Stats: 3,326,918 members, 8,428,637 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 06:20 PM

Yazach's Posts

Nairaland ForumYazach's ProfileYazach's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 81 pages)

PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Lawyers Clash With Policemen In Court Premises (Photos, VIDEO) by yazach: 3:40am On May 01, 2018
phase1:
No be 'tugs' na towel.

Abooki go school you no gree, you say nama nyash you wan fuccck for sambisa. grin

PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Lawyers Clash With Policemen In Court Premises (Photos, VIDEO) by yazach: 3:27am On May 01, 2018
stuffs4me:
Olodo wey you be... Dundee united.
What is this thing saying?
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Lawyers Clash With Policemen In Court Premises (Photos, VIDEO) by yazach: 7:30pm On Apr 30, 2018
[quote author=akbahbah post=67164081]

Were ni e. Ori e ti daru[/
quote]

am sure you just escape from beatens of gorillas
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Lawyers Clash With Policemen In Court Premises (Photos, VIDEO) by yazach: 7:27pm On Apr 30, 2018
Blizzy9ja:
No they are herdsmen... Aturu!
no wonder I taught as much they must be IPOB herdsmen . original Aturu
PoliticsRe: "Herdsmen Don’t Carry AK-47" - Buhari Tells Trump by yazach: 7:25pm On Apr 30, 2018
If you ask me who carry guns in Benue, I will say Political tugs and CAN tugs (orisajefo private jet and armunition). As good Cjristian will never be CAN member(fact)
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye: Lawyers Clash With Policemen In Court Premises (Photos, VIDEO) by yazach: 6:54pm On Apr 30, 2018
verifielive:
@POLITICSNGR

A heavy clash occurred at the Chief Magistrate court, Mpape, Abuja earlier today between some lawyers and police officers over the detention of two lawyers and relatives of Senator Dino Melaye.

PoliticsNGR gathered that David Amaefula and Pius Udo-Inyang, who are of the law firm of Messrs Rickey Tarfa & Co. Abuja Office, were on Tuesday, April 24 and 25 arrested by men of the Special Anti-Robbery Squad (SARS) office Guzape after they were dispatched to the Zankli Medical Centre, Mabushi, Abuja to secure justice for Senator Melaye, who was being admitted there.

Two other persons including a cousin to Melaye and his friend were also arrested during the raid. Magistrate Zubairu on Monday granted the defendants bail in the sum of N200,000 and one surety each in like sum, adding that the sureties must be resident in the FCT.

All hell broke loose when over 50 armed policemen deployed in the court attempted to seize placards from protesting lawyers. The over 100 lawyers in the court premises resisted the move.

The police officers then encircled the lawyers and demanded that they leave the court premises. This attracted stiff opposition from the lawyers. Watch the footage below;

https://politicsngr.com/dino-melaye-lawyers-clash-50-policemen-court-premises-photos-video/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0fuBgM3_H8
Are these lawyers or tugs
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump Condemns Killings Of Nigerian Christians in Meeting with Buhari by yazach: 6:50pm On Apr 30, 2018
LordVarys:
https://www.thecable.ng/breaking-america-wont-accept-killing-of-christians-says-trump/amp?__twitter_impression=true

https://twitter.com/markknoller/status/990994092107722752?ref_src=twcamp%5Ecopy%7Ctwsrc%5Eandroid%7Ctwg
r%5Ecopy%7Ctwcon%5E7090%7Ctwterm%5E3
You will be highly welcome to expose those that want to cause religious war among the politicians and CAN
PoliticsRe: Paying Nigerian Workers N18,000 Minimum Wage Is An Embarrassment - Atiku by yazach: 5:32pm On Apr 30, 2018
nairavsdollars:
Temidayo Akinsuyi, Lagos

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, former Vice- President on Monday said the current N18,000 minimum wage currently being paid to workers by the federal government is not only ill-motivating but embarrassing .

In his May Day message to Nigerian workers, Atiku, who is a presidential aspirant on the platform of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) noted that Nigerian workers are going through the most trying economic times in Nigeria’s history.

The statement reads in full “Nigerian workers, I congratulate you for this day. I salute your courage and resilience going through one of the most trying economic times in Nigeria’s history. But these challenges are showing how resilient and hardworking Nigerians are and that your indomitable spirit and work ethic will continue to go unchallenged throughout all of Africa.

These values have been the bedrock of Nigeria’s labour movement since its beginning. A movement which started off to protect the welfare of railways workers and later coal miners in the days of colonial administrations in Nigeria. A movement that has grown in height and status as the single largest rights protection organization, representing not less than sixty million workers in our country.

Owing to the sheer size of its membership, the labour movements in Nigeria – under the umbrellas of the Nigeria Labour Congress and the Trade Union Congress – have evolved to become the pivot of governments’ objectives of delivering good governance and providing higher standard of living.

Over the years, our labour movements have negotiated higher wage regimes for the Nigerian worker and it (labour) has remained a key component in the consideration for how much Nigerians pay on fuel and energy consumption. These are noble ideals that have ensured that Nigerians have more disposable income – an important safeguard for the kick-start of a prosperous economy.

Having been in government at a high level and being a private sector player with thousands of Nigerians on the payroll of my companies mean that I have seen first-hand the needs of workers both in the private and public sectors and the importance of the labour movement. But as I have stated throughout my adult life, true federalism and a proper decentralization of resources and functions away from the government at the center to the governments at the state tier of our governmental structure is key to providing the labour force what they need and deserve. I believe that our federal government will become smarter when it is smaller and more flexible in addressing the needs of our labour force.

But we must have tangible solutions to address the needs of our incredible and talented labour force. Let’s engage our leaders on the following:

1. Minimum wage: It is my firm belief that whoever works should be adequately rewarded. The reward of a service well rendered is a reasonable wage that can keep the earner sensibly motivated to put in his best. The minimum wage of ₦18,000 per month (less than $50), as is currently obtained in the country, considering the current economic reality is not only ill-motivating but embarrassing.

Read more https://independent.ng/n18000-minimum-wage-embarrassing-to-nigerian-workers-atiku/
campaign strategy
PoliticsRe: Donald Trump Welcomes President Buhari To The White House (PHOTOS) by yazach: 5:30pm On Apr 30, 2018
My advice to IPOB defenders is to call IPOBS in US to order before buhari tells Trump that they are terrorist to avoid imprisonment and deportation. Israel will deny them and they can only become animal in Nigeria zoo
CrimeRe: Christian Girl Who Disguised Herself In Hijab To Steal, Arrested By Police. PICS by yazach: 4:57pm On Apr 30, 2018
Bad christian group (CAN) sent bad christian member to blackmail Relion of peace Islam
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Storm White House Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit To President Trump by yazach: 4:54pm On Apr 30, 2018
Asowari:
why? Wen Fulani herdsmen are on a killing spree and yet they are not call terrorist
Did I not said PMB should tell Trump that IPOB are terrorist. look at this one here giving example of herdsmen killings as if they are not same criminals
IPOB = criminal

Herdsmen Killing = criminal
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members Storm White House Ahead Of Buhari’s Visit To President Trump by yazach: 3:29pm On Apr 30, 2018
Johnnyessence:
#IPOB members storm White House ahead of Buhari’s visit to President Trump.watch the video below :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zX4PVSgnWZ4
So IPOB in US are just 20 in numbers

You guys claim you are not from Nigeria, why are you embarrassing yourselves abroad

PMB should just tell Trump that they are terrorist
CrimeRe: Nigeria Yahoo Boy Arrested In Thailand For Scamming Thai Women by yazach: 12:27pm On Apr 30, 2018
Angelfrost:
You really should spend more time on your studies and grammar, and less time hating an ethnic group. Even your attempt at pidgin is barely readable, nor intelligible. This is a friendly counsel, and before you type further blunder in an attempt to reply, am not from that ethnic group you loathe so much.
lol grammarian

point of correction, you can be my friend if you are IGBO but if you are IPOB, there must have blood of criminality therefore, I don't have a criminal as friend
CrimeRe: Nigeria Yahoo Boy Arrested In Thailand For Scamming Thai Women by yazach: 11:02am On Apr 30, 2018
IPOB IPOB IPOB!!!!
THEM CAUSE UNA WITH CRIME
GO YOUR ISRAEL WEY YOU COME FROM AND STOP EMBARRASSING US

TO ALL OTHER IPOBS
ANYTIME YOU ARE ARREST FOR CRIMINAL CASES IN ANOTHER MANS LAND, JUST TELL THE YOU ARE FROM IPOB. IF YOU TELL THEM YOU ARE FROM NIGERIA, NA THUNDER GO FIRE UNA
PoliticsRe: IPOB Plots Protest At White House As Buhari Visits Trump by yazach: 8:01pm On Apr 29, 2018
frankdoz:
https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/04/ipob-plans-to-storm-white-house-as-buhari-visits-trump/
Na today?

IPOB has been embarrassing Nigeria before the birth of Jesus

from drug to criminality to stupidity to coup .....
Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo: A Believer Behaving Like Mumu In Place Of Authority, This Is Evil Govt by yazach: 5:21pm On Apr 29, 2018
HigherEd:
THIS IS AN EVIL GOVERNMENT
-Bishop David Oyedepo

*Says ‘I don’t know how a believer will sit down in any place of authority (in Nigeria) and be looking like Mumu’.
* Adds ‘We Never had it so bad’.
*Insists ‘I warned you but you never heard’.

In the words of Bishop Oyedepo:

‘Now all this boko haram in the name of Fulani herdsmen, the power of God will blast them.
I say to them.....Too Late!

Shooting people in the Church! Their generation will be forgotten.
Killing the Priests of God! Everyone of them will end up in shame.

This is an evil government!
I curse them-everyone (at the root of) this evil.
I curse them in Jesus name.
Everyone of them is silenced.

Everyone that won’t let the Church rest.
Everyone that won’t let the nation rest.
Their rest is taken from them.
1 Chronicles 20:12,23-24.
In the name of Jesus, this gangup will fail’.

Continuing, he said:

In Benue today where the 2 Priests were killed, not everyone will go to Church because a troubler or troublers are coming. They will be looking up and down.
Every force sent to trouble the Church, God will trouble them.

This is an Islamic uprising, this is a strategic jihad.
Herdsmen have always been here.

In 2006, my keynote speech was-A wake up call to a nation on the brink of collapse.

I have said it before-if you are not angry with the wicked, you are wicked.
God is angry with the wicked everyday.
The peace of those promoting this wickedness, God is taking away.
Their supplies shall dry up.
Nigeria shall not see war.

There is no day this country called Nigeria will become an Islamic State-Never!
It is impossicant!
There is no day when Nigeria as one nation will become an Islamic nation. Write it down...

Everybody be warned, whether in power or not in power.
There is no day Nigeria will become an Islamic nation and remain one nation.

When Armed Robbers come to your house, do you take permission from government to attack them?

We are not just believers, we are soldiers of Christ.
We are not dummies.
We are spiritual soldiers.
Everyone who won’t let this nation Nigeria rest/take them out (prayers).

Jeremiah 29:7

Now they are defending the rights of herdsmen against genuine farmers, you run your cattle on my farm to graze-and you still kill me on top of it.
It has never been this bad.

I warned you before but you never heard.

Today PVC are no longer available.
People line up from morning to night-no PVC.
What a wicked system.

I don’t know how a believer will sit down in any place of authority and be looking like ‘Mumu’ said the man of God.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1332674230209778&id=444807728996437
Oledepo
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: Who Want Things To Continue Like This; His Head Must Be Checked by yazach: 3:30pm On Apr 29, 2018
dafeyankee:
Obasanjo is part of the problem too.

He was one of those that sold the rotten egg called Buhari to Nigeria. Why can't Obasanjo and the other older Nigerians holding this country hostage just go away?

Obasanjo is as useless as Buhari.
Igbo are the root of Nigerian problem, if the first coup was not carried out, solders would not have had stake in Nigerian government
PoliticsRe: Army Arrests Aliyu Teshaku, Governor Ortom’s Aide by yazach: 3:42am On Apr 29, 2018
gidgiddy:
The Nigerian Army has no constitutional right to arrest anybody
if they did not make as move you will make noise
they make as move you still make noise

Army should take every necessary steps to stop the killings even if they will have to arrest you also
PoliticsRe: Benue: Soldiers Storm Catholic Church, Priest’s House In Search Of Weapons by yazach: 3:37am On Apr 29, 2018
Very soon God will exposed those behind killings in that area. We have fulanis in other area why only benue

only fools will fall for their manipulations
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen: Be Prepared, Benue On Fire – Ortom Tells Citizens by yazach: 3:30pm On Apr 28, 2018
This governor is as useless man if he can not control the state, he should resign.

Is it only in benue we hve herdsmen
Christianity EtcRe: Lady Who Ran Mad And Stripped Unclad In Owerri, Rescued After Prayers. Photos by yazach: 8:37am On Apr 28, 2018
stage play
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 3:23am On Apr 28, 2018
Gerrard59:
That's not an explanation. Next time reason properly before attempting to lie to the world that it's possible to learn a language using another language.

https://www.quora.com/How-do-you-teach-someone-a-new-language

huh huh huh
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 3:22am On Apr 28, 2018
EbuGeneral:
USA? are you kidding me?

So English is USA's local dialect?

you're confused
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 8:51pm On Apr 27, 2018
Gerrard59:
Until you tell me how you want to teach children another language using Hausa or teach them different subjects using a language that's not Nigeria's official language.

You remain a fvcktard!

EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 8:44pm On Apr 27, 2018
Gerrard59:
You're a fvcktard!

When you learnt French in secondary school (assuming you did), what language was it taught? English or French? How can you learn a language by using another language? If it's mathematics or physics, it's possible and to an extent is right. But teaching English using Hausa?

You're a cretin!

go and repair what is faulty in your skull after that we can contnue
PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Spotted Frying Garri In Ikole, Ekiti (Photos) by yazach: 7:29pm On Apr 27, 2018
zoba88:
Governor Ayodele Fayose on his way from the funeral service of Late Chief Jegede Johnson Ajayi at Odo-Oro Ekiti sighted this Gari producing factory in Ikole Ekiti  and decided to associate with them.

The governor played with workers there and blessed their pockets to the admiration of all before taking his leave.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/see-what-gov-fayose-was-spotted-doing.html?m=1
Fayose my guy
don't worry when IPOB eventually get Biafra you will be their president and withs garri skill you learn you will train their youths so that they will not be lazy ipob youth
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 5:18pm On Apr 27, 2018
Gerrard59:
This is a poor way of reasoning. Is English the official language of those countries? How do you use Hausa language to teach English? sad
how do they use english to teach yoruba in havard

how do indians use third language to teach english

how do chinese tech their children english

your contribution to the post is as a result of poor reasoning
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 5:14pm On Apr 27, 2018
James4424:
You have to understand that these countries don't have tribal languages like us in Africa . yes the mother tough is best . if so then the Igbo's , Yoruba's and others will learn with there own mother tough . this will cause confusion in a country that is suppose to unite. English is that unity language, it is like that for many countries. The hauses if you know them are nonchalance and reluctant to learn English because it is a western language they prefer Arabic . it is this way in many Muslim countries . I can't tell you why they hate western culture . but its mostly a thing of religion, they believe that if they learn English they are giving in to Christianity.

P.s . Arabic is foreign language but an hause man will learn it will JOY.
My brother I like part of you post. religious apart, sentiment apart. using our language will work well especially in yoruba and northern landa

in waec as example you know the languages we study then.

Am not saying we should not have a unified language (english) but teaching english with our language will make us understand it better

take indians for example with their differncies in their language they still have offiicial language.

In havard they are using english to teach yoruba am even afraid thqt the white will soobe teaching us yoruba and be taking money from us
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 5:04pm On Apr 27, 2018
Angelfrost:
You just insult people when they reason far superior to you. That's just childish. He made absolutely valid, and salient points. English language is what unites this country, and the universe to a large extent. This is part of the reasons, why the North continues to draw the entire nation backward. Learn to read comprehensively, and while you are at it, learn some manners.
Firstly, am sure you are not blind to read that he started with insult,
Secondly, your arogancy should not block you from coming accross as post testifying to benefit of using our language
lastly you must have just escape from beatings of gorillas

if it is not possible in your region, this is what yourubas and northernersnug can easily enjoy and it will work perfectly
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 1:48pm On Apr 27, 2018
Onechancearmy:
You people should think first before embarassing yourselves with patently unintelligent comments.

All the countries you mentioned are not multi-ethnic in nature like Nigeria. They can use their indigenous languages without inconveniencing anyone because everyone speaks the language.

Countries that are large and have many ethnic nationalities(Nigeria, United States, Russia etc) usually adopt a single language for ease of integration.

Nigeria has over 400 ethnic groups. If everyone decides to speak his own language, it will be a recreation of the Tower of Babel.

The only way this native tongue policy can be fully implemented is for everyone to go his own way and establish his own country. But if anyone talks about separation you Almajiris will be the first ones to cry a bucket of tears.
It seems head is paining you
EducationRe: "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims by yazach: 12:18pm On Apr 27, 2018
Welcome Idea

Many developed nations use their mother language

China still use Chinese
Japan use their language
North Korea
USA
UK
Italy
France

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 81 pages)