YMcy56's Posts
Nairaland Forum › YMcy56's Profile › YMcy56's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 (of 219 pages)
NGXGROUP Sooooo,this stock was able to level the mountain at KM25 yesterday, to be trading above it. ![]() The N100M only that picked that 4M units though!! Will remind you when it gets to CP's bedsheet FP.......even though he himself didn't believe, he doubted it thereafter. ![]() **NB** Pls do not take as any form of advice if you didnt enter when it went down to 20 & below. No sole individual control this market**
ucvin:Given NB (48) and Guinness (50) at current price, I'll go for NB. NB has always traded ahead of Guinness and, the rate at which NB is being accumulated since last year can't be ignored just like that. |
smellyGMB:Is the stock broker still operating? If yes, try and contact them via mail or phone call, so they can confirm to you if they opened trading account for you.........if not, tell them to open for you so they can dematerialize the share certificates and you can be able to trade (buy and sell). If the broker is no longer in existence, then you have to open account with another broker BUT tell the new broker all the details and let them know that a CSCS acct was opened for you by the old broker. |
GTCO Expansion in progress...... Acquisition of Investment One Pension and Fund Management Ltd https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35076_GUARANTY_TRUST_HOLDING_COMPANY_PLC%20GTCO_%20_ACQUISITION_.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35081_GUARANTY_TRUST_HOLDING_COMPANY_PLC%20GTCO%20_ACQUISITION_O.pdf |
isaaciheukwu:Fill E-Dividend form for each stock and send to the respective Registrar thru email. You can Google search the Registrar or mention the stock(s). Hope you have CSCS acct. |
moneymanager:All the way to 2050.......Don't know why this got me LMAO. Let me say Amen before I forget. ![]() |
Foundwealth001:You don vex? No vex abeg. ![]() Fyi, if you're looking for a risk taker, Mcy here is one. The post wasnt with bad intention. Wishing everyone in RTbriscoe bus all the best and safe landing. ![]() |
CHAMS More positive news....... Lots of improvement in Q4 unaudited report......
locodemy:Chai!!! See as my fellow jijoist just yab me finish.... In as much as I dont like to come in-between your picks, I just thought calling your attention to the financials may further serve as guide in your dealings with the stock. Yes! Sometimes unexpected do happen in this biz........but having enough positive info could also help too. I saw how they were queing up for it up till 0.28k .......BUT knowingly didn't mention it cos I couldn't lay hands on what's driving the price and no-one mention it here either. Well, you know I'll always wish you well nah. ![]() |
Topson88:Ucap is not bad too. Watch out for pullback in MTNN and key into it. GTCO and ACCESS are good too. |
BullBearMkt:So what's the rumour Oga mi? Maybe I can believe. .....because simplywall does not have sufficient data sometimes to base their judgement on.. If the fair value of RTbriscoe in huge debt was said to be 5.68, then JAPAUL should at least double that price nah. ![]() For me, except there's insider news driving the share price, RT is a no go area as far as im concerned. |
Foundwealth001:What valuation model was used in arriving at 5.68 fair value?? Let's be factual, RTbriscoe's financial is still nothing to bank on.......EXCEPT if there's another good news that might be driving the share price, which insider may be privy to. The other time, I also saw ridiculous fair value for Fidson (N346.25) and GSK (N221.40), Below is RTbriscoe's Q3 2021 with -87% loss after tax...
OANDO In as much as I don't want to put mouth for this matter, make I still say make Una play safe here for now ooo. ![]() Oya take the update: * No result yet since 2019 ** 2019 Audited financial report to be filed before end of Q1 2022..... *** Thereafter, 2020 will be filed........then 2021 AFS.... https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35044_OANDO_PLC%20OANDO_PLC__CORPORATE_ACTIONS_FEBRUARY_2022p.pdf |
moneymanager:He doesn't have to stress analyzing it here cos it's insurance stock and no matter the justice done to it, una go still find fault nah. Let him save his precious time doing other better things cos he already did more than enough in analysing the sector. Na Wetin I mean be that. ![]() |
onegentleguy: sonofElElyon:This was posted just yesterday. Transcorp was selling @0.91/0.93 range not too long ago and it's been noised here, you for don pick some units.......you can watch out for pullback and buy some, the stock may likely perform well this year.......lots of positive news surrounding it.....Waiting for Q4 result..... Consider Chams @20/21k....... CHI Plc.....if it can come down a bit lower than CP (0.65k), very good Q4 released......... Lasaco @1.05 downwards if you can get...,.... Alternatively, be patient and let the euphoria of results go down first, then audited results will be a pointer to which and which to pick. |
sonofElElyon:Patience bro.. No need to rush into any stock just for buying's sake, opportunities will come..... Btw, my ogas did quite a lot of analysis and gave stock recommendations before now....... My main point earlier was to prevent you from jumping into Dunlop, so stay away from some moribund stocks, if not sure of any, ask before jumping into them.... You may also take some time to read previous pages... |
^^ @Onegentleguy sir, Thanks so much for your response. Think I prefer that you don't even stress yourself about it nor post it here again. I've tried to get few things from the info I'm seeking. Dear friend, @SonofElElyon, why are you particular about penny stocks self? ![]() Try and buy dividend paying stocks for now, if you want penny, there are dividend paying penny stocks too. Not saying Linkage is not also good @CP for cap appreciation anyway but don't know if they'll pay dividend or not. |
onegentleguy:Thanks boss. NSEMPAS generally don't want to hear insurance, so it's good i exercise enough caution. On linkage sir, I noticed that some expenses really chopped into the profit, thus landing the PAT in the negative region despite increased revenue Q-on-Q....... Although, it looks more like the dumping already bottomed, but will appreciate if you can highlight on the positive lines in the financials from the expert's point of view........ It's fine if not convenient sir. Me self go find time check am from my amateur's point of view... ![]() |
sonofElElyon:Chai! You don quote me already..... Pls ignore the link call, let my ogas advice you better on Universal or let me do better homework first and get back. ![]() **Edited** Can see that Oga @Onegentleguy also replied on it....... Just dey fear Nsempa wahala ni....... ![]() Will recheck the financials and confirm again....... But I think @45 range, linkage is still good...... considering that this price range was what it was selling some few years back when there wasn't much improvement in insurance sector unlike now that a lot of positive things are happening...... |
sonofElElyon:Are you saying you don't know the story around Dunlop? Dunlop is a no go area oooo. Just allow kaya owner carry in peace and be hoping for respite one day. ![]() Instead make you try Link again........45-50k..... ![]() |
onegentleguy:Wanted to reply "NONE" but just say make I mind my biz as he no mention me, make I no commit offence. ![]() Good reply btw. |
https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35028_OKOMU_OIL_PALM_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35029_RONCHESS_GLOBAL_RESOURCES_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STA.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35026_MAY_AND_BAKER%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021_.pdf . . MTNN IPO OVERSUBSCRIBED To be alloted full despite over-subscription...... https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35023_MTN_NIGERIA_COMMUNICATIONS_PLC%20MTN_NIGERIA_OFFER_FOR_S.pdf |
Peter.......your TRANSCORP self dey follow them gbe-body....... He'll want to be very sure first..... ![]()
Phlinx:Do you mean seeing the live trades?? ![]() ......because premarket is from 9.30am to 9.55am... |
yMcy56:Just knew that GT's move go dey aggressive......... GT: Slow to fall, quick to rise...... Zee: slow to rise, quick to fall..... ![]() Make una no mind me. Na just observation overtime. ![]() |
goody234:You were told to buy GTCo, why didn't you pick some @25.50? |
OBAGADAFFI:Too much money ..... ![]() Pls edit GTCO's price to 27.80...... Na mistake for that 24.40 abeg ......... |
ACCESS.........sighted @10.10 UBA .........@8.70 GTCO........@27.80 ZENITH.......@26.50 WAPCO ........@27.20 GT and ACCESS don dey wake up...... **Disclaimer: Not to be taking as any form of buy or sell.
EKu Market oooo. NGXGROUP @25...... At least no be Mcy dey buy am........so you no go talk say na me dey push am.. ![]()
Phlinx:Can't be viewed again.........at least if you're using Morgan. Mentioned similar thing when they started hiding it.......maybe the measure was put in place to prevent some manipulations before market opens, and also for the last 10 minutes of the trading session. |
More..... https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35003_CAVERTON_OFFSHORE_SUPPORT_GROUP_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCI.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35005_AFRICAN_ALLIANCE_INSURANCE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_ST.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35007_ROYAL_EXCHANGE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35008_ETERNA_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021_FI.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35010_OMATEK_VENTURES_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35012_S_C_O_A__NIGERIA_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FO.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35013_VERITAS_KAPITAL_ASSURANCE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STA.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35020_GUINEA_INSURANCE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_F.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35019_CHAMS_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021_FINA.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35024_GUINEA_INSURANCE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_F.pdf . . |
More...... https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34981_AXA_MANSARD_INSURANCE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEME.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34984_ABC_TRANSPORT_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34985_UNION_DICON_SALT_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_F.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34988_AIICO_INSURANCE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FO.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/The_Initiates_Plc_-_Q4_2021.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34993_JAPAUL_GOLD_AND_VENTURES_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STAT.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34995_JAIZ_BANK_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021_.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34994_UPDC_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021_FINAN.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34996_COURTEVILLE_BUSINESS_SOLUTIONS_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIA.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34997_UNIVERSAL_INSURANCE_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34998_JULI_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021_FINA.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34999_WEMA_BANK_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/Fidson_Healthcare_Plc_-_Q4_2021.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35000_PHARMA%20DEKO_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_20.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35002_GLAXO_SMITHKLINE_CONSUMER_NIG_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCI.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/35001_CONOIL_PLC%20_QUARTER_4_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FOR_2021_FIN.pdf Q3 https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34987_ACADEMY_PRESS_PLC%20_QUARTER_3_%20_FINANCIAL_STATEMENT_FO.pdf https://doclib.ngxgroup.com/Financial_NewsDocs/34990_N_NIG_FLOUR_MILLS_PLC%20_QUARTER_3_%20_FINANCIAL_STATEME.pdf |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 (of 219 pages)