Stats: 3,325,754 members, 8,423,594 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 11:37 PM

Zeel007's Posts

Nairaland ForumZeel007's ProfileZeel007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

TravelRe: X Gender Marker Available On U.S. Passports Starting April 11 by Zeel007: 11:42pm On Mar 31, 2022
Uprightness100:
In the midst of Wars, Pestilences and Calamities ravaging the earth, these ones are busy approving nonsense.

If Mystery Babylon is not Destroyed, GOD ALMIGHTY will have to apologize to Sodom and Gomorrah and those in the days of Noah

[i]If Nomerica Survives God's Wrath I will throw my bible ..
America is Dead and Gone.. Nothing can save her.
The righteous in her will be Saved but America as a Nation is Gone.[/i]
the bolded above is up to God...to judge them. Man cannot make decision for God. And you need to ask for forgiveness from God with the bolded statement of throwing your Bible away..no allow too know make you sin against God
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Calls For Bombardment Of Forests Where Bandits Live by Zeel007: 5:17pm On Mar 31, 2022
Are they not the one sponsoring them....
Car TalkRe: Tips For Sharing The Road With Large Trucks To Avoid Accidents!! by Zeel007: 5:13pm On Mar 31, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Isoright

Nice write up

All those truck drivers after smoking gum and everything
The way them go begin match that truck....you go fear
Especially for that Benin to abuja road way nor even get enough space..that shit always scare the hell out of a real niggarrr whenever he is on his way to abuja..the only thing that give me hope and mind na the gospel song way all those God is good motor driver dey play at the beginning of the journey...although last last them dey remove am put am for secular songs

Na who get money efcc dey nab na
But sincerely sha...I need to double my huzzle this period...so that efcc nor go come we compound arrest everybody come leave me behind
slawomirr, I Honestly thought you've been arrested. Is been a while I read damn niggar....nobody for nairaland wey no miss you, except if them no just wan talk am...welcome back bro. But I hope you will desist from fraud this time around...we wouldn't want you to go to jail..welcome back bro
RomanceRe: Man Shares Heartbreaking Experience With Girlfriend Of 5 Years by Zeel007: 2:07pm On Mar 31, 2022
MedicH:
lol i de laugh una. if u see where me and my women de fight over 500# eeh u go think say i de possessed or something.
guy this your comment don make me laugh scatter, you too funny
SportsRe: Nigeria's First Choice Keeper: Who Do You Prefer Okoye Or Uzoho? by Zeel007: 9:31am On Mar 26, 2022
Johnrake69:
He did well. Our defenders too came into the game smoking hot.

In all, we should see off the Black stars of Ghana on Tuesday to secure the ticket to the mundial.
honestly the defenders and the goal keeper was really the saving grace yesterday, Ghana would have trashed Nigeria if not the keeper and the defender
RomanceRe: Is What I Did For My Girlfriend Simping(pics). by Zeel007: 10:17pm On Mar 19, 2022
Iamdbull:
Send your mail
alright bro, I send you a mail
RomanceRe: Who Is Your Celebrity Crush? by Zeel007: 11:33am On Mar 18, 2022
Stargurl20:
Kunle Remi
Lateef Adedimeji
Femi Adebayo
you go like yoruba movie oo
RomanceRe: Who Is Your Celebrity Crush? by Zeel007: 11:31am On Mar 18, 2022
Candidlady:
Iamdbull
Iamdbull head go swell up o... grin grin grin I dey wait his album though...he his well known in nairaland now..
RomanceRe: How Do I Change This My Mindset About Men? by Zeel007: 3:14pm On Mar 15, 2022
Preshieben:
Omoh...
I know I'm not supposed to be worried but I have to

Whenever a guy approaches me,no matter how nice and lovely he looks,
All I think is,he just wants to explore my pussie and move on..and gbamm I'll just ghost him and this goes on with every guy I meet.

I've had failed relationships, infact the last one ended when I discovered my ex bf was cheating on me with my cousin that I'm four years older than and I'm sure that I've moved on completely but I don't seem to trust any guy any longer

The way I reject men who approach me cos all I think is "he only wants to fvck you, nothing else" is sooo alarming, and I fear if I continue like this,I may not marry

How do I change this mentality?
How do I change my mindset about men abeg?
ooh, I remember I read from one of your comment..what happen when you went to visit a guy you met online, I don't want to go into further details.

I think what happen then has affected your psychology. Just try and work on your mindset, read books about positive mindset
RomanceRe: Ready And Committed by Zeel007: 1:00pm On Mar 13, 2022
HRHQueenPhil hi and happy sunday
CelebritiesRe: Lupus: I Have Five Years To Live ― Kemi Afolabi (Video) by Zeel007: 6:19pm On Mar 11, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:
Source: [url=https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/03/lupus-i-have-five-years-to-live-%e2%80%95-kemi-afolabi/] Vanguard [/url]

Video: Chude Jideonwo's Instagram Page
why not just keep praying and hold unto God. Their is nothing God cannot do
TravelRe: The Beauty Of Southern Nigeria Shocked Me! (video) by Zeel007: 5:05pm On Mar 11, 2022
TayoAinaFilms:
The Beauty of Southern Nigeria Shocked Me is a Video where I explore Akwa Ibom state in Southern Nigeria in Hopes to Rediscover the Culture, Lifestyle, and people of the City. I boarded a plane to Uyo which is the state capital and stayed in the City for 4 Days. In this video, I explore Uyo Stadium, Green Park and I try out some local delicacies like AFang Soup. This new series involves me sharing my experience across Nigeria in the Hopes or Rediscovering the Lost Beauty and Vibrance of the Country. Do like, watch and Enjoy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwHPX95fEf0
Tayo baba, waahlahi your documentary always motivate me. Anyway am looking for job o...I can work as your P.A for real o...
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by Zeel007: 4:38pm On Mar 11, 2022
TheStakeHolder:
you dey feed the whole street
CrimeRe: Dead Body Of Missing Lady, Shakirat, Found Behind Her Mother's Shop In Osun by Zeel007: 4:37pm On Mar 11, 2022
Tracka:
https://www.instagram.com/p/Ca9HFp0An4e/?utm_medium=copy_link
the crime is likely done by someone within the neighborhood, a very high percentage that the person knew them. If the police intensify their work, within two weeks they will get the person
TravelRe: Where Can #3.5m Take Me To For Masters Abroad by Zeel007: 4:38pm On Mar 10, 2022
HoldenCaulfield:
Burundi University of Science and Technology
is their tuition free
CareerRe: How Much Is Your Salary? How Many Months Salary Would Make Up Ur House Rent? by Zeel007: 4:18pm On Mar 08, 2022
Paulpaulpaul:
2 months but I still feel I'm not doing the right thing. I'm single, living in a two bedroom flat, the other room is empty and electric bill is not funny. But, I settle the landlord with 2month's salary
try and rent a room self contain
CareerRe: How Much Is Your Salary? How Many Months Salary Would Make Up Ur House Rent? by Zeel007: 4:07pm On Mar 08, 2022
Ugoc3:
Half of my salary pays my rent..2bedroom flat
you mean monthly rent or just in a year
Christianity EtcRe: Port Harcourt Pastor Attempts Suicide, Says His Church Has 15 Members Since 2000 by Zeel007: 2:01pm On Mar 08, 2022
alpharoyalty:
Na skit
plus the camera man tried well well
not a skit bro, it happened for real
CareerRe: Pilot Vs Soldier: Ladies, Which Of These Jobs Would You Choose? (Photos) by Zeel007: 1:55pm On Mar 08, 2022
Neymessi:
Where's slawomir, the damn nigga. Hope say Efcc never carry am for benin
is been a while I saw the damn bigger post
CareerRe: Which Should I Go For Between Auto Repair And Content Writing? by Zeel007: 9:10pm On Mar 07, 2022
N2B2:
Did he mention your name in his post? Yet, you commented. He may be a skilled writer, but he's not obligated to teach at your "request".
ma su n ekun ni gba nor
CareerRe: Which Should I Go For Between Auto Repair And Content Writing? by Zeel007: 6:18pm On Mar 07, 2022
N2B2:
He took time from schedule to impact good advice to someone he has never met. What more do you want? Haba.
and did I mention your name in the post? He might actually be skilled with the knowledge, that was why I quote him
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Taking Foreign Fighters From All Continents Except Africa by Zeel007: 4:21pm On Mar 07, 2022
Real matter, no African country truly dey their o...and nah we support them pass...I trust Nigeria, Nigeria for empty in the next 72hours
CareerRe: Which Should I Go For Between Auto Repair And Content Writing? by Zeel007: 3:58pm On Mar 07, 2022
Lordswazz:
Both are good skills to acquire and nurture. However, I would recommend you choose content writing and KDP self-publishing. You don’t need to be a sage or have a wild imagination to make a living with content writing. Focus on non-fiction writing, where you can write “how-to” books. Provided you do good research before writing on a topic, you’ll be fine.

Additionally, you can offer your content writing skills for hire on Fiverr and Upwork. If you’re exceptionally gifted at multitasking, you can pair the content writing with the auto-repair training, where you learn auto repair during the day and write at night. However, nothing brings good results or turns fortunes for the better as fast as focus. Good luck!
why not teach the guy...he really needs your help
CelebritiesRe: Reekado Banks' New Look At Davido’s Concert Got Fans Worried (Photos) by Zeel007: 11:51am On Mar 07, 2022
This is not reekado banks, he just look like him
CelebritiesRe: Maraji: I Married The Same Guy That Dumped Me/broke Up With Me by Zeel007: 9:52am On Mar 07, 2022
Mtcheew, the guy head be like asala (walnut)
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Been Slapped By Someone You Went To Woo? Share Your Experiences by Zeel007: 9:54pm On Mar 04, 2022
Senomii:
What's really fuelling my anger is, I know she loves me, I overheard her wen she told her friend......so y is she saying weird things, telling me I'm a bad boy, I won't know how to love her properly, I won't be able to understand her as much as she wants me to, I'm too spoiled the guy she's dating she can relate with him, he understands life and he understands her bla bla bullshit talks..... You never even try give me one millisecond of a chance and you don dey talk like say you don already see the future
is very simple, if you really like her, ignore her totally like she doesn't exist. Whenever you see her, greet her with cheerfulness and never raise the discussion or tried calling her on phone when you get home. Is a reversed psychology.

She will get to a point start feeling unease cos you are no longer showing and pursuing her like the way you really were into her. By doing so, you've weaken her Ego, if she feel an atom of likeness for you though, she will be looking for an avenue to talk to you, then this time you don't rush but give it a time and talk about it again.

Asking a lady out is more of self confidence and ability to communicate your heart.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Been Slapped By Someone You Went To Woo? Share Your Experiences by Zeel007: 9:29pm On Mar 04, 2022
Senomii:
Guy leave me I still dey vex abeg

I been still dey the toasting stage and the girl just reject me, tell me say na lust I dey feel for am say no be love, like say she be jesus christ wey she go know about my feelings.....oya allow me make I show you say na really love wey I feel for you... the babe come dey yarn careless, she just twist all the talk come carry my personal matter put inside, something wey dey beyond my control
How you go drag my personal life inside another matter, like say na me wey create myself, the girl don make me vex abeg, she just open mouth wraaa dey make conclusions, I no dey like wen pesin dey claim say dem know me more than I know myself, even my papa no know me like that, so na she wey go claim knowledge of everything about me

I just die am abeg, I dey regret say I allow her disorient me..... already she dey claim say she dey with person.... e come be like say I too dey disturb am..... I just wish say I fit kill all feelings for her abeg..... I no go gree carry any woman matter for head again.... anytime wey I see woman even if dem no dey pursue me I go carry my slippers run
Lolz very funny. But the truth is such girl is very childish.even if you will say no to a guy, say it without making the person feel bad about themselves.

Most girls don't have a proper orientation though. But you shouldn't allow rejection get to your heart.

This is the way I handle mine, I was like you before. The way I handle asking girl out is before going to meet her, I would have imagine the worst outcome that could happen, by so doing, even if it turns out negative, I wouldn't be much heartbroken cos I haven't made my expectation about her to be only positive.

Even till now, even when dating a girl, I will assume she might do any how anytime by quitting. Nah human being. So I don't place too much expectation on her. Although I will love her and care for her o, but I just have that one side of a thought so that I won't loose myself totally by being shattered if she eventually quits.
CareerRe: Apostle Chibuzor Offer Sacked Chicken Republic Staff Scholarships Abroad by Zeel007: 9:10pm On Mar 04, 2022
SKYHIGHfx:
Na their luck shine, but their act was bad
hope you know the won't be dancing all day. Probably they are just easing out stressful day...the management can easily warn them than laying them off.

Like someone said the other time, nah their luck shine
CrimeRe: Newborn Baby Found Dumped In Waste Bin In Zamfara (Photo) by Zeel007: 5:25pm On Mar 04, 2022
NaijaCoverBlog:
The Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) Zamfara State Command has rescued an abandoned newborn baby boy in Gusau.

The baby was discovered naked in a waste bin in Ungwan Yerima Community by some residents who reported the finding to the NSCDC.

Spokesperson of the Command, Ikor Oche, who confirmed the incident in a statement, said the Corps Immediately directed its medical team and intelligence Departments to ensure safe rescue of the infant.

Oche added that the baby was found without clothes and was given proper medical attention.

The rescued baby has been handed over to the Gusau local Government sole Administrator and thereafter taken to the Orphanage home under the monitor and supervision of the Zamfara NSCDC.

See Photo As Obtained By Below:

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2022/3/newborn-baby-found-dumped-in-waste-bin-in-zamfara.html
see as the pikin fine...
TV/MoviesRe: What Is The Most Interesting Movie You Can't Get Tired Watching? by Zeel007: 12:01am On Mar 03, 2022
Tears of the sun
Queen of katwe
The expandable
Eeran iya oshogbo
PoliticsRe: This Was Revealed To Me by Zeel007: 11:26pm On Mar 02, 2022
Deborah98:
And to add to the list. Next year's elections will take a different dimensions. Someone we least expected to emerge as the winner will win.
I celebrate your gift, is a wonderful one. Pls tag me when you have revelations about other ones.

I wish the next president be a good leader though. Cos the whole country is tired of this recycling of leaders.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)