Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,696 members, 7,816,837 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:31 PM

Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes (15568 Views)

Urgent Help!! My Fiancee Is Now Addicted To Something Else. I Feel Very Sad / There Is No Pleasure In Making Love To Prostitutes / Addicted To Prostitutes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes by adelegan1: 10:41pm On Mar 17, 2013
Re: Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes by nelie(m): 10:41pm On Mar 17, 2013
LastApostle: op, you did more of advertising than sourcing for solution to your spiritual problem. I work in a bank, ride a big car, live large and my parent still dot on me- brash silliness.
One of the harlot you slept with must have committed your love life into the marine kingdom and you need a spiritual purge that's all

Tnx
Re: Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes by nelie(m): 10:45pm On Mar 17, 2013
adelegan1: i have been in your shoes before. you need to pray and fast commit your life to GOD.

Tnx parley. God bless u sincerely
Re: Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes by chikeorji123(m): 10:47pm On Mar 17, 2013
The best advice to give you bros right now is surrender ur self to God,He's the only one that can save u period!..that's for ur own good..u may pm so we can take it further..for ur own good also..

1 Like

Re: Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes by MaziOmenuko: 10:51pm On Mar 17, 2013
no amount of advice will make you change. You will change only when you're ready to change. Soon, you will find out that nairaland is the LAST place to seek for advice

scribble:

My advice is simple...kill yourself

you see what I mean?

2 Likes

Re: Pls Help, Am Addicted To Prostitutes by Abbey2sam(m): 10:58pm On Mar 17, 2013