Stats: 3,154,050 members, 7,821,614 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:43 PM

Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? (66915 Views)

Could Ik Ogbonna's Wife Be The Most Beautiful Woman You've Ever Seen? / Do You Think Don Jazzy Is A Beautiful Woman? / Juliet Ibrahim Named 'west Africa's Most Beautiful Woman' By A-listers Magazine (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by groovie(m): 9:57am On Apr 24, 2013
Amelian: I AM THE MOST BEAUTIFUL. cheesy with less makeup!

yeeahhh, this is good, this is reaallly good...
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by MrCoconut(m): 9:57am On Apr 24, 2013
cryShe is not natural,aside the make up she is average
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by femi4: 9:58am On Apr 24, 2013
Wao!
You ve got beautiful breasts
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Aizebioje(m): 9:58am On Apr 24, 2013
why have thou chosen to humiliate thyself?
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by VALIDATOR: 9:59am On Apr 24, 2013
Just a face. What about the bobby?The figure 8. The legs? How can you just see a face that looks like an art work and painted with excess make up and you say she is "the most beautiful on earth."? You sure say she no get yam leg?
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 9:59am On Apr 24, 2013
sweet!!,
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by nep2ra(m): 10:00am On Apr 24, 2013
To me, big Nyansh, moderate bobby, reasonable facial beauty, good character = Beautiful

Until I see the Nyansh of this one...
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by nenergy(m): 10:01am On Apr 24, 2013
Most beautiful? No,No! She try, but i've seen better-even without make up!
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:07am On Apr 24, 2013
u are Gorgeous..TRUTH

Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Localamos(m): 10:09am On Apr 24, 2013
Coldfeet: Lol! grin You haven't seen me so I'll let this assumption pass! Op when u have a pix of her face washed and without all those water colour on pls post it and inform me.

Most beautiful Indeed!! angry

You are the most beautiful... Penguin... Ever!
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by joshuaidibia(m): 10:14am On Apr 24, 2013
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:23am On Apr 24, 2013
i'm preetier n more natural. check me out...lolz

Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Lilimax(f): 10:24am On Apr 24, 2013
joshua idibia:

www.nairaland.com/attachments/960645_Screen_20130123_202320_jpgebbe4cd5a94d1aae27606fb94b2e8e55

Make up enhances beauty no doubt. Check out the difference after make up.
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by obi123: 10:26am On Apr 24, 2013
so out of about over 7billion people in the world na she fine pass? no make me laugh i beg
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:28am On Apr 24, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Na wa. You think Amelian is beautiful and you're telling her to pm you? PM her! Isn't she worth chasing? grin[/size]

My dear, true facts.... smiley
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Flygerian1(m): 10:28am On Apr 24, 2013
She make-uply or pancakely fine.
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:29am On Apr 24, 2013
D damsel: i'm preetier n more natural. check me out...lolz

[size=13pt]Damsel, the Miss Nairaland competition is in June in the Romance section. You must submit your pictures for it. cool[/size]
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Flygerian1(m): 10:29am On Apr 24, 2013
U try. Natural beauty.
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by rodeo0070(m): 10:29am On Apr 24, 2013
Hmmm I like that Confidence.
Thumbs up...
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Coldfeet(f): 10:30am On Apr 24, 2013
Localamos:

You are the most beautiful... Penguin... Ever!
Am blushing!! grin

Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by G12(m): 10:31am On Apr 24, 2013
My babe is prettier dan the painting. Me like natural beauty! Edo girls rock! If u think say na lie chk my profile pic
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:31am On Apr 24, 2013
joshua idibia: beautiful u say

www.nairaland.com/attachments/960645_Screen_20130123_202320_jpgebbe4cd5a94d1aae27606fb94b2e8e55

Yuck , that's not my kind of beauty ....pleaseeee?

Don't you have eyes, gosh!
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by brixton: 10:33am On Apr 24, 2013
there is nothing like ''the most beautiful woman in the world''
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by wonlasewonimi: 10:34am On Apr 24, 2013
tpia@:
we're yet to see the authentic picture of the guys who were deported from saudi for being too handsome.

one of them on my profile pic.
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by esther4real(f): 10:35am On Apr 24, 2013
Sö nwa, she is damn! Am jealous but am not jealous wink
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:38am On Apr 24, 2013
I am the cutest guy on NL and the world!

Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by jorel1(m): 10:39am On Apr 24, 2013
The wonders of Makeup
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by coolzeal(m): 10:40am On Apr 24, 2013
All i see is a woman with heavy chemicals on her face, i dare you compare her to Leila Lopes the Angolan miss universe.
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:41am On Apr 24, 2013
Cool smiley

Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by 50calibre(m): 10:44am On Apr 24, 2013

Really? You claim to be natural, is that hair extension on your head your hair?
Re: Is Fatima Zohar-Godabari The Most-Beautiful Woman In The World? by Nobody: 10:46am On Apr 24, 2013
Lol...see competition o..even the Fatima no sabi una..she is pretty!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Ray Hushpuppi Lands In Hospital Over Too Much Champagne (Photos) / Gifty Bares Her Boobs In Braless Open-chest Outfit [PICS/VIDEO] / I'm A Proud 'Prostitute' - Tacha

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16