Stats: 3,152,157 members, 7,815,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:33 AM

PhD, Msc Holders Jostle For Lagos’ N25,000 Jobs Meant For School Leavers - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PhD, Msc Holders Jostle For Lagos’ N25,000 Jobs Meant For School Leavers (17670 Views)

21 Aspirants Jostle For Kogi Governorship APC Ticket [see Full List Inside] / Retired Generals Jostle For Civil Defence Top Job — Leadership Newspaper / Dangote, Elumelu Jostle For 10 NIPP Power Plants (2) (3) (4)

Re: PhD, Msc Holders Jostle For Lagos’ N25,000 Jobs Meant For School Leavers by lastpage: 6:12am On Jun 07, 2013
c++_crazy:
don't tackle her, i got her message loud and clear. U made ur own grammatical blunder but no one came after you, it may not have been as a result of her grammatical prowess but might have been a typo something. U meant help-mate but wrote help meet, but I understood U and I appreciate but still might rob a bank or even kidnap if the necessity arises when the time arises, just can't contemplate not marrying dat girl and providing 4 her.

Go ahead and Rob that bank or Kidnap someone.
When you're caught, guess what, within one week, na me go dey nack that your woman! tongue tongue tongue

Money-go, woman-go ....you can kill yourself if you want! grin grin

Its aint worth doing WRONG over, think about it! wink
Re: PhD, Msc Holders Jostle For Lagos’ N25,000 Jobs Meant For School Leavers by capsogiga(m): 8:29am On Jun 07, 2013
believe it or not, i know of a friend who has Phd in Agronomy who applied
Re: PhD, Msc Holders Jostle For Lagos’ N25,000 Jobs Meant For School Leavers by Nobody: 9:45am On Jun 07, 2013
trolling: help-meet and help mate is the same,if u must commit all those atrocities,it shows how insecure you are,im appalled that you'd spit those gibberish out of mind
still thanks,,,,, but itz unfortunate u can't get d jokes when i exaggerate things like this or are u just trying to dodge the fact I corrected ur blunder. Peace
Re: PhD, Msc Holders Jostle For Lagos’ N25,000 Jobs Meant For School Leavers by Nobody: 9:50am On Jun 07, 2013
lastpage:

Go ahead and Rob that bank or Kidnap someone.
When you're caught, guess what, within one week, na me go dey nack that your woman! tongue tongue tongue

Money-go, woman-go ....you can kill yourself if you want! grin grin

Its aint worth doing WRONG over, think about it! wink
and u might be surprised how ur condition will be worse than mine dat will be in jail and u know wat? Anoda guy will still fall a victim of her punni
Re: PhD, Msc Holders Jostle For Lagos’ N25,000 Jobs Meant For School Leavers by Revolva(m): 10:52am On Jun 07, 2013
grin grin grin grin 25 k wey some people dey spend in a day...nai dem wan dey pay PHD msc holder....hey oooo shame shame shame to this nation where nothing works

Boko Haram Attacks Goniri, Yobe; Kills Two, Burns Houses And Cars (Photos) / Onochie Promoted APC In 2020, Despite Claiming To Quit Politics In 2019 / Patrick Obahiagbon On Removal Of Farida Waziri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19