Stats: 3,153,789 members, 7,820,762 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:07 PM

Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) (40549 Views)

Guys Or Babes, Who Lose Their Virginity The Earliest? / What Is Your Worst Day Like In 2013? In Every Aspect. / Miss Nairaland June 2013 is LUPEY (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by tunesoft(m): 10:25pm On Jun 11, 2013
While this might be a good move...its any1's choice to wait..once u are of age...I bet their mothers did not wait...meanwhile so wat if I choosenot To wait..does it make me d bad niccur...abeg make dem go find job jaaree...I bet na because dem dey jobless dey get time to dey fight temptations of sex..person wey get job thinks of it as fridaynitE thinzzz as the week don make sense for work...
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jun 11, 2013
Odenigbo Aroli: And who wan ffuck all these "Ileke Idis" ?
Dem terrorist in heaven, are waiting & sharpening their blokos grin grin
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:26pm On Jun 11, 2013
These same countries that bother about production and advancing human knowledge is where we have gay walks, and likes.

Seriously when did social issues become irrelevant in a society??!

What if an epidemic of teenage pregnancy breaks out? This will then be an issue everyone wants to talk about undecided

Why do I even bother, a country where a girl of 14 gets married to a 65 yrs old man. And it's viewed as normal, teenage pregnancy will be like moi-moi.

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Idowuogbo(f): 10:28pm On Jun 11, 2013
onila: I CHECKED MY HYMEN THIS MORNING

Its still there cool

hoes be still hating
U checked ya hymen with ya middle finger she?awww... Onila u need to loose some weight down dia u no? Wot u felt is called FAT! Ora! Kebab!!! grin

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by onila(f): 10:28pm On Jun 11, 2013
Rooneyboy:

keep f00ling urself , ur obo go soon rust grin
tongue naa being preserved with diamonds and gold
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by onila(f): 10:29pm On Jun 11, 2013
Idowuogbo:
U checked ya hymen with ya middle finger she?awww... Onila u need toloose some weight down dia u no? Wot u felt is called FAT! Ora! Kebab!!! grin
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Moji12(f): 10:29pm On Jun 11, 2013
This is what I call Vulnerable Being,y allowing dem parade now,so dat dey could be spot on,if they started missing now dere parent will start shouting kidnaper abi?Meanwhyl dey would v forgotten dere role to make it easier,ok oooo.
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by ideology(m): 10:33pm On Jun 11, 2013
am wondering why some folks feel bad about it, this is the best campaign have ever heard off, have heard of lesbians day, gays outreach, prostitutes parade and people support it, then virgins matching generating oppositions. its unfortunate if you have lost yours, but celebrate others. thanks

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Evestar200(f): 10:33pm On Jun 11, 2013
GOOD ONE,,IF ONLY THEY CAN KEEP IT TILL THEIR MARRIAGE DAY
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Flashaldrin(m): 10:34pm On Jun 11, 2013
sexkillz: I encourage virginity, but find it absurd to announce it, not to talk of marching around town screaming your virgin status. . . It's crap.
do you really think that's what this is all about?? Telling everyone they're virgins?? Of what gain would that be??
No, i dont think you're that shallow.
As sholly pointed out its just a way of promoting chastity among teenagers and young adults.

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:35pm On Jun 11, 2013
Shollypopz: There is a growing culture of virginity being seen as uncool and something not to be proud of.

I love the idea. This community is promoting chastity among teenagers and young adults. I say kudos to them.

I want a society that would embrace virginity among teenagers and not one that pressures them into something they are not ready for.

Which kind yeye font be this one?! angry angry angry. Do you wanto spoil my eyes? angry undecided undecided
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by onila(f): 10:36pm On Jun 11, 2013
speedyboi:

Which kind yeye font be this one?! angry angry angry. Do you wanto spoil my eyes? angry undecided undecided
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Omobarca: 10:37pm On Jun 11, 2013
grin good for them grin
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Ucheosefoh(m): 10:40pm On Jun 11, 2013
LesbianBoy: OMG!!! i loveeeeee virgin girls so much!!!!!!!! like this comment if you love virgins too grin grin grin grin grin Btw ONILA, ADAOBI etc where are u girls o!!!! angry
If these gals u mention their names are still virgins then their is hope for me to be a priest

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by tunesoft(m): 10:41pm On Jun 11, 2013
This is where u see woowoo gals sef dey show...am a virgin, am a virgin...who wan enta dere b4...I bet dose gals neva bEen asked out in dere life...show me a fine chiac who's a V....den I will hail am...all dese one can't take a confam niccur 10mins to spin into d bed...shiooOo kelebe...we dey talk chic ,dem dey raise hands...

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Jossy07(m): 10:41pm On Jun 11, 2013
The match should ve been Team virgin vs team disvirgin
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by LesbianBoy(m): 10:42pm On Jun 11, 2013
*picks up microphone and shouts so that girls who have lost their virginity for coke and buns can hear* I LOVE VIRGINS SO (*dodges bottle*) MUCH AND I CAN KILL TO HAVE ONE (*dodges stones*) AS A WIFE!!!!! *drops microphone and runs for dear life* grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Idowuogbo(f): 10:43pm On Jun 11, 2013
tunesoft: This is where u see woowoo gals sef dey show...am a virgin, am a virgin...who wan enta dere b4...I bet dose gals neva bEen asked out in dere life...show me a fine chiac who's a V....den I will hail am...all dese one can't take a confam niccur 10mins to spin into d bed...shiooOo kelebe...we dey talk chic ,dem dey raise hands...
Lmaoooooo! U cray!!!!
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by ZackiGp(m): 10:44pm On Jun 11, 2013
why boko haram guys stil dey do suicide bombing wen we still get enof virgins for naija like dis, abi d gals no reach 70?
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Omobarca: 10:44pm On Jun 11, 2013
LesbianBoy: *picks up microphone and shouts so that girls who have lost their virginity for coke and buns can hear* I LOVE VIRGINS SO (*weaves bottle*) MUCH AND I CAN KILL FOR (*weaves stones*) THEM!!!!! *drops microphone and runs for dear life* grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Saib4Jesus: 10:48pm On Jun 11, 2013
Katangora: Awon jobless people lele yi oooo,
Just hope they won't die young, cos terrorist are waiting for them in heaven ooo grin
Bros, hope you are thinking of becoming a terrorist becouse of them?
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by LesbianBoy(m): 10:49pm On Jun 11, 2013
Ucheosefoh: If these gals u mention their names are still virgins then their is hope for me to be a priest
Bro, onila and adaobi are still VIRGINS o i have seen their 'kinikan' before, its still sealed!!!! grin grin
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Nobody: 10:50pm On Jun 11, 2013
Damn!!

Thought I was going to see multitudes of virgins; but ended up seeing Onila and a handful of her mates. undecided
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Saib4Jesus: 10:52pm On Jun 11, 2013
Katangora: Awon jobless people lele yi oooo,
Just hope they won't die young, cos terrorist are waiting for them in heaven ooo grin
Bros, hope you are thinking of becoming a terrorist because of them?
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by tunesoft(m): 10:57pm On Jun 11, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Lmaoooooo! U cray!!!!
Yes naa...all dese ones wey be like women for deeper or Mfm choir...
Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by supaeagles(m): 10:58pm On Jun 11, 2013
sauer: while other nations bother about production and advancing human knowledge, my people are concerned about not having se/x until they marry. Just what exactly is the importance attached to this experience?
I don't think we have to always copy the so called 'advanced nations'. This is after all a social aspect of life and we are proud of our culture and our conservative principles.

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by NeuroBoss(m): 11:04pm On Jun 11, 2013
sexkillz: Jobless people.

What is it about announcing virginity? It's a choice you made just like others made theirs. The funniest thing about this March is that if you go back and check the people that participated, almost half of them would have lost their virginity amongst themselves by now. . . Shameless hypocrites.

Virgins don't make noise about being virgins. This is a load of crap. Why didn't they March to Lagos if they were serious? Sanitizing the community my left foot!

. Here comes the advocates of sex maniacs, husband snatchers, incestous men and women, perverts etc. I'm not the least surprised that you would hold brief for these category of people that throng the section you moderate. Sexkillz, have you figured that the problems of many people we read about in your section has inability to keep their chastity as a major cause? Take this as you may wish, they call themselves virgins and the law permits them to make noise about it.
Thanks.

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by IYANGBALI: 11:19pm On Jun 11, 2013
See all of dem so wowoish,no wonder dem still be virgin.

Re: Virginity March 2013 In Ibadan (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:20pm On Jun 11, 2013
LesbianBoy: OMG!!! i loveeeeee virgin girls so much!!!!!!!! like this comment if you love virgins too grin grin grin grin grin Btw ONILA, ADAOBI etc where are u girls o!!!! angry

Like which post??...

I know some of them..dont be deceived..

They take pride in securing their front doors with padlocks and bolts to confuse passers-by but their back doors are wider than warehouse gates from letting in all models of trailers,lorries and vans.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

When A Man Truly Loves A Woman. / Why Do Girls Leave Nude Videos And Pics Of Themselves In Thier Phone? / 13 Things Women Do Only When They Are Not Interested In You.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82