Stats: 3,151,321 members, 7,811,948 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:01 AM

Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... (2785 Views)

Nigerian Lady Tells Fellow Women To Dump Their Boyfriend If He Just Did His BVN / Don’t Marry Your Boyfriend If He Does These 4 Things / Signs And Excuses Ladies Give When They Want To Dump Their Boyfriends (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Andyblaze: 11:57pm On Sep 03, 2013
[b]These are findings from my research which shows your boyfriend has started cheating and you have to dump him before he dumps you. Nairaland ladies please take note and open your yansh eyes now!!!

1. He starts dressing better. Imagine your typical naija guy like enugu man (Mr Cork) wey dey always wear big jeans with t-shirt onto old 'converse' allstars come start to dey wear blazers, swag jeans, designers and even atimes corporate whenever he or both of you want to go out! He is trying to impress someone....DUMP HIM
2. Always drop female names into your conversations...be they ladies you know or u don't know...just...DUMP HIM

3. Doesn't want sex anymore... just imagine someone like 'maxwell.yg' that cannot do without punny all of a suDden starting to come up with excuses when ever you want some coital gymnastics, his definitely gettin it outside.....DUMP HIM
4. Always on social media even when your together...he is definitely doing some behind the scenes work on you....DUMP HIM
5. He starts talking about ugly another woman is....lets say you got a lady who he also knows, then u playfully talk bout her attractiveness with him and he quickly starts to degrade her, then you gotta know he doesn't want u to be suspicious that he maybe 'admires' her........DUMP HIM
6. Starts to watch feminine movies,shows, music, series with hot female characters who are sexier than you.........DUMP HIM
7. There Is a sudden change in how he kisses you...........DUMP HIM
8. He doesn't cook....are u a slave come on u dont have to cook alone, are u eating the food alone. He cooks too or........DUMP HIM
[/b]
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Mynd44: 12:08am On Sep 04, 2013
What if he suddenly gets some "yahoo money" and so he upgrades?

Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Andyblaze: 12:14am On Sep 04, 2013
Mynd_44: What if he suddenly gets some "yahoo money" and so he upgrades?
A typical hustlin suffering man wouldn't just immediately change after hitting the jackpot. some localism go still dey him body And we're talking about a man here with an unchanged wealth status but a newly discovered fashion sense
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Mynd44: 12:17am On Sep 04, 2013
Andyblaze: A typical hustlin suffering man wouldn't just immediately change after hitting the jackpot. some localism go still dey him body
He might be suffering cos he is broke. If he gets huge money like lottery, he might hit the stores faster than you know

Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Andyblaze: 12:20am On Sep 04, 2013
Mynd_44:
He might be suffering cos he is broke. If he gets huge money like lottery, he might hit the stores faster than you know
This is when you should even dump him because with his newfound wealth he would be able to get any kinda girl at his beckon call so u better throw him to the trash before he marks you as ''garbage''

Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Nobody: 12:27am On Sep 04, 2013
Andyblaze: This is when you should even dump him because with his newfound wealth he would be able to get any kinda girl at his beckon call so u better throw him to the trash before he marks you as ''garbage''
A typical Nigerian woman will refuse to listen to this.
Instead of dumping the guy, she will even come closer to him.

Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Mynd44: 12:28am On Sep 04, 2013
maxwello.yg:

A typical Nigerian woman will refuse to listen to this.
Instead of dumping the guy, she will even come closer to him.
Why should they leave when God has buttered their bread?

Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Nobody: 12:30am On Sep 04, 2013
Andyblaze: haha who dey spoil am? abi ur nwababy no give u punny?
punny ke? I am single as Jesus!
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Odunharry(m): 12:31am On Sep 04, 2013
no agree
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Nobody: 12:31am On Sep 04, 2013
Mynd_44:
Gbamest! You got my point!
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Andyblaze: 12:33am On Sep 04, 2013
Mynd_44:
For me i believe a woman's role on earth is to help build but not enjoy. if u have a poor bf and he gets rich dump him and look for another poor one. it is a virtue called been modest, your reward is in heaven
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Mynd44: 12:34am On Sep 04, 2013
Andyblaze: For me i believe a woman's role on earth is to help build but not enjoy. if u have a poor bf and he gets rich dump him and look for another poor one. it is a virtue called been modest, your reward is in heaven
I think you have had too much to drink.
Go to bed

Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Andyblaze: 12:34am On Sep 04, 2013
maxwello.yg:

punny ke? I am single as Jesus!
Chinekemeh! How can? with all the single sweetus oyoyos wey full nairaland?
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Andyblaze: 12:35am On Sep 04, 2013
Odunharry: no agree
Why
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Moyola(f): 12:44am On Sep 04, 2013
undecided undecided

Andyblaze: For me i believe a woman's role on earth is to help build but not enjoy. if u have a poor bf and he gets rich dump him and look for another poor one. it is a virtue called been modest, your reward is in heaven

embarassed smh4U!
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by kenjudy(m): 12:49am On Sep 04, 2013
Pls someone tell me dis guy is dozing too much alomo abeg. That wriet up na for naija babes abi for yankee babes? U never chii chontin chef...
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Andyblaze: 1:01am On Sep 04, 2013
Moyola: undecided undecided

embarassed smh4U!
So u dont want to make heaven?
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Moyola(f): 1:26am On Sep 04, 2013
question!

face front! tongue
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by 190theclown: 1:29am On Sep 04, 2013
OP ure drunk go home grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Popowaa: 8:28am On Sep 04, 2013
Small small craze dey worry u
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Nobody: 8:31am On Sep 04, 2013
grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Mynd44: 8:41am On Sep 04, 2013
Popowaa: Small small craze dey worry u
Small small ke? Na big one
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Nobody: 8:52am On Sep 04, 2013
OK!
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by emmadiva(f): 9:41am On Sep 04, 2013
where u see ham for bible
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Nexxy007: 10:14am On Sep 04, 2013
Ds post shld b in d jokes section. . . .
Re: Nairaland Ladies Must Dump Their Boyfriend If He Does This... by Opeyemi4CBN(m): 10:28am On Sep 04, 2013
Lip-service. Women are not realy what they claim 2 be.

I Am Tired Of Life / / Check This Out... Who Would You Blow Up????