Stats: 3,159,462 members, 7,840,008 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 01:41 PM

What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? (20881 Views)

What Is That Thing That Naija Men Do That Turns You Off Completely? / Guys!what Physical Features Turns You Off In A Lady? / Ladies! What Physical Features Turns You Off In A Guy? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by skydeep(f): 2:27pm On Dec 12, 2013
mmbs: Jesu Kristi. @your profile pix. A perfect example of what I hate in girl. This girl profile pix says it all.
Do you think she will boldly upload that picture if she is the one?

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by agrovick(m): 2:27pm On Dec 12, 2013
Hmmmmm
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Drniyi4u(m): 2:27pm On Dec 12, 2013
born_to_be_gr8t: I cant stand girls with bier bier.... tongue it is over-indulgence that makes the she-goat grow bier bier like the he-goat grin

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by nerodenero: 2:29pm On Dec 12, 2013
Ms_Steph: check my profile
I checked your profile and I can only say you still have hope.

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Cubeet: 2:30pm On Dec 12, 2013
All i want is your waist
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by debbydominic(f): 2:30pm On Dec 12, 2013
This topic is so wacked.
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Snoggy(m): 2:31pm On Dec 12, 2013
nerodenero: I checked your profile and I can only say you still have hope.
Dude, stop abusing the word "hope". angry

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by martronilla: 2:31pm On Dec 12, 2013
i love kissing a lot. So, kpomo lips is a turn off.... Eeeww
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by nodullin(m): 2:35pm On Dec 12, 2013
Protuding tummy 4 females is a NO-NO for me!!
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Ifedechidex: 2:35pm On Dec 12, 2013
4 me its bears
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Tickytock(m): 2:37pm On Dec 12, 2013
CastingCrowns: stinking breath/mouth,midget,effeminate,immatured,body odour.etc
English is a problem,is body odour a physical appearance?
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by mmbs: 2:38pm On Dec 12, 2013
debby dominic: This topic is so wacked.
that's because you have yam leg or stretch marks

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by pxjosh(m): 2:39pm On Dec 12, 2013
Odward: .I hate girls with yam legs,stretch mark,illiteracy,coveteousness,hot tempered,lack of trust and lastly girls who are not bodily endowed. coolI hate girls with yam legs,stretch mark,illiteracy,coveteousness,hot tempered,lack of trust and lastly girls who are not bodily endowed.
are u perfect?

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Karleb(m): 2:41pm On Dec 12, 2013
Jesus!!!
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by mmbs: 2:41pm On Dec 12, 2013
Snoggy: Dude, stop abusing the word "hope". angry
like seriously. Kindly replace it with "life"

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Lanceslot(m): 2:41pm On Dec 12, 2013
prem love: first time in my life i see who obj fine pass
lwkmd oboy you wicked ooo.
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by youngmoney101(m): 2:42pm On Dec 12, 2013
No human is perfect,,,, so dnt be deceived.. Love is unconditional...
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Acidosis(m): 2:43pm On Dec 12, 2013
You guys should mind the way you pull down fellow humans with "what you dislike".

God created ALL in his own image!
Meaning, an insult on one's appearance is an insult to the creator..

Its even better to dislike artificial things like make-up than say you dislike the legs and eyes of your neighbors..

I am not part of the abominations going on here. I can only pray for mercy for the posters and the mod who placed this on front page.

Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Temismith(f): 2:46pm On Dec 12, 2013
ennon92: is smelling mouth a physical appearance?
o n hi miundecided
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by canalily(m): 2:46pm On Dec 12, 2013
angryHave you forgotten psalm 139 vs 14? Not religious buh....?undecided
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Karleb(m): 2:49pm On Dec 12, 2013
Snoggy: Dude, stop abusing the word "hope". angry
Human beings are wicked, as in very very wicked.
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Kjking(m): 2:51pm On Dec 12, 2013
Preceedo: You may love a person but s/he has a physical deficiency due to genetic influence or whatsoever.
Which of these do you mind and which can you overlook?

Bald head
Big head
big eyes
big "kpomo" lips
huge nose
yellow teeth
black tongue
Gap-toothed
Shortness
zero or small bossom
small or flat butt
potbelly
very shot finger nails
big eye balls like "seg*n A*i*ze"
narrow back
feminine voice in man
masculine voice in woman
stammering
bad walking steps
very slim

others specify..............( )
Big belly botton.... Gush i hate dat
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by piagetskinner(m): 2:53pm On Dec 12, 2013
LiKE or HaTE..that doesn't change the individuals physical appearance....
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Sweetlemon(f): 2:53pm On Dec 12, 2013
No swagger.
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by fabulousdame(f): 2:55pm On Dec 12, 2013
potbelly...very annoying
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Nobody: 3:00pm On Dec 12, 2013
MillionDollars: girls-big teeth, yam leg, big eyeball, no รค$$, thick voice, nt on nairaland, etc

Aww and I have big eyes. sad
Not fair! *cries*
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Nobody: 3:03pm On Dec 12, 2013
I hate, Thick Mustaches, Big head, smallish body, 2much hairs on the body in guys.
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Nobody: 3:08pm On Dec 12, 2013
For me, I can't stand pot belly, bad teeth, bad hygiene, feminine voices in guys, bow legs, and too much fat.

Its sooOo not sexy. Yuck!

smiley
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by Nobody: 3:08pm On Dec 12, 2013
zero or small bossom
small or flat butt

Mehn, i can stand all but definitely not the two above. Infact, to me, if u dont possess the two in an obvious blessed quantity, sorry i dont consider u as a female. I need those two badly if i must look u twice.

Btw op, u didnt include 'hunch back' grin
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by lullyboy: 3:08pm On Dec 12, 2013
Temismith: Smelling mouth,dirty teeth,scary make-up. Etc.. undecided

Interesting...a female who doesn't like scary make-up in her partner............bros u can lie o o

Ms_Steph: check my profile

Bold girl............. wink
Re: What Physical Appearance Turns You Off A Partner? by ennon92(m): 3:10pm On Dec 12, 2013
Ms_Steph: we hate u too. *rme*
u resemble aremu obasanjo..hin be ur papa?

My Boyfriend Broke Up With Me Because Of His Insecurity And Trust Issues. / "Nigerian-americans Make Better Wives Than Nigerian Born Girls"- Twitter User / Lady Intends Giving Up Scholarship To Study Abroad Because Of Her Boyfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25