Stats: 3,154,740 members, 7,824,135 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? (2604 Views)

Who Or What Are You Thinking About Right Now? / 11ways Of Seducing A Man And Get Him Thinking Of You All Day / Thinking Of Makin Luv To My Cousin.. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by Nobody: 12:09am On Jul 03, 2014
GSKing: My friend's gf! Shiiit, that girl is sexy! But, I know I'll only admire from afar, nothing more.

And my spaghetti, that food sweet die. cheesy kudos to myself, I dey learn small smallcheesy

oya patewo

Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by Nobody: 12:11am On Jul 03, 2014
claireshan: hmmmm so u do sugar mummies?

sugar mummy keh
how e wan take do d thing na..
Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by Nobody: 12:13am On Jul 03, 2014
3coins:
hin liver never reach that level

Ah
Omo dada
Ada fuen...
U will live long.
Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by Nobody: 12:15am On Jul 03, 2014
FrancisTony:

Nigga, don't underestimate my capability.

Btw, I'll never do sugar mummies. grin Only poor lad does it. undecided

Oryah o
Oghene
Shuuuu!

For ur mind if dem call capable Sugar sons u sef go follow.
Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by 3coins(m): 12:21am On Jul 03, 2014
Nigellus_Hosan:

Ah
Omo dada
Ada fuen...
U will live long.

Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by femi4: 10:20am On Jul 03, 2014
kerny: Thinking about this guyI met in church ,kept staring at him he dint even look at my side.he kept paying sincere attention to the pastor after all my effort to make him notice I wz looking at him,so sad knowing hez having a good night sleep nd am here in my pathetic state.
Next time walk up to him and say hi.... if he's interested, you will know from his response
Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by Nobody: 11:45am On Jul 03, 2014
Nigellus_Hosan:

Oryah o
Oghene
Shuuuu!

For ur mind if dem call capable Sugar sons u sef go follow.

See this boy O. grin
Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by PucciGuru(m): 6:05pm On Jul 17, 2014
Harbosede02: Am thinking of aw my lyf will be in the next 5-6yrs
My future hubby
My beautiful twins(girls preferable)
My job,my buisness and so on.

Nice post
Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by dre11(m): 7:04pm On Jul 17, 2014
What to take for dinner
Re: Who / What Are You Thinking Of Right Now ATM & Why ? by Nobody: 7:25am On Aug 31, 2014
Thinking of Nobody but myself durrh...
Fucck all those bullshiit i was delirious.

Why Kissing Is So Important ! / City Of Sin In Lagos City (18+) / Honey please, He Forced Himself On Me- Really? Seven Times?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11