Stats: 3,152,786 members, 7,817,257 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:55 AM

+++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) (4743 Views)

My Girlfriend Wants To Pay Me Off And Marry A Richer Man / Would You Marry a Single Parent? / Most Romantic Way to Ask, "Will You Marry Me?" (2) (3) (4)

+++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:01am On Sep 16, 2014
Yes this is a 1million Dollars Question (Not a question for the Gods o) wink.. And I'm not asking this for fun.. I really need ur sincere contributions... Nland has become a community already. It has become a little world of our own... We have wonderful/brilliant/ambitious/cool-headed/wifematerials/husbandmaterials singles on here.. Now the question is Can you marry a Nairalander for Real?....

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Nobody: 10:03am On Sep 16, 2014
Why not, are the guys here nor humans too ? undecided

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:15am On Sep 16, 2014
banega: Why not, are the guys here nor humans too ? undecided
good.. Thanks for your sincere contribution... cheesy

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by kadas01(m): 10:17am On Sep 16, 2014
Of course! As long as she falls within my "specs"!

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:18am On Sep 16, 2014
kadas01: Of course! As long as she falls within my "specs"!
thanks for dat insight.... '''Within ur specs""

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by destante(f): 10:19am On Sep 16, 2014
Yes there is a handful of mature, purposeful minds here I guess.
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by priscaoge(f): 10:21am On Sep 16, 2014
Y notundecided..If U can marry someone u met on Fcbk etc,Nland isn't an exception.

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by temhab(f): 10:21am On Sep 16, 2014
Why not? As long as we love each other

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:22am On Sep 16, 2014
destante: Yes there are a handful of mature, purposeful minds here I guess.
hmm lovely '' Handful of mature, purposeful minds''.... cheesy ..So nor be only insult we sabi dash... Am proud to be Nairalander... grin grin cheesy
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Spicylate(f): 10:23am On Sep 16, 2014
maybe.
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by kadas01(m): 10:24am On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: thanks for dat insight.... '''Within ur specs""
The pleasure is mine!

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:24am On Sep 16, 2014
priscaoge: Y notundecided..If U can marry someone u met on Fcbk etc,Nland isn't an exception.
Hmm...that means the Social media marriages Age is totally here.... Thanks.. cheesy...
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:26am On Sep 16, 2014
Spicylate: maybe.
Hmm, here we are, can you expanciate a bit?
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by dyttt: 10:26am On Sep 16, 2014
Looking. Forward to temigracie n tymax
*winks*

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:27am On Sep 16, 2014
temhab: Why not? As long as we love each other
Hmmm, 'Love'... The first and superior Law...

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:28am On Sep 16, 2014
dyttt: Looking. Forward to temigracie n tymax
*winks*
drop ur opinion joor... Maybe after we are satisfied with peoples comment we can now have proper and Nland Legal proposals... cheesy cheesy
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by DollyParton1(f): 10:32am On Sep 16, 2014
Seun can be the officiating minister at the wedding.
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by priscaoge(f): 10:32am On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: Hmm...that means the Social media marriages Age is totally here.... Thanks.. cheesy...
Lol..Of course,we are no longer in d 18th centurygrin. I know we have many reasonable,responsible and matured minded guys here,so I think it's not bad @all! I see threads n pictures of Nlander getting married to fellow Nlandergringrin
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by priscaoge(f): 10:33am On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: Hmm...that means the Social media marriages Age is totally here.... Thanks.. cheesy...
Wait I have a question 4 ugringrin...Let's say u jam a babe here n u guys fall n lovecheesycheesy,finally u walked down d aislegringrin,will u tell her to deactivate her Nairaland account??grin...#BeSincere oogrin
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by valmunich(m): 10:34am On Sep 16, 2014
destante: Yes there is a handful of mature, purposeful minds here I guess.
Lady wif no make-up, will you marry me? grin
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by dyttt: 10:36am On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: drop ur opinion joor... Maybe after we are satisfied with peoples comment we can now have proper and Nland Legal proposals... cheesy cheesy

Before. Nko
We no be man n woman. For hia ni

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:37am On Sep 16, 2014
DollyParton1: Seun can be the officiating minister at the wedding.
so what's ur opinion? #likeurfootnote wink
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:38am On Sep 16, 2014
priscaoge:
Lol..Of course,we are no longer in d 18th centurygrin. I know we have many reasonable,responsible and matured minded guys here,so I think it's not bad @all! I see threads n pictures of Nlander getting married to fellow Nlandergringrin
really? And d couples met here? Then Iv been missing... shocked grin
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by DollyParton1(f): 10:40am On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: so what's ur opinion? #likeurfootnote wink
I believe we can find true and genuine love anywhere (in the strangest of all places even). One just has to be very careful.
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:41am On Sep 16, 2014
priscaoge:
Wait I have a question 4 ugringrin...Let's say u jam a babe here n u guys fall n lovecheesycheesy,finally u walked down d aislegringrin,will u tell her to deactivate her Nairaland account??grin...#BeSincere oogrin
Deativate keh.... We shall be here till NL stops existing.. I mean dat means if not for NL I may not av married her... BUUUUUUUT... I will ensure our wedding pic nah d DP for us both... grin... No more fl*rting on BOTH sides cheesy grin

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by priscaoge(f): 10:41am On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: really? And d couples met here? Then Iv been missing... shocked grin
Yea I saw a thread like that sometime agogrin..Maybe U went on a Sabbatical leave gringrin
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by chimerase2: 10:41am On Sep 16, 2014
Yes I will marry a nairlander frm romance even I see the gal here everi day
But the problem how can the Man of God propose to her undecided undecided
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Nobody: 10:41am On Sep 16, 2014
Most definitely, after seeing dem tho not marriage in religious section. Lolz
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:43am On Sep 16, 2014
valmunich:
Lady wif no make-up, will you marry me? grin
hey Valmunich.. Nor derail yet joor grin.... We shall av anoda thread for proposing (serious one fah) nd dat should be after u av done ur home-work PHYSICALLY OO.... Drop ya opinion... cheesy
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by priscaoge(f): 10:43am On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: Deativate keh.... We shall be here till NL stops existing.. I mean dat means if not for NL I may not av married her... BUUUUUUUT... I will ensure our wedding pic nah d DP for us both... grin... No more fl*rting on BOTH sides cheesy grin
Buaahahhahaha...Lmaocheesy. That means una go de follow each other abicheesycheesy...Nothing like opening a thread to confess Ur love 4 ur Crushgrin

Long Live Nairaland abeggringrin

Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by priscaoge(f): 10:45am On Sep 16, 2014
chimerase2: Yes I will marry a nairlander frm romance even I see the gal here everi day
But the problem how can the Man of God propose to her undecided undecided
Take a bold step,propose to her n she will help U move Ur Ministry to d permanent Sitegringrin
Re: +++Can You Marry A Nairalander?+++ ;) by Dayjhihannon01(m): 10:45am On Sep 16, 2014
rozzay: Most definitely, after seeing dem tho not marriage in religious section. Lolz
yes I mean after every home work, physical contact et al... And religious section? Shed light joor Rozzay cheesy

I Need Advise I Want To Sex Her / Hehehe Fake Life Everywia (funny Picz) / Story: My Sex Adventure In Alagboja Village During My Waec Gce Part 1

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24