Stats: 3,150,756 members, 7,809,904 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:56 PM

Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin (31527 Views)

Common Things That Women Lie About / Why Do Most Ladies Lie About How They Were Disvirgined To Their Boyfriends? / Reasons Why Guys Lie About Being Single (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Nobody: 12:02pm On Jan 09, 2015
looking at this issue practically, the issue is not really about the girls claiming to be a virgin because we can find out if it is true or not.
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by sexymoma(f): 12:02pm On Jan 09, 2015
**Laughing in Swahili**
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by mhyra(f): 12:06pm On Jan 09, 2015
jmoore:

Who deflowered them? Robots?

smh
i wonder if the guys are any better

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Nobody: 12:06pm On Jan 09, 2015
No. 7 and 9. True words!

Nice one Op. grin
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by englishmart(m): 12:08pm On Jan 09, 2015
jmoore:

Well, look in the mirror and check if you are a virgin or hypocrisy is what you can see.
whether or not I'm a virgin, it really doesn't matter since we aren't discussing guys here.

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by tosyne2much(m): 12:17pm On Jan 09, 2015
Tinubu:

The op is so much on point... The nyansh of the fowl has been totally exposed... grin

Most girls' virginities are like Baba Ijebu.... Even if you haven't won sh**t, you can always brag about how you win a couple of millions every other month .... Na only God dey see una undecided

bwhahahaahahaha roflkmd lmao.. I laf so tey water dey comot 4my eyes grin
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by skywalker888(f): 12:27pm On Jan 09, 2015
Tosyne2much again.. Exposing our secrets since 1920

Brilliant write-up though

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by tosyne2much(m): 1:06pm On Jan 09, 2015
ireneony:
tosyne2much nice write up....by the way i just updated this your topic on my blog
Then you have to reward me for putting my thread on your blog.. At all at all na hin bad.. 080647878XX

** Scratch the last two unrevealed numbers with a new razor blade **
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Hazardd(m): 2:00pm On Jan 09, 2015
sexymoma:
**Laughing in Swahili**

sexymoma:
**Laughing in Swahili**

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by sexymoma(f): 2:06pm On Jan 09, 2015
Hazardd:
Kini problem e angry
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by kekilika: 2:18pm On Jan 09, 2015
Elentraceey not on this thread. God pass you. Mayb she is not comfortable with this virginish.

grin, after tasting sex, I don't want to b a virgin anymore. Who wants their virginity back? grin cheesy grin lol

NB: thumps up for those still keeping themselves virgins. The above comment was just to console myself embarassed cry

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Nobody: 3:15pm On Jan 09, 2015
englishmart:
whether or not I'm a virgin, it really doesn't matter since we aren't discussing guys here.

Of course na, you go around sleeping with girls but you're still surprised when you see most aren't virg. I bet you've slept around but after increasing many girls bedmate numbers you still want to marry a clean and pure one. Well I won't be mad cuz you're a Nigerian man, Nigerian men mostly sleep around, even deflower some and dump them, but still insult girls dat have had sex and go marry younger ones dat are new. I'm sure your mindset is that you're a man so it doesn't matter if you've had sex or how many you've ruined, but sha u want a clean one, not ur biz about who you've deceived and used.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by gbodimowo(m): 5:24pm On Jan 09, 2015
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by juliusocean(m): 5:26pm On Jan 09, 2015
i
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by elantraceey(f): 5:29pm On Jan 09, 2015
smh
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by LyfeJennings(m): 5:36pm On Jan 09, 2015
It doesn't matter if you a virgin or not cos i dont really have the time

Just have a good personality and make me happy

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by kehindetoheeb: 5:36pm On Jan 09, 2015
[New Video] Download Oga Madam yoruba movie 2014 http:///1HRUPv

[New Video] Download Lako Ni Mowa Yoruba movie 2014 http:///1HRUN6

[New Video] Download Isoye Yoruba movie 2014 http:///1HRULN

[New Video] Download Ariran Yoruba Movie 2014 http:///1HRQ1c

[New Video] Download My Promise 2 Nollywood movie 2014 http:///1HRQaN

[New Video] Download My Destiny 2 Nollywood Movies 2014 http:///1HRQ0g

[New Video] Download Orezi – Shuperu (Official Video) http:///1HRQ3U

[New Video] Download Banky W - Mercy (Official Music Film) http:///1HRQbA
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Muzikluva(m): 5:37pm On Jan 09, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Yeah!...You have some nice points, My advice to guys is this; Don't bother asking if a girl is a virgin, The chances that she'll tell you the truth is very slim, So if you must know, this is the only genuine way to find out.↓↓↓
most girls still fall for this lines when guys use it for them dunno yy?? "I am a virgin,I dnt believe let me investigate it"
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Edusouls(m): 5:38pm On Jan 09, 2015
you can estimate a virgin by her character towards men, and not asking her,cos asking her is looking for trouble, girls are possesed their lies are instructed by serpent himself that's why it's very deceiving as it always looks like the truth..but very damaging to the life span of a human being..
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by nyt3237(m): 5:39pm On Jan 09, 2015
ohkay
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Kolade354(m): 5:39pm On Jan 09, 2015
kristina1:
Just passing.
This is not you kristina,you normally comment naw. Truth is bitter indeed.
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by IVORY2009(m): 5:40pm On Jan 09, 2015
englishmart:
96% of nigerian ladies ranging from 20 to infinity are not virgins undecided

What mode did you use in carrying out your research? Wat hypothesis did u reject/accept to arrive @ 4% and 96% percent respectively? Wat problems did u encounter along d line?

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by musb92yahooco: 5:41pm On Jan 09, 2015
As the presidential Election approaches remember these factors:
1. The Chibok Girls.
2. NNPC Scam.
3. Police pension fund.
4. Missing $20Billion.
5. $9million Arms deal.
6. Bomb Blasts.
7. Immigration job scam.
8. Petroleum pump price.
9. Dwindling external reserves
10. Oil theft.
11. Incessant Power outage.
12.ASUU & poly Strike.
13. Doctors' Strike.
14. National Assembly tragedy.
15. Stella's Oduah Aviation Scam
16. Kerosene subsidy
17. Near-empty Excess Crude Account

They Didn't Raise 21Billion for Ebola;
They Didn't Raise 21Billion for dilapidated hospitals;
They didn't raise 21Billion for Military Weapons against Boko Haram
They Didn't raise 21Billion for children dying of Vaccine preventable disease
They didn't raise 21Billion for the homeless>:O BUT they all gathered to raise 21Billion for another 4Years of INEPTITUDE. IMPUNITY, MEDIOCRITY AND BAD GOVERNANCE.
~:-) NO WAY!!! NO MORE!!!

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by shakazuldadon: 5:42pm On Jan 09, 2015
For those ladies who are still V, keep it tight and hard for guys like us... when our money reach we go come marry una..

if u never dis V girl before you should be entitled to one in your life time so at least insist your wife be one...

For those ladies wey no be V.. no problem, just make sure e no turn expressway... its all good coz those many many other guys no mind... choices many

Those way dey use am they scam guys... there is God ooooo

To all u guy wey dey dis V girls anyhow... remember say una go born girl too. dia is God ooooo..

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Nobody: 5:44pm On Jan 09, 2015
wat about dem boiz abi demma always virgins with dia tireless rods
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Adex097: 5:44pm On Jan 09, 2015
Krystalxxx:

Of course na, you go around sleeping with girls but you're still surprised when you see most aren't virg. I bet you've slept around but after increasing many girls bedmate numbers you still want to marry a clean and pure one. Well I won't be mad cuz you're a Nigerian man, Nigerian men mostly sleep around, even deflower some and dump them, but still insult girls dat have had sex and go marry younger ones dat are new. I'm sure your mindset is that you're a man so it doesn't matter if you've had sex or how many you've ruined, but sha u want a clean one, not ur biz about who you've deceived and used.
Calm down
Calm down
Calm down

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Nikapetrelli(f): 5:44pm On Jan 09, 2015
Y r u peeps waiting for bashing?
Infact I bash off this thread,lol
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by kika23(f): 5:45pm On Jan 09, 2015
Unibenstudent:
in as much as it won't disturb me from entering inside am ok

Where dyu get these smilies from?
Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by naijaboiy: 5:46pm On Jan 09, 2015
Well I don't care if a girl is a virgin or not undecided

I don't even like virgins

Can't afford to be seeing blood everywhere and all around my dick undecided

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reasons Why An Average Lady Is Most Likely To Lie About Being A Virgin by Nobody: 5:47pm On Jan 09, 2015
kika23:

Where dyu get these smilies from?
ask properly then?

Why Is It That Most Ladies Don't Want To Date Or Marry Their Age Mates? / World Sexiest Thighs. If You Love Thighs And Laps, Jump In Here (exotic Pics) / Ugandan Lady Proposes To Her Older White Lover (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33