Stats: 3,152,889 members, 7,817,616 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:35 PM

11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl (75242 Views)

The Best Way To Keep Your Girl (picture) / 10 Signs To Know If Your Boy Friend Wishes To Marry You. / 11 Signs That He Is Madly In Love With You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by dseries(m): 12:01am On Jan 28, 2015
Halleluyah oh, my gf is a gud gal . Bt if u say dat dey is no gud gal in dis generation jst search harder , bt dey r hard 2 find though.. coolHalleluyah oh, my gf is a gud gal . Bt if u say dat dey is no gud gal in dis generation jst search harder , bt dey r hard 2 find though..

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by sigmundfreud(m): 12:08am On Jan 28, 2015
Hmmm...sounds like Sister Caroline

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Abayor7: 12:08am On Jan 28, 2015
I am happy my bae scored 100% in this topics:-P
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by badassProdigy(m): 12:09am On Jan 28, 2015
not here in Niaja will you find such a girl... #veryRARE species...
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by dljbd1(m): 12:14am On Jan 28, 2015
OP just summarized my woman point for point cool....her goodiness scares my sometimes sef grin
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by yuio33: 12:17am On Jan 28, 2015
lipsrsealed

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Wisdytech(m): 12:19am On Jan 28, 2015
Good one OP! More Wisdom to your BRAIN. But some point are too real like point number 2. Who had seen it too?
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Richard6(m): 12:26am On Jan 28, 2015
Wisdytech:
Good one OP! More Wisdom to your BRAIN. But some point are too real like point number 2. Who had seen it too?
I have seen.

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Sijo01(f): 12:27am On Jan 28, 2015
elantraceey:

Certified cheesy

cheesy cheesy
So this is you.... You've got a case to answer for not revealing yourself before now.
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Nobody: 12:28am On Jan 28, 2015
major466:

That's the fallacy (At the Bolded). Sex does not keep a relationship neither does it keep marriage.

Oh My Jingles! :@

For fucck's sake dont u guys undastand english in d evenings? Na wa oh! I sed good girls usually have poor sexual performance and ur telling me abt relationship quality. Am talking sex ur talking relationship.

Again I say good girls make u endure and manage sex but bad girls, wow! Day rock in bed.

An average good girl cant even give u bj or a good handjob. Day mite call u pervert for even thinking it. An average good girl doesnt know notin beyond missionary, doggy and cowgirl sex styles.

Good girls mite be beta relationship partners oh... But when it comes to sex, bad girls are far far beta. cheesy

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Obienesarah: 12:30am On Jan 28, 2015
I do all that, am just being scared of falling into wrong hands and i knw God wil help me.
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by fyneboi79(m): 12:30am On Jan 28, 2015
Dictate or Detect So the MODS can't even correct this error?

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Nobody: 12:37am On Jan 28, 2015
Hmm so I'm on the bad girl list? ... Lah wa o°°
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by LaPink: 12:39am On Jan 28, 2015
[quote author=klassiquette post=30197933]Hmm so I'm on the bad girl list? ... Lah wa o°°.
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by lazsnaira(m): 12:40am On Jan 28, 2015
Truth be told; my girl, she's got all on the list, all!
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by LaPink: 12:40am On Jan 28, 2015
OP - STORIES THAT TOUCH!!!
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Jeandewest(m): 12:40am On Jan 28, 2015
Ehm...
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by LaPink: 12:41am On Jan 28, 2015
fyneboi79:
Dictate or Detect So the MODS can't even correct this error?

Dictatorship!!! LMAOOOO.
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Toks2008(m): 12:42am On Jan 28, 2015
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Toks2008(m): 12:44am On Jan 28, 2015
ndcide:
@op is on point. I've been looking for such ladies here in Lagos. I no see.

I'm serious. Where can we find them. I almost entered one chance even from my denomination.

I don't like hypocrisy too.

I just jam one pretty sexy 23 yr iold lady who even claim to be a virgin.

I don prepare to go meet her papa sef as she advised. I must not miss this one o
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Nobody: 12:44am On Jan 28, 2015
Topic # 4

How to dictate if your girlfriend is a good girl

Don't tell me muhammadu Buhari is now a super mod grin

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by LaPink: 12:47am On Jan 28, 2015
So she should sit in her house, not go out and Develop herself? Doesn't make sense to me.

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Homguy(m): 12:50am On Jan 28, 2015
Nice
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Richard6(m): 12:58am On Jan 28, 2015
LaPink:
So she should sit in her house, not go out and Develop herself? Doesn't make sense to me.
I never said so!
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Nobody: 1:00am On Jan 28, 2015
dammywapes:
bros am still looking for one to.

sure, there are, I know a few of such
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Battery1(m): 1:06am On Jan 28, 2015
ivyghel:

sure, there are, I know a few of such
Pls are u one?
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by Battery1(m): 1:09am On Jan 28, 2015
As i woke up and saw dis post on fp, i said yes...cus i hv bn standin on fp like someone who is waitin for a bus at bus stop for dis post. Let me now take time go tru all d replies as everybody is sleeping and knw if i can get a good girl cus my gf scored 2/11...a very bad girl indeed!
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by LaPink: 1:09am On Jan 28, 2015
Richard6:

I never said so!

So wat do you mean by ur No. 1 point? To me, dat was wat it implied.
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by oshaosha2014(m): 1:12am On Jan 28, 2015
This post describes my gal all-in-all. She doesn't just respect only her parent to the core, she does same to me too. And she is obedient. But I try all my human effort not to take her for granted as I am not perfect, cos galz like that are hard to find today. Many of them you have out there are the ones that want to do everything a man does, even the unwholesome things, forgetting that we are not the same in every way.

You know what it feels like to have your gal to naturally honour you like a king, not because you have properties and too much money to offer her. Only a good gal would do that.

Marry a good gal and your mind can be 100% sure that she will bring up ur kids in a homely way.

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by LaPink: 1:17am On Jan 28, 2015
Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by oshaosha2014(m): 1:17am On Jan 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
op all what you listed describe me,it makes know now that i am team good babe!

Good for you. Pls remain like that, and I pray God gives you a reasonable and responsible man as husband, if you are not married. Such a man will compliment you and make marriage worthwhile. Your kids will benefit in a very positive way in the future. Na your type reasonable men dey look for for marriage. Keep being urself.

Re: 11 Signs To Know If Your Girl Friend Is A Good Girl by oshaosha2014(m): 1:23am On Jan 28, 2015
Harry3:
Dis my gf sef. Havin gone tru dis post, i can say dat my gf is a very bad girl cus she scored 1/11.
1. She is neva at home.
2. She has soooooo many useless frnds.
3. She is a party freak.

I want a good girl pls.

Mind you, some guys prefer them just the way u describe your gal. I think you don't like it this way that's why you complain.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Bridal Squad Puts Backsides On Display, As Groomsman Checks Them Out (pics) / Guys And Their 'come To My House' Annoying Talk / Settle Your Nairaland Romantic Disputes Here