Stats: 3,152,901 members, 7,817,668 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:50 PM

Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks (30583 Views)

Aregbesola And Kwankwaso Meet With Hausa Community In Ife (Pictures) / Hausa Community And Traders Clash In Asaba / Buhari Relocates To Defence House In Maitama, Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by IYANGBALI: 4:26pm On May 22, 2015
nwafuluozoh:
Ha ha ha the article referred to the Hausas as traders and the Yorubas as hoodlums in Yoruba land o. Meanwhile na Hausas burn yoruba market o. See vip relocation all not to incur the wrath of their Hausa masters. Yoruba don suffer!
is dat all?are you happy now?

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by ZYZZA: 4:27pm On May 22, 2015
The should relocate them to there state.

I. Know there are nigerians buh a stitch in time saves nine

There oga is now at the top. Just see what is happening
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Nobody: 4:28pm On May 22, 2015
Superstar1 aka After1 Ileke Codeslayer Gbawe Aresa

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by 2cato: 4:28pm On May 22, 2015
Beremx:
where art thou brain Mogidi? Who told you the hausa traders are jobless?

You're fast losing your sanity.
fat lazy wife number 25 of cramjones how far

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by uwa1(m): 4:31pm On May 22, 2015
Dis man ehhhh. I don tire for him way.
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by tolexy007(m): 4:32pm On May 22, 2015
fayose by the Grace of God, you will the President of this country, Very soon.

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Nobody: 4:32pm On May 22, 2015
this is a good movie by an active governor, not some Yerima-like peps who will rather sit back and watch the issue escalate and later blame Jonathan.......

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by goshen26: 4:34pm On May 22, 2015
nwafuluozoh:
Ha ha ha the article referred to the Hausas as traders and the Yorubas as hoodlums in Yoruba land o. Meanwhile na Hausas burn yoruba market o. See vip relocation all not to incur the wrath of their Hausa masters. Yoruba don suffer!

what is this one saying
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by KingTom(m): 4:34pm On May 22, 2015
Gejpresident:
My Father!My President!!My Hero!!!

I will soon take picture with you, place it in my sitting room and show you to my children and tell them story how Buhari used Boko haram

and fabricated Chibok girls to truncate your government,and I will tell them story how you overcome.

My Hero, you came, you saw and you conquered!
Please don't forget to tell them how he lost to a man his wife called brain dead. how he lost to a man his wife called boy, how he lost to a man he called motor park tout how he lost to CHANGE! !!! Please don't forget to tell them grin

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by KingTom(m): 4:36pm On May 22, 2015
remember007:
this is a good [size=30pt]movie[/size] by an active governor, not some Yerima-like peps who will rather sit back and watch the issue escalate and later blame Jonathan.......
Please what is the title of the film? grin

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by samueld0(m): 4:36pm On May 22, 2015
luvmijeje:
This is what happen when one have a tout as a Governor. Is he not suppose to direct security operatives to arrest everyone who is directly or indirectly link to the disturbance? Is he not suppose to beef up security in the affected areas?

As far as I'm concern, this is called eye service...... Oju aye.

Who told u that? Police are arresting People since wednesday. Infact my freind was arrested

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by bababuff(m): 4:37pm On May 22, 2015
nwafuluozoh:

Shoro niyen? undecided
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by luvmijeje(f): 4:40pm On May 22, 2015
samueld0:

Who told u that? Police are arresting People since wednesday. Infact my freind was arrested

If the Police have done their job why the relocation?
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Nobody: 4:41pm On May 22, 2015
Mogidi:

Were the relocated Igbos attacking their host like these Hausas?

Texazzpete, please answer this question which mogidi asked! At least, it is not as hard as JAMB incase you failed UME numerous times. grin grin

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Nobody: 4:41pm On May 22, 2015
KingTom:

Please what is the title of the film? grin
hausas turns against yorubas... season1.. episode 1
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by bogolobango(m): 4:41pm On May 22, 2015
Dont mind dat boy check his post its all about hatred that boy is nairaland Lucifer
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by boxypane(m): 4:45pm On May 22, 2015
nwafuluozoh:
Coz that's d plain truth. One simple logic ppl like u finds difficult to understand. grin
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by watchindelta(m): 4:46pm On May 22, 2015
nawaho shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by KingTom(m): 4:46pm On May 22, 2015
remember007:
hausas turns against yorubas... season1.. episode 1
Correct your gbagaun please grin

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by painkiller46(m): 4:48pm On May 22, 2015
This is a temporary solution I'm sure the governor knows. Nigerians, whether host or settlers must begin to see themselves as one, as long as this contraption is there, OR WE SHOULD GET A SHARP KNIFE, GET SENSE AND SEVERE WHATEVER TIES THAT BINDS I.e QUIT THIS PSEUDO-NATIONHOOD (my op)
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by jaytee01(m): 4:50pm On May 22, 2015
Mogidi:
Relocate them back to Daura, lets see them find work there.
Na wa for u oooo
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by seedorfg(m): 4:51pm On May 22, 2015
he should just relocate them to sambissa forest grin
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by SeverusSnape(m): 4:52pm On May 22, 2015
lawanson44:

Texazzpete, please answer this question which mogidi asked! At least, it is not as hard as JAMB incase you failed UME numerous times. grin grin
I was scrolling down so as to see the foolish Texazzpete's reply, Alas!... I saw none, He has escaped to the cocoon he emanated from.

Pathetic iidiot he is...

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by samueld0(m): 4:55pm On May 22, 2015
luvmijeje:

If the Police have done their job why the relocation?

He is only relocating them becouse of retaliation. You know Ekiti kete people get crace no be small. They will surely make attempts to retaliate

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by illiad: 4:59pm On May 22, 2015
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by mployer(m): 5:00pm On May 22, 2015
But truly This hausa guys been flexing muscles since GMB election. From fighting yorubas in mile 12 Lagos to burning a market in Ekiti state
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Nobody: 5:00pm On May 22, 2015
Yorubas won't come and discuss or argue yoruba matters, look at a thread dats been over 3hours yet less than 60 comments,but if it involved igbo u wud see them dem displaying there stup1dity to the world.

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by kanosalami: 5:01pm On May 22, 2015
luvmijeje:
This is what happen when one have a tout as a Governor. Is he not suppose to direct security operatives to arrest everyone who is directly or indirectly link to the disturbance? Is he not suppose to beef up security in the affected areas?

As far as I'm concern, this is called eye service...... Oju aye.
you must be a very big fool with with no academic thinking

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Malawian(m): 5:01pm On May 22, 2015
bamidele029:

It was the hoodlums that attacked the Hausas first, the hoodlums were fighting and destroyed the properties of the Hausas who then fought them back. The hoodlums then went to burn Hausa markets the next day wearing masks and that lead to the Hausas retaliating. Stop trying to make everything about tribe and embellishing stories to suit your evil self.

Hoodlums are hoodlums regardless of were they are from and since they went around destroying people's properties unproved, yes they are hoodlums
so the hoodlums are ?
yoruba?
yoruba hoodlums. grin grin
this shit is so funny, i dont even know how to top it.
yoruba brave hoodlums wearing masks to fight for their rights in yorubaland. grin grin
LWKMD.

Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Bitojoe(m): 5:04pm On May 22, 2015
bamidele029:

It was the hoodlums that attacked the Hausas first, the hoodlums were fighting and destroyed the properties of the Hausas who then fought them back. The hoodlums then went to burn Hausa markets the next day wearing masks and that lead to the Hausas retaliating. Stop trying to make everything about tribe and embellishing stories to suit your evil self.

Hoodlums are hoodlums regardless of were they are from and since they went around destroying people's properties unproved, yes they are hoodlums

shut up. if you don't know wat to say...it was hausa dat snatch a woman's bag and also attempt to rape her.
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by Miner13: 5:04pm On May 22, 2015
bamidele029:

And that's all you know about the fracas

Dude I was in atikankan when the whole issue started
What's the remorse caused I guess you do not know.

I remembered when I was in the north kaduna to be precise
The hausas will never accept such

And you are here typing poo
Why were they attacked??
The governor should do the needful and not relocating.
Re: Fayose Relocates Hausa Community Members Following Attacks by omolami: 5:05pm On May 22, 2015
These Hausa's are APC sent to destabilise Ekuti since it looks like impeachment won't work again. Fayose pose look very well, they are bokoharam in disguise.. They have their master.Stop calling d Yoruba's hoodlums bec they are peaceful people. The Hausa's are the hoodlums who cannot tolerate others except fighting. The Hausa's are known to be fighters.

Osinbajo Congratulates Bola Tinubu On His APC Primary Victory / 'why They Are Attacking Bola Tinubu': Analysis By Danladi Daniels / Buratai Tests Surveillance Camera In Rivers (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33