Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,915 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:58 AM

8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date - Romance (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date (54435 Views)

7 Ways Nigerian Ladies Stylishly Request Recharge Card From Guys / 10 Ways Ladies Behave When They Are No Longer Virgins / 10 Ways Ladies Act To Avoid Sex When They Visit Guys (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:32pm On Jun 24, 2015
sonofananimal:
angry NIGERIA WOMEN ARE WORST THAN ANIMALS.

THERE ARE THE ONLY SPECIES WHO CAN PULL ALL THIS TRICK, BUT ONCE THERE HAVE REACH SOME CERTAIN STAGE OF LIFE, THEM START TO BEHAVE STRANGE BY PLAYING THE RULE OF A GOOD WOMEN JUST TO TRAP THERE PREY.

Bro, don't worry. My next write up will be

10 ANIMALS THAT BEHAVES LIKE NAIJA BABE grin grin grin
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:33pm On Jun 24, 2015
softysparky:

Hehehehe next time I will suck more than your blood.

So u are a vampire? shocked

Don't kill Agapecharis oo
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:33pm On Jun 24, 2015
Slimzjoe:

Lmao!!! Not every guy you see wants to get in your Pant you know?
I didn't say that, just that one have to be careful these days to avoid stories that touch.
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:34pm On Jun 24, 2015
DeeTus:
Hehe. I've never experienced these before. Maybe I'm lucky!

Hmm I pray u don't get unlucky bro!
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jun 24, 2015
2dice:
abi ... You said you are a fish ...i will start with your lips ... tongue i mean Hips cheesy ... Oppps Sorry i mean Head ...i love fishes mehn... Especially the head cheesy

Jeezshocked

I don enter one chance oooogrin

*runs out of thread*
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:35pm On Jun 24, 2015
wristwatch:

So u are a vampire? shocked
Don't kill Agapecharis oo
I will only transform him into one. We don't kill our love ones ya know.
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by TrishaP(f): 9:36pm On Jun 24, 2015
Slimzjoe:

Lol......am Not....those Feminists who are actually a bunch of Confused People are the reason I now stand on that Ground
Pele..You guys put us on our ground too. So that makes it even smiley..
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:36pm On Jun 24, 2015
wristwatch:

Bro, don't worry. My next write up will be

10 ANIMALS THAT BEHAVES LIKE NAIJA BABE grin grin grin

I CAN'T WAIT FOR IT, DO MENTION ME " THE SON OF ALL ANIMALS" WHEN THAT ARTICLE COMES OUT.

THANKS
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Mordyb: 9:38pm On Jun 24, 2015
Not that it matters but if a babe can't giveme some sweet French love then she shouldn't bother when I ask her to go Dutch.... and besides I can't believe the luck I have been having with babes of recent
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:38pm On Jun 24, 2015
Gaidenk:
I invite you and you bring your friends without my permission,I still dey wait the babe wey go get mind do am,I'd let us all have a good time,laugh and chop,then I'd excuse myself,let them all watch me through the glass walls of the eatery drive off smiley

Lol I think using the toilet and from there proceed to the exit door makes more sense.
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:40pm On Jun 24, 2015
sonofananimal:

I CAN'T WAIT FOR IT, DO MENTION ME " THE SON OF ALL ANIMALS" WHEN THAT ARTICLE COMES OUT.

THANKS

Ode!
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:40pm On Jun 24, 2015
sonofananimal:

WHY DO YOU ALWAYS THE THINK WITH YOUR YANSH angry
DO YOU THINK ALL GUYS LIKE THAT SMELLING ORGANIC THING YOU CALLED PRIVATE PART undecided

TIME WILL TELL VERY SOON

TIME WILL TELL

grin grin grin grin. Omo this guy wan make me run mad with laugh

Cc. Tosyne2much, orijin101, kingtom.
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Slimzjoe(m): 9:42pm On Jun 24, 2015
softysparky:

I didn't say that, just that one have to be careful these days to avoid stories that touch.

Hmmm.....I get
To you, where is your best venue for a Date?
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:42pm On Jun 24, 2015
Chiam55:

If it did the guy if he is nice won't call her back or he'd embarrass her right there and then. Number one is just disgusting and all the others show a girls class level. I could never do any of those things because I go on dates with a guy for two reasons: 1) I fancy him therefore I'd wanna impress him and 2) if I don't fancy him then I'd show him respect. Hungry chicks do number 1. At least tell the guy you're bringing A friend so that you'll could double date when he brings a friend.

Well said dear. I never knew it happens even in oversea. This is disgusting mehn!
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:42pm On Jun 24, 2015
Mcowubaba:

tell me nah!!!!
No be Sex...una go talk after all, he is sleeping with me or wants to sleep with me...as if una no like sex too lipsrsealed abegii

So you mean all a lady has to offer a guy is sex?

Mmmm......Some ladies shaundecided

But as for me, Sex is the last thing I have to offer a guy, and that's if he's my boyfriendwink
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:44pm On Jun 24, 2015
Beamborla:
Look at all these broke guys applauding and celebrating the OP angry

Real guys...I mean correct men don't complain of this because they hardly experience it.

Step up your game, build up her interest in you...make her want to go on a date with you first.

It's really annoying when we get bugged for dates...hence, such behaviour just to push the dude away.

Mtchewwwww! Abeg swerve jawe
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:45pm On Jun 24, 2015
wristwatch:

Hmm I pray u don't get unlucky bro!
I'm not a womanizer. I don't call women often. Just once in two weeks. That is why a girl could hardly know whether I like her or not cheesy
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:46pm On Jun 24, 2015
subbieD:

Wristwatch o....come and see.....another topic for u....
8 ways guys stylishly request for ladies digit..... Lol.....

Hahahahaha. Correct. This is my next write up
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Beamborla(f): 9:47pm On Jun 24, 2015
wristwatch:

Mtchewwwww! Abeg swerve jawe
e pain am tongue tongue tongue cheesy
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:48pm On Jun 24, 2015
chimkaire:
No: 2 though... lipsrsealed

6 and 7 applies to a boring ish grin

What's the next topic on what girls do @OP sad undecided

Don't worry dear. I will work on it
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:48pm On Jun 24, 2015
Insidous:

Ode!

YOU CHOP ODE TODAY ABI undecided
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jun 24, 2015
Beamborla:

e pain am tongue tongue tongue cheesy

So nai u go pack all ur friends come meet me like say I be father xmas. I go treat una fvck up tire! Una go wash plates, etc tire o!
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:56pm On Jun 24, 2015
DeeTus:
I'm not a womanizer. I don't call women often. Just once in two weeks. That is why a girl could hardly know whether I like her or not cheesy

cheesy cheesy cheesy. Lol I see. Ur type is urgently needed for NL babes to marry oo
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:57pm On Jun 24, 2015
sonofananimal:

THANKS

Bro, your moniker funny oo. U sef be mad clown. Hahahahahahaha. I will bro

Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Pricelezz(m): 9:58pm On Jun 24, 2015
God know say I go change am for her.
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:58pm On Jun 24, 2015
Slimzjoe:

Hmmm.....I get
To you, where is your best venue for a Date?
Honestly I prefer visiting at home but since one have to be careful these days I would prefer an open bar in a nice hotel.

I just don't like going to an eatery. The way the waiters look at people and hurriedly clear table even before you finish eating can be annoying.
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Upnepaa(m): 9:58pm On Jun 24, 2015
subbieD:

Calm down cheesy
As your lordship wishes ma cheesy
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 9:59pm On Jun 24, 2015
Silvofitz:
I particularly like the humour in this story. So, funny.
I did something similar on a blind date. Thank God d babe and her disciples did not know me. I was seated very close to them, and i had the benefit of hearing their regrets. Imagine, this poor girl came with 4 other girls. When I saw the hunger on there faces, I quickly put my fone on silence. Imagine, they were there from 2pm to 6pm waiting for me. Each time they stood up to leave, as soon as they passed the entrance gate of the eatery, I would call to them I was almost there. And they would stupidly go and and sit down. Finally, at abt 6pm, I decided to release them,when she called me, i replied with MFM prayer pattern like this, Every devourer waiting to devour my finances, die by fire. Die! Die! Die, die, die, die. Na so we end d yeye date o

grin grin grin grin cheesy grin grin

Cc: orijin101, tosyne2much, kingtom, ronald4lif
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 10:00pm On Jun 24, 2015
subbieD:

2nd point for you Wristwatch..... they start threatening you.... cheesy

Hahahaha. Wetin be the 1st one love?
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 10:00pm On Jun 24, 2015
Upnepaa:
As your lordship wishes ma cheesy

Upnepaa, we no get light here oo
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 10:02pm On Jun 24, 2015
Mordyb:
Not that it matters but if a babe can't giveme some sweet French love then she shouldn't bother when I ask her to go Dutch.... and besides I can't believe the luck I have been having with babes of recent

Bro speaking of dutch, I have neva met a naija babe doing it
Re: 8 Ways Ladies Stylishly Punish Guys On First Date by Nobody: 10:03pm On Jun 24, 2015
softysparky:

Honestly I prefer visiting at home but since one have to be careful these days I would prefer an open bar in a nice hotel.

I just don't like going to an eatery. The way the waiters look at people and hurriedly clear table even before you finish eating can be annoying.

I KNOW YOUR TYPE.

NA UNA DEY CHOP CHICKEN BONE FOR EATERY, THAT'S WHY THEM DEY CLEAR TABLE SHARP SHARP

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (13) (Reply)

Hilarious Conversation Between A Man & His Ex-Girlfriend Who Cheated On Him / Benefits Of Dating/marrying A Beautiful Woman.......... / Spending On Girls: My Little Advice To Guys

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48