Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,066 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:33 AM

10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends (13155 Views)

"Virginity Is Overrated": Quote Non-Virgins Use To Console Themselves / 8 Ways Guys Frustrate The Life Of Ladies With Small Bosom & Butt / Ten Ways Guys Frustrate The Life Of Virgin Girls..... (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:22pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol shutup abi that's wen u wil look for true love nd taya, u wil only be seeing females that wil go after u cuz of ur money. But u can av money nd also pretend to be broke grin

Just like Prince Akeem in 'Coming to America'
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:22pm On Aug 08, 2015
Don't cheat on your next hubby sha
Kinglekan told me your story tongue
MhizDeedy:

Lpl yes jare but av reduced it....so I wil marry good husband grin

Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:22pm On Aug 08, 2015
Sassybae:
undecidedhuh?

Lol not with you jhoor

Lol I was with him too, he is one of my numerous husbands grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Mhizkel(f): 8:22pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

U better reject him. How re u sweeri?
Lol.I will, for your sake.wink
I'm doing fine. You?
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by tosyne2much(m): 8:23pm On Aug 08, 2015
chomytex:
:Dgbagan! E don land...tosyn na bribe be this abi...
I wan bribe una cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:23pm On Aug 08, 2015
kradleber:

Just like Prince Akeem in 'Coming to America'

Lol exactly
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:24pm On Aug 08, 2015
kradleber:

cheesy cheesy gimme a minute

M waiting cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:25pm On Aug 08, 2015
Sassybae:
undecidedhuh?

Lol not with you jhoor

Ask her na .... grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:25pm On Aug 08, 2015
Sassybae:
Don't cheat on your next hubby sha
Kinglekan told me your story tongue

Pls don't ever believe what that guy says, he loves lying cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:25pm On Aug 08, 2015
Mhizkel:

Lol.I will, for your sake.wink

I'm doing fine. You?

Lol m fine,,,, let's make babies sef grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by dubylhover(m): 8:26pm On Aug 08, 2015
cupidhero:

Bullseye bro..bullseye! To them is money over err'thing.

thats just it...
a dollar might just fvck ur main b1tch..thats just hw i feel..."kendrick lamar"
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:27pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

except I was the only one that actually paid a bride price undecided
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:28pm On Aug 08, 2015
kradleber:

except I was the only one that actually paid a bride price undecided

Lmao how did u know others did nuh pay ehn? Did u investigate them ni?
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:28pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

M waiting cheesy

Alright, take 3 - kiss kiss kiss
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:30pm On Aug 08, 2015
kradleber:

Alright, take 3 - kiss kiss kiss

cheesy grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Mhizkel(f): 8:31pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Yipeeee...cheesycheesy
How many? Five, ten, dozen?
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:32pm On Aug 08, 2015
Huh undecided

Ok now I believe lekan
MhizDeedy:

Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:33pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lmao how did u know others did nuh pay ehn? Did u investigate them ni?

I had them vetted na grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:33pm On Aug 08, 2015
Mhizkel:

Yipeeee...cheesycheesy

How many?
Five, ten, dozen?

Lol yeah dozen, nd u wil also be d one to carry them all, I wil just be rubbing ur back cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:33pm On Aug 08, 2015
Lol I do oo, you just told me
MhizDeedy:

Pls don't ever believe what that guy says, he loves lying cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:35pm On Aug 08, 2015
Lol Goodevening
kradleber:

Ask her na .... grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:36pm On Aug 08, 2015
Sassybae:
Huh undecided

Ok now I believe lekan

Ahan Han sister sassy this is not fair nau, y shd u believe him ehn? Ayam just helping d population nau by marrying males nd females grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:37pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Mhizkel:

Yipeeee...cheesycheesy

How many?
Five, ten, dozen?

When did women start having testosterone ? sad
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by sahm4u2nv(m): 8:37pm On Aug 08, 2015
Gurgle:
Number 6 is so so annoying, why do they do that
Do we? I don't fink so
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:37pm On Aug 08, 2015
kradleber:

I had them vetted na grin

cheesy grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by bqlekan(m): 8:38pm On Aug 08, 2015
Good write up brother.. always coming late

Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:38pm On Aug 08, 2015
Sassybae:
Lol Goodevening

Good evening dear.. how's your weekend going?
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:39pm On Aug 08, 2015
kradleber:

When did women start having testosterone ? sad

Lmao we re actually going to borrow urz cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:40pm On Aug 08, 2015
Females too undecided

Joker, but why? Why did you cheat on him
MhizDeedy:

Ahan Han sister sassy this is not fair nau, y shd u believe him ehn? Ayam just helping d population nau by marrying males nd females grin
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by kradleber: 8:41pm On Aug 08, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lmao we re actually going to borrow urz cheesy

Oh Interesting cheesy
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:41pm On Aug 08, 2015
Very well

Yours?
kradleber:

Good evening dear.. how's your weekend going?
Re: 10 Ways Guys Console Themselves When They Are Tired Of Searching For Girlfriends by Nobody: 8:42pm On Aug 08, 2015
Sassybae:
Females too undecided

Joker, but why? Why did you cheat on him

Lol how is that cheating ehn? Ayam multipurpose cheesy or do u also want to marry me?

Can True Love Exist In Poverty? / Why Do Girls Shout/cry While Having Sex ? / Playing Your Cards Right

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20