Stats: 3,151,181 members, 7,811,458 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:03 PM

The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) - Romance (72) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) (102186 Views)

THE WOOING CHALLENGE 2016 [men Edition] *day 1* / The Wooing Challenge 2016 Selection Thread [male Edition] / The Wooing Challenge (main Event,day 2) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:06pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
Not really into one tho
You just sounding like a pro in the aspect of flirting, so just wanna learn more wink
Lol me likey

Lol grin u said not really? That means u re in a relationship but u tel ppl u ain't or tz a complicated one? cheesy

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:11pm On Aug 16, 2015
Lol this babe cheesy
Ok am in a relationship, buh more like a distance one.......so I take it its not really a strong one
MhizDeedy:

Lol grin u said not really? That means u re in a relationship but u tel ppl u ain't or tz a complicated one? cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:15pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
Lol this babe cheesy
Ok am in a relationship, buh more like a distance one.......so I take it its not really a strong one

Lol not really a strong one? That means tz more like an open relationship whereby u guys can do whatever u like but u re still together right? tongue grin

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by wheesin(m): 7:19pm On Aug 16, 2015
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:20pm On Aug 16, 2015
Deedy you need slap angry
That's not what I meant cheesy
Hehe like the distance btw us made me say so lol...
MhizDeedy:

Lol not really a strong one? That means tz more like an open relationship whereby u guys can do whatever u like but u re still together right? tongue grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:24pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
Deedy you need slap angry
That's not what I meant cheesy
Hehe like the distance btw us made me say so lol...

Lol grin av u finish watching d match?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by wristbangle: 7:28pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

undecided angry Jeez! Will u stop calling me aunty mi like ayam 50 years or something? sad

Lol how re u? grin

Am fine deedy and u? smiley
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:31pm On Aug 16, 2015
Yea babe...city humiliated chelsea lol
3:0...chelsea's defence was just too bad, not my club tho...chelsea fans are just quiet now,even the ones I got as friends,don't wanna reply my ping heheheh,bad market for them today cheesy
MhizDeedy:

Lol grin av u finish watching d match?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:34pm On Aug 16, 2015
wristbangle:

Am fine deedy and u? smiley

Lol better grin m fine....
..I wonder y those ladies normally walk away wen u want to woo them? How do u approach them? 'Aunty good afternoon oooh,aunty mi ayam greeting u, I just saw u from afar nd u were looking good' u see I like u too much to even walk away lmao grin cheesy tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:35pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
Yea babe...city humiliated chelsea lol
3:0...chelsea's defence was just too bad, not my club tho...chelsea fans are just quiet now,even the ones I got as friends,don't wanna reply my ping heheheh,bad market for them today cheesy

Jeez!! shocked y re u telling me this? Lmao
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:38pm On Aug 16, 2015
Mtcheeeeew undecided
You ehn, say something cool jhoor angry
MhizDeedy:

Jeez!! shocked y re u telling me this? Lmao
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:41pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
Mtcheeeeew undecided
You ehn, say something cool jhoor angry

Lol something cool? Ok yay good for them, man city wil always defeat them grin tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by bqlekan(m): 7:43pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lmao grin grin cheesy. Lol just gimme d billion dollars first nd watch me use it cheesy
the food is cold aiidy, you won't be needing the money again.,
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by bqlekan(m): 7:44pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lmao grin grin cheesy. Lol just gimme d billion dollars first nd watch me use it cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:44pm On Aug 16, 2015
You're crazyy I swear grin
MhizDeedy:

Lol something cool? Ok yay good for them, man city wil always defeat them grin tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by bqlekan(m): 7:44pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Aug 16, 2015
bqlekan:

Lol like u weren't d cause, ohya pay me d money first nd I wil cook another one cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 7:53pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
You're crazyy I swear grin

Lol urz is even good sef at least u nd ur hubby wil be able to watch match together in future but for me, if he wants to watch match, I want to watch E! If he wants to watch CNN, I want to watch trace. Since we wil nuh agree, then we wil settle to watch horror movies grin cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by wristbangle: 7:55pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol better grin m fine....
..I wonder y those ladies normally walk away wen u want to woo them? How do u approach them? 'Aunty good afternoon oooh,aunty mi ayam greeting u, I just saw u from afar nd u were looking good' u see I like u too much to even walk away lmao grin cheesy tongue

Hahahaha. Deedy. I be small pikin na. I know say u go old pass me.

Meanwhile I still dey hustle. Shey women go like man whey him pocket neva gulf up? angry
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:03pm On Aug 16, 2015
wristbangle:

Hahahaha. Deedy. I be small pikin na. I know say u go old pass me.

Meanwhile I still dey hustle. Shey women go like man whey him pocket neva gulf up? angry

Lol older than u re ke? Tz seems u just interviewed me without reading it lol

Ayaf told u several times u this bangle, love as nothing to do with ur pocket, ayam nuh saying u shld not hustle ooh but quit having that mentality that u wil find some1 only if u av money. When u av money ehn it wil only attract attractive ladies who wil be eyeing ur pocket. That doesn't mean u will nuh find a good lady too but don't let those women push boobs into ur life nd receive all ur blessings cheesy tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by bqlekan(m): 8:03pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol like u weren't d cause, ohya pay me d money first nd I wil cook another one cheesy
No jhur, Mhizkel prepared rice aiidy... BTW are you a good cook? grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:06pm On Aug 16, 2015
bqlekan:
No jhur, Mhizkel prepared rice aiidy... BTW are you a good cook? grin

Lol iffa hear, she's still learning from me.

Nah m a very bad cook, u wouldn't want to taste my meal cheesy tongue
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by wristbangle: 8:06pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol older than u re ke? Tz seems u just interviewed me without reading it lol

Ayaf told u several times u this bangle, love as nothing to do with ur pocket, ayam nuh saying u shld not hustle ooh but quit having that mentality that u wil find some1 only if u av money. When u av money ehn it wil only attract attractive ladies who wil be eyeing ur pocket. That doesn't mean u will nuh find a good lady too but don't let those women push boobs into ur life nd receive all ur blessings cheesy tongue

Ojigbi jigbi. Lmao grin grin

U are just a clown and a sanguine.
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:10pm On Aug 16, 2015
Deedy you're just one weird girl
MhizDeedy:

Lol urz is even good sef at least u nd ur hubby wil be able to watch match together in future but for me, if he wants to watch match, I want to watch E! If he wants to watch CNN, I want to watch trace. Since we wil nuh agree, then we wil settle to watch horror movies grin cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:13pm On Aug 16, 2015
wristbangle:

Ojigbi jigbi. Lmao grin grin

U are just a clown and a sanguine.

Lol hmmmmm really?
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:14pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
Deedy you're just one weird girl

Lol really? How?, tel me abt it? cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Aug 16, 2015
...am heading of to club insomnia..its gonna be wooooooooooow tonight....i got me a hot date tonight....cant wait..i am hunter...fun is my game...*smiles*

Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:29pm On Aug 16, 2015
Lol you know jhoor,with the unusual things you do, is it only horror movies you watch?
MhizDeedy:

Lol really? How?, tel me abt it? cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by bqlekan(m): 8:32pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

Lol iffa hear, she's still learning from me.

Nah m a very bad cook, u wouldn't want to taste my meal cheesy tongue
hahaha.. you are not serious... grin
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:38pm On Aug 16, 2015
Sassybae:
Lol you know jhoor,with the unusual things you do, is it only horror movies you watch?

Lmao m kidding but I do watch horror movies sometimes tz my brother's favorite grin what type of movies do u watch sef? cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by Nobody: 8:40pm On Aug 16, 2015
bqlekan:
hahaha.. you are not serious... grin

grin cheesy
Re: The Wooing Challenge Season Vii (main Event,day 1) by bqlekan(m): 8:48pm On Aug 16, 2015
MhizDeedy:

grin cheesy
you should stop making me like you ok ehn ehn... I don't want to like you tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (69) (70) (71) (72) (73) (74) (75) (Reply)

The Day I Almost Died After Checking My Girlfriend's Phone / I’m Ready To Marry Any Man At All, Once He Has 2 Hands & Legs – Nigerian Lady / Lady Kneels To Ask Her Boyfriend To Marry Her In Public And Gets A Yes From Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34