Stats: 3,155,978 members, 7,828,463 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:03 AM

I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School (90584 Views)

My Landlady Caught Me Sniffing My UNILAG Nebo's Panties, See What She Did Next / EROT'IC Story! I Caught Him Sniffing My Used Panties / Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 9:35am On Nov 13, 2015
MsGlobalwonder:
ki Oluwa ya mi ya weyrey pombele. Ase weyrey naa maun lo phone shocked shocked. I'm so sorry I replied you initially, I thought u were normal; I didn't know u were a psychopath. So sorry. Pls stop spamming my mention. Thanks embarassed
na jeje i sidon,wey you go look for my twuobu and now you don find am,we must continue our fight o tongue
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Nobody: 9:36am On Nov 13, 2015
BUTCHCASSIDY:
That he was actually alive and didnt gag to death after taking a whiff is surprising
yeekpah!!!
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by ideyhere(f): 9:40am On Nov 13, 2015
abimic:

Me?? upgrade!! Indeed, your health determines the smell below if u don't know, so many factors determines the smell below, that's the essence if u so put, but I wonder what such essence tends to serve. If not for the unquenchable desires of guys that they tend to careless when they're in mood, believe me, by default it smells and isn't that what u call the essence? Smh. Thank God u agreed it has a smell which u call essence. Such essence sometimes fluctuates at periods in the month that 1 don't really wanna go close. Essence or no essence, there's some smell down there,no matter how negligible. Heat on its own is another Palava that ebbs things down there.

Ain't we just saying the same thing That the 'smell' down there isn't malodorous unless something is wrong? Abeg waka pass....
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by j1mmy: 9:41am On Nov 13, 2015
StephanieEzeh:
In my 100L in school, I caught a guy in my lodge sniffing my panties. I promised to report him to Papa (the caretaker) but he started pleading that it was the devil's work. After many hours of pleading, I allowed the matter to die. Throughout the short time he stayed in the lodge, he wasn't comfortable. He never dared look at me in the eyes and he would always feel embarrassed when with other lodge mates and I happen to show up in their midst. I know he would be thinking I had revealed it to some people in the hostel winkHe didn't stay till his rent expired; he packed out to live with a cousin of his at the other side of town. He always avoided me on campus. I pity him sha; he was just silly wink

I think this act is not only disgusting but shameful! Most guys do it at the slightest opportunity they get! I don't know what they benefit from such!!! I wonder the type of sexual pleasure they get Perverts! cheesy

Most Nigerian women are fat, shapeless and ugly...if you got your panties sniffed you should count yourself extremely lucky!

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by djshoxy(m): 9:43am On Nov 13, 2015
Most of d guys on nairaland can pretend, som of dem even dey lick dat tin self. ( Iranu/ abasha)
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by eleko1: 9:46am On Nov 13, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin.
MsGlobalwonder:
ki Oluwa ya mi ya weyrey pombele. Ase weyrey naa maun lo phone shocked shocked. I'm so sorry I replied you initially, I thought u were normal; I didn't know u were a psychopath. So sorry. Pls stop spamming my mention. Thanks embarassed
Nah his lifestyle be dat.Vickyrotex grin lipsrsealed,bia,so nah weyrey bi IYANgbali undecided grin angry shocked undecided
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Kbs468(m): 9:47am On Nov 13, 2015
Goridoe:

ano fit laff grin grin grin grin
Na so brother, atleast one truth be say we dey catch fun even if everything including all our comments are lies
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by abduldope(m): 9:49am On Nov 13, 2015
lekjons:
MOST GUYS "at the slightest opportunity"

It's not your fault, na dat konji-striken niqqa!undecidedangry
dnt mind d ode
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 9:51am On Nov 13, 2015
eleko1:
grin grin grin grin grin grin. Nah his lifestyle be dat.Vickyrotex grin lipsrsealed,bia,so nah weyrey bi IYANgbali undecided grin angry shocked undecided
if i tear you slap walahi you go find yourself on top of msgloabalwonder the newly discovered were on nairaland

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Nobody: 9:52am On Nov 13, 2015
IYANGBALI:
truth be told i dey sniff pants too,but i will never sniff those of vickyrotex,rokiatu,freeglobe,prettythicksme,msglobalwonder and eleko1,their can kill
Wat gannnnn!ur mentions self too much for me grin u no get work?
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 9:52am On Nov 13, 2015
djshoxy:
Most of d guys on nairaland can pretend, som of dem even dey lick dat tin self. ( Iranu/ abasha)
na true you talk,eleko1 is one of dem,vickyrotex can confirm that

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 9:53am On Nov 13, 2015
prettythicksme:
Wat gannnnn!ur mentions self too much for me grin u no get work?
i will like to work under you

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Nobody: 9:55am On Nov 13, 2015
IYANGBALI:
i will like to work under you
I no get company grin go work somewhere else.
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by fajani(m): 9:55am On Nov 13, 2015
StephanieEzeh:
Most guys behave like animals when it comes to sexuality and sex!!! They can even take the status of a goat!
thank God u said most not all
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 9:56am On Nov 13, 2015
prettythicksme:
I no get company grin go work somewhere else.
you get company o,that your farm na company now

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Ahmedhussain3463: 9:57am On Nov 13, 2015
So wht is d need of telling d world nw?i blame d guy too sha
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Nobody: 10:01am On Nov 13, 2015
IYANGBALI:
you get company o,that your farm na company now
Will u gerrout here my friend grin
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by fajani(m): 10:03am On Nov 13, 2015
StephanieEzeh:
Most guys behave like animals when it comes to sexuality and sex!!! They can even take the status of a goat!
money and sex is two opposite words like guys and girls. While guys behave like domestic animals wen it comes to sex, ladies behave like wild animals wen it comes to money

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Kbs468(m): 10:04am On Nov 13, 2015
petiteee:
hahhahaahaaaaa grin u re sth else! So funny tongue
I bet you are much funnier and and every good fellow around you must be raving comfortably with laughter in your presence. How I wish I could experience that too
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 10:06am On Nov 13, 2015
prettythicksme:
Will u gerrout here my friend grin
hahahhhhhhhhaaaahahhhhaaa he pain am iyangbali 5-1 prettythicksme grin

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Brazilegwu: 10:06am On Nov 13, 2015
cornoil:
Funny. But once sniffed a babe's pant while in J.S. 1 out of curiosity.
so hw was it like?
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Nobody: 10:07am On Nov 13, 2015
IYANGBALI:
hahahhhhhhhhaaaahahhhhaaa he pain am iyangbali 5-1 prettythicksme grin
kini? angry o re yin sir cheesy cheesy

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Brazilegwu: 10:09am On Nov 13, 2015
the guy is jst trying to get high nothing more ;Dthe guy is jst trying to get high nothing more
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by solomonuda: 10:12am On Nov 13, 2015
NEPABOY:
You no believe d Diagram d Biology teacher gave abi? grin
those biology diagrams eh..bt it is nothing if one thinks positively
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 10:13am On Nov 13, 2015
prettythicksme:
kini? angry o re yin sir cheesy cheesy
when we have not even done anything
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by eleko1: 10:14am On Nov 13, 2015
grin grin Weyrey*Run*.
IYANGBALI:
if i tear you slap walahi you go find yourself on top of msgloabalwonder the newly discovered were on nairaland
she say make u nor dey ran afta her with ur pangolo angry angry.Nah by force angry grin undecided tongue cheesy grin
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Lordnewton1(m): 10:17am On Nov 13, 2015
konji na bastard!!!

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by IYANGBALI: 10:18am On Nov 13, 2015
eleko1:
grin grin Weyrey*Run*. she say make u nor dey ran afta her with ur pangolo angry angry.Nah by force angry grin undecided tongue cheesy grin
eleko1 trying hard to look like a good boy so as to get close to msglobalwonder grin grin grin

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by blackboy2star(m): 10:26am On Nov 13, 2015
Iraanu abaacha
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by tobe4real(m): 10:45am On Nov 13, 2015
I believe your govt sir.i'm feeling this bigtime.if you're anyway close to lere 2 big stout tonight for you.
JimiCoker:

Don't mind her, she thinks they're extroverts grin
Girls go mess after eating shawarma and ice cream, cum wear pampers during menses, not to talk less of the yama yama discharge that oozes out of that cesspool of filth they call toto and one e-diot has the effrontery to call a guy that sniffs their disease-ridden panties and survives, a pervert?? Why, he deserves a medal of bravery. Prolly noticed a foul stench in the air and traced its origin to your pant grin

Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by Chimourinho(m): 10:59am On Nov 13, 2015
jonaifame22 na u sniff person pant still dy smoke weed drink alomo. Guys this op is scam, na guy dy use woman moniker dy confuse men here. Check his profile and follow his topics, em don cast for romance section sef.
Cum this cheap internet fraudster think nigerians are still that gullible up till now? Think again
Go mainstream yahoo yahoo go blow
Wasting your time just like Boko haram dropping bomb
on skales head (e no go still blow)
Re: I Caught A Guy Sniffing My Panties In School by VickyRotex(f): 11:07am On Nov 13, 2015
IYANGBALI:
truth be told i dey sniff pants too,but i will never sniff those of vickyrotex,rokiatu,freeglobe,prettythicksme,msglobalwonder and eleko1,their can kill

Why you run commot forYaba Left? grin undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

.... / I'm 32years Old, Look Very Thin And Small And Only Weigh 35kg . / Pictures Of Nairalanders Having Fun Together

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36