Stats: 3,150,846 members, 7,810,260 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:21 AM

Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? (12150 Views)

Nigerian Lady Boyfriend Dumped To Marry Another Woman Breaks Nigeria Twitter / If you had to marry another tribe/ethnicity apart from your own which wud it be? / After 3 Abortions, He Will Marry Another Lady This Month (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Nayah(f): 1:56pm On Oct 07, 2011
Cameroonian men yeah  wink wink but remember Ijaw this is Central Africa grin
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by ijawgirl: 2:40pm On Oct 07, 2011
Nayah:

Cameroonian men yeah  wink wink but remember  Ijaw this is Central Africa   grin

lol Nayah  grin u cracked me up
you know I dont really care if cameroon is central or west-- common we share a big border
that enough-we are all Africans @ the end
well
I n any Nigerian will  feel closer 2 home in cameroon/with cameroonians than Gabon, eq Guinea, congo
bla bla 2 cut  the story short--I just had I just had 2 mention cameroonian on this thread  grin well I know its central
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Nayah(f): 2:50pm On Oct 07, 2011
wink wink wink wink
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by MrsChima1(f): 2:53pm On Oct 07, 2011
Cameroonian men are ugly.
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by ijawgirl: 3:24pm On Oct 07, 2011
lol thats your opinion
all the cammy men I have met are all handsome, gentle and charming
their men carry themselves well
senegalese and Ivorian men are hot too

mrs chima-I know you love igbo men
yea Igbo men are easy on the eyes but they have huge ego's, yuk! so damn cocky  sad

cammy men below

Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by MrsChima1(f): 6:01pm On Oct 07, 2011
ijaw_girl:

lol thats your opinion
all the cammy men I have met are all handsome, gentle and charming
their men carry themselves well
senegalese and Ivorian men are hot too

mrs chima-I know you love igbo men
yea Igbo men are easy on the eyes but they have huge ego's, yuk! so damn cocky  sad

cammy men below

Hell Igbo men are ugly too. grin
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by ijawgirl: 6:47pm On Oct 07, 2011
lol Igbo men are NOT ugly na grin
common one of the best designed African men are igbo men

If I may ask where are you from?
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by MrsChima1(f): 6:49pm On Oct 07, 2011
If you say so. lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by ijawgirl: 6:52pm On Oct 07, 2011
lol but u were praising Igbo men on the previous page? grin
nna what happened an igbo man broke your heart?
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Lax75(m): 6:55pm On Oct 07, 2011
Would I marry another West African Sister? Absolutely!!! Especially the Ghanaian honies. So damn sexy, they are. Also seen some hot Liberian Sisters too.
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by MrsChima1(f): 7:04pm On Oct 07, 2011
ijaw_girl:

lol but u were praising Igbo men on the previous page? grin
nna what happened an igbo man broke your heart?

Are you talking about the thread, Which men are the hottest between Igbo and Yoruba? I didn't have much of a choice. undecided It was either to praise Igbo or Yoruba men. undecided

I said Cameroonian men are ugly so does that mean Cameroonian men broke my heart as well? undecided

Igbo and Cameroonian men aren't the only ones that are ugly. There are much more!
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Nobody: 7:38pm On Oct 07, 2011
west african women are more behaved than naija babes.Omo if no be say i get white girlfriend maybe na malian or ghanian babe i for marry wink wink
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Lax75(m): 7:42pm On Oct 07, 2011
lefulefu:

west african women are more behaved than naija babes.Omo if no be say i get white girlfriend maybe na malian or ghanian babe i for marry wink wink

Lefu-Swag!

Make you preach jare. Those Ghanaian honies no easy oo. Dem decree figure 8 for dem DNA. Hey!!! grin
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by MrsChima1(f): 8:15pm On Oct 07, 2011
lefulefu:

I thought you wrote off African women and sticking with Oyinbos? What happened? The chick tried to bite of your micro kini? shocked lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Nobody: 8:22pm On Oct 07, 2011
Mrs, Chima:

Hell Igbo men are ugly too. grin
U look like a sudanese man.Wetin remain na turban for head to complete the picture grin.
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by MrsChima1(f): 8:23pm On Oct 07, 2011
lefulefu:

U look like a sudanese man.Wetin remain na turban for head to complete the picture grin.

Damn you can see all of that on a blank profile? Or were you looking in the mirror when you typed that? lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Nobody: 8:27pm On Oct 07, 2011
Lax75:

Lefu-Swag!

Make you preach jare. Those Ghanaian honies no easy oo. Dem decree figure 8 for dem DNA. Hey!!!  grin
omo u don taste ghanian babe b4?
oya nack me tory and tell me how dem taste grin grin grin
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Nobody: 8:29pm On Oct 07, 2011
Mrs, Chima:

Damn you can see all of that on a blank profile? Or were you looking in the mirror when you typed that? lipsrsealed
arhhh thank god u have removed your picture.It has been giving me nightmares grin
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Ybutterfly: 8:30pm On Oct 07, 2011
maybe but probably not
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by MrsChima1(f): 8:32pm On Oct 07, 2011
lefulefu:

arhhh thank god u have removed your picture.It has been giving me nightmares grin

Removed?  You believed the white man in a tutu skirt was me?!  You are inhaling glue again huh?   lipsrsealed
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by ijawgirl: 10:24pm On Oct 07, 2011
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by ektbear: 8:29am On Oct 08, 2011
I've met a few pretty hot Salone, Cameroonian, Liberian, Ivorian, Ghanaian chicks.

No problem marrying 'em.

So long as she can cook, at least wink
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Fulaman198(m): 9:27am On Feb 03, 2012
I would marry any African sister really, but yes to answer the Question I would marry a sister from another West African country. Whether it is Senegal, Mali, Niger, Sierra Leone, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Togo, Ghana, Burkina Faso, etc. cultures are all similar. I am not too sure about Cote D'ivoire though. They are too Westernized for me. I don't want a Westernized woman.
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by onyxo76(m): 10:59am On Feb 03, 2012
don't see anything wrong in other west african women, my first cousin is married to a ghanian while my immediate younger brother married a malawian. am married to my tribe -yoruba.
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Nobody: 5:07pm On Feb 03, 2012
Nigerian men marry Greek and Polish women. What would make it difficult for them to marry a woman from other West African countries?
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Fulaman198(m): 12:33am On Feb 04, 2012
Good Girl:

Nigerian men marry Greek and Polish women. What would make it difficult for them to marry a woman from other West African countries?

Nigerian women marry American Oyibo(Oyinbo), British Oyinbo, etc. etc. so let's not be hypocritical here.
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by 9jagobetta: 4:25pm On Mar 11, 2013
leyinjuege:
Have u been to Ghana b4? U must be judging from seeing Van Vicker, Nadia Buari and Majid Micheal. Mind u, they are not full ghanaians.(they are half casts).
Look here, I live in Ghana and I have seen Ghanaians. Majority of them wowo.

well, few get shape, not face at all
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by razznaija(f): 5:35pm On Mar 11, 2013
Why not? If the are up to my standards.
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by Azmarie(f): 9:00am On Jul 10, 2013
nene1: I also see another West African simply as someone of another tribe, not as someone of another country. Our cultures, the may we dress are similar. The only major difference is language. I was wondering b/c I like this Nigerian guy. I am Gambian.

Your Gambian?
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by rapmike(m): 9:59am On Jul 10, 2013
I CAN MARRY FROM ANY COUNTRY!
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by nembudziya(m): 9:04pm On Jan 24, 2015
ndeipi?

ndeipi?
Re: Nigerians: Would You Marry Another West African? by DePhoenix(m): 12:30am On Mar 18, 2016
Am Looking For A Decent Togolese Sweetheart To Marry. Provided She Can Speak English. Love Is All That Matters, And Home Is Where You Find Peace. Anyone With What I Need Just Contact Me 21.Ifeanyiokafor@gmail

Please Where In Port Harcourt Can I Locate A Runs Girl Joint / The Seven Mirrors Of Relationships / What Did You Get As A Valentine Gift?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44