Stats: 3,153,439 members, 7,819,615 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:10 PM

President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) (40841 Views)

Obasanjo Shocks Nigerians, Says ‘I Did Not Tear My PDP Membership Card’ / Reno Omokri Reacts To Hausa Man's Comment As Buhari Addresses Nigerians In Hausa / Buhari Thanks Nigerians, Says No Cause To Worry (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Luvdk(f): 1:26pm On Mar 10, 2017
Old video grin

Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by dannywest01: 1:26pm On Mar 10, 2017
I Wish you well PMB.

Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Babarex(m): 1:27pm On Mar 10, 2017
welcome Back PMB, Abeg no more illness Lets make Executive Decissions to move Country and Citizens Foward, Prof Osibanjo has Being on point Though...Welcome Back.
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by princechurchill(m): 1:27pm On Mar 10, 2017
It is better to be healthy in kirikiri, than to be a captive to sickness in a luxury home..
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Collins87: 1:29pm On Mar 10, 2017
A very good one. Haters can go and die. You can commence work immediately sir
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Fuadeiza(m): 1:30pm On Mar 10, 2017
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by AceRoyal: 1:31pm On Mar 10, 2017
Mynd44:
This is crap. We traditionalists and other religious minorities reject this message as it clearly marginalises us.
Bros so u be Babalawo?
Henceforth, I no go try u again.
U fit ban me for Nairaland and the other side! tongue
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Goke7: 1:34pm On Mar 10, 2017
Mynd44:
This is crap. We traditionalists and other religious minorities reject this message as it clearly marginalises us.

I concur, we won't take this in orubebe's voice grin
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by IYANGBALI: 1:36pm On Mar 10, 2017
Na Photoshop jo
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Daddybright1986(m): 1:38pm On Mar 10, 2017
We're not pleased that you're back... we feel much worse now..things will now get more worse. E.g
Dollar = 700
Militants going back to the pipe bursting.
Fulani people will resume again...
The list continues...
Baba if you truly love your country go back to America nd wait till your test result is released.. both the ear test.. Nose test.. eye test nd pregnancy test.. grin grin grin grin

Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Johnbosco77(m): 1:40pm On Mar 10, 2017
why is d camera far from the president?
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Charly68: 1:43pm On Mar 10, 2017
My President,I supported from the word go,I will be a fool to reject you when things are tough,carry go and you will succeed in Jesus name. But please help us address the issue of herdsmen killing people all over the country. Help us and help yourself to stop this menace.

Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by israelchinedu: 1:43pm On Mar 10, 2017
we the good people of this country are happy to see you. welcome back sir
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Nobody: 1:46pm On Mar 10, 2017
Eazybay:
Each time dis Buhari is mentioned some ppl will come out to talk about haters! Everybody cannot like a particular style of govt, why term dem haters? You who is a lover continue to cheat in exam halls, bribe FRSC, police etc. Even propagate tribalism!! This country has a patriotism problem
They called others names of who they are.
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by OgatheTop: 1:48pm On Mar 10, 2017
Stupid fool.
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Kiakia(m): 1:48pm On Mar 10, 2017
According to the President, he will be travelling out again within a few weeks for a follow-up treatment. The cabals have achieved their heart desire by making PMB put up an appearance in Nigeria for a few days. It is playing out as planned.
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Syjibrin(f): 1:53pm On Mar 10, 2017
Mynd44:
is it the same mynd44 As mode?
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by SBG04: 1:53pm On Mar 10, 2017
Buhari should apologise to Nigerians for absconding from work for 51 days without informig anyone about the purpose of his trave. I hope his vacation was without pay. If it was an ordinary civil servant he would have been sacked.

Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by wizod(m): 1:55pm On Mar 10, 2017
worksmart:
I clicked the link there is no such video.
just another blogger hunting for traffic.

now u knw he was smuggled into d country dead or semi alive
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Jabioro: 1:55pm On Mar 10, 2017
The president said there is need for him to do follow up... which means in due time he is going back to London for another round of medical vacation..
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Tisham20(m): 2:00pm On Mar 10, 2017
welcome Sir, pipe line vandalism will now continue just to undermine PMB
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by GoodMuyis(m): 2:01pm On Mar 10, 2017
worksmart:
I clicked the link there is no such video.
just another blogger hunting for traffic.

Buhari has been assassinated by imperialists in UK assisted by colloborators in APC VP YO is imperialist agent installed as VP to replace PMB and oversea Nigeria's destruction

go and change your sig
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Benevee: 2:04pm On Mar 10, 2017
Mynd44:
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Godlychild: 2:05pm On Mar 10, 2017
Is it that hard to resign?after two weeks he's back in London?
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Ngozi123(f): 2:09pm On Mar 10, 2017
madridguy:
OLALE SAI BABA.

Alhamdulilahi God Almighty answered our prayer. Glad to have you back.

I love you ngozi123

There's so many things wrong with this post. Seek Jesus.

Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by oluxy(m): 2:12pm On Mar 10, 2017
Thank he came back alive.

He humans wished dead, God wished him alive.
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Nobody: 2:14pm On Mar 10, 2017
CONTRADICTIONALIST NKO grin grin grin ABI NA ONLY XTIAN AND MUSLIM VOTED FOR YOU BABA.
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by odysey: 2:21pm On Mar 10, 2017
LivingHuman:
President Muhammadu Buhari has thanked Nigerians for their prayers.

The president spoke to ministers at the federal executive council meeting on Friday.

He also appealed to Nigerians to continue praying for the country's progress.

He said;

"I am deeply grateful to all Nigerians - Muslims and Christians alike who have prayed and are continuing to pray for my good health. This is a testimony that in spite of the hardship being experienced, Nigerians support the Government in its effort to tackle our country’s challenges.
The best way for me to repay you all is to re-dedicate myself to serving you, protecting your interests and keeping your trust. I thank you very much.
I am feeling much better now, there may, however, be need to have further follow-ups within some weeks. Rather than sending delegation upon delegation to Abuja to welcome me, may I appeal to all Nigerians to continue to pray for our country’s unity, progress and prosperity.
I thank you very much and may God bless our Country!"

Video below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYvj4EjfAfw

Source: http://www.cambellsblog.com/2017/03/buhari-i-am-deeply-grateful-to-nigerians.html

smell lots of things funny First wat airport did he land if Abj wat of d renovation

2. D president always arrive in lots of fan fare here it seems he sneaked in?

3. also Why was d video not clear, even his voice

Anyways we r watching
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by Baraqkenny: 2:21pm On Mar 10, 2017
DESTINY41:
After a very long excursion TO LONDON, HE S BACK WITH NO PLANS FOR NIGERIANS

JUST WATCH HOW DOLLAR GO HIT 600 NAIRA, IN COUPLE OF WEEKS

THIS MAN DEY SCARE OUR ECONOMY O OH
PRICE OF FOOD STUFF GO SKY ROCK now
#WENOWANTAGAIN
na ur bad word sef dey inflate foodstuff
Re: President Buhari addresses Nigerians, Says he is deeply Grateful (VIDEO) by odysey: 2:22pm On Mar 10, 2017
Luvdk:
Lol Old video grin
Really

APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa Yenagoa(home Of GEJ) / How Aisha Buhari Ordered Closure Of Villa Chapel Children’s Church - Daily Post / Revolution Now: DSS Rearrests Bakare In Osogbo After One Year

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24