Stats: 3,155,921 members, 7,828,205 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:10 AM

I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into (39089 Views)

If You Are Given 1m Now, What Profitable Business Will You Start / Quite Urgent Please, What Profitable Business Can I Start With 40k? / Please What Business Can With 800k. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by sammirano: 4:24pm On Dec 13, 2022
Jennyclay:
Come and use the money to take me out this festive season. Thank you.

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Winters23: 4:24pm On Dec 13, 2022
Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by MITCHELL96: 4:24pm On Dec 13, 2022
Jennyclay:

Gold digger angry

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by OkoRemi2023(m): 4:24pm On Dec 13, 2022
doing business in thia inflation era gat to be animal husbandry, the only safe business because of Price goods is unpredictable

flour is also another business but if you need to consider transport, add 300k to get grade naija used Hyundai Elantra 2008 and go direct to do bolt transport business

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by ogkrakkid(m): 4:24pm On Dec 13, 2022
Jennyclay:
Lmao
Wicked child grin

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by TopFoods: 4:25pm On Dec 13, 2022
At Topfoods Processing Company Limited, we currently produce top quality rice flour and 100% pure ginger powder.

You can become a distributor of our lead product, SHINKAVITA,:

Read how to become a distributor here: https://www.nairaland.com/7009778/distributor-premium-rice-flour

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Elidrisy20: 4:25pm On Dec 13, 2022
Jennyclay:
are you a profitable business?

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by bigdammyj: 4:25pm On Dec 13, 2022
Reading...
Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by fcbelle72(f): 4:25pm On Dec 13, 2022
Jennyclay:
... Are you an investment ? what will be his return if he invests grin

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by nellus: 4:25pm On Dec 13, 2022
Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by HydraFeeds(m): 4:27pm On Dec 13, 2022
If the way you got it is still intact ,buy land with the money

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by OkoRemi2023(m): 4:27pm On Dec 13, 2022
fcbelle72:
... Are you an investment ? what will be his return if he invests grin

twins after 9months ROI

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Lali147: 4:27pm On Dec 13, 2022
;DPopcorn � business
Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by leisuretym: 4:27pm On Dec 13, 2022
Keep your money well till after election

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by ModCaller: 4:28pm On Dec 13, 2022
Arg vs Croatia ov1.5.

Very profitable
Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by MrPADDY(m): 4:28pm On Dec 13, 2022
Lol. You have 800k for investment, and instead of asking for ideas at Business section of nairaland, you decided to ask at Romance section. Don't worry. With your 800k, you would receive plenty "romantic" business ideas.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Burna440(m): 4:28pm On Dec 13, 2022
Hoard red oil or cash crops

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Crafteck1: 4:28pm On Dec 13, 2022
Try nd get your passport, eat well, prepare to leave

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Abeycityng(m): 4:29pm On Dec 13, 2022
Money way you chop for avaitor...guy rest

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by ladipo007: 4:29pm On Dec 13, 2022
Start to sell phone accessories or you can go into poultry farming.

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Elidrisy20: 4:30pm On Dec 13, 2022
Use am japa,go Qatar watch final, from there Bye bye

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by hunee: 4:30pm On Dec 13, 2022
SergeantTitus:
I have 800k, what profitable biz can I do

Use it to buy a land in Ogun State, wait for 4 months, then resell.

Mind you, 800k can get you a good land around Ifo, Atan.
This is my personal opinion.

Goodluck

14 Likes

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Dagger111(m): 4:30pm On Dec 13, 2022
Jennyclay:

And what will you give him in return? A dilapidated kpekus to knack. That's all... no it doesn't worth it.

13 Likes

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by fof1: 4:30pm On Dec 13, 2022
Jennyclay:
Madness of Greed and Wantonness Caused Laziness...

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Sultty(m): 4:31pm On Dec 13, 2022
SergeantTitus:
if u have free space like me, just use the money for a small poultry for egg production.
2 used battery cages 45k each to house 200 birds,point of lay pullets and u are good to go
Who doesn't eat eggs daily

14 Likes

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Nobody: 4:31pm On Dec 13, 2022
SergeantTitus:

Olosho business is quiker to start sir....Juss hire 10 chicks & u goo d to go sir!!! (THANK ME LATER) wink

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by kingscare1(m): 4:31pm On Dec 13, 2022
Im selling my Honda civic 05 check my profile for more pictures. #650K. I need money for rebranding myself next year. My number is on my profile

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by lolly24000: 4:32pm On Dec 13, 2022
Benki003:
U
You heard the op above me use it and take her out
Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by zadokchidi: 4:32pm On Dec 13, 2022
For mmmmmme.... Fine a buzz bus stop..and fine a shop..buy drive and gen..and start selling cool drink for hooker

Re: I Have 800k, What Profitable Business Can I Venture Into by Ajiswaggs(m): 4:32pm On Dec 13, 2022
Omo 800 small oo

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

The 6 Types Of Women Who Always Cheat On Men / Would You Date A Girl Your Brother Slept With? / How To Know If Your Man Had Sex Before Coming Home

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17