Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1234536 members, 1641271 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 April 2014 at 05:15 AM

Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest - Family (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest (29676 Views)

Post Your Childhood Picture / Before The Complaints, What Did You Do / When The Devil Rides On Your Chest! (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (28) (Go Down)

Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 2:35am On Nov 17, 2012
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Yusfull(m): 11:09am On Nov 19, 2012
Thanks for providing dis avenue, so that i can express my mind... plss what are the criteria for your post to be pasted on the front page?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 11:48pm On Nov 22, 2012
T I'm not very impressed right now , why did I got banned?? I posted a funny reply and that's all I got

http://www.nairaland.com/1111034/nigerians-superstitious-belief-share-yours#down
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 10:42am On Nov 23, 2012
U need to take things easy Jidegirl. U were banned by PYguru. The thing can be over sensitive.

I have released the post.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 2:52pm On Nov 23, 2012
What do you mean take things easy ? Did I do something wrong? And pls educate me about this guru thing, I've heard it before , thank you.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 4:13pm On Nov 23, 2012
jidegirl12: What do you mean take things easy ? Did I do sometimes wrong? And pls educate me about this guru thing, I've heard it before , thank you.

U sounded like someone did not do their job well for you to have gotten banned.

Pyguru is the spambot and it's programmed to trap certain posts that contains some codes or some words against the forum rule and subsequently ban the user. It's a way Seun takes care of spammers.

Seun will be able to shed more light.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 11:39pm On Nov 23, 2012
Tgirl4real:

U sounded like someone did not do their job well for you to have gotten banned.

Pyguru is the spambot and it's programmed to trap certain posts that contains some codes or some words against the forum rule and subsequently ban the user. It's a way Seun takes care of spammers.

Seun will be able to shed more light.

I sounded like someone's not getting their job done?, you mean I meant you are the 'someone'?

Well I didn't .... I just expressed how I felt to you cos i thot well.... you have solution to everything here

and I guessed you were offended by that....I guess I should keep my hands shut anytime I have concerns then. Toodles smiley
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by azpekuliar: 3:56pm On Nov 28, 2012
Mods, kindly consider thread for Front page. Thanks.

http://www.nairaland.com/979079/same-sex-parenting-same-sex-couple-raise
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by annajess: 5:21pm On Nov 30, 2012
How do I attach a video to a post from my bb
Urgent
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by 2legit2qwt: 7:03am On Jan 10, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by damiso(f): 12:41pm On Jan 10, 2013
Hello i dont get why my last post on this this topic was hidden.Can i get an explanation for what i did wrong.

Should i stop helping people in Nigeria?

Thank you.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by nwando: 8:45pm On Jan 14, 2013
http://www.nairaland.com/1160422/what-best-way-tell-deodorants

Please post this on front page,this is a Nigerian issue
Many of our folks think deodorant is for decoration at the stores
It is a must for everyone from the age of puberty.
Body odor is rampant amongst Nigerians and this will help spread the word.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 1:08am On Jan 15, 2013
damiso: Hello i dont get why my last post on this this topic was hidden.Can i get an explanation for what i did wrong.

Should i stop helping people in Nigeria?

Thank you.

Sorry Damiso, just seeing this. Can I have a link to the thread?
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by jennykadry(f): 8:11am On Jan 16, 2013
nwando: http://www.nairaland.com/1160422/what-best-way-tell-deodorants

Please post this on front page,this is a Nigerian issue
Many of our folks think deodorant is for decoration at the stores
It is a must for everyone from the age of puberty.
Body odor is rampant amongst Nigerians and this will help spread the word.

grin grin grin grin
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jan 18, 2013
Tee Abeg why was my post hidden and I was banned for 2hrs? My post was clean as usual now grin

http://www.nairaland.com/1166761/what-u-giving-ur-toddlers#down
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 4:50pm On Jan 18, 2013
Thanks ma'am grin
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by cowgurl: 9:27pm On Jan 24, 2013
Howdy Tgirl4real...please get rid of that pix in my post and reveal the post in my diary, thanks.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 11:45pm On Jan 24, 2013
Ur request is not specific Cowgurl, but I have released d post. I don't know the picture u refer to.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by cowgurl: 10:36am On Jan 25, 2013
My bad, I was refering to the link in the post, thought my post was hidden because of it-never mind, 'v gotten rid of d link myself and thanks for revealing the post.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 11:16am On Jan 25, 2013
OK
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by unlessgod: 4:11pm On Jan 29, 2013
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by salsera(f): 12:36am On Jan 30, 2013
how come there are so many multiple identities on the family section, bringing up threads from 4yrs ago. The typing of the posters is the same MO
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 12:03pm On Jan 31, 2013
Seriously Mukina what did I do to you?
I don't insult, I don't break rules yet its me you always ban and hide my posts?
What did I do this time?
You Hide my posts and Ban me without me breaking rules or insulting anyone, don't hide this time, come out and say what I did this time
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Tgirl4real(f): 4:04pm On Jan 31, 2013
debrief08: Seriously Mukina what did I do to you?
I don't insult, I don't break rules yet its me you always ban and hide my posts?
What did I do this time?
You Hide my posts and Ban me without me breaking rules or insulting anyone, don't hide this time, come out and say what I did this time

Debrief, take it easy. You were mistakenly banned by the spambot not Mukina. The post has been released.
 
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Nobody: 4:50pm On Jan 31, 2013
Tgirl, I no go ask?
Last time I imagined I was banned by spam boot I was actually banned by Mukina for a non existant crime.
I go ask jor
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Busy_body(f): 10:47am On Feb 02, 2013
What's the set criteria for getting threads locked on NL!!!

Cos it seems like its the people who screams wolf the loudest, who gets the upperhand and sympathy these days
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Busy_body(f): 10:47am On Feb 02, 2013
.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Busy_body(f): 11:51am On Feb 02, 2013
Anyway, next time I see someone crying wolf on NL, this quote is what I am gonna put up cheesy grin cheesy


stillwater:
In NL, this is just a case of fragile egos clashing.
I don't even know how two people cursing themselves and tearing each other apart on NL; and one of the fighters would deem it fit to call the other person a bully?
So with all the braggadocio throughout the squabble, somebody was able to bully you? lmao. Now that is funny! Ehen? cheesy

I would think say na people like us wey no dey like fight go dey feel threatened or bullied. Lmao.




El classico. See irony o, see wisdom never seen since the years of King Solomon. God bless you Stillwarra. May your fountain of wisdom never run dry.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Busy_body(f): 2:03pm On Feb 02, 2013
Ok, now i know why "that" thread was closed.
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by mukina2: 2:59pm On Feb 02, 2013
^
woman
Re: Please Post Your Complaints In Here : Please Get It Off Your Chest by Busy_body(f): 3:45pm On Feb 02, 2013
^^^ Man


I have never been wrong about anyone's sex before, even now, this username is always in the sports section and can write a book on the most boring football team in the world Man united... yeah its a man, my eyesight's not playing up again, and nah i don't need goggles yet cheesy Happy new year Sir Mikuna2 lipsrsealed

(0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) ... (28)

Seven Surprising Mistakes In Marriages. / Nigerian Couple Reunited After 10 Years And Died 24hours Later In Horrible / Pregnant Mom Has Baby's Face On Her Stomach

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.