Stats: 3,194,328 members, 7,954,323 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 04:41 PM

Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? (8966 Views)

I Stormed His Wedding & Made Him Cry After He Broke My Heart / Why Should A Grown Man Wear This ??? / Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of 11 Years 24 Hours To His Wedding To Another (2) (3) (4)

Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by eemmason(m): 12:03am On Mar 17, 2012
annawhite: anna has you whipped like some b1.t.ch hole. . . . You need to get rid of this macho man persona cos you are just a boy with *chihuahua* soul
laughing and sipping from my St. Jamescheesycheesy did u say u've got chihuahhua soul? FYI i don't think u've got that kinda soul cuz with my research on u, i discovered u're just a rabbit in wonderland(NL) don't worry u'll go back to your hole soon!:p
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by Idowuogbo(f): 12:27am On Mar 17, 2012
eemmason: I'm fine babe, u??
Am not fine oo, u bin naughty am not cool wiv it at all.

Solo abeg!
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by annawhite(f): 8:21am On Mar 17, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Solo abeg!
wifey see me see wahala o,its a roomy forum,dnt kno why dis animal is picking on me!
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by annawhite(f): 8:29am On Mar 17, 2012
eemmason: laughing and sipping from my St. Jamescheesycheesy did u say u've got chihuahhua soul? FYI i don't think u've got that kinda soul cuz with my research on u, i discovered u're just a rabbit in wonderland(NL) don't worry u'll go back to your hole soon!:p
hole?Not to brag or anything,you cant break a real woman like me
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by eemmason(m): 8:29am On Mar 17, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Solo abeg!
done babe! Now on a lowkeywink
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by eemmason(m): 8:31am On Mar 17, 2012
annawhite: hole?Not to brag or anything,you cant break a real woman like me
get a life, it's Saturday incase u don't remember! #realwoman
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:31am On Mar 17, 2012
eemmason: done babe! Now on a lowkeywink

Thanks! kiss
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by eemmason(m): 8:33am On Mar 17, 2012
annawhite: wifey see me see wahala o,its a roomy forum,dnt kno why dis animal is picking on me!
a higher one! I'm so #uniquecheesy
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by eemmason(m): 8:35am On Mar 17, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Thanks! kiss
anytime babe! Hope u slept like a baby??smiley
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:40am On Mar 17, 2012
annawhite: wifey see me see wahala o,its a roomy forum,dnt kno why dis animal is picking on me!

No mind am, he's in love. cheesy
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:41am On Mar 17, 2012
eemmason: anytime babe! Hope u slept like a baby??smiley

Yeah! I did thanks

Did u? smiley
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by annawhite(f): 9:07am On Mar 17, 2012
eemmason: get a life, it's Saturday incase u don't remember! #realwoman
see dis bald headed coward! Dnt they fight on saturday?
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by annawhite(f): 9:11am On Mar 17, 2012
eemmason: a higher one! I'm so #uniquecheesy
and you choose NAIRALAND to flaunt your *uniqueness*
enjoy your lowlife while u can
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by eemmason(m): 5:27pm On Mar 17, 2012
Idowuogbo:

Yeah! I did thanks

Did u? smiley
yeah i did...
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by Idowuogbo(f): 5:51pm On Mar 17, 2012
eemmason: yeah i did...

U dream see lion playing with ur kini 2? grin grin
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by annawhite(f): 7:56pm On Mar 17, 2012
idowu abeg u fit arrange palmy for me
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:20pm On Mar 17, 2012
annawhite: idowu abeg u fit arrange palmy for me

Oh gal how u want am? U wan kaseprenco or u jus wan normal Pammy?

Talk now oo, I dey d shepe spirit dis weekend. cheesy
Re: Must A Man Wear A New Suit On His Wedding Day? by annawhite(f): 9:26pm On Mar 17, 2012
na kasaprenco,pour alomo bitters inside,i wan blind one guy wey dey luk for my trouble

Which Of This Is The Best METHOD To Punish A Wife? / Desperate To Save A 10yr Marriage With Kids / Lekki Slay Queen Bathing Outside Under The Rain

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13