Stats: 3,151,544 members, 7,812,702 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:45 PM

Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D - Food (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D (18464 Views)

How Do I Kill A Catfish? - Please Help!!! / Is Eating One Egg Equals Eating One Fowl? / Confess Your Bad Table Manners And That Of Others You Hate. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 10:03am On Dec 25, 2014
eminentme:
that's how d dice roll.
grin cheesy grin
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Rapsainot(m): 10:03am On Dec 25, 2014
bursted!!!
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by acenazt: 10:07am On Dec 25, 2014
WildChild00:

Did I just here you say witness? There is big difference between witnessing and doing the act my friend, what I am simply saying is dat you hv to man-up and see things frm the aspect of a man, if you hv indeed witnessed, wat u claimed, den killing live chicken/goat should a problem.

Merry Xmas to you!
yes man withnessing Cold man slaughter is Not something to Enjoy. Those committing smile and those committed on Writh.
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 10:12am On Dec 25, 2014
Used to until I had two very scary experiences. 1st was when I put a chicken (hen) in the killing position and before I cld slaughter the fowl wiv a knife the head pulled out of its body. I almost peed on me. The other was when I tot I had slaughtered this cock,dipped it in a bowl and poured hot water on it,and this very rugged cock jumped out of the bowl and start scampering. I almost died of shocked dat day and since den vowed never to kill a fowl again - we dey go pay aboki to do d killing for us now.
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by sheddo619(m): 10:12am On Dec 25, 2014
Dahjhi:
just gather the liver to do so last year. I will rather dodge it for my junior sis before. I now take pleasure in it tongue . The 3rd for the day...Oya come confess, can you kill a chicken? cheesy
op ur mates dey kill cow u still dey drag with chicken
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by donsola(m): 10:19am On Dec 25, 2014
This turkey tho

Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by cupidhero(m): 10:25am On Dec 25, 2014
acenazt:
Kaduna Crises (Sharia law 2000 n 2002. GEJ's Election 2011,Tirkania Bomb blast 2012)
Thats some serious ish right there. May your memories be forever sweet and never bitter. seasons greeting bruh!
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by jidxin(m): 10:26am On Dec 25, 2014
I just finished killing 15 now
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by JayJustus(m): 10:31am On Dec 25, 2014
I can't even go near a chicken... so we opt for frozen turkey...issokay

merry Christmas from Syria

Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by guyX(m): 10:33am On Dec 25, 2014
honestly killing chicken is disgusting to me.
First I tried it I couldn't.
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by jaykaylegend(m): 10:40am On Dec 25, 2014
2 man down

Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 10:45am On Dec 25, 2014
Dahjhi:
just gather the liver to do so last year. I will rather dodge it for my junior sis before. I now take pleasure in it tongue . The 3rd for the day...Oya come confess, can you kill a chicken? cheesy

In my previous life I killed a lion with my bare hands , na chicken dey hard you to kill smh for you
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by BuddhaPalm(m): 10:47am On Dec 25, 2014
cupidhero:

Na wa! You have seen alot bro, even my homies who have toured mogadishu,afghanistan and even Iraq can't boast of such horror. Is the story of john rambo about you?

Sarcasm at it finest! cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by ebonysmoot(f): 10:51am On Dec 25, 2014
My dad never knew I could kill chicken. Until the day he saw me....after I thot he had gone out. and he said to me, u will never do that again, cos a lady who kills chicken is hard hearted. Shuoooo wetin concern killing chicken and hard hearted. Till date sha I still do cos I enjoy it.

Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Dahjhi: 10:59am On Dec 25, 2014
mistabiola:

I have even killed a lion before cheesy grin #lionfowl tongue
afi lionfowl nooor we sabi you nah.. NA ur kind go dey travel when you sense say man only you go remain with the killing task.. Nah DAT time you go hear nah lag I wan go do Xmas cheesy tongue
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Dahjhi: 11:00am On Dec 25, 2014
jaykaylegend:
2 man down
team murderers grin
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 11:08am On Dec 25, 2014
never killed never willed.
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by adepiero: 11:09am On Dec 25, 2014
I have pity for every life so I can't kill even if its a fowl. but once the life is gone! just call me the butcher grin

Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by BuddhaPalm(m): 11:11am On Dec 25, 2014
Glad to see lots of dudes here are humane.
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by acenazt: 11:11am On Dec 25, 2014
cupidhero:

Thats some serious ish right there. May your memories be forever sweet and never bitter. seasons greeting bruh!
thanks. Complements of tha season
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 25, 2014
blackiridis:
self explanatory
you bought an already dead chicken that died from road accident and you are proud
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 11:15am On Dec 25, 2014
ebonysmoot:
My dad never knew I could kill chicken. Until the day he saw me....after I thot he had gone out. and he said to me, u will never do that again, cos a lady who kills chicken is hard hearted. Shuoooo wetin concern killing chicken and hard hearted. Till date sha I still do cos I enjoy it.
one is waiting for you, here in my town at Awka
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by frank043(m): 11:16am On Dec 25, 2014
Small thing folks...I buy it,I feed it,I kill it,I chop it and I shit it out!...it has never hunted me in my dreams,cos if it dares,I'l kill it there too. I even kill turkey,guniea fowls,goats,and rams too!! I have never killed a cow before oo...that one na no go area,my hand no dey,that one go use him horn and legs murder me like mad!!!
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 11:21am On Dec 25, 2014
Rounakid:
Mtcheeeew.... Thread for cowardice...!
Silent is d best answa giving to a FOO lyk u
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by yoged(m): 11:22am On Dec 25, 2014
No I can't even touch it talkless of killing it. In fact, my younger was chasing me around with a live fowl yesterday. I had to run and hide inside the toilet. Troublesome sister
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Greatfes17: 11:26am On Dec 25, 2014
For me I use to kill chicken when I was like 10 - 14yrs but now I would rather not eat chicken if the only option is to kill it my self.
Last year, I have to hire a kid from the next compound to help me with the task. Unfortunately, he cut off the entire neck leaving only small skin that made the head swing hence and forth when taken up.
I can't stand such nightmare. So, this year, opted for alternative church mass to escape the deal.
MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by milanseedorf(m): 11:32am On Dec 25, 2014
i cant even hold a chicken talkless of killing it. that thing scares me like crase. am happy sha am not the only one
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by blackiridis(m): 11:33am On Dec 25, 2014
Bossforeva:
you bought an already dead chicken that died from road accident and you are proud

ok
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by ichidodo: 11:33am On Dec 25, 2014
These people will not kill me today,so they know how traumatic these activities get to me...Now i have been tasked with killing and carving up the goat for barbeque...aaaaarrrggghh!!!!..
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by Nobody: 11:33am On Dec 25, 2014
JUST killed ours, my brother's wife is in the kitchen frying it... fried rice things grin
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by proclivity: 11:34am On Dec 25, 2014
Genociadal maniac....the chicken body count keeps piling nd i aint done yet
Re: Xmas Xtra.. Some Guys Cant Kill A fowl Come And Confess If You Cant :D by 2scorehigh(m): 11:46am On Dec 25, 2014
all diz blood that you people are sharing...

Mushroom Market In Lagos Nigeria / Recipe: How To Prepare ADALU (beans And Sweet Corn Pottage) / Which Is The Best Source Of Protein,animal Protein Or Plant Protein?

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42