Stats: 3,151,103 members, 7,811,104 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:32 PM

Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? (14371 Views)

My Wife's Cousin Has Visited & She's Luring Me With Her Thighs-kenyan Man (pics / Guys, Is This Too Much Thighs On A Woman Or You Men Like This? (photos) / Man Caressing Lady's Thighs In A Bus While Faking Sleep (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 5:35pm On Sep 27, 2015
Aminat508:
shocked shocked
Why are you surprised? grin
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by ronald4ever(m): 5:38pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:
It makes you sad? grin cheesy

A female bum is feminine and naturally should be a captivator to heterosexual male but it relevance is exaggerated. Society and media dictates and subliminally controls what comprises a sexy woman and big boobs and butts have been the emphasis of this campaign of women radiating sexuality. We have been made to believe that a bum is one of the most fascinating part of a woman's body. Perhaps true, perhaps not so, for everyone.

Some guys just join the bandwagon effect by their friends and society to extol women with big butts, not necessarily because they find it more appealing. I for one don't find butt much appealing but doesn't mean it should be decumbent. A woman's upper thigh is the most appealing and die-for body feature to me.

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 5:45pm On Sep 27, 2015
dey love it because,its heaven no.2
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by IamLEGEND1: 7:29pm On Sep 27, 2015
is this supposed to be a joke or what....
yansh is everything.... the answer as to why is currently not available....
because it's beyond the understanding of mere mortals like you...
I've said this before and I'll say it again:

We didn't choose to love big yansh
the love of big yansh chose us.

butchcassidy bro,come do ur thang.
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 7:54pm On Sep 27, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
is this supposed to be a joke or what....

yansh is everything.... the answer as to why is currently not available....

because it's beyond the understanding of mere mortals like you...

I've said this before and I'll say it again:

We didn't choose to love big yansh

the love of big yansh chose us.

butchcassidy bro,come do ur thang.
I can't mahn! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by pasqal09: 7:58pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by naijaboiy: 8:01pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:
My attraction is more of persona + fine face. grin
So a persona is the first thing you'll observe/notice in a lady?

Common man! cheesy
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:06pm On Sep 27, 2015
Boobs, I don Press tire, Ass, I don kpekus tire. diaz nothing special & it doesnt move me anymore.

na just Shit full inside big ass.

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:06pm On Sep 27, 2015
ronald4ever:

A female bum is feminine and naturally should be a captivator to heterosexual male but it relevance is exaggerated. Society and media dictates and subliminally controls what comprises a sexy woman and big boobs and butts have been the emphasis of this campaign of women radiating sexuality. We have been made to believe that a bum is one of the most fascinating part of a woman's body. Perhaps true, perhaps not so, for everyone.

Some guys just join the bandwagon effect by their friends and society to extol women with big butts, not necessarily because they find it more appealing. I for one don't find butt much appealing but doesn't mean it should be decumbent. A woman's upper thigh is the most appealing and die-for body feature to me.
Most times, that kinda thigh you're trying to describe goes hand in hand with big back. So, safe to say you love both? cheesy

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by IamLEGEND1: 8:06pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:

datz how the shít works

u need to have come in contact with a superior entity to be able to articulate the exquisite effect yansh has brodaz
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:08pm On Sep 27, 2015
naijaboiy:

So a persona is the first thing you'll observe/notice in a lady?

Common man! cheesy
Eeerrm, I'm not easily attracted to people I don't know. grin
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:09pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:
My attraction is more of persona + fine face. grin

U are really missing alot... Give me a slim or bulky girl with nice big roborobolicious ass and u have made my year grin grin grin grin
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:09pm On Sep 27, 2015
Benswaggy:
Boobs, I don Press tire, Ass, I don kpekus tire. diaz nothing special & it doesnt move me anymore.

na just Shit full inside big ass.

Lol (am feeling dis nigga) hehehehehehe

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:11pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:
Most times, that kinda thigh you're trying to describe goes hand in hand with big back. So, safe to say you love both? cheesy

Hmmmmmmmmm.. Nt all curvy n hipsy gals have ass

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:22pm On Sep 27, 2015
IamLEGEND1:

datz how the shít works

u need to have come in contact with a superior entity to be able to articulate the exquisite effect yansh has brodaz

dukeolumde:

U are really missing alot... Give me a slim or bulky girl with nice big roborobolicious ass and u have made my year grin grin grin grin
Lmao! I wonder how some assless girls will be feeling right now. grin grin
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:23pm On Sep 27, 2015
Ebayray:

Hmmmmmmmmm.. Nt all curvy n hipsy gals have ass
A very low percentage.
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by geni340(f): 8:24pm On Sep 27, 2015
hmm,, most times, its d sight guys are attracted to. the way it jiggles wen we walk...dat kinda thing. buh its d softness my bf is crazy about in my own case sha..
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:25pm On Sep 27, 2015
Ebayray:

Lol (am feeling dis nigga) hehehehehehe
Lol.
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:25pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:
A very low percentage.
Yeah, at least
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:27pm On Sep 27, 2015
Benswaggy:

Lol.

Bros I hail thee! Na u be baddest, nt Omo Baba Obodo.

*OLOWO
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:28pm On Sep 27, 2015
Benswaggy:

Lol.
Bros I hail thee! Na u be baddest, nt Omo Baba Olowo
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Chizzled06(m): 8:30pm On Sep 27, 2015
There's a theory that men are gentically wired to be attracted to big hips because it's a sign of fertility. Also bigger breasts because of feeding of offsprings. As time went by, these things have become instinctive even if you're not looking to have kids.

Same way women are instinctively attracted to taller, muscular guys. Safety and protection

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:31pm On Sep 27, 2015
All so far has been big butts, it seems guys no longer love boobs(baby food). Jes saying tho

Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:32pm On Sep 27, 2015
Otibho80 dearie, so u here too?!
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:33pm On Sep 27, 2015
ebayray,so u r here?
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:35pm On Sep 27, 2015
Otibho80:
ebayray,so u r here?
Lol. Hehehehehehe.. One of the guys I'm following brought me here wen I saw his comments. Hw u doing tonight
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Twaci(f): 8:36pm On Sep 27, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
Didn't mean it that way angry
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:37pm On Sep 27, 2015
Ebayray:

Lol. Hehehehehehe.. One of the guys I'm following brought me here wen I saw his comments. Hw u doing tonight
am ok,u?
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:39pm On Sep 27, 2015
Otibho80:
am ok,u?
Ama breezy o. Any tin 4 ur gal?!
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by UnimkeAk(m): 8:41pm On Sep 27, 2015
iAmCharis:
Toolz uploaded a picture on her IG yesterday and the comment box was turned upside down! Saw a thread concerning it here too and some guys were like damn! I'm sure some persons even did some things with the picture. grin

Really, what's the thing with big ass/thighs? How e dey do una? We want to know!

stay dere and be asking questions

big yanch no kill me ; I thank God
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:42pm On Sep 27, 2015
Ebayray:

Ama breezy o. Any tin 4 ur gal?!
lol,deres nothing o,any news about dat stuff?
Re: Guys What's The Crase About Big Ass/thighs? by Nobody: 8:46pm On Sep 27, 2015
Otibho80:
lol,deres nothing o,any news about dat stuff?

Hmmm, Kay. No o. Nt yet. Me jes tayad. I jes can't get out of the house

/ Share Your Experience With Loan App / How Yahoo “plus” Guys Sleep With Ladies And Render Them Useless