Stats: 3,159,996 members, 7,841,821 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 03:19 PM

Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First (79770 Views)

Man Cancelled Their Wedding On Their Way To Church In Abuja / Man Found Dead With Smile On His Face After Having Sex With A Prostitute / Why Do Women Always Leave Me? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Nobody: 10:46pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:
Sometimes I think I'm cursed since I broke the purity with my first love in 100l all the men who I have been having affair with always dump me after making love to me the first time.

It has gotten to the point that I tried doing everything other girls do but it not just working for me.

Please I need advice

Seek God.. Try a deliverance ministry
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Innov8ve1: 10:47pm On Jul 18, 2017
See ehn, once you give the milk for free you dont expect the man to buy the cow. it is that simple

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by burkingx(f): 10:47pm On Jul 18, 2017

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Dicko1(m): 10:47pm On Jul 18, 2017
Just be prayerful and position yourself rightly

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Tripplejay23(m): 10:47pm On Jul 18, 2017
All you need is prayer my sister there is nothing praying cant do
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Nobody: 10:48pm On Jul 18, 2017
Go to TB Joshua now that he is still in Nigeria or are you waiting for him to relocate to Israel

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Ishilove: 10:48pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:
Sometimes I think I'm cursed since I broke the purity with my first love in 100l all the men who I have been having affair with always dump me after making love to me the first time.

It has gotten to the point that I tried doing everything other girls do but it not just working for me.

Please I need advice
Two things are possibly involved here: either you are a VERY lousy lay, or

There's something in your life that will not allow men take you seriously as long as you keep fornicating. There are spiritual implications which only prayer can handle which is why you're attracting men who get turned off once they have sex with you.

Either ways, zip up, flee from sin and go for deliverance.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by KKKWHITE(m): 10:48pm On Jul 18, 2017
Are you very pretty or
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Stallione(m): 10:49pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:

Please I need advice
Lets get serious,jokes apart,do u know how to make a good sex,as in do u think ua very good in bed??
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by moshood521: 10:50pm On Jul 18, 2017
pryme:

I won't know your short comings. But I think You need a honest assessment of your self.

There is a saying :

"if you met an asshole in the morning, you met an asshole.

If you met an asshole in the afternoon on the same day, you met an asshole.

But if you meet an asshole in the evening the same day -
You are the asshole"

Not that am calling you an asshole. There is a chance that you attract only assholes - you should find out why.

Guy na confam u yan....
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Nobody: 10:50pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:

Please I need advice

My dear, the first guy you slept with took away a vital component of your life...It amazes me ladies don't know this, that the first guy they sleep with matter... Pm me i'll tell you what to do
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by ioreth69(f): 10:51pm On Jul 18, 2017
falconey:
Your Pics please......

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Slai1: 10:51pm On Jul 18, 2017
Give that poor life to Christ.

Only Jesus saves. That body ought to be God's temple. Keep it so, and in God's time, He will give you your own man.
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by BlackMbakara1(m): 10:51pm On Jul 18, 2017
What a good post to market her bitcoin...

She's got the needed attention to check her profile.
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by jclassiq(m): 10:51pm On Jul 18, 2017
SolexxBarry:
It might be that your vjay smells awfully,no pun intended

where is the pub in this statement
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by aku626(m): 10:51pm On Jul 18, 2017
Ask God for forgiveness. Live a holy life and watch things fall in place
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Afam4eva(m): 10:52pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:

Please I need advice
I'll tell you this as a guy...

Majority of guys who go into relationship with ladies do it mostly for sexual purposes. Once they get what they want, they're off. That's the plain truth.

However, even those that came in with sexual reasons in mind can remain in the relationships for other reasons beside sex and these reasons has a lot with what other things you have to offer as a lady. It could be monetary, it could be your behavior or even your culinary and homely skills. If you're lacking in any of these qualities then most guys will run after hitting it.

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by LagosismyHome(f): 10:52pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:

Please I need advice

Maybe you need to change your attitude... you called Linda Ikeji smello for no reason. Someone u dont know . Smh
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Stallione(m): 10:52pm On Jul 18, 2017
Pheals:
u want to check her out also? ....op maybe ANIMASHAUN
Lets see how good she looks as well nah,b4 i pass my judgement,lol
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Nobody: 10:52pm On Jul 18, 2017
Is your tautau smelly foi? Wash and rinse properly
Have you tasted your tautau to know whether it tastes like ogiri papa? Eat lots of pineapple before...
Or maybe the circumference of ya tautau is directly proportional to the oval office...use alum to wash down there
Etc. Thank me later, I'm also available for further consultation and practice. grin
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by DLioness(f): 10:53pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:

Please I need advice
ASHAWO!
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by cristianisraeli: 10:54pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:

Please I need advice

one advise am going to give u is...b4 u sleep with any man..make sure u wash ur teeth,tongue..clean ur hair very well and make sure theres no bad smell coming from ur hair,take ur shower first b4 sleeping with any man..[b]clean ur privates very well,invest in pef i love Bvlgari,zara or Givenchy..a woman must always smell nice..i repeat always smell nice..one bad smell coming from ur hair while am laying next to u am done and i will run and never look back.[/b]lastly know how to please a man in bed..know when to give him the angles he want..trust me that kind man would always come back and again..make sure u do kegal Exercise to tighten ur privates..guys love ladies that smell nice and girls that have tight privates..thank me later

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by silkytouch(m): 10:54pm On Jul 18, 2017
RadicallyBlunt:
Really? To be sincere with you if its not spiritual which I don't think it is, then its your character.

I said so because once a girl have sex with you, they just start believing that they've done you a great favour and unconsciously start trying to be in control of the relationship..this is something all guys can relate to. Only few girls maintain d tenderness that first attracted the guy to her even after sex and that's what inspires the guy to show more care.

When I meet such girl I usually have patience for a 2nd sex, after that I vapourize off. My long relationships are with girls that are simply feminine.

Other factors may include body odour, parasitic demands, lack of exposure, your disposition in public, level of neatness etc

grin grin grin RadicallyBad
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by goslowgoslow(m): 10:57pm On Jul 18, 2017
Bitcoin1000:

Please I need advice
Give me a chance to make love with you, I won't dump u.
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Jasomine: 10:57pm On Jul 18, 2017
You are just too cheap
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by tosyne2much(m): 10:58pm On Jul 18, 2017
emakoji:
Since you already know, then stop having sex with them. Wait after the wedding. My advice
What if her village people still don't disembark from her matter nko?

If the husband still dumps her after having with her on the wedding night ? cheesy
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by MissRaine69(f): 10:58pm On Jul 18, 2017
You come across as needy and desperate by your post. Why are you seeking to replicate your first love? Be relationship free for minimum 3 months and learn to be comfortable being alone and also refocus on changing the relationship you have with yourself. Your self esteem has to move from the floor to perhaps shoulder level.

Otherwise you will forever be stuck in this vicious circle. Sex does not always equate to relationship. A man can want just sex and that's it. It's up to you to discern if that's something you want or not .
If you do accept don't expect anything more.
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Stallione(m): 10:59pm On Jul 18, 2017
Pheals:
chai murderer!!! grin
Hahaha,sometin must be wrong somewia,cos i cnt imagine having phearls just once and run away.I'l keep wanting u over n over again.In sinach's voice;i want more of uu(phearls) grin
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by kissmee11: 10:59pm On Jul 18, 2017
if u ré sure that u ré not d cause of Ur problem..u can pm me,I will marry u
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by 2buffagain(m): 10:59pm On Jul 18, 2017
First of all, your username makes me highly suspect you are just a guy paid by Seun to post useless threads.
How many Nairaland girls even know what bitcoin is?

Secondly, say we play your game and believe you are a girl, it just means your pucci stank and he just doesn't know how to tell you without you getting emotional and insulting him. Girls have created quite the reputation for themselves of not knowing how to deal with truth, no matter how softly it is delivered.

Here's how it usually goes:
- GuyA tells you what's up with that pucci. It needs help.
- You insult GuyA and call him names (little dick, etc)
- The next day, you go and get vagisil or see a gyno to figure out what crawled up in there and died.
- Eventually sha you get it sorted out
- You go and give the fresh pucci to guyB, whom you feel you can do shakara for, because he doesn't knows what it was like before.
- GuyA loses. GuyB wins.

This is how this stank pucci scenario plays out 90% of the time.
The other 10% is broken down as follows:
- 9% - She doesn't learn and continues to harbor stank pucci. No-one wins
- 1% - After fixing her stuff, She goes back to guyA to give him that fresh gyno-primed pucci in appreciation for his honesty. (i.e. guyA wins)

As you can see, these are terrible odds for guyA. So why should guyA suffer so that guyB can win? undecided

Solution:
Just check for yourself and be sure your pucci doesn't stank. You may be unable to detect this, so ask a girlfriend or something if she smells the fish when you're around.

Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jul 18, 2017
If u must keep them, be stingy with ur thing
Re: Men Always Leave Me After Having Their Way The First by Nobody: 11:01pm On Jul 18, 2017
Benita27:
Op opens her legs too easily. More often than not, when a guy sleeps with you without much effort they tend to feel if they could get you that cheap then every other guy that came your way did same. Secondly, do you have offensive vaginal odour?, that's another thing that could be responsible. Check yourself, and change your ways.

Can offensive vaginal disorder be cure ?jt asking

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

I'm Not Attracted To Prostitutes; Is It Just Me? / How To Toast A Nigerian Girl And Win Her Heart / The Craziest And Most Dangerous Pre-Wedding Photo Ever.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46