Stats: 3,151,087 members, 7,811,046 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:36 PM

Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France (41482 Views)

Man Calls 911 After Killing His Wife, Her Parents, 3 Dogs In The US / Somali Knifeman Screamed Allah-Akbar & Chased Residents With A Knife (Video) / Iran Seizes UAE Ship For Violating Its Waters & Killing Two Fishermen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by drbitcoin(m): 5:50pm On Oct 02, 2017
I just wish to know the kind of words being fed to this guys to make em turn extremist....... I would be the best marketer

see my signature

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by damosade(m): 5:50pm On Oct 02, 2017
Oga oooo
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Nobody: 5:50pm On Oct 02, 2017
Evablizin:

He shouted Allahu Akbar and killed two poor souls,is allah a blood sucking god?

A Muslim doctor was stabbed some days back on his way to Mosque. Does that make his (murderer) god a blood sucking demon?

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by quiverfull(m): 5:50pm On Oct 02, 2017
Religion of peace they call it.

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by igbeke: 5:51pm On Oct 02, 2017
Evablizin:

Yes

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by RZArecta(m): 5:51pm On Oct 02, 2017
Na dem cool

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by ivolt: 5:51pm On Oct 02, 2017
Vutseck:
I have nothing to tell those extremist until the day they will slit my throat

nonsense

You can't talk after your throat have been slit.
You better say anything you want to say now.

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by whitebeard(m): 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
Yikes..hello our brethren from the Muslim religion what is your take in this..
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by thunderbabs: 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
Looks like dz pple are infected with a kind of deadly bug dt triggers when its blood thirsty coz i dont get....allahuuuuuu......and u kill pple

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Mavrick2012: 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
All Muslims are not terrorist, but, all terrorist are Muslims

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by omostar: 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
drbitcoin:
I just wish to know the kind of words being fed to this guys to make em turn extremist....... I would be the best marketer

see my signature

I am sure you didn't wonder what made paddock to kill more than 50 people just because he is not a muslim undecided

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by osuofia2(m): 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2017
Jihadist...peaceful religious people..... What is the relationship between Shouting allah hu akbar nd same time killing people....

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Arysexy(m): 5:53pm On Oct 02, 2017
Allawaaaaaakubaru! Chants of death! Demonic chant by useless towel heads before killing or maiming others.

MoreHarmMade (s.a.w sex award winner) piss and shyt be upon him

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Nobody: 5:53pm On Oct 02, 2017
patval:
Islam is a religious of blood sucking demon
see this slut,you forget the crusader,kkk and the lord resistance army are fighting for christ? or you haven't heard of christ for nagaland terroist,bloody hypocrite!

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by whitebeard(m): 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2017
abiodunalasa:
Now they will call this Terrorism. while that of Los Angeles will be simply called "Shooting spree ".

grin grin grin grin grin well at least the las vagas own wasn't done by a muslim
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by lexy2014: 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2017
patval:
Islam is a religious of blood sucking demon
I don't blame Islam. I blame d European leaders especially Germany & France who are at d forefront of giving&trying 2 force other smaller european nations to give refuge 2 Arab refugees. If they are seeking refuge, y didn't they go 2 Saudi, Iran, uae, etc?these are d things trump is fighting against with his travel ban policy. Not all arabs are bad, but prevention is better than cure

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Godfullsam(m): 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2017
Fear them..

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by ruffDiamond: 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2017
Islam maka why?u can NEVER destroy and overcome the FREE WORLD! it's an exercise in futility cool

And yet I'm a Sufi Muslim cool

Just like the Greatest himself Late Ali
True Muslim hates violence of any kind in
The name Allah
Allah forbids it as well saying..'let
there be no compunction in religion'(belief)
Anyone who kills another in the of Allah will never
Be welcomed into aljana fidau#fact
There is no such thing as Seventy two virgins cool
It's pure bunkum and heresy
Those who believe otherwise are simply unfortunate victims of brainwashing just like it sometimes happen in Christiandom,coupled with widespread ignorance
And illiteracy leaving room for exploitation cool
Study yr Quran and learn don't wait for imam to exploit you
Study your Bible and learn what yr God say ..don't wait
For pastor or anyone who comes claiming he's a man of God!he's human just like you maybe a little smarter
God give us brain to reason with at all time let us it don't let another reason out things for you
Cos that's what gave birth to all these mindless and thoughtless behaviors
Peace

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Ladyjumong(f): 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2017
islam the religion of peace undecided

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by uyplus(m): 5:55pm On Oct 02, 2017
Muslims will say he is a Christian impersonator. Religion of peace indeed. After Malaria, Islam is the 2nd highest cause of death globally, then HIV which stands at 3rd!!

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by whitebeard(m): 5:55pm On Oct 02, 2017
lexy2014:
I don't blame Islam. I blame d European leaders especially Germany & France who are at d forefront of giving&trying 2 force other smaller european nations to give refuge 2 Arab refugees. If they are seeking refuge, y didn't they go 2 Saudi, Iran, uae, etc?these are d things trump is fighting against with his travel ban policy cos prevention is better than cure
they can come to Nigeria nah..Nigeria isn't all that bad.
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Asiwaju9ja(m): 5:56pm On Oct 02, 2017
Evablizin:

Why can't the MUSLIM CLERICS COME OUT AND SAY OR TELL THEIR FOLLOWERS THAT ALL THE KILLINGS IS NOT IN THEIR ALLAH'S NAME. THEY CHOSE TO BE QUITE. REMEMBER SILENCE IS CONSENT.

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by gratiaeo(m): 5:56pm On Oct 02, 2017
Vutseck:
I have nothing to tell those extremist until the day they will slit my throat

nonsense
Okwu onye ara

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Stethaine: 5:56pm On Oct 02, 2017
Those that fight for their God have no God

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Nobody: 5:56pm On Oct 02, 2017
And they will tell me Islam is a religion of peace. Somebody chanting Allah who wa something, killing at the same time. Allah self suppose vex kill all the Muslims except the girl I am bleeping hard right now because they are doing what he did not send them. Abi killing anyhow is in that book called Quran?

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by 1nigeriamyfoot: 5:56pm On Oct 02, 2017
abdelrahman:
see this slut,you forget the crusader,kkk and the lord resistance army are fighting for christ? or you haven't heard of christ for nagaland terroist,bloody hypocrite!

allahuwakibaru grin grin grin

religion of piss my foot grin grin grin

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Nobody: 5:57pm On Oct 02, 2017
their pregnant women ripped open. (NRSV)
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Nobody: 5:57pm On Oct 02, 2017
1. Hosea 13:16 Samaria shall bear her guilt, because she has rebelled against her God; they shall fall by the sword, their little ones shall be dashed in pieces, and their pregnant women ripped open. (NRSV)
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Adaumunocha(f): 5:57pm On Oct 02, 2017
Watched a clip once where they beheaded a man while shouting to their god... That video haunted me for days. People get mind sha

Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by Stethaine: 5:58pm On Oct 02, 2017
abescom:
Be careful what you say.

I am a Christian and do not support what these idiotas are doing but certainly not all of them are bad and devilish.
he should be careful for what are you among them?
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by lexy2014: 5:58pm On Oct 02, 2017
whitebeard:
they can come to Nigeria nah..Nigeria isn't all that bad.
were we wan put them?anyway they are free 2 come. enough "oyinbo" 4 our kidnappers 2 kidnap. No b their clear eye, dem go trek go back their country
Re: Knifeman Yelling 'allahu Akbar' Shot Dead After Killing Two In France by WowSweetGuy(m): 5:58pm On Oct 02, 2017
allahu akbar means blood must spill

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Dozens Of Hamas Nazi Terrorists SURRENDER To The Israel Army. / Melania Trump Condemns Capitol Hill Attack / History Of Planes Brought Down By Missiles Since 1973