Stats: 3,150,756 members, 7,809,917 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:07 PM

SafiaaBUTTHOLE's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SafiaaBUTTHOLE's Profile / SafiaaBUTTHOLE's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Romance / Re: 7 Kinds Of Girls Who Call Guys “broke” by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 1:59am On Feb 10, 2018
Safiaa, Pocahantas & Jamariwolfff will be here for your head soon OP, better delete this grin grin
Romance / Re: All Na Packaging! Why You Must Perfect Your Spoken English To Attract Loaded Men by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 3:23pm On Feb 08, 2018
Seun pls ban this gay boy
Autos / Re: Super Clean Hyundai Veloster 2014 For Sale by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 6:09am On Feb 08, 2018
king406:
the car no sweet. My sister has it.

Good luck with sales OP
Crime / Re: "Your Husband Has Been Raping Me" - 16-Year-Old Tells Housewife In Lagos by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 10:36pm On Feb 07, 2018
CYRIACUS IZUEKWE

Crime / Re: Zimbabwean Man Stabs Another Man To Death Over Prostitute Ownership by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 10:22pm On Feb 07, 2018
See Zimbabwe's police like Ogudu Grammar School Prefects grin grin

Car Talk / Re: Philippine’s President Crushes Luxury Cars Worth N432m In Crackdown On Smuggling by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 10:21pm On Feb 07, 2018
pinkcottoncandy:
EXACTLY THE KIND OF PRESIDENT NIGERIA NEEDS

Might as well say Kim Jong Un is the kind of president Nigeria needs :/
Celebrities / Re: "Copycat Olamide Stole My Look" - Cobhams Asuquo (Photos) by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 6:17pm On Feb 07, 2018
fffff
Education / Re: Osula Daniel Enahoro, DELSU Student, Arrested by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 3:56pm On Feb 06, 2018
modelmike7:

See dem!
Bunch of disgrace.
Why leave the message and attack the man?!
I wonder how the youth of this country reason with their anus!
Pathetic!!

I'm sure he typed that short post in a rush, while being taken away!

Wonder while the youths spell with their anus too while you're at it.
Education / Re: Osula Daniel Enahoro, DELSU Student, Arrested by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 3:56pm On Feb 06, 2018
modelmike7:

See dem!
Bunch of disgrace.
Why leave the message and attack the man?!
I wonder how the youth of this country reason with their anus!
Pathetic!!

I'm sure he typed that short post in a rush, while being taken away!

Wonder why the youths spell with their anus too while you're at it. Idiot
Education / Re: Osula Daniel Enahoro, DELSU Student, Arrested by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 12:45pm On Feb 06, 2018
I've just "be" arrested.

Romance / Re: IMPOSTOR ALERT : Vanida6 Is Fake. by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 9:28pm On Feb 05, 2018
I exposed this same vanida person yesterday. I think the person running that account is the same person running jamariwolf,dimples126 or 9 and ladyhippolyta88 l. If they aren't the same person then they must know each other. Like roommates or colleagues or they're both Yahoo boys in the same clan

Religion / Re: Bishop David Oyedepo’s $40m Private Jet Parked At His Hangar At Lagos Airport by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 9:06pm On Feb 05, 2018
Romance / Re: Lets Start Paying Groom Prices!!!!! by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 11:34pm On Feb 03, 2018
Shugavee:
In one of my threads someone said who said only men can propose? so I tried to look at it from a feminist point of view, and it makes sense but then let's be realistic if we want to follow the white man and their way of life, over there, they dont pay dairy or bride price, they just go to the court and get married or go to the church and get married, but it's not that way in africa, here, they pay your bride price, they do all the traditional stuffs first before even doing any other thing, so as a feminist I feel the first thing we should do is to focus on eradicating stuffs like that, "bride price" and all..but do you know the funny thing? those same women that said oh who said only a man can propose, are going to counter my statement!! and facts is if we r talking about women proposing in africa we should first follow that step, if not, a woman proposing in africa is the most stupid thing to do(worked 4 you? Hallelujah) because you're not the one paying his groom price!! spare me that jargon about proposing to a guy!!! we can't climb the ladder from the last step but from the first, this is africa not london!! Or better still let women start paying groom prices!! Haha haha

"but then let's be realistic if we want to follow the white man and their way of life, over there"

"this is africa not london!!"

Do you even think before typing?

Celebrities / Re: Hushpuppi Rocks Native attire,"my Gucci Wears Are Finished"(photo) by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 6:05pm On Feb 03, 2018
vanida6:
I like dis guy beards its so cute.

You Created account with another person’s picture to catfish male nairalanders and the mumus too Dey like am.You be gay?

You even went ahead to open "Am(sic) i cute" titled threads to get more yahoo clients. very well done

mods

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Being Referred As PK. by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 7:51pm On Jan 25, 2018
PK = Paramount King (Obesere's Nickname)
Celebrities / Re: Davido And Olusegun Obasanjo Pictured Together by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 1:48pm On Jan 24, 2018
Does this picture look recent to you OP.

OP probably paid a mod to put this on the front page

Celebrities / Re: Eniola Ajao Stuns In Curvy Birthday Photos by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 10:17am On Jan 23, 2018

Celebrities / Re: Eniola Ajao Stuns In Curvy Birthday Photos by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 4:36pm On Jan 22, 2018
opeoluwa20:
Who is this man to you
I don't understand why he's been sharing it. That man looks fugly and disgusting in that picture. They used to share the 'chicken yānsh as mans head' before now it's this one.

Rętarded guys boku this nairaland, and I thought I was mad

Nairalanders - anytime this guy shares this disgusting pic again, REPORT HIM PLEASE

5. Don't post pornographic or disgusting pictures or videos on any section of Nairaland.

Crime / Re: Videos Of African Slaves Being Tortured In Libya Emerge (Graphic) by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 11:40am On Jan 22, 2018
hisgrace090:
If you see Islamic man or country run for your dear life.

All they know is killing and turture.

Yet you'll be looking for Dubai visa upandan

Romance / Re: If you are going to club tonight read this first by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 12:01am On Jan 21, 2018

Religion / Re: Nigerian Man Says IVF Is Sinful by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 11:57am On Jan 13, 2018
fools like these are the reason Nigeria is where it is today

11 Likes 1 Share

Religion / Re: Nigerian Mega-rich Pastors Living In Million Pound Homes Prey On Believers - UK by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 10:08am On Jan 08, 2018
RALPHOW:

MY QUESTION IS THIS?
YOU THAT DOES NOT GIVE
WHERE IS YOUR MANSION ?

MAN 1 : DO YOU DRINK?
MAN 2: YES,
MAN 1: HOW MANY A DAY?
MAN 2: 5 BOTTLES
MAN 1 SUPPOSE YOU DONT DRINK, U SHOULD HAVE FERARI
REVERSE
MAN 2: DO YOU DRINK?
MAN 1; NO
MAN 2: WHERE IS YOUR FERARI?

This your analogy doesn't make any sense in the slightest way.

You didn't tell us if MAN 1 & MAN 2 have the same job or are earning the same money

If your excuse is "since man 1 doesn't drink then he'll be doing better in life overall", what if man 2 has rich parents then

Romance / Re: Should I Tell Her To Wait For Me? by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 1:09am On Jan 05, 2018
Safiaa:
Yeah. This probably only happens in Nigeria. Sorry to say.

Did you miss me baby? wink
Politics / Re: 5 Nigerian Companies Bigger And Richer Than Lagos and Ogun State by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 1:09am On Jan 05, 2018
omololu2020:
you are a fool,I didn't abuse you why I quoted you,but you choose to show how foolish and stupid you are.
MTN does not belong to paschal dozie,he is just a share holder.if MTN SA pulls out of Nigeria, MTN NIG will collapse and it's name will change to 7mobile grin

And who even sabi the yeye bank called diamond bank sef

Lmao. RIP OP grin grin

Romance / Re: When You Ask God For Girlfriend In 2018,and He Replies by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 12:09pm On Dec 29, 2017
sekxy:
playing with God's name..

smh

'God' is an english word, OP didn't say Yahweh / El Shaddai
Romance / Re: Nigerian Girl Takes A Selfie With A Love Machine At The Background (Photos) by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 12:00pm On Dec 29, 2017
She worwor, but I'd still smash though grin

Phones / Re: 10 Reasons To Dump Apple Iphone For An Android Phone by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 8:21am On Dec 14, 2017
d
Romance / Re: Is 40k Too Much For My 21yrs Old Virgin Girl Friend For Christmas? by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 3:12am On Dec 06, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/6358741_mumu_jpeg91f1dca74495415005acc0051a46d0ce

ChiefPiiko, na you be this. You be agbaya o! and you dey follow me drag Safiaa. Bamboroba!
Celebrities / Re: Biodun Okeowo's Outfit To Pasuma's 50th Birthday (Photos) by safiaaBUTTHOLE: 12:06pm On Dec 05, 2017
Henryyy:

Stop kidding yourself. There may be several not so good looking Yoruba women but when it also comes to the prettiest women, it is still Yoruba women. Other tribes have pretty women too but in the minority. Go out more and stop spewing gibberish.
@topic this woman looks uncomfortable in the first pic. As if she dey force out her bum. undecided

Na the same chest beating all of them dey do, same thing Nnamid cownu did, he nor even see buhari shadow before he disappear.

and na inferiority complex cause am. If you open a thread about someone that has done good and you don't even put yoruba in the title and emphasize that ~ that person is yoruba. They will come with their inferiority complex, upload their image in a comment in that thread and say "see this person that did this too, he is igbo"

They know they're wrong, but they're just doing their chest beating. No reply them again, Ok?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34