1one's Posts
Nairaland Forum › 1one's Profile › 1one's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 71 pages)
Andromida... Don't take this the wrong way.. Infact I've never done this before on this forum... But... Can I ask you a question.? |
No single guy or girl should be a counsellor.. And by single I mean Young, Hot, intelligent, good looking but still single and searching.. The reason is because you don't put a Goat as a sentry over a barn of yams. And for those who are single but in relationships.. and are still being considered as counsellors, they must be in serious relationships with suffient proof that their relationship is stable and healthy... Their partners must also come and register on Nairaland if they are not already members. These are my own suggestions for now. |
I recommend Nikkypearl as part of the counsellors... It's just that.... Her..... Posts.. Can... Be.. Very... Looooooooong a times ![]() But I still recommend her, she get better head. |
NA WA ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo . Another Friend zoning thread. Una no dey tire!!! If a girl zones you... Then move over to the next.. Ahhh Ahhh.. How difficult could that possibly be. |
Freest: Thanks boss... I get you clearly. Its a plus or minus situation and by the way i love this lady with my heart, so trusting God its a plus situation. Inshort, let me go and pray. I need God to pls make her his will for me.LoL.. Amen brother. The spirit of NL goes with you ![]() The good spirits of NL ![]() |
Freest: Sorry 1one, what is the right day to fix a dateYou know there's such a thing as the right atmosphere that's best fitting for any given situation.. MONDAY is not the best fitting day for a date (as far as I'm concerned). Monday is the beginning of the working week, a lot of sublime tension is in the atmosphere.. I don't want to go deeper into this to avoid making my already long post... longer Romans 11:16(KJV/NKJV) I don't know how deep of a Christian you are though, and I'm not claiming to be any better or deeper a Christian than you are, but I just infered from that verse that atimes, the way a first scenario pans out kinda determines the fate of other such scenarios within a given event.... Now the key here is "atimes" .. So don't get me wrong. If your first date could go soooo bad... It might mean that you would likely not get any better date with this woman which consequentially means she's not the one for you. On the flip side, it could mean she's just the one for you and maybe it was just a stroke of unfavourable happestance that made that first date suck so much. So the choice is yours man ![]() |
Please who fixes a date on [color=#000000]MONDAY[/color] ![]() Ahhh Ahhh... Op oga fun yin ooo. Monday is a bad day to fix a date.. Moreso by that time.. Anyways sorry sha... You know what the Bible says... "If the first is holy..." It may just be that she's not the one for you.... Remember I said "MAYBE". |
daveP: @1one ur siggyJust like rice and beans ![]() or Pounder yam and oh ![]() Or Amala and okro ![]() |
MizMyColi: Before nko?!Na so You be correct person. ![]() |
MizMyColi: You wan set me up abi?You don dey set up already na ![]() I just dey try re-arrange the package Atleast the fact that Lee, singled you out of all the other "NL divas" we have here... Lie say your belle no sweet.. Even if na smaaaaaaaall? Tin ti ni? ![]() |
Leetunechi: 1oneChoiiii... So how you go do now? Na to mention all the romance section usuals na hin sure pass oo abi |
Leetunechi I think you should just move it to the romance section and start afresh.. You can just mention all the monikers that started with it here.. Then if possible copy and paste all the interview questions and answers too on the new thread Because this one wey you go do this kain sweet topic for inside Adamawa so.. When everybody dey lagos...you're on a jonzing long tin for hia oooo ![]() |
chibwike: a very bad thingWhy? ![]() |
Nope.. We are not together.. Never been together.. No first love.. Been single all my life I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing ![]() |
Charles4075: . True talk bro... LMAO. Maybe the guy saw the 3 lights on Green, Yellow and Red. ![]() ![]() Very true.. Let's wait for her to come and clarify ![]() |
Whilson: I and this guy has known each other for years now, but he has never openly asked me out, is it because i keep calling him my friend ,is that why he is so quite and friendly. ?Have you shown him any "green light" ? If you have... How many watts? 100watts? Or Just The dim half current 40watts type |
naijaboiy:No mind am.. With her yeye ten ten kobo make up face... If she comes back sha... InZA would be waiting... This moniker is too precious for prison again ![]() |
naijaboiy: Don't mind her....Maybe her madam don come back from work and has sent her to buy credit ![]() |
Anyways... Back to the matter.. ![]() Having 1000000 likes on a dp wouldn't translate it to even its money equivalent, so I don't know why some people are so peculiar about that. I like both guys and girls display pictures here on Nairaland.. For the girls if you make a very sensible, witty, mature or inspiring comment, I check your picture.. Even if it's not the typical fine... I just still click like..I've even liked a picture of someone who put an animated character... So it's no biggie. I think we've been so inundated with online media that we are coming to place too much emphasis on it... The line between online media and real life is becoming increasingly blurred for some people.. So they need those "likes" to make them feel good in real life |
Is someone actually dissing naijaboiy? ![]() Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen........... Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen....... Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen........ Take your time ooooooo... You know yourself ![]() So ra e oooooooooo ![]() |
Simplefaithy: went to camp with my laminated certificates and was cleared. served in kebbi.Ohh ok then. I guess it's only in selected locations |
So on the 6th of August 1945..US dropped an A-bomb on Hiroshima... Countless Lives were lost, buildings destroyed.. Lots of chaos everywhere. After the bombing... The remaining very few distraught survivors now came out and collectively issued this press statement : "It was all a joke, come on, the US is still our friend, it was a big show, just to entertain the world you know, No lives were lost, all the fire and smoke you're seeing are just pyrotechnic effects.. All the dead bodies lying on the streets are just realistic mannequins." Enough said. |
DE General.. ![]() |
Every time I try to close my eyes to sleep.. I just remember this thread.. And the hot, well grilled "Ela Oju kan" that the OP got.. And i just jump up from my bed and start..... Hahahahahahahahahahaha Chaiii Chaiiiiiii Chaiii Chaiiiii |
Before I sleep... I'm going to go back to page 1.... And start reading everything in... S...... L.... O.... W..... M.... O...... T... I..... O..... N ![]() |
I need to bookmark this thread for future reference ![]() |
naijaboiy: Baba you dey feel dis story bahInfact ehnn... I dey feel am like Hot Ewa ago yin and Agege Bread ![]() |
MisterLongman: Most of these airlines staff at the booking office are very arrogant...... I remember one experience I had at turkish airlines in V.I.... The dude was just acting as if it was his dad's money that I want to use to purchase the flight ticket.... I was so annoyed that I booked a reservation instead of the flight while I opted for KLM the same day in the same building at adeola odeku.They are actually, and I really don't know why they are like that, if we disgust them so much, they should just up and leave the country all together. |
[quote author=NaijaChild][/quote]Since you've witnessed it first hand, then I think it's just summarily better that people avoid laminating their documents as much as they can.. Using a razor would just end up spoiling the whole thing |
Lool..... I just dey laugh since ![]() The rozzay girl is just jerking you guys around and having fun with it.. Me inclusive ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 (of 71 pages)

I really don't know. Plus where is that in the bible