Stats: 3,158,044 members, 7,835,521 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:18 AM

#Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? (20081 Views)

At What Particular Age Should A Girl Or Boy Be Allowed To Be In A Relationship? / When A Girl Secretly Admires A Particular Guy / Conversation Between A Girl And Her Desperate Toaster (hilarious Snapshot) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 9:45pm On Nov 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
Dan i am not doing sugar boy,introduce me to sugar daddy**weak one tho** grin grin
i'll,but please lemme be your mechanic to service u always.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 9:48pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
i'll,but please lemme be your mechanic to service u always.cheesy
Since are a mechanic,u can always service d car my sugar daddy will buy for me grin**deal?
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by ideyhere(f): 9:49pm On Nov 12, 2015
2dice:
lol true ..that is why God made a lot of fishes..

Lolz...but life sha. Isn't it just funny that once the girl becomes serious with you, you automatically change? And it kinda remains that way until such a time she activates her unserious mode again...then you start running back all serious again. Relationships are just too much stress o jare...not worth it at all unless you're looking to get married

Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Theelove(f): 9:49pm On Nov 12, 2015
They are never serious.....its just a fact!
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 9:50pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
i dy learn from you o boss.cheesy
*does the sign of cross* I'm holy mehhhhn
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 9:53pm On Nov 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
Since are a mechanic,u can always service d car my sugar daddy will buy for me grin**deal?
i'll service u and the car na,i'll be d one to bath u,also help u remove ur panties and the rest,deal?.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 9:54pm On Nov 12, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
*does the sign of cross* I'm holy mehhhhn
Nobody Holy Pass.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by jayooh: 9:55pm On Nov 12, 2015
Shey you'd manage a fading 6?? Haha
Estharfabian:
tongue Oya sorry...lemme Reduce it...6-packs?? Last price...lipsrsealed
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Laveda(f): 9:56pm On Nov 12, 2015
2dice:
Now u are talking..baby that means u can use ur Moni to Enhance my/our love
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Moz22: 9:58pm On Nov 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
Dan i am not doing sugar boy,introduce me to sugar daddy**weak one tho** grin grin
how bou my grand dad
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 9:59pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
i have amusement pack,but atleast am ugly so i definately qualify for u a bit.cheesy
You have An Amusement park?? And U didn't tell me?

mehn! let's get married..."I DO" undecided
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by lanrywatt(m): 10:00pm On Nov 12, 2015
prettythicksme:
Toaster? grin**funny tho**i cant even remember wen last a guy toast me shocked grin e don tey ooo cheesy cheesy
when u no dey attractive nko... Abi of Ni body odour grin
prettythicksme:
Toaster? grin**funny tho**i cant even remember wen last a guy toast me shocked grin e don tey ooo cheesy cheesy
when u no dey attractive nko... Abi of Ni body odour
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:01pm On Nov 12, 2015
jayooh:
Shey you'd manage a fading 6?? Haha
Uh? pot-bellied Six-pack? undecided ***Lemme think****

Uh....NO!!!!
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:02pm On Nov 12, 2015
llaykorn:

But, Dan Brown, how man go dey open dis kind thread? Come name am #GirlsTalk again? It's either you an (f) claiming to be (m) or you are gegebu! angry
lols...am not gegebu joor, i resemble ambali or moniru for ur eyes.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by jayooh: 10:03pm On Nov 12, 2015
Lmao, in what kinda package does pot-belly and 6 come in??
Hysteri....

Estharfabian:
Uh? pot-bellied Six-pack? undecided ***Lemme think****

Uh....NO!!!!
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:07pm On Nov 12, 2015
jayooh:
Lmao, in what kinda package does pot-belly and 6 come in??
Hysteri....

Uh...Fading six-pack is Still the same thing As having A Pot-belly! undecided
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:13pm On Nov 12, 2015
Estharfabian:
You have An Amusement park?? And U didn't tell me?

mehn! let's get married..."I DO" undecided
smh... You are one weird person have seen here
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:15pm On Nov 12, 2015
Jollyjoy:
agreed players know how to play their games well but most i have come across are really desperate to get inbetween the sheet with you..

They are also very dodgy,one cant really outline how a playboy play his games but i on one knw it whenever i come across one.....

Smart but stvpidsadsadsad

You criteria is too narrow, I don't know much about the ladies myself, but this pros get the gals more than the so called serious dates. That's why they're called playboys, actually you're put on a calendar till all your walls collapses, like many before you. And from my experience ladies like illusions more than reality. So chill....
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:16pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
Nobody Holy Pass.cheesy
I'm closer to being holy than you tongue
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:20pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
smh... You are one weird person have seen here
Arrgggh! people don't get my Sarcasm!!!! cry

i'm Weird? well, that's The Idea...
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:23pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
Ladies in the house your attention is needed here.just tell ous how you if a toaster is serious about you.

Adanne28
Laveda
Estharfabian
prettythicksme
Mhizkel
michella
daretodiffer
kelechimarie
Pinkycute
cherryice
mathschic
misspicy

If he is ready to speak to my dad, grandpa and greatgrandpa nowcheesy

Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Mhizkel(f): 10:24pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
'Mhizkel wa je ogede illegal illegal'

Mhizkel come eat illegal bannana.cheesy
shocked So your banana is illegal.
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Mhizkel(f): 10:26pm On Nov 12, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
wait o, you don't understand what it means?
Now I understand. Don't tell me your banana is also illegalcheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:30pm On Nov 12, 2015
Estharfabian:
Arrgggh! people don't get my Sarcasm!!!! cry

i'm Weird? well, that's The Idea...
in as much as i get ur sarcasm i still think you are weird.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:31pm On Nov 12, 2015
Mhizkel:
shocked So your banana is illegal.
yes, comman swallow it like cocain.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:32pm On Nov 12, 2015
daretodiffer:

If he is ready to speak to my dad, grandpa and greatgrandpa nowcheesy
oya gimme there numbers lemme speak to them now.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:32pm On Nov 12, 2015
Mhizkel:

Now I understand. Don't tell me your banana is also illegalcheesy
I don't have no banana. Plantain is what I've got wink
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by Nobody: 10:35pm On Nov 12, 2015
danbrowndmf:
oya gimme there numbers lemme speak to them now.cheesy

They do not want to speak to you
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:38pm On Nov 12, 2015
Braintouch:
Wooing a girl addicted to Nairaland must be the costliest mistake a guy can make
you have a point sha.
But why did u say so?
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:40pm On Nov 12, 2015
daretodiffer:

They do not want to speak to you
smD.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by danbrowndmf(m): 10:45pm On Nov 12, 2015
halfrica:
Op this days guys b like periwinkles u av to suuuck everything from them money love nd all they dont giv a damn dis days especially if u a baby mama lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Chai!!!!!!!!
suck there money and love how?

Are u a baby mama? Once dated a baby mama and she was cool.inshort i still miss her till date sef.cheesy
Re: #Girlstalk: How Do You Know If A Particular Toaster Is Serious About You? by jayooh: 10:45pm On Nov 12, 2015
I disagree, a fading 6pack is a receding 6pak
wink
Estharfabian:
Uh...Fading six-pack is Still the same thing As having A Pot-belly! undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Signs Of A Potential Husband-beater / If You Are Thinking Of Doing P0RN See My Experience PHOTOS / Mention One Good Thing Your Ex Did For You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47