Stats: 3,156,111 members, 7,828,958 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:33 PM

Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" - Romance (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" (16533 Views)

Man Denies Impregnating Girlfriend, Says He Did " Small Biology On Reproduction" / I'm Pregnant; My Boyfriend Wants Abortion / When You Girlfriend Says She Is Not In The Mood But Sleeps Like Dis (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Juniordav: 8:34pm On Oct 13, 2009
If am sure i own d Pregnancy she"s carring . men i"ll take good care of her and marry her immediately. As long i know how faithful she is 2 me!!! cheesy
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Pharoh: 9:32pm On Oct 13, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Yes I want to know why tongue

Its too long can't say it here, maybe some other means someday but i will surely do tell u later. grin As a cat how many lives do you have?

Juniordav:

If am sure i own d Pregnancy she"s carring . men i"ll take good care of her and marry her immediately. As long i know how faithful she is 2 me!!! cheesy

Who is faithful these days bro? both male and female grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 9:36pm On Oct 13, 2009
I have one life o! if im banned thats it I would have to be reincarnated somehow wink
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Pharoh: 9:46pm On Oct 13, 2009
why not get prepared now then?
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 9:49pm On Oct 13, 2009
Ha can you see a banning future for me? shocked
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Pharoh: 4:10am On Oct 14, 2009
Na sweety grin i am not a prophet of doom, I never planned for it when i was barned . Just out of no where by the spam bot for a week and it wasn't easy. you can log-in, view but not post.
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by unitee(f): 5:34am On Oct 14, 2009
Just know u a gona be a father and be proud
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by na2day2(m): 6:59am On Oct 14, 2009
unitee:

Just know u a gona be a father and be proud

sweet heart, don't tell me u are pregnant cry cry cry
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by unitee(f): 8:23am On Oct 14, 2009
Lol Na2 dont speak loudly lest TS will hear and cause havoc in our house, see naw yu be a proud father
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by DISTINCT89(m): 8:30am On Oct 14, 2009
Pardon!!! Repeat, Find something to do about it, ok

Please I am not responsible about it at this age of mine do u think I can impregnate you, so find solution it, Motherfucker.
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by na2day2(m): 9:09am On Oct 14, 2009
unitee:

Lol Na2 dont speak loudly lest TS will hear and cause havoc in our house, see naw yu be a proud father

ok ooo! but dis kin tin we need to talk. last i remember bi say i go church service come back u don pregnant, dis kin miracle get as e bi especially as ur name no bi mary undecided undecided
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by ebila(m): 10:10am On Oct 14, 2009
@unitee & na2day,
Una don come una own abi?Ebonyeyes & Pharoh(abi na Phraoh) don do their ownden even still dey do am Now na una bai?Derailers! lol

@Ebonyeyes & Pharoh(abi na Phraoh),
Shey una apologise?Yet una still dey discuss family matter 4 my thread.Ebonyeyes,just give d guy ur number,na im e dey try make u understand.Y u dey do like say u no know?Pharoh,no worry,she go jell! wink
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by unitee(f): 10:21am On Oct 14, 2009
Lol @ ebila lol the topic needs couples lol. Na2 hun me not pregnant ooo we plan for such accidents are fo chancers in luv, we are too blessed to do that ,miss you loadz
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 10:36am On Oct 14, 2009
ebila:

@unitee & na2day,
Una don come una own abi?Ebonyeyes & Pharoh(abi na Phraoh) don do their ownden even still dey do am Now na una bai?Derailers! lol

Shey una apologise?Yet una still dey discuss family matter 4 my thread.Ebonyeyes,just give d guy your number,na im e dey try make u understand.Y u dey do like say u no know?Pharoh,no worry,she go jell! wink

My guy you don craze finish o!!!! tongue tongue tongue grin grin grin We are just friends chatting on a forum why dont people get that huh?

Pharoh:

Na sweety   grin i am not a prophet of doom, I never planned for it when i was barned . Just out of no where by the spam bot for a week and it wasn't easy. you can log-in, view but not post.

Uh uh I better create a backup one then in case shit happens grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by ebila(m): 11:03am On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

My guy you don craze finish o!!!! tongue tongue tongue grin grin grin We are just friends chatting on a forum why dont people get that huh?

Na wetin come bring craze inside d mara now?Na from play serius dey start o! grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy

unitee:

Lol @ ebila lol the topic needs couples lol. Na2 hun me not pregnant ooo we plan for such accidents are fo chancers in luv, we are too blessed to do that ,miss you loadz
It is good to know dat dis thread is creating couples.But me wey create am nko?Una no go couple me?lol grin grin grin grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 11:06am On Oct 14, 2009
Ah I see what the problem is ebila should we put it out there that you need a forum girl? wink

P.S. Why cant boy and girl chat on a forum with out people throwing in "accusations" tongue
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Pharoh: 11:12am On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

P.S. Why cant boy and girl chat on a forum with out people throwing in "accusations" tongue

The answer to your question is very glairing from @ebila last post  grin. By the way how have you been doing today? hope you are fine sha  smiley

J[b]ust trying to let you know that people don't accept ordinary friendship in the romance section, they believe something must be on or in the process of being on lol [/b] [/sub]

ebila:

It is good to know dat dis thread is creating couples.But me wey create am nko?Una no go couple me?lol grin grin grin grin

Make i step aside for you?  grin grin [sub] Just a joke dear
[/b] grin

Ebonyeyes:

Year my dear create one for a back up  smiley [b]sure you got this already
[/sub]

ebila:

@unitee & na2day,
Una don come una own abi?Ebonyeyes & Pharoh(abi na Phraoh) don do their own[sub]den even still dey do am Now na una bai?Derailers! lol

Shey una apologise?Yet una still dey discuss family matter 4 my thread.Ebonyeyes,just give d guy your number,na im e dey try make u understand.Y u dey do like say u no know?Pharoh,no worry,she go jell! wink

Yeah amen ooo she go Jell someday , i claim my miracle  grin grin, You know the hot pap is taken with patience  cheesy. them no dey rush ask for contact for Nairaland ooo  grin grin Just guys talk don't take it serious or read any meaning to it [/sub] cheesy

Ebonyeyes:

Don't mind them sweety they don't know we are just friends chatting here LOL  tongue [sub]Just seconded what kind of relationship we are having
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 11:20am On Oct 14, 2009
Pharoh:

The answer to your question is very glairing from @ebila last post  grin. By the way how have you been doing today? hope you are fine sha  smiley

Yeah amen ooo she go Jell someday , i claim my miracle  grin grin, You know the hot pap is taken with patience  cheesy. them no dey rush ask for contact for Nairaland ooo  grin grin

Don't mind them sweety they don't know we are just friends chatting here LOL  tongue

Mixed messages undecided undecided grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Pharoh: 11:25am On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Mixed messages undecided undecided grin

use your ebony eyes to figure it out or you want clues again? grin. So what did you not understand let me explain wink
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by ebila(m): 11:51am On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Ah I see what the problem is ebila should we put it out there that you need a forum girl? wink

Nah! Don't need one.But if i do sha,i'd remember to ask 4 ur help!

Pharoh:

Make i step aside for you?  grin grin

Yeah amen ooo she go Jell someday , i claim my miracle  grin grin, You know the hot pap is taken with patience  cheesy. them no dey rush ask for contact for Nairaland ooo  grin grin

Nah,no step aside o! D babe dey gbadun u! wink wink wink N i feel ya patience game! wink wink wink
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 11:54am On Oct 14, 2009
ebila:

Nah,no step aside o! D babe dey gbadun u! wink wink wink N i feel ya patience game! wink wink wink
Say what shocked shocked shocked? how are so sure about that? grin grin grin grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 11:55am On Oct 14, 2009
Pharoh:

use your ebony eyes to figure it out or you want clues again? grin. So what did you not understand let me explain wink

;DEverything wink
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by ebila(m): 12:02pm On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Say what shocked shocked shocked? how are so sure about that? grin grin grin grin
Una 2 dey flow wella! Una spirit dey rhyme! grin grin grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 12:06pm On Oct 14, 2009
ebila:

Una 2 dey flow wella! Una spirit dey rhyme! grin grin grin
Assumptions, assumptions, assumptions grin We are just replying to eachother nothing more cheesy
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by ebila(m): 12:10pm On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Assumptions, assumptions, assumptions grin We are just replying to eachother nothing more cheesy
Just like we r doin' now se?We don dey jell abi? grin grin grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 12:12pm On Oct 14, 2009
ebila:

Just like we r doin' now se?We don dey jell abi? grin grin grin
Egggggxactly wink grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Pharoh: 12:15pm On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Yeah thats true but you know how Nairaland his?  cheesy They have zero tolerance for just friendship  grin

Ebonyeyes:

;DEverything wink

okay i will modify that post and add some explanation to it so check it again later  grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Nobody: 12:18pm On Oct 14, 2009
Pharoh:

Yeah thats true but you know how Nairaland his?  cheesy They have zero tolerance for just friendship  grin

okay i will modify that post and add some explanation to it so check it again later  grin

Why is that though? grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by ebila(m): 12:21pm On Oct 14, 2009
Ebonyeyes:

Egggggxactly wink grin
Phraoh,wit effect from now,u r fired! grin grin grin There's a nu sherrif in town! grin grin grin
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by Pharoh: 12:24pm On Oct 14, 2009
ebila:

Phraoh,wit effect from now,u r fired! grin grin grin There's a nu sherrif in town! grin grin grin

Do you know i am a militant  grin, Do you know they say what belongs to you will always come back for you LOL  cheesy

Ebonyeyes:

Why is that though? grin

Hmmm very big secret which most girls don't know clearly but it is very evident if you study the romance section very well.
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by ebila(m): 12:27pm On Oct 14, 2009
Pharoh:

Do you know i am a militant  grin, Do you know they say what belongs to you will always come back for you LOL  cheesy

Remember Odi?D village OBJ bombed wen he was presido?It is my village n i fought in d war! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Your Girlfriend Says "Baby I'm Pregnant!" by unitee(f): 12:45pm On Oct 14, 2009
I miss my boo Na2day

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Photo: Man Fingers Lady In Broad Daylight While Trying To Ask Her Out / Romance Story: Home Alone With My Step Brother (21+) Season 4 Episode 1 / Why Do Some Men Cherish Their Girlfriends More Than Their Wife.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52