Stats: 3,153,832 members, 7,820,914 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:26 AM

Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) - Family (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) (183865 Views)

A Nigerian Couple Give Birth To A Blond Hair / Blue-eyed White Baby / Black Parents Give Birth To White Baby. / Black Parents: White Baby (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by isimili: 1:04am On Jul 21, 2010
Again is this a case of "switched at birth"
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by gadogado(m): 1:07am On Jul 21, 2010
for all the people saying the mother went behind the guys back, how about the case of the two "white" apartheid supporting parents in south africa who gave birth to a black baby.

http://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.stltoday.com/blogzone/civil-religion/files/2008/04/jeremiahwright210.jpg&imgrefurl=https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-342715.0.html&usg=__GQtLJIqXEQfEGYJr84AVoVHpj2k=&h=210&w=210&sz=10&hl=en&start=21&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=I-7gLax7h5npIM:&tbnh=106&tbnw=106&prev=/images%3Fq%3DModupe%2BOzolua%26start%3D18%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa%3DN%26ndsp%3D18%26tbs%3Disch:1
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by gadogado(m): 1:13am On Jul 21, 2010

Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by minotaur(m): 1:16am On Jul 21, 2010
winch! shocked
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by gadogado(m): 1:17am On Jul 21, 2010
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by SweetT1: 1:26am On Jul 21, 2010
Nigerian women,  hmm, full of Abrakadabra. Marry one and expect the unexpected. I know there are a million thoughts going through the husband's mind.
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Princek12(m): 1:43am On Jul 21, 2010
Maybe this is all a scam in order for them to gain popularity which they may use to shop around for a reality show or some other lucrative deals.
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by bgees(m): 1:45am On Jul 21, 2010
the second coming of Michael Jackson.
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Princek12(m): 1:46am On Jul 21, 2010
bgees:

the second coming of Michael Jackson.

tell them
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Pafuri(m): 2:03am On Jul 21, 2010
Ahem, me I no sabi o! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Robotnik: 2:23am On Jul 21, 2010
The baby is a MAMMY WATER,
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Rastamann: 2:43am On Jul 21, 2010
Make dem name the child wowerong (what went wrong)
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by THEAMAKA(f): 4:05am On Jul 21, 2010
agabaI23:

Does it mean that if we cannot explain or understand something there must be a conspiracy somewhere?

[b]I think the hospital would have conducted a DNA test before bring this issue to the public. [/b]They went as far as seeking a professor of genetics after the doctors has ruled out albinism. Do you guys think the doctor do not know that there could be infidelity?
Exactly what I told my friend!
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by samito20: 5:18am On Jul 21, 2010
:oSHA THIS BABY NO BE AFIN grin, let just wait and see if our weather will not change he/she back to is normal color, let just sit down and watch, smiley grin grin
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Demoladoc: 5:33am On Jul 21, 2010
MAADDAAAMUU!!! How far?
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by obojo(m): 5:34am On Jul 21, 2010
make ona free the woman jo
at least she no give birth to 2face

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZbC04A9nUmU&feature=fvw
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by supereagle(m): 6:20am On Jul 21, 2010
We have Genetic experts who can unravel the riddles .
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by IbrahimB: 6:31am On Jul 21, 2010
Rastamann:

Make dem name the child wowerong (what went wrong)

The child already has a name. You should have made the suggestion much earlier. smiley
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by sayso: 6:43am On Jul 21, 2010
what sup with the hair do?
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by HellaBella(f): 6:53am On Jul 21, 2010
The comments on this story confirm that 90% of the posters on NL are dumb. You don't need to go through formal education to enlighten yourself about the basics of genetics. READ!!!!!!
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by minotaur(m): 7:18am On Jul 21, 2010
HellaBella:

The comments on this story confirm that 90% of the posters on NL are dumb. You don't need to go through formal education to enlighten yourself about the basics of genetics. READ!!!!!!

Hey HellaBella. We aint dumb! just tryna catch a lil bit of fun throwing snowballs at this couple. afterall, its not everyday these kinda things happen.

Having said that, I still maintain my stand abt this phenomenon. WINCH! grin
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Albert11: 7:22am On Jul 21, 2010
Its a Miracle, God knws wat he is doin cheesy
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by oscarray: 7:47am On Jul 21, 2010
me i cant shout, the couples should do a proper research on themselves cos i still believe there must a secret they are keeping from each other, !
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Ranoscky(m): 7:53am On Jul 21, 2010
The whyt guy dat was responsible in okocha's saga is responsible for dis! (KIDDING!)

*make una no dey FOOL una sef again, d woman don play away match wyt a whyt guy, SIMPLE!!!*
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by koladeoye: 8:09am On Jul 21, 2010
A DNA text would do. how can pls. U gotta be kidding m. Check the woman's history abeg
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Demoladoc: 8:11am On Jul 21, 2010
A village priest kept chickens so one day d cock went missing

So at d evening mass d priest asked 'who has a cock? All d men got up
'No no' he said ' i mean who has seen a cock' and all d women got up
' i mean who has seen a cock thats not theirs? And half of the women got up
Now gettin fed up ' ok then dont get me wrong. Who has seen my cock? And all the nuns got up

With many cocks missing mayb this woman got hold of oyinbo cock .

Just to brighten your day.
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by IbrahimB: 8:13am On Jul 21, 2010
kolade oye:

A DNA text would do. how can pls. U gotta be kidding m. Check the woman's history abeg

Hmmm. DNA via SMS?
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by harakiri(m): 8:31am On Jul 21, 2010
Why do people decieve themselves like this? If the baby was only light skinned, i would have held my peace. THIS IS A BABY WITH BLONDE HAIR, CAUCASIAN SKIN WITH 100% NEGRO 'PARENTS'! ! ! How can this be? Even if the baby has some negro features,thats because of its mother. How do you explain the caucasian features? A miracle or genetic mumbo jumbo? Are any of the parents white? Abeg, make we hear word! Someone has played away match and that woman has questions to answer. How many of you guys here would smile like the mumu in the picture if your wife gave birth to a japanese baby? Please call a spade, a spade!
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by samie4jj: 8:37am On Jul 21, 2010
Abeg, these people are proudly Nigeria. This is just to show that God is not man. He creats as He wants. Do not question Him.
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by Nobody: 8:37am On Jul 21, 2010
A lit of ignorance displayed on this thread, some stupidity too.

So, if something can't be explained by us non-experts, then there's a conspiracy, huh? I doubt the hospital would have let things come this far, without carrying out tests, including a DNA test. Because they'll be as baffled as anyone else, it's human nature to want to satisfy curiousity. Just because the parents are keeping things to themselves doesn't mean they're guilty of anything. They owe the public nothing whatsoever!
Re: Black Parents, White Blond Baby Not Albino (picture) by MrLoverMAn(m): 8:38am On Jul 21, 2010
@ harakiri

Morning

Am sorry thats a very silly statment to make.  I hope you were joking
Didn't you hear of the south african couple ( both white) that gave back to a black baby. Their story was even featured in a film "the SKIn" go and watch the film.

This things happen and only God know why it happens.

Why does it have to be the woman played away. Such Ignorant statment.
Now I know why I dont frequent this site, with people like you making such stupid statements

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

DEBATE: Mother And Father Who Is More Important In The Family And Why ? / How To Get Pregnant With a Boy and Twins / 21 Ways That Will Make Your Husband Keep Loving Youmore And More.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25