Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,726 members, 7,809,768 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:34 PM

Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate (95679 Views)

Dreadlocks: Two Ladies Rejected Me Because Of This / Please Help.my Parents Rejected My Serious Girlfriend Because She's Deaf / "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate by adexpa(m): 12:28am On May 03, 2020
Op, people have said a lot and I am very sure you are disappointed at all they said cus you came here expecting their support. The real truth is that it looks like you are too comfortable with that little job you got in oshogbo and you never planned of moving out and moving up; the man judged you base on your responses and not your certificate, he might probably say he can't allow his daughter married HND holder but that is not what he meant. The man expected a curious and ambitious guy; a guy who has vision, dreams and can show them through his charisma. No one will invest on his child n will not expect a good output including you. I will advice you to leave the girl cus you will not enjoy the parents if you eventually force things, leave her and deal with your life squarely if you really want to make it big in life.... Be ready to hustle and upgrade yourself in all form; money wise and education wise. God will help you.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Her Parents Rejected Me Because I Am A Polytechnic Graduate by jaxxy(m): 12:31am On May 03, 2020
humilitypays:
what nonsense prospect are u talking about

The op is far more better and have better prospect than that girl, ask me how