Stats: 3,153,084 members, 7,818,246 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:08 AM

AbdulCLO's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AbdulCLO's Profile / AbdulCLO's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Mutinous Russian Troops Argue Over Orders To Bomb Civilian Areas by AbdulCLO: 4:38pm On Mar 02, 2022
hahahhahha fake media propaganda..... trying hard to paint Russia are losing lolzzzzz
Foreign Affairs / Re: Schetkin Leonid Petrovich: Ukraine Captures Russian Tank Battalion Commander by AbdulCLO: 4:41pm On Feb 28, 2022
hahahahhah media propaganda..... all the media don't want to show the 25 Ukrainian armies Russia arrested or how the Russia is advancing and destroying Ukraine armies...... well this will make everyone believe Russia is losing when Russia keep advancing
Foreign Affairs / Re: Aftermath Of Russian Air Strikes In Ukraine’s Kharkiv (Graphic Photos) by AbdulCLO: 1:25pm On Feb 24, 2022
RUSSIA

Foreign Affairs / Re: In The Moment Of Russia's Invasion, Ukraine Tweeted A War Meme by AbdulCLO: 10:38am On Feb 24, 2022
Russia ready to fight anyone...... Russia will defiantly get support from China, North Korea, India........ Russia want to show USA that they are not the world power... USA invade other countries like Iraq, Libiya etc NATO and other countries could not do anything about it as such RUSSIA want to do the same in Europe.
Sports / Re: AFCON 2021: Gambia Vs Tunisia (1 - 0) On 20th January 2022 by AbdulCLO: 10:13pm On Jan 20, 2022
NIGERIA VS MALAWI not Tunisia Nigeria ? - ? Best 3rd of Group B/E/F

Sports / Re: AFCON 2021: Gambia Vs Tunisia (1 - 0) On 20th January 2022 by AbdulCLO: 10:12pm On Jan 20, 2022
NIGERIA VS MALAWI not Tunisia
Crime / Re: ISWAP And Boko Haram: Can They Be Fully Defeated? by AbdulCLO: 8:35am On Dec 11, 2021
The truth is that it will be hard because the fight the kind of Gorilla war which they go into hiding and only strike when need be..... this type of war fare is difficult to defeat.... because the fighters can even be amongst us living normal life while strategizing on when to attack. Also they can go into hiding for years and attack only when they feel it is right and go into hiding.......... take example of USA and Afganistan......
Celebrities / Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates 2face Idibia's 46th Birthday With Loved-Up Photo by AbdulCLO: 4:47pm On Sep 18, 2021
chatinent:
Any woman that can manage a serial cheat doesn't deserve to live on Earth. Earth is too poor for her calibre.

I see this Annie as a very nice lady.

Mehn..

Any woman who can tolerate the father of all Nations should be constituted the right (without election) to become Nigeria’s President. She don see finish.

By the way, e bi like the Abraham loves her. Even when they were quarrelling, he had their pics on profile unlike that Lekki boy wey Erriga talk sth on.
Because he is rich if he was poor she would had left long ago
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Tega Cries, Apologises To Her Husband & To Nigerians (Video) by AbdulCLO: 8:48pm On Sep 07, 2021
She is not sorry she even has the time to clear the tears from her face not to spoil her make-up lolzzzzz...... if she is sorry she won't even have time to go to radio station granting interview and making videos now rather will be with her husband asking for forgiveness and his family and her family members and keeping away from the spot light....... But guess what waten concern me................

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Nigeria Jubilee Fellows Application ON / United Nations Development Project. by AbdulCLO: 7:00pm On Sep 06, 2021
Bandura:

I completed the application early hour of the day. The link was sent immediately and everything went smoothly. Amen to your prayers.
Stop lying they are yet to send any one activation email....... they said the portal is open but they are yet to send anyone activation email because they are working on some technical issues
TV/Movies / Re: Tega Evicted From The Big Brother House by AbdulCLO: 8:46pm On Sep 05, 2021
saddler:
lipsrsealed

Tega can go and wait for Boma's divk outside the house.

Boma is her trophy grin

If Angel doesn't leave with her saggy breasts tonight, i will deactivate my nairaland account
hope u have deactivated your account
Sports / Re: Nominees Revealed For 2020/21 UEFA Player Of The Year Awards by AbdulCLO: 7:56pm On Aug 19, 2021
My money on Kante any day any time...

Crime / Re: NDLEA Nabs Nigerian Mum-of-3 With 100 Wraps Of Cocaine In Her Private Part, Bag by AbdulCLO: 5:40am On Jul 05, 2021
Date of arrest: 2nd April 2021 or 2nd July 2021........ Am I the only noticing this blunder by NDLEA?
Politics / Re: Corporal Eberechukwu Emereuwa Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Imo State (Pictures) by AbdulCLO: 8:12pm On May 30, 2021
Boko Haram started just like this but Northerners choose to be supporting and hailing them at the early stage. But today the beast they created is now feeding on them. Now, IPOB TERRORISTS are on the same page with the foundation of Boko Haram. But our Igbo brothers are happy, hailing and encouraging them. Hehehe, don't cry when the beast start feeding on you ooo.
Politics / Re: Photos From Scene Of Ahmed Gulak's Assassination (Graphic) by AbdulCLO: 8:05pm On May 30, 2021
Boko Haram started just like this but Northerners choose to be supporting and hailing them at the early stage. But today the beast they created is now feeding on them.
Now, IPOB TERRORISTS are on the same page with the foundation of Boko Haram. But our Igbo brothers are happy, hailing and encouraging them. Hehehe, don't cry when the beast start feeding on you ooo.
Crime / Re: Man Arrested For Procuring Abortion For His Girlfriend In Lagos (Picture) by AbdulCLO: 8:48am On Apr 12, 2021
He said she told him she terminated the abortion and he didnt say he gave her the drugs to terminate the pregancy..... Nairalanders with quick to pass judgment. what if he wanted the pregnancy and the lady on her own decided she don't want it and went to terminate it without the man knowledge so you want to say the man is guilty again? May God protect us ooooo even from the man expression it shows like he didn't know she will terminate the pregnancy but who am I to judge because the only person that can tell us what really happend is the dead girlfriend
Politics / Re: 101 Boko Haram Suspects Sue Nigerian Government For N303 Million by AbdulCLO: 8:43am On Mar 06, 2021
EVEN IF THEY ARE GUILTY , THEY ARE VERY RIGHT TO SUE THE FG. WHY WILL YOU KEEP THEM FOR 12 YEARS WITHOUT TAKING THEM TO COURT FOR ONCE? They have the right to know thier fate and THE NEWS SAID suspected not even proven guilty yet and you keep them for 12 years. No wonder our prison is getting congested everyday
Sports / Re: The Nigerian Nightmare, Kamaru Usman Retains His World Title by AbdulCLO: 12:55pm On Feb 14, 2021
I PRAY izzy SHOULD WIN AGAINST POLISH POWER BECAUSE I AM SCARED OF THAT GUY HE IS BIG AND STRONG THE MATCH IS ON 3RD MARCH
Religion / Re: COVID-19: Yinka Akinbami Is Dead. House On The Rock Pastor Dies by AbdulCLO: 10:27am On Jan 10, 2021
God failed another of his faithful servant. ( ARE YOU SERIOUS RIGHT NOW ) hmmmmmm

Sports / Re: Tyson Fury: I Will Knock Anthony Joshua Out Within Two Rounds by AbdulCLO: 7:23am On Jan 05, 2021
If you watch Fury matches you will understand why AJ avoided this fight for long. I don't think there is any boxer that can beat Fury for now. I just pray for a miracle AJ to win but in all indications he will knock AJ out
Celebrities / Re: Neo: I Did Not Wash Vee’s Pants, I Rinsed It by AbdulCLO: 9:59pm On Oct 01, 2020
YOU must be stupid for saying that.... some guys shaaa
Sports / Re: Israel Adesanya Vs Paulo Costa: UFC 253 Fight Card by AbdulCLO: 10:09am On Sep 26, 2020
I pray he wins because this COSTA is a monster and the way he throws punches i just pray easy to win but it will be veey hard...
Crime / Re: Thugs Arrested Using Kano CCTV System by AbdulCLO: 2:28pm On Sep 15, 2020
No acting here bro. These guys are popular in snatching ladies bags in HOTORO GRA in Kano once this picture was displayed on television it was the local vigilantes of the area that went and arrested them and handover them to police in Taroni
Education / Re: Kogi State University Resumes On 14 September 2020, Students To Wear Face Masks by AbdulCLO: 12:12pm On Sep 12, 2020
UNIVERSITY OF JOS WONT LIKE THIS DEVELOPMENT..... THEY ARE ALWAYS THE FIRST TO GO ON STRIKE AND ALWAYS THE LAST TO RESUME BACK TO WORK..........

Crime / Re: 50-Year-Old Ex-Convict Caught Raping 4-Year-Old Girl In A Bauchi Mosque (Video) by AbdulCLO: 9:01pm On Sep 05, 2020
You are a fool........ your education is wasted....... this issue is All over Nigeria and the whole world in general. Instead of suggesting a way to solve this problem you are here displaying tribal stupidity....
Romance / Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by AbdulCLO: 11:25pm On Sep 04, 2020
You are a bad friend if you don't tell your guy..... just put your self in his shoes would you have love him to tell you or not then you get your answer........ just w mknth to wedding my guybif you don't open up to your Friend then you are evil
Crime / Re: Police Arrest 55-Year-Old Woman Caught With 12 Stolen Children in Anambra (Pix) by AbdulCLO: 8:11pm On Sep 01, 2020
Out of 10 igbos on nairaland I am sure 4 must have thier origin from Hausa/North without them knowing....... i will advice the nairaland igbos to go do DNA test thier parents might not be telling them the truth about thier identity....

Politics / Re: How We Killed Uwaila, Suspect Confesses - Full Video by AbdulCLO: 8:13am On Aug 30, 2020
Buying andriod second hand phones is very risky..... May God save us from EVIL.... lesson to all. When buying second hand phone make sure u get reciept for it or agreement papers sign by both parties...
Sports / Re: What Is Your Greatest Football Moment? by AbdulCLO: 8:03am On Aug 30, 2020
I can see many likes for Chelsea winning the champions league
Crime / Re: Edo Government Uncovers Child-Selling Syndicate, Recovers Week-Old Baby by AbdulCLO: 6:00am On Aug 13, 2020
THOSE FROM THE EAST BETTER GO DO DNA TEST BECAUSE SOME OF THEM MAY HAVE LINAGE TO HAUSAS FROM THE NORTH..... I AM SURE WE HAVE SOME OF THEM IN NAIRALAND WHO ARE INSULTING THIER PARENTS WITHOUT KNOWING...... MAY GOF SAVE US FROM THESE EVIL PEOPLE THAT WILL SEPERATE YOU FROM YOUR BIOLOGICAL PARENTS AND PEOPLE....

Crime / Re: Peruzzi Accused Of Rape By Princes Jayamah. He Reacts by AbdulCLO: 6:22pm On Jun 03, 2020
This is soo fake. If it was true her friend was in the house and other guys were in the Sam house as she claimed her shout alone will wake everybody in the house even when he was done she can still shout and people will come out......

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32