Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 2:10pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
cococandy: Only a nag will ccome online to whine about a Facebook post when the said Facebook account has been entirely deleted. Says a lot about the level of seriousness of the other non-issues they have.
You pity someone whose feet you're not worthy to clean? Mumu. Don't go and get your life in order. You dey pity who no dey on the same level with you. Misplaced priorities you are a waste of time. No point in engaging with a senseless and irresponsible woman like yourself. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 1:42pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
lilmax: so this section still emits foolish opinion?
abeg guy divorce your wife, no stress yourself....
check this plain stupidity
6) Posts pictures on facebook when hubby insists she remove it from whatsapp (Hubby is not her facebook friend so only saw it by chance).Her reason: There's really nothing wrong with the picture. The height of disrespect. The op is even gentle asking and wanting to go and beg her. I will never beg such a woman. Never. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 1:41pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
cococandy: Seems like you're the husband's alternate account Which husband tries to police what his wife posts on Facebook unless he's insecure. He should show us a sample of the said picture let's see what's so wrong with it.
And then she deletes the Facebook and he's still mad. One would think that would have solved the whole issue. Just that he's a nag
And yes after they got married, it's still her body. She's not a commodity owned and to be used as pleased by the owner. What a stupid comment you just made. Alternate account ko, alternate moniker ni. I don't even know the OP but I hate stupid women who ought not to get into marriage getting into marriage and ruining a man. And re the picture - the husband doesn't like it, it doesn't matter what you or others think. He doesn't like it and that's the most important thing. If the wife has any iota of respect for the husband she would not have gone on facebook to post the same. No matter how you try to justify it, it is disrespect. And deleting the facebook counts for nothing, it was after all not until the husband saw the picture she posted on there and commented on it. I pity your husband seriously. A sensible woman knows her body belongs to the husband. Only irresponsible women think otherwise. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 9:04am On Oct 02, 2017 |
Evacroft: Who are this little imp getting married nowadays ,and also the small adult always shouting women are useless and men are retards ,forgetting to mention the oarents as one of their members. Back to all u have listed, nos 1, did u and ur secondary school mate get rich at the same time ? Nope i guess y do u think marriages should be this way only which is ur way, marriage requires tolerance,patience,love,companionship,forgiveness 101 percent ,if u re not ready to bring this to table get the f...k out or dont even bother going into it. Lotta pple that gives advice on social media actually dont practice what they preach,they will just end up making u hate a man or a woman coming together to form a union. Absolutely spot on. I can't believe the women who have commented here so far. Th level of senseless submissions on here is shocking and very nauseating. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 9:01am On Oct 02, 2017 |
cococandy: So you don't like what she posts, then she deletes her Facebook and you're still upset. Why? which woman who respects her husband does that? She was told the picture she had on whatsapp should not have been. She removes it and then posted it on facebook because her husband isn't a friend on facebook. Who does that? A senseless, irresponsible woman who should not be married does. 2) she's right in asking for a condom. It's a contraceptive. Unless you're the one who's going to get pregnant and have more children for the family, don't challenge her wanting a condom. Alternatively you can seek other methods of contraception. That's probably what she got from the doctor that she didn't show you. Maybe she thinks you won't be in support. ITS HER BODY.!!! are you for real? It is not her body the day she got married. No one forced her. If anything, it should be a mutually agreed thing. Some of you women of these days are just plainly sick and outright irresponsible. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 6:15pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
PaperLace: I simply stated what she is doing, how is that defence? Why did he marry her in the first place?
When you marry a career man/woman _there are things you'll have to put up with it. It's up to them to reach a compromise.
It's more disgusting you can't understand before typing shiit. Calm down. I was backing you up not going against you. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 5:52pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
PaperLace: Love is gone. Trust is gone. Communication is dead.
For a woman to put her career so much above family, without any care in the world or compromise _she has given up on the marriage or lost her sense of security in it.
They should put their pride aside and go back to where it all started. She puts her career over her home. Why the f*ck did she marry in the first place? It is even disgusting that some so called wives her defending this shiit. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 5:51pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
TheArchangel: Op is looking for justification of his actions, and paranoia, You beat up your wife and went back to have sex with her.....you are lucky she didnt stab you a 100 times and dismember your corpse.
Monitoring and controlling spirit horseband you are. You want her to be at your beck and calls always, without seeing things from her perspectives. No wonder none of her family member bothered to call you to know what happened. Why will they when they already know what an overbearing louse you are and they are happy that their daughter is cooling off with them.
You came to vent because you are missing the financial helps she brings. Nonsense. She is waiting to file a divorce soon so you can continue with your ego trips. Women's hypocrisy these days is sickening. It is pathetic how you hurl abuses on the op but ignore the childish and very irresponsible wife. Same you hypocrites will go on and call him names if he had gone outside to seek happiness whereas it is the wife's action that has led to the nonsense. Which woman in her senses, a married one as that does the shiit the op has listed. Wonder if you are married because if you are, you should know a wife, a sensible wife shouldn't behave the way that supposed wife has. It is even more pathetic and outright idiotic that you insult him saying it is because of the finances, Seun should stop unmarried women from commenting on married couples' posts on nairaland. Sorry to say, if you are married then I seriously pity that man who has "wived" you. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 6:37am On Oct 01, 2017 |
Coldplay007: Hubby is a paranoid man.. maybe bipolar.. What has paranoia and being a bipolar patient got to do with it? Women of these days' hypocrisy is alarming. Imagine it is the husband melting out same treatment? Which sensible married woman won't pray with her husband or even do house chores? Career or no career. What's making her go through the husband's phone? A cheat doesn't want to be cheated. Fact. I tell my wife a picture she used on her whatsapp is too insensitive, she removes it then goes straight to facebook to post same picture. Massive lack of respect for the husband. A thing a senseless woman who doesn't care about her marriage would do. Career or no career, the man is still the head and must be respected. Can she be stupidly idiotic to her boss at work like that? 11. Is even quite telling. Even if she is not cheating she lacks respect for the husband or even deliberately trying to frustrate the husband so he backs out of the marriage rather than her doing it. Being a career woman doesn't mean you have to neglect your husband/home. Imagine it was the husband doing the same, women on here will be calling him names. |
Family › Re: Where The Shoe Pinches; Is This A Case Of Infidelity??? by abescom: 6:19am On Oct 01, 2017 |
What more clue are you looking for? That woman is certainly seeing someone else or extremely close to it.
The hand writing is on the wall for you to see. |
Sports › Re: ‘jay Jay Okocha’ Voted Bolton’s Best Player Over The Last 20 Years by abescom: 2:06pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
Tensionstar: for those wishing he was white.even african best e no see. a frn was agueing wit me dat okocha is beta dn ronaldiho, can u imagine He was. It is a fact. Only thing is Dinho played were the world would see him and with better players. Is it a coincidence that dinho's light didn't shine until Okocha left? |
Sports › Re: ‘jay Jay Okocha’ Voted Bolton’s Best Player Over The Last 20 Years by abescom: 2:04pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
yeyerolling: what did he play at psg Flopped and still managed to reduce Dinho to a benchwarmer for the bulk of the time he was there. |
Sports › Re: ‘jay Jay Okocha’ Voted Bolton’s Best Player Over The Last 20 Years by abescom: 2:02pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
Dearlord: Lol, see me see trouble, Are you thinking that he started playing at an old age? Technically yes. He was off course part of the Mauritius 93 under 20 squad but he didn't become serious until he played for Bolton. I can remember Nigeria vs Mexico 96 Olympics, he almost costed us the game due to his unseriousness. He is a legend though but could have been better. |
Sports › Re: ‘jay Jay Okocha’ Voted Bolton’s Best Player Over The Last 20 Years by abescom: 1:59pm On Sep 30, 2017 |
BreezyCB: Best player to never be recognized.. I mean individually he was on par with Ronaldo De Lima and Zidane.. Finally someone agrees with me. Zidane for me was a little overrated. Okocha didn't get what he deserved because 1. He wasn't serious with the game 2. He chose money hence silly moves. I remain loyal to him though. |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 3:00pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
EvilMetahuman: stop talking crap. Rules are rules.
If you can buy spot in premier league, no team will go to relegation.
Even if man utd, (the richest team in the world) gets relegated, all they have to do is doll out money and buy another spot.
Will they relegate a team for them? Must you be abusive? And what rules says spots can't be bought. Quote the rules or shut up you misguided uniformed idiota. |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 2:41pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
EvilMetahuman: riiigghhhtt
Then why is every team in championship or league 1 not buying spot? Tell me which of them is as big and as rich as Barca? |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 1:11pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
magoo10: have you heard that they killed people nkpor ,aba etc who were unharmed? it is quite unfortunate that they burnt mosque which was an emotional reaction to the illegal invasion and subsequent intimidation on the people. Don't distort history. They were burning mosques way before the military intervention. Was Kanu the drunkard not saying any yoruba preacher in th SE should be stoned to death? Was he not asking for arms against the government? Did you hear the catalonians do the same? |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 1:09pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
9jakohai: Well.....never heard of that happening, but it is possible.
Still...buying the spot of a side that has gotten promoted to the Premiership is going to be very very expensive....you are going to pay 20 million pounds in lost revenue from promotion, plus estimated revenues from advertising , etc lost, which can amount to many millions more. Easy pie. The UEFA league money which they know they will get sorts that out. They can't have been expecting it to b cheap in the first place. |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 1:04pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
9jakohai: Well, Swansea and Cardiff
1.Were original members of what is the Football league since the late 19th century
2.They also came up to the Premiership via promotion, not by just joining. This is easy. They can buy the spot of a promoted side. |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 1:04pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
EvilMetahuman: lol
It will take them 4-5 years before they can join premier league if they gain independence today. They will have to start from lowest league, then gain promotion to premier league. Wrong. They can buy a spot. |
Politics › Re: Sule Lamido Carpets Buhari, APC, Reacts To Fayose’s Presidential Bid by abescom: 1:02pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
Bede2u: lol. I voted for him my dear. The guy has not been a good president... fulani or not. I am igbo but my best president is yaradua followed by obj b4 gej. Buhari doesnt come in even at number 4 cos thats shagaris position I have not said Buhari is the best? That judgment will be after his tenure not before. |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 12:58pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
magoo10: I am yet to hear them call the Catalonia's terrorist.
Incidentally Nnamdi in one of his prophetic speeches told his listeners that a time will come when they will label the Igbo's 'Terrorist' to weaken their spirit ,but it will not rather it will strengthen the resolve. Have you heard them burning mosques? Killing people of other religion/regions or asking for arms like the idiota you call your leader? |
Sports › Re: Barcelona Could Join Premier League If Catalonia Gains Independence by abescom: 12:50pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
Will be interesting and in the Premier league Barca won't have excess money as they won't be allowed to negotiate their own TV deal.
And won't have teams that will fall over themselves for them. Bring it on please. |
Politics › Re: Order Of Federal High Court Restraining EFCC From Arresting Ekiti Govt Officials by abescom: 11:56am On Sep 29, 2017 |
paiz: A Government that doesnt respect court orders is that one a Government Does the judgment even make sense to even yourself or do you just hate without thinking? You expect a house that is solely PDP to indict themselves right? Biko, use your brain please. |
Politics › Re: Sule Lamido Carpets Buhari, APC, Reacts To Fayose’s Presidential Bid by abescom: 11:41am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Bede2u: can u explaining the past armstrunging buhari Igbos are using his past against him and that is ensuring Buhari doesn't take certain actions as idiotas like ffk, fayose and the likes are still alive to cry wolf. Why do you think some idiots thing Buhari is a religious bigots like themselves. |
Politics › Re: Sule Lamido Carpets Buhari, APC, Reacts To Fayose’s Presidential Bid by abescom: 11:26am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Bede2u: lol. I cant too in all honesty say that those that the courts vindicated arent innocent. Obj was able to get conviction for Alameheseia Difference between Obj and Buhari is that Obj didn't have a past armstrunging him. And he doesn't mind bribing his way through. |
Politics › Re: Sule Lamido Carpets Buhari, APC, Reacts To Fayose’s Presidential Bid by abescom: 9:34am On Sep 29, 2017 |
pafisayo: Please tell them... Military rule and 16 years from PDP coupled with the corrupt judges lawyers etc plays a lot as to why most of these thieves go slot free. Am average Nigerian should know our law is tailored in such a way that it becomes an herculean task to convict a politician or public officer holder or members of the Senate. The real cabal holding this country to ransom is we the citizen and our mind set. Some people would prefer to buy a bag of rice for 8k if PDP takes over but d truth is we want to eat 8k bag of rice while eating our future and children's future. An average PDP member wants this country to fail so they can come back and take power... In a civilized country the opposition party supports d present government and ensure they provide constructive criticism to ensure the survival of their nation while also projecting their plans, visions of how they can do better. But in Naija it's all about the present party failing so we (opposition party) can take over God will heal our mind set only Nigerians can Heal NIGERIA It is sad honestly. People would rather the government fails so someone from their region takes over. They have sold their souls to tribalism and bigotry. But I personally won't give up on this country just yet. |
Politics › Re: Sule Lamido Carpets Buhari, APC, Reacts To Fayose’s Presidential Bid by abescom: 9:28am On Sep 29, 2017 |
awa: Bros hope you have not forgotten that Buhari recommends the Attorney General of the Federation/Minister of Justice who oversees the Judiciary? Buhari is the de facto head of APC that has the majority in both Chambers of the Parliament? What anti corruption law has he signed into law?
Buhari was just over hyped as an upright man before the election. We didn't elect him for excuses because GEJ's cluelessness was already enough excuse for us.
Buhari lack leadership qualities because where he should create synergy he couldn't, where he should dialogue with Agitators he choose war, the BH he shouldn't have negotiated with he preferred to dine with.
2019 Nigerians should decide and may APC be willing to accept the verdict. I am a big fan of Buhari and one who says the true. In the end I am a bigger fan of my country and Family and if Buhari is messing up I say it. On the corruption cases no one who is sincere would say he didn't try. He sure did. Unfortunately corrupt judges and Buhari's own past ( he is arm strung by some of his past) have ensured we didn't make any tangible headway. |
Politics › Re: I Will Reveal Why We Lost In 2015 When Buhari And Others Leave Office - Jonathan by abescom: 9:02am On Sep 29, 2017 |
agabusta: He lost because he took people for granted until it was too late. It started gradually, wise people were telling him, but he saw himself infallible and invisible.
He thought he could buy his way through the election and in the process surrounded himself with court jesters like FFK and Fayose that even did more harm to his bid.
We told you lots that with the situation on ground, he was going to lose the election, but his die-hard supporters just like he himself always revel in self-deceit.
After their defeat, instead to come into reality, that the man lost squarely, they are still looking for grand conspiracy here and there.
There is no grand conspiracy anywhere! He didnt lose the SW at once, it started gradually from 2011 till the election time.
His attempt at appealing to religious and ethnic sentiments to the areas he already has in the sac was highly misguided. He already has the SS and SE in the saddle, what's the wisdom in appealing to their ethnic/religious sentiments.
What that did was to draw voters from him in the core North and Middle regions. One of the most sensible analysis I have read on nairaland in recent time. Absolutely spot on. But his fans won't agree that he lost because of his own failings, they would rather fix blames on others which was ironically the pastime of gej's regime. |
Politics › Re: I Will Reveal Why We Lost In 2015 When Buhari And Others Leave Office - Jonathan by abescom: 8:55am On Sep 29, 2017*. Modified: 11:27am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Only some sick idiotas who have had their blood infected with "the my region" syndrome do not know why you and PDP lost in 2015.
You lot looted the country dry. The majority know how corrupt your regime was. The worst looting took place under your leadership Mr Shoeless and that alone was enough. Even your die hard fans are saddened by the looting under your watch but won't say it openly. |
Politics › Re: What Some Americans Think Of Nigeria And Nigerians (Screenshots) by abescom: 8:35am On Sep 29, 2017 |
People are beginning to accept the fact that Nigeria isn't as bad as the media make us look. We could be way, way, way better but not that bad too.
We will get there, in my generation, not after it. |
Politics › Re: Premiumtimes:- Nasarawa, Plateau Back Restructuring; Want True Federalism by abescom: 8:31am On Sep 29, 2017*. Modified: 9:05am On Sep 29, 2017 |
Maduawuchukwu: It behoves on our representatives from the south to identify those states from the north who want restructuring and co-opt them. I bloody hope Igbos take a lead on this. This is what ( in my opinion) they want if you ask me. Majority want the country restructured and not divided. Those who want division are only being mischievous. A restructured Nigeria will benefit all as they the idiotic governors ( who sadly aren't getting as much heat as the presidency) will be forced to seat up as most will then know that whatever happens is mostly their governors' fault not the central. |