Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,584 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:45 AM

Aboguede's Posts

Nairaland ForumAboguede's ProfileAboguede's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 115 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Chimamanda Meets Merkel, Talks About Her Late Mother by Aboguede(m): 9:22am On Sep 11, 2021
I am definately not a fan of Amanda but I respect her as a person and also her humorous currage and most importantly smartness
FoodRe: Eating Meat Last: Why Do Most Nigerians Do This? by Aboguede(m): 7:24pm On Sep 10, 2021
Hismasterpiece:
What quantity? And what animal?
Monkey

Plenty quantity shocked
PoliticsRe: Yul Edochie: Buhari's Trouser Should Be Least Of Our Problems In Nigeria by Aboguede(m): 2:26pm On Sep 10, 2021
film3four:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yz0HpVHuOf0

https://www.instagram.com/p/CTo8ihFgcqz/?utm_medium=copy_link
Yup nnam u re wrong

Yes his trouser is a concern because it shows how distracted he is
FoodRe: Nigerians And Jollof - Representing Nairaland With My Nigerian Jollof In Canada by Aboguede(m): 1:43pm On Sep 10, 2021
myike2:
So my friends and I decided to utilize the nice weather (summer), before winter comes. We didn’t fail to put our Nigerian jollof on the map, and some white folks came over to our boat to have a taste. Nigerian jollof is second to none grin
Wowo fat yoluba women
CelebritiesRe: See What Micheal Jackson's Children Look Like Now And What They're Into by Aboguede(m): 8:30pm On Aug 30, 2021
Black man Na em born all these colored children

Oga Michael clap for ur self
CrimeRe: Lady To Beggar: 'Go Do Ashawo With Your Big Nyash, Ashawo Na Good Work' (Video) by Aboguede(m): 10:07am On Aug 30, 2021
That is called sincerity

But many can’t see it
CelebritiesRe: Cristiano Ronaldo's Crazy & Brutal Fitness Regime At Age 36 (Photos) by Aboguede(m): 6:41am On Aug 30, 2021
Am a year younger than cr7 and not yet as with the cash he has but I have equal muscle mass and on personal gym without equipments always not even on specific diet and beer one a day

So I think the big deal about cr7 is attaining his wealth and yet keeping discipline like a broke nigga
FamilyRe: Can You Sleep Using This Snake Bed Sheet Cover? by Aboguede(m): 5:54am On Aug 29, 2021
As long as it pays in good cash

What other option
SportsRe: Details Of Mbappe Deal As PSG Accept Real Madrid’s Offer by Aboguede(m): 3:33pm On Aug 27, 2021
Haters will always be jealous

Messsi is a dead goat

Neimer is just like okacha no ambition

Imagine okacha that even ronaldiho respects is already broke and no job since leaving football

Sunday olisa is not more than okacha in football but he is one of the top coaches in the world football today and many big clubs are fighting to have him

Shame on kanu and okacha

Belle infrastructure is poverty!

Argue with ur keyboard

Run out of trade
PoliticsRe: PDP To Buhari: Boys Scout Leader Better Than You by Aboguede(m): 8:10am On Aug 26, 2021
shocked by
CelebritiesRe: Phyno Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Aboguede(m): 10:37am On Aug 25, 2021
Coming from rehab

If u know u know shocked
CelebritiesRe: Moment Wizkid Hugged Davido At The Airport (Photos, Video) by Aboguede(m): 10:35am On Aug 25, 2021
See as Devido Dey shout like drunkard sad
PoliticsRe: Soludo Insists Anambra Too Complex For WAEC Holders To Govern by Aboguede(m): 7:33am On Aug 25, 2021
Ifeanyi uba

Sorry oh

Na me cosam
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo To Women: Breastfeed Your Babies. Not Men (Photos) by Aboguede(m): 7:41am On Aug 23, 2021
U just wan show us ur Brest shocked

ebukajay184:
Nollywood Actress Uche Ogbodo has advised women to breastfeed their babies and not their men, IgbereTV reports.

Uche who welcomed her daughter some months ago, shared the advice as she posted a photo of herself breastfeeding her baby.

She wrote;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CS1xtGysEu3/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
CelebritiesRe: Davido Parties With Obi Cubana And His Sister, Sharon Adeleke by Aboguede(m): 3:49pm On Aug 22, 2021
Group of drug addicts

Abeg some body should advise phyno na

Which kin swag em Dey since em broke to zero shocked
CelebritiesRe: Esther Agunbiade Celebrates Her 25th Birthday With Sexy Photos by Aboguede(m): 3:43pm On Aug 22, 2021
If this woman is 25 then my grandmother should be around 31 now shocked
PoliticsRe: How Afghanistan Fell After Obasanjo Attended Peace Meeting In Kabul by Aboguede(m): 11:08am On Aug 21, 2021
Obasanjo is dead and buried!

Come to think of it

Obasanjo is not a pdp member

So that proves that second man aka secondus is out already
CelebritiesRe: Comedian AY Celebrates His 50th Birthday (Photos, Video) by Aboguede(m): 9:10am On Aug 19, 2021
But na once u go take old when u reach grand papa level shocked
PoliticsRe: Obi Salutes Gen Babangida At 80 by Aboguede(m): 10:22pm On Aug 17, 2021
manitoba:
Saraki and Peter Obi scheming for 2023.
Smart analysis shocked
CelebritiesRe: Yul Edochie Hails His Daughter, Danielle For Her Good Performance In JAMB by Aboguede(m): 7:42pm On Aug 17, 2021
Ada ibanyi nno
CrimeRe: Court Adjourns Baba Ijesha’s Defilment Trial Till September 27 by Aboguede(m): 10:24am On Aug 11, 2021
Forgotten and dusted case
PoliticsRe: Secondus: PDP Governors’ Meeting Deadlocked by Aboguede(m): 12:40am On Aug 10, 2021
Secobdus must go secondus must go

Na who even wan take over

Anyways wetin concerns me

Party or no party

There must be a ruler!
TravelRe: A Northeast Travel Guide For The Unhinged by Aboguede(m): 12:26am On Aug 10, 2021
All these people wet Dey comment una no dey sleep?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Meet Jumoke Adoyin, Daughter Of Kwara Ex-Commissioner Of Information by Aboguede(m): 12:24am On Aug 10, 2021
She is ugly sha but commissioner’s daughter so what to do shocked

Looking ashawocious grin

Fat ass meat over there

Welcome to the show
AutosRe: Super Clean 2009 Mercedes Benz C300 With Original Duty by Aboguede(m): 9:24am On Aug 07, 2021
First body, 2.2 cash
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Lied, GEJ Regime Killed 3 El-Zakzaky's Sons - Sahara Reporters by Aboguede(m): 12:43pm On Aug 06, 2021
Omokri the migget face idiot
PoliticsRe: Hauwa Atiku-Uwais Holidays In The Maldives (Photos, Video) by Aboguede(m): 9:33pm On Aug 05, 2021
Mumu girl u re supposed to show us ur toto
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Looks Stunning In Recent Pictures by Aboguede(m): 1:24pm On Aug 05, 2021
U don plan to get another belle
PoliticsRe: FFK's Ex- Wife, Precious Chikwendu Arrested by Aboguede(m): 8:05am On Aug 05, 2021
Let the retired prostitute allow ffk to bring up the children so they can have good future
PoliticsRe: Zahra Ado Bayero Bridal Shower Photos by Aboguede(m): 3:28pm On Aug 04, 2021
She supposed to bath naked Na

Ababbio:
Emir of Bichi’s daughter, Zahra Ado Bayero, had a frozen-themed bridal shower on Tuesday, August 3, ahead of her wedding with Yusuf Buhari, President Buhari's son, Newspremises reports.

The couple are set to tie the knot in few weeks.

See more pictures of the beautiful bride to be below....

Source: https://newspremises.com.ng/photos-of-yusuf-buharis-fiance-zahra-bayero-at-her-bridal-shower/
SportsRe: Premier League: Players From All 20 Clubs Will Continue To Take The Knee by Aboguede(m): 6:28am On Aug 04, 2021
Nonsense and jobless
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Visits Bola Tinubu In London by Aboguede(m): 9:16pm On Aug 03, 2021
This thirfbibu look like suckler!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 115 pages)