Stats: 3,194,097 members, 7,953,347 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 02:46 PM

Africandollar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Africandollar's Profile / Africandollar's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Panam Percy Paul Survives Car Accident by africandollar: 3:23pm On Nov 16, 2023
Racoon:
God be praise! This makes me remember the lyrics in Panam's "Master of The Universe" album; "I shall not die( prematurely ) but shall live to declare, the works of the Lord -amen!"

Yes o! Declare it and see it come to pass in your life.
Celebrities / Re: Will Smith Is Gay, Caught Him With Duane Martin – Former Assistant, Bilaal by africandollar: 8:35pm On Nov 14, 2023
We4all:
It is possible and that could be why he is swallowing his wife's bullshit.
Hmmm...sensimila!
Celebrities / Re: Will Smith Is Gay, Caught Him With Duane Martin – Former Assistant, Bilaal by africandollar: 8:31pm On Nov 14, 2023
Drama, drama, drama! And dem bin dey talk am hush hush for that their industry say na so nigga dey take collect those juicy roles. Chai! dis life no balance o!
Crime / Re: Onyedika Oriaku: Nigerian Student Raped Woman In Nightclub Toilet In Wales by africandollar: 4:51pm On Nov 14, 2023
Dem no dey telli person. Talk, talk, talk dem no go hear! White witches wey dey divorce without any reason na im you go dey sex for toilet? And a drunk one for that matter? You think say na Naija you dey? Good for you, make you go eat white beans for white jail for some time maybe your head go correct.

Sports / Re: I Am The Most Successful & Decorated Football Player In Nigeria - Mikel Obi(vid) by africandollar: 11:32pm On Nov 13, 2023
Emmexguy123:
You got everything free of charge and without contributing anything.

Mikel Obi has the highest Bench in Chelsea.

No mind the yeye guy, what a waste of talent!

Sports / Re: I Am The Most Successful & Decorated Football Player In Nigeria - Mikel Obi(vid) by africandollar: 11:30pm On Nov 13, 2023
Of course, Oshimen is far above your level ‘cos he knows better than staying put in a club where they would permanently keep in on the bench just earning money while wasting away his God given talent unlike you when you were in Chelsea. grin

Travel / Re: Moshood Adisa Olabisi Ajala - The Famous Globetrotter by africandollar: 6:16pm On Nov 10, 2023
Ajala travel all over the world (x2)
Ajala travel (x3)
All over the world grin

Family / Re: My Husband Hasn't Touched Me For More Than A Year by africandollar: 3:21pm On Nov 09, 2023
Abegi! Make we hear your husband's side of the story because historically women have been known to find a hard time telling the truth hence the reason why the disciples didn't believe the women when they came to break to them the news of Jesus' resurrection.
Politics / Re: Nigeria Budgets For Suvs, Villas Amid Cost-of-living Crisis - Bloomberg by africandollar: 8:14am On Nov 03, 2023
Person talk say è gbe kini yi wa, emi lokan and una expect anything sensible from him? He literally said everything you needed to hear in the context of that statement, give me this 'thing', it`s my turn? The highly respectable position of a President is now a 'thing' that should be passed around to the highest bidder? Una never see anything o, when the noose don tighten una neck wella una go shout and do the needful. Like Asari Dokubo said, Una mumu no too mush

Crime / Re: Woman Poisons Boyfriend After Finding Out That He Had Inherited $30 Million by africandollar: 1:35pm On Nov 01, 2023
fg
Family / Re: How Would You Handle A Partner's Drastic Personality Change During Hard Times? by africandollar: 3:46pm On Oct 31, 2023
Well, well, well (konga, konga, konga) grin. The character your wife exhibited while you were down is her true, without make-up, character. I believe you can still live with her since she is the mother of your children and also for the sake of your children but if I were you I would always have a back-up plan going forward in case things go awry again tomorrow because your wife has proved not to be dependable. Now when I say have a back-up plan I do not mean that you should have another woman outside, the issue was a financial issue so I would advise you gradually wean her from having knowledge of most of your finances, bank accounts and dealings since it is evident that she is only in that marriage for what she can get. It's should be obvious by now that you are the only person in this marriage by yourself so better start saving and investing so you can have something to fall back on if finances dwindle again. Also make sure that from now on as far as finances are concerned make one of your children your next-of-kin 'cos if anything happens to you tomorrow there is no guarantee she is going to spend your assets on your children.

Personally, I don't take it lightly when people show me their true self, it's actually a prolonged episode of the Freudian slip.

Career / Re: A White Lady Captured Falling Asleep While Taking Customers’ Orders(pics,vid) by africandollar: 11:33pm On Oct 26, 2023
Poor lady could have been working two jobs to make ends meet. I also think this is a bit racist tagging it a ‘white woman’ post, this could have easily been anybody.
Foreign Affairs / Re: US: Mass Shooting At Lewiston, Maine. 22 Dead, 60 Injured, Shooter Still At Larg by africandollar: 8:13am On Oct 26, 2023
Man! Very terrible, nothing as bad as a weapon of destruction in the hands of a highly skilled professional gone rogue. Hope they catch/kill him before he takes more lives. This is a case of demonic oppression/possession, demons don’t have a body so they’re actively looking for one they can either posses or control to carry out their nefarious acts. May God continue to watch over and deliver his own.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: My Wife Constantly Denies Me Sex by africandollar: 3:26am On Oct 25, 2023
Guy, go get better things to do than sex. Na she go come dey beg you with the punna las las when you no even send am again.
Business / Re: Naira Crashes To ₦1,210 To US Dollar by africandollar: 7:03pm On Oct 23, 2023
Yeeparipa! cry

Crime / Re: Video Of 2 Young Men Running Away From The Police During Stop & Search (pic/vid) by africandollar: 6:20pm On Oct 23, 2023
I don’t see anything wrong here, just another day in Obodo Nigeria. grin

Romance / Re: What Lesson Have You Learnt From Women? by africandollar: 5:17pm On Oct 22, 2023
I’ve learnt that women have a big problem with taking accountability when it negatively affects them.

A woman would rather continue to lie when confronted with the truth and logic, they could even stand before God on the judgement day and tell Him he’s lying when he calls out their sins.

I remember recently how Kirk Franklin’s mum still denied that the person with 99% probability outcome of DNA test was Kirk’s father, the woman still swore with her dead mother’s grave!

I believe strongly that some accountability code was missing before God ran the script that made up the gender called woman.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Ed Sheeran: I Worked With Burna Boy, I Have Never Seen Anyone Ingest More Weed by africandollar: 6:00pm On Oct 21, 2023
ecolime:
Mama Burna was one of Fela's dancers.

Burna boy as a foetus consistently inhaled smoke from Fela's weed when his mum was pregnant.

Na the result we dey see today.

Na lie, him Mama no dance for Fela.

I hereby dedicate the track 'Thanks by Burna Boy feat. J Cole' to you.
Celebrities / Re: Mr. Ibu: Bukola Saraki Foundation Clears Bills Of Ailing Actor by africandollar: 5:42pm On Oct 20, 2023
Taylor94:
Great one from Bukola

While Isaac FAYOSE and his rest of Yoruba brethren made it a political issue asking Peter Obi to pay his bills like say if Obi send money he will come announce to them

South Southerners who followed Yoruba to do Justice for Mohbad Shebi una dey learn

Tonto Dike wey be Rumuokwuta daughter carry Mohbad for head even when Yorubas was insulting her

Can the Yorubas carry any PH artist like that?

Enough said

If you like call me tribalistic, yes I’m tribalistic and na una teach me am for this Nairaland

So Bukola Saraki wey him foundation paid the bills na from where now? South South? South East?

Crime / Re: Wife Pours Acid On Husband's Face Over N15,000 In Rivers (Photos) by africandollar: 6:56pm On Oct 16, 2023
Dshocker:
Siofra and the second sadist ( i can't remember her handle) should come and see the evil that women do.

You mean Jennyclay? That one na tuketuke nau

Health / Re: Husband Refuse To Pay Half Of Childbirth Hospital Bills Because He Didn't Use It by africandollar: 2:42pm On Oct 13, 2023
siofra:

No, that's not true. African men that run to marry white women richer than them?
African men that wail here everyday that their girlfriends can't offer them money in their relationships??
African men that say they can't marry a woman who doesn't have a job?
African men that demand for princess treatment nowadays while pining for rich white women that will pamper them??
Definitely not the African men of this generation or on nairaland.

I just know say you go dey here dey yarn nonsense. How market today?

Crime / Re: Kwara Poly Students Killed Adeniyi Ojo, A Club Owner In Hotel Room by africandollar: 11:58am On Oct 12, 2023
Siofra and her goons no go near this thread now…oya come o! Come and see what your murderous gender is going about doing! Chai! Men have now become an endangered species in the hands of this other gender o!

Celebrities / Re: Jada Pinkett Thought The Will Smith's Oscars Slap Was 'A Skit' by africandollar: 8:44pm On Oct 11, 2023
tuoyoojo:
The guy in trying to "protect" his wife has unwittingly crushed his career.

Now the woman he took the bullet for somehow wrangled off the hook and made him look like the fool

I hope men are taking notes

Sir yes sir! I even need extra sheet as the one wey I dey write on don full already on top this matter *sighs*

Celebrities / Re: Jada Pinkett Says Chris Rock Asked Her Out by africandollar: 8:28pm On Oct 11, 2023
Na lie eh! See damage control! Wetin my man Chris Rock wan dey do with Old Mama like you when he can get any young banny he wants any day and twice on a Saturday? Are you saying that was the reason simp Smith slapped him? E no go fly abeg. Talk another one.

Music/Radio / Re: Kizz Daniel - My G (Official Video) by africandollar: 5:52pm On Oct 11, 2023
emmabest2000:
D bull and
Airforce right now....

Car Talk / Re: My Experience As UBER Driver For One Day by africandollar: 3:48pm On Oct 09, 2023
Ye! shocked

Car Talk / Re: Are Manual Cars Faster Than Automatic Transmission Cars? by africandollar: 1:07am On Oct 05, 2023
[b][/b]
chccho:

Stop shifting the post oga. This argument was btw Automatic Vs Manual transmission, all of a sudden we are now talking of semi automatic/paddle shifters how does this even compare?? The same paddle shifters are also Automatic transmissions so there u have it.
Well u won't know the difference because u are quoting quora grin grin

So if paddle shifters are ‘automatic’ why do you need to select the gears manually (there’s that word again!) before it engages?
Car Talk / Re: Are Manual Cars Faster Than Automatic Transmission Cars? by africandollar: 8:53pm On Oct 04, 2023
chccho:

Are paddle shifters manual transmission? Does the driver clutch down to change gears F1 cars now use either paddle shifters or even buttons and this makes their transmission automated

Bro, I just quoted Quora for you word for word. You have to manually change gears simple! Whether you use a clutch or use paddle shifters or even buttons you have to do the gear-shift yourself and not leave it to be controlled by a TCM/PCM. I might slightly agree even if you say they were semi-automatic 'cos that term to me doesn't even make sense with the process.

Car Talk / Re: Are Manual Cars Faster Than Automatic Transmission Cars? by africandollar: 8:08pm On Oct 04, 2023
easytig:
You are still stuck in the nineties 😂 😂 😂 sorry abi na
eighties

Do your research...the F1 cars are not automatic. The current generation of cars use sequential manual gearboxes which are controlled using paddle-shifters behind the steering.
Car Talk / Re: Are Manual Cars Faster Than Automatic Transmission Cars? by africandollar: 8:07pm On Oct 04, 2023
chccho:

F1 cars no longer use manual transmission like before its now automated.

No, the F1 cars are not automatic. The current generation of cars use sequential manual gearboxes which are controlled using paddle-shifters behind the steering

Car Talk / Re: Are Manual Cars Faster Than Automatic Transmission Cars? by africandollar: 6:43pm On Oct 04, 2023
Ask yourself why formula 1 cars are manual-transmission…there you have your answer! In a competition where the number one need is the need for speed manual transmission rules supreme!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34