Crime › Re: Man Kills His Three In-Laws In Edo (Photos) by AfroKnight: 4:33pm On Sep 20, 2019 |
That’s how the woman provoked the wrong person.
You don’t go about provoking just anybody. You may be dealing with a senior psychopath.
It is obvious the man snapped. He should be sentenced to jail with compulsory psychotherapy sessions. |
Crime › Re: Gracious David West: Ladies Recount Encounter With Port Harcourt Serial Killer by AfroKnight: 11:15pm On Sep 19, 2019 |
These murderous dudes know that runs girls can hardly resist the temptation of quick money. Easy pickings for them.
When society turns a blind eye to “sex for money” they unwittingly expose ladies to animals like this idîot. |
Celebrities › Re: S.A Miller: I Will Kill Bobrisky And James Brown, Arrest Me Now by AfroKnight: 5:45pm On Sep 19, 2019 |
A reasonable police force should pick up this man who is clearly issuing a threat.
Bobrisky keeps avoiding that “gay” tag. He is just a cross dresser. And he is giving our ladies a run for their money. What a girl can do, Bobrisky has done it. Even better.
Gays are still disgusting to me, regardless. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:18am On Sep 18, 2019 |
Thegamingorca: Huh...what kinda bullshit gift Plus a set of furniture from Bedmate. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 7:41am On Sep 18, 2019 |
boban007: THANK GOD HE HAS BROKEN THE CHAIN OF BONDAGE AND CAPTIVITY. MY GUY IS NOW BACK TO HIS WINNING WAYS. BAD ENERGY AND WITCH CRAFT, STAY AWAY. ONE HOUSEMATE WOULDN'T HAVE WON ANYTHING , IF NOT FOR BENEFITING AND TAPPING FROM OTHER HOUSEMATES , BRAIN WORK IN GROUP TASK.
EXCEPT FOR BEST KOLOMENTAL AWARD..........GOES TO ? LET HER BRING THIS UNCOUTH ATTITUDE TO LAGOS , AND SEE AS SHE GO DEY CHOP SLAP , LEFT AND RIGHT. Really, Seyi was so hilarious yesterday.  He gave them gelato spiced with ata rodo. Ó ta lẹ́nu.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 7:33am On Sep 18, 2019 |
Thegamingorca: Wait he's going to Canada? No. The prize is dinner in a private jet. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 11:08pm On Sep 17, 2019 |
sanusi44z: Congrats to Seyi.
For here, we no dey support empty headed. Thank you. That task was for intelligent people. Seyi was in his element.  A delicious dinner in the sky with his babe, plus a set of furniture? Well deserved! Congratulations Sucré. Their real daddy.
Crime › Re: Lagos Police Arrest Fake Efcc official For Running Employment Scam (Photo) by AfroKnight: 9:45am On Sep 16, 2019 |
Impersonating EFCC!  Of all the scams to pull you decided to impersonate Police people?  Village people have sat on this one’s destiny.
Celebrities › Re: Lupita Nyong’o Acts Igbo Character In Americanah, Movie Adaptation by AfroKnight: 7:19am On Sep 16, 2019 |
backnbeta: Your polite response is not unnoticed sir, keep it up! This is gold!
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Check Out Venita’s Reaction When Seyi Was Saved by AfroKnight: 7:10am On Sep 16, 2019 |
ScotMisile: Some people don't know how to use "Ni" the popular Yoruba slang used after asking a question especially all these imported feel amongers from the East. Imagine someone asking.. .How are you Ni? ... My friend is it by force to feel among?.. . Lol. That sh*t irks me too. They probably think it is a replacement for “na”. Like “How are you na?” But I give them A for effort. It comes from a good place. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 11:11pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: wow im a sucker for pink lips... can I se urs? 
ps: ayam still a virgin oh Virgin? Ah! No o. Can’t deal with virgins o. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 10:53pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: kaiii see his pink lips  Lol. Goodnight. PS: I get original pink lips. But I’m not sure I can survive an encounter with you in one piece. Mama Di mama. |
Crime › Re: Two Nigerian Men Die As The Drug They Swallowed Burst During A Flight [Photo] by AfroKnight: 10:25pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
Sudden money can lead to sudden death.
Brothers, take it easy.
May God comfort the families of the deceased |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 10:13pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: na chop clean mouth I wan do, I no send im babe Ya dangerous sha
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 10:11pm On Sep 15, 2019*. Modified: 10:54pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: see dis one dey look for free pussy ooh  na only seyi I fit give am to  I don tell you. Seyi get babe. Shey you wan snatch am ni? Be careful o. No road there. Oya hold ya something. I no want again. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 10:05pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: oya come to my house na  Hold up dey third mainland  Enter my PM. Make we organise rendezvous, ma Cherie. |
Celebrities › Re: BBNaija: Ebuka's Outfit For Tonight's Eviction (Photos) by AfroKnight: 10:02pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
Repping àwọn ọmọlúàbí.
Ebuka, you are hereby inducted into the league of Yoruba Angels.Awesome outfit, bro. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 9:56pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: THAT PLACE IS SPECIALLY RESERVED FOR SUGAR ZADDY   I say, forget Sucré. Him get babe. Me I no get babe. I don drink kolakalagbo o! No let am waste o. Come and collect dinner.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 9:24pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 9:10pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: I NO GET BOBO  I would have volunteered but I’m not as young as I used to be. You might just break my waist for me.  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 9:07pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: I WANT SEYI TO WIN ULTIMATE HOH AND GET TO THE FINALS He needs to bring his A-Game. I’m hopeful.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 9:03pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
boban007: NOBODY HAS MONOPOLY OF MADNESS. SEYI, SHOW DEM. ENEMIES WAN DIE. SHAME TO BAD PEOPLE.
THIS IS THE REAL VICTORY FOR ME. THIS WEEK , TACHA GO KNOW SAY KHAKI NO BE LEATHER. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. TACHA'S CUP IS FUL. SHE WILL GET THAT 3RD STRIKE.
THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN U OVER DO THINGS. THIS JUST REMIND ME OF HOW TOBI, CLEARED CEE CEE'S DOUBT, AFTER OVER DOING THINGS. TACHA IS HEADING FOR HER FINAL DOWN FALL.
SEYI ALREADY SHOUTED HER DOWN.....Bleep THAT SHIT, U BITCH. SEYI HAS WON TODAY, AND THAT'S ALL THAT MATTERS.
TRAIN UR CHILD IN THE WAY OF THE LORD, SO U CAN HAVE PEACE. TACHA , LACKS HOME TRAINING. MY PEOPLE, PLS, LET'S ECHO IT TO THE WHOLE WORLD. ASHEWO NO BE WORK O. TACHA GO LOOK FOR WORK, WITH UR BODY ODOUR. BAD LUCK CHILD. SEE HER WALKING LIKE A CRAB.
#ASHEWO NO BE WORK O. PLS , LET'S START RETWEETING. ASHEWO NO BE WORK O. Please don’t focus on haters jare. Seyi is a class act. Deep down they wish their fav could be like him but some things are just beyond the reach of uncultured individuals. They will be fine. 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:50pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: YESSSSSS  Call your bobo. Please don’t break our Sucré waist abeg. Taink you 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:45pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: YASSS SUGAR DADDY IS BACK, BABY! I LIKE HIS VOTE PERCENTAGE. nOT LIKE THE EMBARASSING SCORE HE HAD THE LAST TIME  That’s how star do. Don’t know how Mike still managed to get ahead with 0.62%  Seyi needs to win the next Veto/HOH challenge. Adversary plenty pass enemy o. He needs to secure the bag.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:38pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD: THOSE THICK DARK VEINS AND BIG BALLS WITH THICK AKAMU  Atink you want to collect, dis night 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:34pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:31pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
eleshin: STFU Oponu, I thought you said he's leaving tonight. Dumbledore. Please don’t waste time on people who lack sugar.  They are shifting goal post now. But nobody send them.  By the way, Jedi Jedi will finish their yansh.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:29pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:24pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:21pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by AfroKnight: 8:18pm On Sep 15, 2019 |
 Khafi that dreamt Seyi wanted to kill her. Funny babe  Bye, you have been quite and interesting housemate. We wish you greater heights outside the house. May Gedoni not deceive you any further.