Stats: 3,326,842 members, 8,428,306 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:07 AM

Agaugust's Posts

Nairaland ForumAgaugust's ProfileAgaugust's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 (of 416 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 5:49pm On Jul 09, 2014
patches689: You asked for my Visa, I showed it to you, what are you going on about?

The Korean D-8 Visa takes up a full page of your passport Visa section, has it ever occurred to you that not all Visa's are the same?

I showed you the Visa, with "VISA, Republic of Korea" and my name "Patrick" clearly visible.

The rest of the Visa contains personal information which i will not post on the internet hence I covered it - with the same baseball ticket. You havent uncovered some massive conspiracy, you are just too stu.pid to realize what you are looking at.

You wanted proof, you got it.

Now enjoy the taste of that humble pie.

You cannot talk your way out of this one.

btw, as a man who proudly proclaims he has "spent months of time in total on this forum" you should not be so quick to accuse others of addiction.
Dude, fraud master, we are not village farmers here.

The first photo Korean baseball ticket, the second photo Visa + Baseball ticket on same sheet of paper which was a poor manipulation attempt and third photo of fake Visa, are all THE SAME WHITE, RED, GREY-BLUE COLOUR FADED PAPER IMAGES poorly photoshopped or photo tricked to deceive some illiterate village girl just come to town, that you are trying to 'screw' for fun by deception in South Africa.

Nigerians are too smart for you, go fool your fellow South African fools at home grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 5:14pm On Jul 09, 2014
patches689: There is no name on it fool - its a sports ticket bought at the gate

And dont ask me for full VISA details... when I asked you to post your VISA you freaked out, and I know better than to share such info on a Nigerian forum grin grin

But if you insist - there you go "patrick" clearly written on the Visa cheesy cheesy

Take a nice big bite out of that humble pie cheesy cheesy cheesy

Still waiting for you to show us your American Visa/Passport/Drivers Licence

Yet again, I prove what I say
You try to talk your way out of proving what you say

cheesy cheesy
Lol !!!!!!! Big fraud !!!! grin

All those papers in the Photos are NOT visas !!!! LOL

See why I said you have never traveled overseas in your life !

It's the same baseball ticket with Korean language on grey-blue background that you now photo shopped into fake visa . LOL !!!

Visas are small shiny securitized emblems decals stuck on a persons national passport hardcover booklet, how come your own South African national passport is a single rough dark faded single sheet of paper huhhuhhuhhuhhuh

How come Korean language is boldly machine printed all over your South African national passport, is Korean the official language of South Africa huhhuhhuhhuhhuh

Patrick, you are inside Gauteng province South Africa depending on Government to survive, jobless and addicted to nairaland forum unable to work for a living, you are 24/7 time on nairaland with your laptop at home grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust:
patches689: lol, the very ticket you posted does not show a name. And a ticket sold in Korea would be... you guessed it... IN KOREAN!! grin grin

In future I recommend you think before you post.
I never said I will post any proof on this forum that I live in America, why should l ? I don't have inferiority complex like you do.

It is you who promised to post your South African passport with South Korean visa on this forum since June last month, only for you to post a google internet copied and photoshopped image of somebody else's baseball ticket of a baseball match in South Korea, is base ball ticket equal to Nationality passport with foreign visa on it?

Dude, you have NEVER traveled out of South African cage in your life, and you have never flown by aircraft before in your life, you live on jobless welfare benefit cash handout from South African government.

Hyundai heavy industries won't employ a South African when there are millions of surplus human labour and unemployed youths with well educated population inside South Korea. Do you know the cost of hiring foreign based expatriate staff? What industriL skill do you have that is not available n South Korea? Do you know there are government laws that restrict employment of foreign workers in South Korea to protect citizens in home labour force of millions of Koreans? Fool grin

That name is NOT Patrick and NOT you, show us data page of your South African international passport with South Korean visa that we can all read and prove grin

Every time I posted Spanish, French, etc web links on this forum , I make sure my sources all have translation option for English language available on the pages.

Go fool a kid with someone else's ticket you copy pasted from google search...thief, barawo, olé, thiefu thiefu jankoriko grin

FighterPilot: The person that is not in America as I type is Agaugust.
You South Africans really contradict yourself. LOL

2012 @Snydergp and @Msauza said I am in America selling hamburgers at McDonalds

2013 @CraigB and @Fighter Pilot said I am in Abuja as a Nigerian Air Force Officer of Group Captain rank

2104 @Patches said I am in Canada

2015 @Another South African will transfer me to China

Seek, but ye shall NOT find....LOL grin grin

patches689: Strange how I attended a Baseball Game, last Saturday, in Seoul, in Korea if I was unemployed and living in South Africa? [PHOTO 2] Note the date on the ticket.

See, I post things that PROVE what I say. As usual you are unable to prove what you have claimed.

Now prove that you are in America. I challenge you.
I ignored your military arguments because I see that you are still the same old time waster, and live on fraud, you want to make me repeat same sources, weblinks, photos over and over again, but I won't waste my time with you. Use your laptop to type whatever pleases you, I don't care.

Man, you are NOT in Seoul South Korea, the fake ticket you posted is in korean language and does NOT show your name !!!!

I too can photoshop fake things on laptop and writes @patches nairaland in one corner of the image, we have seen @GreenAndGold do that many times on this forum....PHOTO BELOW IS A FREE GOOGLE SEARCH FREE INTERNET PICTURE OF A BASEBALL TICKET FROM SOUTH KOREA....

Mr.Patrick alias @Patches, you are NOT in South Korea, you remain forever stuck in Guateng province of South Africa tongue tongue shocked shocked

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 4:03am On Jul 09, 2014
[size=14pt]Mighty Nigerian army wipes out a whole forest full of Boko fighters...

Africa's war experience masters Naija in action...

http://www.punchng.com/news/soldiers-raid-boko-haram-forest-kill-44-insurgents/
[/size]

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 2:28am On Jul 09, 2014
[size=14pt]Nigerian army, air force, navy buying new weapons secretly[/size]

http://www.ghanamma.com/nigerian-military-begins-acquisition-of-new-equipment-to-defeat-boko-haram/

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 2:24am On Jul 09, 2014
FighterPilot: I did in Lesotho, CAR and DRC.
In the last 20 years, South Africa has not fought any war alone till today.

Lesotho SANDF deployed TOGETHER with Botswana's army to stop a coup against the president, is that a war?

All the total soldiers from South Africa and Botswana total about 1,200 all combined. Is that a war?

SANDF deployed zero Haw jets, zero Gripen jets, zero Rooivalk helicopter, zero G-6 artillery, zero Olifant tank. Is that a war?

South Africa could not even fight alone in Lesotho, Botswana had to help you inside tiny Lesotho that is totally surrounded by huge South Africa.

The fighting was for a few days and it ended. After new presidential elections in a few months, SANDF was out of Lesotho. Is that a war?

No, it was a coup plot crisis in a fraudulent political election process. That is NOT a war.

https://www.greenleft.org.au/node/16646

C.A.R Bangui, Seleka uprooted South African military. How many SANDF went to C.A.R....just about 250 soldiers...and a battle of about 12 hours.

Is the whole SANDF made up of those 250 soldiers? Is 18 hour fight a war? France's army saved SANDF out of Seleka's hand.

Congo DRC is United Nations army and airforce of about 12 countries from Europe, Asia, and Africa combined together and South African army was under the full control and leadership of Tanzanian army.

[size=14pt]95% of South African military has zero war experience since they were born by their mothers

tongue shocked cheesy grin[/size]

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 2:06am On Jul 09, 2014
FighterPilot: South Africa is the only country in Africa that has a battle school. No country in Africa has such facility.
The only war knowledge South African military has today is inside battle school classroom. Yes you are correct on that.

However, Nigeria has war college and command/staff college which your SANDF members attended in Kaduna state this year to learn from Nigeria's practical battlefield war experience.
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 6:54pm On Jul 08, 2014
FighterPilot: Women who will blow out Arandu in just few minutes.
Augustine alone will blow out all those women in his bedroom in 'quick time mode'.
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 5:55pm On Jul 08, 2014
patches689: Nigeria has no knee mortars.

Nigeria has no AGL's or MGL's

Nigeria has no marksmen rifles

Nigeria has obsolete SAM, South Africa has one of the best SAMs in the world, the StarStreak

Nigeria has obsolete ATGM, South Africa has one of the best ATGM's in the world the Milan AD

Nigeria has obsolete Anti-Material Rifle, South Africa has one of the most advanced (and locally made) in the world
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Denel_NTW-20

Which recorded one of the longest sniper kills in the world
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Longest_recorded_sniper_kills

The effective firing range of the DShK is only 2km (LIAR) and has a max range of only 2,5km
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DShK

The effective firing range of the M2 is only 1.8km but it has a max range of 6.68km
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/M2_Browning

The Brownings effectiveness is proven by the fact that one of the worlds longest SNIPER KILLS was done with an M2 Browning MACHINE GUN in Veitnam
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Longest_recorded_sniper_kills

You also have obsolete equipment in all other areas.

You still need to show us that Nigeria actually has certain categories of equipment before you can try to tell us that you are better equipped
Dude, all your above sources are unreliable Wikipedia, your favorite source for fraudulent editing of data to post in wrong information.

My Dshk source is a standard military website that no fraudster can edit. It says Nigerian army Dshk gun has effective range 3.8 km and maximum range 5.4 km, you cannot play fraud and edit that, right?

Nigeria has new modern sniper rifles and photos posted by Sirius Black from Boko war. You still say we don't have it.

Nigeria has Browning M2 machine guns surplus in our army arsenal. Photos many on this site showing them against Bokos.

I posted photo of Nigerian knee mortar in use against Bokos and you still deny it.

I think it's time to stop replying you, not worth all the waste of energy on a fraudster who has been roundly defeated but wants to play buffonery as a jobless man living on government welfare in South Africa.

patches689: AUGUGBGUGUG YOU FVKING LIAR

The man in the video clearly says, "the gun has a maximum range of 21.1km and a maximum range of 42km AT HIGH ALTITUDE WITH CHARGE 9"

So yes, if you are firing your FH77B from the top of a mountain in the Himalaya's then it will get 42km. Otheriwise, its limited to 21.1km

Hahahah... killed by your own source

Lol, even your Indian army propaganda B.S kills you.

O god

My sides
You failed English language comprehension in School, so the best we can do is to pity you while you swim in your ocean of endless errors.

At altitude means when your artillery gun is sitting on normal ground level (Or in your village soldiers drag artillery gun to mountain top and put it on high altitude ? Olodo) , so Bofors is on ground level while your target is on a mountain high altitude , your artillery's firing effect is seen by eyesight or binoculars 43 km away because the target is higher on a mountain, or else if both artillery and target are on same ground level, you never see the target 43 km away except by aircraft flying to help you find target, thus your range is reduced deliberately by topography and not by ballistics because you cannot see the target.

Bofors artillery will sho.oot to 43 km range on a ground level low altitude target but the gun operator will not see the target he is at.tacking.

Also Bofors artillery will sh.oot to 43 km range on mountain level high altitude target but in this case the gunner will see the target he is f.iring at with his own eyes.

In the video that Indian artillery sitting on ground level was h.i.tting target on high altitude mountain and the gunners could see it and we public too saw it without any aircraft help, the shells landed on target picked by human eyesight and called AREA DIAMOND. South African brains are so dull, no wonder DENEL G5 and G6 artilery guns were both designed by foreigners in North America and sold for dollars to DENEL in your nation of retaards.

1976 model Bofors FH-77A version has range 22 km with the smallest shell, not even base bleed. Now you say after 30 years of upgrade the new improved Bofors FH-77B version has range 21 km, shorter range than the old version of 30 years ago?

I think the Indians have used Talisman to drive you bananas as punishment for your fraudulence.

Bofors FH-77 artillery case has been closed by the Indian video. Sorry it's too late for you to cry, suicide is better....get yourself a strong rope and a tall tree with strong branches and...say goodbye

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 5:28pm On Jul 08, 2014
patches689: So you admit that Army Guide are wrong?
No, I discovered that Army Guide is too complex for your Retaarded brain

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 5:19pm On Jul 08, 2014
patches689: Considering you are 40 years old and still single.

I can only conclude that while some NIG are in demand.

You are most certainly not.
My age is not displayed on internet. I am not 40 years old.

My first day in nursery school I knew General Babangida was military ruler president of Nigeria.

South African girls need me now, don't be jealous because I shibiboed South African men grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 5:10pm On Jul 08, 2014
Thiza: @AUGUSTUS.....SANDF ALSO DOES ITS TRAINING DURING WINTER SEASON WITH SNOW AS A COVER
Look here mister THIZA did you hear what I said before? Give me the mobile phone numbers of those 3 SANDF girls eating sandwiches in the photo, or you want me to invade your country? Those South African ladies need Nigerian men just like fish needs water !
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 11:40am On Jul 08, 2014
patches689: Only 2 FH77 B05 L52 ever made

The now BAE Systems Bofors has upgraded two examples of the FH-77B 39 calibre with a 155 mm/52 calibre ordnance and this is designated the FH-77 B05 L52
http://www.army-guide.com/eng/product4673.html

The FH77 B05 L52 is not in service with any single nation in the world - the guns are currently rusting in India
http://www.asian-defence.net/2010/08/bae-systems-bids-for-indian-armys-155mm.html

all that egg on your face... you should make an omlette
I don't care about long names again, Nigeria has 48 units Bofors FH-77B proved by SIPRI and proved by Indian army video to have range 43km

SORRY THIS CASE HAS BEEN CLOSED tongue tongue

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PaK1jFg8JBE

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 10:25am On Jul 08, 2014
The most beautiful soldier woman in Africa is this Nigerian army babe..

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 10:21am On Jul 08, 2014
Hot Naija military girls...

Thiza: @AUGUSTUS SEND ME PICS OF NIGERIAN MILITARY WOMEN
All South African army women have ZERO war experience, Nigerian army women are busy in combat on battle fields.

SANDF women are at home browsing facebook on their mobile phones grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 10:08am On Jul 08, 2014
MikeZA: So I can't army guide as my source?
South African Army Official Website is superior to Army Guide, as SANDF stands as FINAL authority on it's own weapons. CASE CLOSED shocked shocked

MikeZA: You wanna bring up heavy machine guns?. The DShK is an anti-craft gun though use it in a ground. The Soviet made SANDF KPV has an effective firing range of 3km,while the DshK has an effective firing range of 2km. Also the M6 60mm mortar has a range of 6Km. If you're gonna bring up vehicle mounted systems. You'll make me posts the 4km range Brandt 60mm mortar. The Scorpion vehicle mounted automatic mortar. The Zumlac.
Why not ? You guys have been posting machine guns as infantry weapons of South Africa, so why won't I post for Nigeria too?

Dude, you know I am not the kind of guy you can dribble around on military stuff.

Nigerian Dshk gun according to the website is primary Russian army infantry machine gun, not built as anti-aircraft gun, any machine gun can do some anti-aircraft role. Same way 76mm main gun on ships have anti-aircraft role does not change the fact that they are built as surface to surface guns. Real soviet anti-aircraft guns start calibre from 14.5mm and above, the Dshk is 12.7mm only.

Like I said, I am not a mumu that you can dribble, effective range of SANDF 12.7mm Browning machine gun is 2 km, while effective range of Nigerian army 12.7mm Dshk is 3.5 km.

I just proved to you that all the noise you make about range on this forum is thrash, Nigerian military weapons have superior range over all South African weapons.

Don't waste your time bringing up 60mm mortars, Nigeria produces them locally in large numbers at DICON and our army has shown them in photos of NE war zone.

I just proved to you that Nigerian army is superior in ALL weapon firepower aspects over the head of South African army.

You guys are just a bunch of poorly informed noise makers who cannot analyse the real technical capabilities of their own country's weapons, talk less of analysing another country's own. Mumus grin grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 9:43am On Jul 08, 2014
Thiza: PROUDLY LEADING AFRICA
How is SANDF proudly leading Africa?

Nigerian navy masterminded the long range detection and arrest of pirates in Angolan waters at your backyard, in your SADC region.

SANDF ran away from C.A.R nation in their hour of war, the whole world called you cowards.

SANDF is under the command and leadership of TANZANIAN ARMY in UN force Congo DRC.

Tell us how SANDF is leading Africa. LOL.....Nation of cowards....South Africa
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 9:36am On Jul 08, 2014
Em...eh, Mister THIZA my good friend, well...em, you can be my good friend if you give me the GSM phone numbers of those 3 SANDF girls in the photo above. I just want to be 'nice' to them. You know SA guys are crappy, NIG guys are hot and in demand. Thanks man.
Foreign AffairsRe: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by agaugust: 2:34am On Jul 08, 2014
Nigerian army praying to win this war

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 2:14am On Jul 08, 2014
MikeZA: what's that machine gun when I can shot back with 40X53 Y3 automatic grenade launcher. .
No fool, South African Y3 Grenade launcher maximum range is 2.2 km. Nigerian Dshk heavy machine gun range is 5.4 km

Nigerian infantry will delete all South African infantry and their unlucky grenade launchers from 5.4 km away grin grin

http://www.navweaps.com/Weapons/WNRussian_12.7mm-79_DShK.htm

NA infantry firepower is superior to SANDF firepower

PHOTO : NIGERIAN ARMY INFANTRY LONG RANGE DSHK MACHINE GUN

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 1:58am On Jul 08, 2014
MikeZA: The SANDF G6-52L can throw shells up to distances of 73km. Thank God for Army guide,we didn't know SA upgraded the guns again.
DENEL laboratory gun is NOT in South African army arsenal.

The final conclusion for your own case is from the authority of South African army chief of staff himself.

The longest range artillery shell in South African army is 38 km.

http://www.army.mil.za/equipment/weaponsystems/artillery/GV6_115mm_MK1_Gun_Howitzer_Propelled.htm

CASE CLOSED tongue shocked cheesy grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 1:49am On Jul 08, 2014
patches689: No, a "video" of a demonstration for the public is not a "respectable source"
Video demonstration and information narration by a technically competent officer in the army that uses a weapon is the best source in the world, it beats all internet websites run by civilians who do not use those weapons. Indian army has FINALLY closed this argument by saying that
Bofors FH-77B has range of 43 km.

Nigeria has 73 units of the superb Bofors FH-77 artillery.

25 units FH-77A version with range 22 km

48 units FH-77B version with range 43 km

CASE CLOSED

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PaK1jFg8JBE

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 1:45am On Jul 08, 2014
patches689: Show us pictures of the Aradu at sea. What we know about the Aradu is what the whole defence community tells us - it is not operational.

You say the Valour Class will catch Otomats if they fight the Aradu?

I doubt it, the crew of the Aradu is so incompetent they have crashed it over 7 times. The Aradu is more of a danger to itself than it is to enemy combatants.

And, non-operational warships cannot fight battles.
Show us photos of all navy warships in the world at sea this year 2014 so we can prove that all of them are operational

patches689: What more proof do you need than the fact that the picture was described as dead Nigerian soldiers?

You are so completely disingenuous that you are ruining this forum.

Grow up.
You just proved to us that that you South Africans are truly the second dullest brains in the world. Those dead soldiers are Ugandan and Burundi soldiers....

http://www.ugandacorrespondent.com/articles/2011/10/70-ugandan-burundi-troops-killed-in-somalia/

All South Africans are born to be bottom of Africa by mental configuration tongue tongue

Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 9:50pm On Jul 07, 2014
FighterPilot: The founder of Military today Andrius Genys doesn't look that old enough to be an expect in military staff as @Agaugust has suggested. He willingly admitted that military today is not as superior as compared to other senior sources. Basically, he relies on other secondary sources for collection of information which could mislead him if the source is incorrect. The reason why I believe he used wikipedia as his source for mistakenly attributing Otomat MK2 to NNS Arandu is through him using the word "Aradu", exactly as it appears in wikipedia which was wrongly edited at the time of printing.

Hence, I am appealing to all South Africans to email this man to correct that mistake once and for all.

http://www.military-today.com/personal_appeal.htm

http://www.military-today.com/feedback.htm
Ah ! That military today Otomat Mk 2 on NNS Aradu is really driving the whole South African nation C.raaaaaaazy !

Naija guys una wicked grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 6:53pm On Jul 07, 2014
patches689: Well I am in Seoul and you are in Seskatchawan.

So I think its very clear who has the superior mind.

And you are comparing different things.

HE and other standard artillery is common, yes.

Base Bleed is not standard, and it is not common - only a handfull of companies have the production rights to it.

You said it is common, so, unless you have proof that says "Base Bleed is common" then it is your opinion and not a fact and thus irrelevant.

Maybe you should rather spend time trying to tell us you werent lying when you told us that Nigeria has the FH-77 B05 L52
Army Guide website said Nigeria has Bofors FH-77 B0 L52, so how does their website data become my own making? If you know better than them, send them letter of correction from your South Africa prison yard.

Patrick, you are permanently stuck in Guateng province of South Africa, you are NOT in any Seoul South Korea. Augustine is in one of the 50 states of America.

Enjoy your crime infested world
Foreign AffairsRe: Who Has The Strongest Military In Africa? by agaugust: 6:41pm On Jul 07, 2014
saengine: No. No one will just randomly out of boredom type an article saying all these countries do not hav something. Which is what that fool is asking....proof that someone doesnt have something. If base bleed is common, it would be logged. Would be very easy to find.
Ordinary standard High Explosive shells are common even with the weakest armies in the world, yet SIPRI does not log them and are hard to find. Show us how many HE shells Ghana has from SIPRI database...Olodo grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 (of 416 pages)