Stats: 3,195,592 members, 7,958,826 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 04:10 AM

Agent8706's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Agent8706's Profile / Agent8706's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 2:04pm On Feb 02, 2017
oluwafreshkid:

thank you. I have the software, i can use it. but i'm confused on how to fufil customers orders.

what i mean is this; is it possible to convert a pdf file to an editable format, and send it to someone while it still remains editable, such that the end user can edit and fill the form as he so wishes?

or do i collect the details they want to put in the form ? like
Name: ____________
i'll collect the name and input it to make it look like this
Name: OLUWAFRESHKID

Your first option is what they want. They are going to use it over and over again to collect informations.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:38pm On Feb 02, 2017
oluwafreshkid:
Please, can anyone, any experienced fiverr person look up my profile and critique for me if I have my gig well setup? Please, I'm new and haven't gotten any orders nor impressions since.
My name doesn't even come up in the search result.
Fivert.com/akintundevirtas
I am one of the advocates of foreign accounts. That's the only way you can make easy money on fiverr. If you want to be patriotic and run the green white green flag, then be ready for some serious challenge (well it depends on what you do though and am not saying those with Nigerian profile are not killing it out there). So to start with, you username alone first gives you out, and as a newbie please start with a foreign account. When you are grounded, you can then resume being patriotic. My 2 cents
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:33pm On Feb 02, 2017
Rockyboy14:
Please I want to open a gig for video maker fx..... Under which category exactly does it fall into please.

Video and animation
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:32pm On Feb 02, 2017
oluwafreshkid:
if i am asked to convert a pdf file to a fillabe or editable pdf file, what does it mean?

To make the pdf like a form that can be filled as the name implies. You use the premium of adobe pdf reader to do that.

Go to YouTube and get videos on how to do that
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:30pm On Feb 02, 2017
rolams:

So sorry about this questions pls.

How do I check my IP address to know if it is Nigeria or other country.

Will the buyer/customer forward his/her email adress to me or how do I send him/her d job after completion?

To check your ip, visit www.whatismyip.com or www.whatismyipaddress.com.

You chat and deliver the job there on fiverr. Everything is done within the platform

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 9:52am On Feb 01, 2017
LaCremy:

I concur....I will forever remain indebted to this guy @VENZAL >>>>GOD bless you real BIG!!

I don't think those guys will ever grasp the magnitude of what they have done, the lives they have forever changed and the amount of blessing that awaits them. God will forever uplift these bosses.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 12:15pm On Jan 31, 2017
hectorswag:

Hi, what niche are you into on fiverr? Do you know anyone into the digital marketing niche?

Video animation. I know a guy into digital marketing. Hit me up on whatsapp

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 12:13pm On Jan 31, 2017
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 8:31am On Jan 31, 2017
rolams:

Could you pls guide me. This is what I have been planning to do

There are loads of thread here about how to make it on Fiverr. But take this ones from the fathers and bosses in the house:

https://www.nairaland.com/3237273/how-make-regular-income-offering

https://www.nairaland.com/2947212/exclusive-how-make-level-2

See you at the top bro

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Top 10 Gigs To Offer On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 7:32am On Jan 31, 2017
I quit my job and took to freelancing full time after freelancing started paying me 3 times what my normal day job was paying, to mention I was doing that with little effort than my job demanded. Fiverr is for real people. Hop on board and let's stab unemployment to death.

Business / Re: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by Agent8706(m): 12:22pm On Jan 14, 2017
Nice one op. Let's continue this spirit of selfless service as we tow the path the legends have blazed for us. Only God, not peanuts you obtain from selling tutorials as others do, can reward your selfless service and God will surely reward your efforts uncountably for the many lives you will change by this kind gesture. More dollars to your account boss!

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 10:29am On Jan 06, 2017
Guys, if you are still in doubt on which exchanger to use, give Tabbaz a shout. That boss' transaction was fast and smooth. Very friendly brother he is, and to mention that I didn't use an escrow even without knowing him from Eve! Got my cash as soon as payooner approved the transfer. Thanks boss! It's you anyday anytime.
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 6:09am On Nov 20, 2016
For those of us in the Video Animation niche, Explaindio 3.0 is out!

Here is a direct link to get the cracked Premium version

http://hfyr25.zbigz.com/fhqlp/a03f3c6bb487eff7c368c844515bfb8a/Explaindio%20Video%20Creator%20Platinum%203.030%20Multilingual%20%2B%20Crack%20%5BSadeemPC%5D.zip

and here is the torrent link in case the direct link expires

http://www.1337x.to/torrent/1896210/Explaindio-Video-Creator-Platinum-3-030-Multilingual-Crack-SadeemPC/

am still downloading it and haven't tried it to know what has been updated, but this is what Explaindio claims:

What's New in Explaindio 3:

- Multiple animations at the same time
- Full multi-timeline editing
- Full 3D animations
- Import of external 3D elements
- 3D models and animation customization
- 180+ pre-made text animation
- 140+ pre-made video, image, doodle objects animations
- Easy video creation wizard
- Keyframe animation
- New built-in transitions
- Import videos in most popular format like AVI, WMV, FLV, MOV, and MP4
- Youzign And Pixabay Integration

With this, I believe I just signed my 2 weeks BAN warrant! (if not more) so please pick no offence if you quote me and I don't respond back. NL MOD and bots Una well done sha.

CC: nkhay, beautycrush, and all other gurus

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 8:15am On Nov 07, 2016
Not ahead oh! Behind! We lead US with 5, 6 or even 7 hours depending on your US location. So adjust your system time backwards.
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:23pm On Oct 29, 2016
homebase:
@ Agent8706 @ beautycrush24 and others who are knowledgeable about video animation.

1. Please how do i differentiate between whiteboard animation videos and explainer videos?

2. See my video below i created it using Explaindio. Though i am just practicing for now please how can i improve it?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tYXvG6JbxQE

Good work bro! You did good with your video.

Whiteboard animations, as the name implies, are those animations drawn on whiteboard!

Explainer videos are videos that blend slides, whiteboard animations, short clips, pictures and 2D animations to forge a video that explains a product.

To get the best of whiteboard animations, perfect your videoscribe, to get the best of explainer videos (like the one you uploaded), explaindio and video maker fx handles that.

To critic your video, you won't get the best of whiteboard animation using explaindio, so use VideoScribe. To then add it to your explainer video, use camtasia studio video editor or ABS video editor (both of which you can find the cracked premium version on www.1337x.to) to then join to your explainer videos. Tutorials on how to do this are all over youtube. But nice work for a starter!

cheers bro!

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:07pm On Oct 29, 2016
Venzal:
Hey bro, nice work.

I am experiencing the same issue -- I got banned repeatedly for trying to contribute here.

The standard of this forum keeps dropping on a daily basis. I even reached out to the mods and presented my case, but they chose not to reply me.

I feel like sending them some few choice words so they can have a legal reason to ban my account forever. undecided
I feel your pain boss and it's truly frustrating, sometimes a week or more ban, haba!

But no matter what they do they can't stop us, such is the spirit you have inbibed in us to freely help and give out with what we have and that will we continue to do, come ban, come whatever.

God bless you and may He continue to grease your efforts with uncountable success for this good work you have laid down, touching many lifes, mine especially.

Keep winning boss!
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 8:27am On Oct 28, 2016
beautycrush24:

lol....candy crush indeed.
I guess my mistake was referring to explainer video as whiteboard animation. Thanks for pointing that out. The market for explainer video on fiverr is larger than that of whiteboard. It still boils down to the fact that I have to lern and download explaindio.

I'll def contact you soon for any PDFs or video tutorials that was easy to use as a beginner. I know I can get it from google but i prefer materials that someone has used and would recommend.

Thanks.

I totally agree with you that explainer videos have more market than the whiteboard animation but the latter has more potentials and sometimes even pay more than the former. My opinion though.

Click on my profile and check my previous post for some links I dropped back then where you can get VideoScribe and video maker fx. You will need them too.

You are also welcome anytime you or anyone wants to contact me for materials.

Keep winning guys
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 5:37am On Oct 27, 2016
beautycrush24:

I just want to start offering whiteboard o. I have done one or two but it was included in a video like that. [s]I use videoscribe but it seems you can't do a lot with that.[/s] Maybe I'll just go and look for explaindio jeje

I don't have the things you requested for but someone shared this image pack mediafire. com/ ?et01f3s4wkzgnx3 (remove space)

After bagging several long bans for trying to follow a good cause in helping my fellow brothers, I stop dropping links to download softwares and have been following the thread on ghost mode for a long time now. But I must say it bleeds my heart seeing what guys go through just to get these softwares, some even complain of not getting the password to unlock the zipped files after all the efforts to get and download them. NL mods una no dey try at all.

Beauty crush (I call her Candycrush grin) You are one person whose zeal and capacity I silently respect from a distance but I beg to differ with your judgement of Videoscribe, you need to learn alot of VideoScribe and you'll be amazed at what you can do with it when it comes to whiteboard animation.

For those who wants to go into video animation, you must understand the difference between whiteboard animation videos and explainer videos and what to use for what so you don't underestimate the power of your tools. When it comes to whiteboard animations, VideoScribe does it best (not even explaindio does it better), but when it comes to explainer videos you need explaindio. VideoFxMaker does explainer and whiteboard videos just like explaindio but not better. Every software has its strong points and none has it all. You must blend them all to get the best of it all. Some other tools you will need for the post editing are camtasia studio, audacity, natural reader and some more.

Getting this softwares isn't your problem though, getting the packs (svg and png files for whiteboard animation) or the slides for explainer videos should be your main worry if you want to get the best videos and want them to stand out from others. Unfortunately everything you need have all been treated on this thread if you all can take the patience to go back and start reading allover. I have done that twice. Many have been kind enough to drop valuable links and I must say big ups to them all.

I learnt and have everything I know today on whiteboard and explainer video thanks to this thread. I discovered this thread 3 months ago or there about but I don't have a Fiverr gig yet. I gave myself a target of 3 months to perfect my skill before storming Fiverr just as venzal advised and trust me am almost there and you will be amazed at what I can do now with just three months of learning so far.

My point so far is, if you want to go into animations guys, learn the skill, perfect it then storm the yard and make the cash. Fiverr market place is no joke. I have gone through Fiverr and downloaded gig videos of professional and top rated seller. Animation on Fiverr market place is no joke. And please it's not hard as I am making it seem oh so no one should be discouraged. I just want to stir us up to action. The sky will be our starting point if we are willing to pay the price.

I am ever ready to help anyone with questions, just check my moniker for my WhatsApp number and email. Please am no expert oh, just a learner like you guys grin Big ups to oga venzal, we forever remain loyal.

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 3:19pm On Aug 15, 2016
EronzEromosele:
.pls isr I followed ur tutorials nd I downloaded it .buh iz dat all.cuz am seeing a cracked folder. buh can't open it.although I hv signed up nd I did a video.buh am I safe nd is dat all

If you've signed up and done a video then that's all. All you need next is download some video tutorials from YouTube and perfect your skills. The cracked folder (file actually) is not to be opened but to paste in a location as indicated in the tutorial document that came with the file after unzipping. When you paste it (the cracked) in that location, the software becomes cracked and you can then use all the features as though you bought it. Cheers
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 3:36pm On Aug 11, 2016
zitauju:

The videoscribe was asking for email and password and according the note in the installation package, it said we should input any email and password which i did and it kept saying incorrect

Just input your accurate email and password it should go and if it doesn't, try connecting the system to the internet and try logging in, it should go. It will prompt you for that same email and password each time you open the app with or without internet connection. Just provide the details and ride on
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:20pm On Aug 11, 2016
zitauju:

did as you said with the option 2 but it is asking for password after installation. how can i by pass that please

What exactly did you install that requests password? The Videoscribe or the uTorrent? None actually should ask for password
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 8:49am On Aug 10, 2016
chibecan:
Please I need to get a link to download Videoscribe software the link provided in this thread so far are taking me to a page that prompts one to register for a certain service with either PayPal or card.
please someone should help me with a link to get it or if you already have it in your email do well and forward the file to cibebuike366@gmail.com.
Thanks a million in anticipation
Chibecan, you need to follow this tutorial carefully and you will get it.

OPTION ONE: if you don't have a torrent downloader

(1) Go to http://www.1337x.to/torrent/1292277/Sparkol-videoscribe-PRO-Edition-v2-3-deepstatus/
you will find MAGNET DOWNLOAD, TORRENT DOWNLOAD and DIRECT DOWNLOAD, right-click on MAGNET DOWNLOAD and then copy link location
(2) Next open www.zbigz.com on another tab of your browser and then paste the link you copied in the box provided, next click GO at the right of the box, it will open a page with the options of FREE and PREMIUM, click on free
(3) Give it some seconds (depending on your internet speed) and it will read and produce you a download link. You download link will be a blue box by the right with .ZIP written on it alongside an arrow pointing downwards. click and wait for it, it may prompt you with the FREE and PREMIUM option again, next your download should begin

OPTION TWO: if you have a torrent downloader.
(1) if you don't have a torrent downloder, click http://www.utorrent.com/intl/en/downloads/complete/os/win/track/stable download and install
(2) Next go to our earlier page Go to http://www.1337x.to/torrent/1292277/Sparkol-videoscribe-PRO-Edition-v2-3-deepstatus/
(3) This time click MAGNET DOWNLOAD (you should have your torrent downloader installed for this to work). This will trigger the torrent downloader to kick in, wait for it to read and produce you a download button, then voila! you should be on

6 Likes 5 Shares

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 10:51am On Aug 09, 2016
Ayodeji4real1:
please guys I downloaded the video scribe app I made a white board animation with it but am unable to add some txt to the animation... I search for a solution on google did not find any please my bosses on white aoard animation i need you help

This Video should help you

http://r1---sn-a5mekne7.googlevideo.com/videoplayback?ipbits=0&lmt=1429770210322356&sparams=dur%2Cid%2Cinitcwndbps%2Cip%2Cipbits%2Citag%2Clmt%2Cmime%2Cmm%2Cmn%2Cms%2Cmv%2Cnh%2Cpl%2Cratebypass%2Csource%2Cupn%2Cexpire&initcwndbps=8557500&source=youtube&pl=18&itag=18&mn=sn-a5mekne7&mm=31&ip=96.44.162.26&id=o-ANwbtqVhcG0mGE8P9YwTHuZyZPMpT_OGhE5_BBLPSaCf&signature=813E327E4C497CDBA38BEA5E329E253E71B1AF9C.89641AD67E78854948747473F050B9F0E5190FF3&ms=au&upn=VgtvlJTkXrg&mv=m&mt=1470730437&key=yt6&expire=1470752665&mime=video%2Fmp4&dur=1253.134&ratebypass=yes&sver=3&fexp=9408072%2C9419451%2C9422596%2C9424134%2C9428398%2C9431012%2C9433096%2C9433223%2C9433946%2C9435526%2C9437066%2C9437553%2C9437922%2C9438228%2C9438327%2C9438662%2C9438804%2C9438967%2C9439430%2C9439580%2C9440530%2C9441540%2C9441911%2C9442424%2C9442595%2C9442680%2C9443778%2C9443928&nh=IgpwcjAyLmxheDAyKg4yMDQuMTUyLjIwNC4xNw&title=VideoScribe+tutorial+1+--+Creating+your+first+scribe

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 10:33am On Aug 09, 2016
Singlecliq:

Thanks plenty, You are such a life saver. I hope dollars will start rolling in when i've learn't this video stuff. More grease to your (op for creating this thread) elbow
You are welcome bro! And God bless our hustle all.
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:35pm On Aug 08, 2016
Singlecliq:

I appreciate your beign of help to us. Yea, I downloaded the file through IDM not torrent, maybe that's the reason is requesting for password to extract it. I'll try the torrent way. Do you know a website we can download the tutorial?

here is almost an hour long tutorial I believe should help

http://r4---sn-vgqs7ne7.googlevideo.com/videoplayback?ms=au&mt=1470659533&mv=m&lmt=1413481969775899&dur=2466.980&mm=31&mn=sn-vgqs7ne7&sparams=dur%2Cid%2Cinitcwndbps%2Cip%2Cipbits%2Citag%2Clmt%2Cmime%2Cmm%2Cmn%2Cms%2Cmv%2Cnh%2Cpl%2Cratebypass%2Csource%2Cupn%2Cexpire&fexp=9405998%2C9418777%2C9421906%2C9422342%2C9422555%2C9422596%2C9428398%2C9431012%2C9433096%2C9433380%2C9433946%2C9435526%2C9435885%2C9436125%2C9437066%2C9437552%2C9438327%2C9438662%2C9438766%2C9438804%2C9438973%2C9439429%2C9439580%2C9439688%2C9439889%2C9439957%2C9440491%2C9440536%2C9440673%2C9441214%2C9441526%2C9442133%2C9442424%2C9444081&expire=1470681597&itag=18&mime=video%2Fmp4&source=youtube&pl=17&sver=3&signature=4F3B1ECAF11F6029F7998AA82AF6FA00D2CAD021.22530D38DA7357CDC7D24D8909BF8566C65FA7AB&ratebypass=yes&initcwndbps=1141250&nh=IgpwcjA0Lm9yZDEyKgkxMjcuMC4wLjE&id=o-AJRLSdmqMBpzrZ4D5YlurROjhBc8-ay6-VWKYVdSHGxm&upn=tte9H-eAerY&ipbits=0&key=yt6&ip=50.31.8.155&title=VideoMakerFX+How+To+Create+A+Sales+Story+Video+Step-by-Step
Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 1:25pm On Aug 08, 2016
So guys I stumbled on something that will be very useful to me (as a whiteboard animator), don't know if it will be to anyone.

You know how you go through other GIGS in your niche, especially from TOP RATED sellers, and you see how well their Gig video is crafted, and you wish you could download it so you could have a copy to use as a template in creating yours? Well I found a way to download Fiverr GIG videos.

Simply click
https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/download-flash-and-video/

You will see an "add to firefox" Icon, click to download the add-on to your Firefox browser, it will prompt you to restart browser, re-start. When you browser opens, an Icon (arrow in a box pointing downwards) will appear at the TOP RIGHT corner of your browser. It will be ash in colour when inactive, when you start watching a flash video it will turn purple to show it is now active. Click on the arrow and it will show you videos available for download. Click on a video on the list and your download will begin. It downloads in MP4 format and you can download flash video from any site. Hope this comes in handy.

6 Likes 5 Shares

Business / Re: How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr by Agent8706(m): 12:06pm On Aug 08, 2016
Singlecliq:

Please can you help with the passwort txt to unzip the VMFX file , I have been finding it very difficult downloading it.

Sorry bro for the late response, just finished serving a lengthy ban.

Don't know which password you mean, it doesn't request for password when downloading nor when unzipping, I just tried it now from the link I earlier gave and it's still perfectly active. Use WinRar for unzipping, its what I used.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74