Crime › Re: Nigerian Drug Smuggler Arrested With Cocaine Worth ₦133 Million In India by amakanancy(f): 6:33am On Jan 10, 2024 |
oshonky: I actually think they’re high They wrote the name in hindi.... lol |
Health › Re: Menstrual Cramps Disturbing Me Badly. Please What Can I Use For It? by amakanancy(f): 11:14pm On Jan 06, 2024 |
Aleem26: Go and give birth it reduces it Not true!! |
Sports › Re: Supersport Won’t Air Nations Cup Matches As DSTV Fails To Secure AFCON Rights by amakanancy(f): 6:49pm On Jan 03, 2024 |
slaawomirr: Damnnn niggar They air it or not I don't give a fuckkk
I don't care wether super eagles do well in this tournament
What I'm certain of is that all super eagles opponents to score super eagles over 0.5 goals is a sure odd
And I must stake all my money on it All your money  |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Splashes N1.4 Billion On A Brand New Ferrari by amakanancy(f): 1:56pm On Dec 29, 2023 |
If a pastor buys this, people would expect him to use the money to feed the poor . ... |
Food › Re: Bush Meat Versus Chicken? by amakanancy(f): 11:38pm On Dec 25, 2023 |
[quote author=Vyreell post=127626178][/quote]The killing of the rat could be answered prayers in the okete kingdom. May be the okete is thier boko haram leader.. |
Properties › Re: He Completed His House Without Uttering A Single Word To Me As A Close Friend by amakanancy(f): 3:16pm On Dec 23, 2023*. Modified: 8:32pm On Dec 23, 2023 |
brain54: If this guy is your only friend…
Then just take it that you no get friend.
You are friendless like this! Beware of one sided story. Do you know the type of person this guy is? Is he someone who rejoices when others are rejoicing or gets jealous? Or someone whose mouth is a basket and cannot keep his mouth shut? I have a friend who gets jealous at my success and achievements. He does not like it when his friends are doing better than him. Of course you would be careful of that kind of person. |
Business › Re: Coca-Cola Harnesses The Power Of AI To Deliver Holiday Magic Across Continents by amakanancy(f): 3:27pm On Dec 13, 2023 |
The problem AI will cause, AI won't be able to solve it! |
Health › Re: 19-yr-old Dies Of Drug Overdose During Intercourse With A Lady In Delta (photos) by amakanancy(f): 7:30pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
enemyofprogress: I know, but come let's collabo this weekend I don't understand what you are talking about |
Health › Re: 19-yr-old Dies Of Drug Overdose During Intercourse With A Lady In Delta (photos) by amakanancy(f): 6:30pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
enemyofprogress: come make ww collabo. I promise not to die on top  You are really enemy of progress |
Health › Re: 19-yr-old Dies Of Drug Overdose During Intercourse With A Lady In Delta (photos) by amakanancy(f): 5:29pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
19 year old. Paying 50k for sex, using drugs for sex... what a perverse generation |
Health › Re: 19-yr-old Dies Of Drug Overdose During Intercourse With A Lady In Delta (photos) by amakanancy(f): 5:27pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
valdes00: I have never used any drugs for sex before and I will never.... If I drop after one minute, manage am laidat... I am more scared of my hrt stoping during sex than the mocking of a lady cos I cum after some few thrusts.... Exactly!! Well said |
Food › Re: See The Quantity Of Granulated Sugar I Bought #50. by amakanancy(f): 4:08pm On Dec 06, 2023 |
Beremx: Dangote sugar is very expensive. I wonder how much St. Louis sugar is sold now. The last time I bought it was in early 2000s. I have switched to Dangote sugar tey tey. We can't do without sugar that's the problem. It is well Unless you use it for baking. Alternative is honey. |
Celebrities › Re: Chef Dammy Arrested Over Petition By Her Pastor, Released On Bail by amakanancy(f): 12:41am On Nov 25, 2023 |
crossfm: Hehehe.
Chef Dammy now has the opportunity to break another Guinness world record.
She should make sure she stay in cell for for long. once she is out, Guinness world record will give her her award for chef that spent the highest hours in detention .
No be she wan win award,now is the time girl. That's cell-a-thon.. |
Education › Re: GWR: Subair Enitan Starts 50-Hour Hand Wash-A-Thon (Photos) by amakanancy(f): 12:32am On Nov 25, 2023 |
GloriousGbola: Her hands are going to hear it. By the time she is done the skin will be peeling off her fingers. Especially with whatever cheap detergents she chooses. She doesn't have to use so much, she doesn't need much lathering |
Romance › Re: Being 30 And Single Lady, How Do You Cope With Pressures From The Society? by amakanancy(f): 3:30pm On Aug 18, 2023 |
There's no cut off age in marriage. Ignore them |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Chat With An Online Job Scammer by amakanancy(f): 3:22pm On Jul 17, 2023 |
How can you know someone's telephone number and not know the name? |
Travel › Re: Missing Titan sub Update by amakanancy(op): 5:01pm On Jun 22, 2023 |
nlfpmod |
Travel › Missing Titan sub Update by amakanancy(op): 5:01pm On Jun 22, 2023 |
US Coast Guard says debris field has been discovered near Titanic submersible search area From CNN's Kristina Sgueglia
The US Coast Guard says a debris field was discovered by an remotely operated vehicle near the Titanic submersible search area, and authorities are “evaluating the information,” officials tweeted Thursday.
It is unclear if this debris field is connected to the missing submersible.
The US Coast Guard also has announced a press briefing at 3 p.m. ET. |
Celebrities › Re: Emotional Moment Davido Reunited With Son, Dawson by amakanancy(f): 4:01pm On Jun 19, 2023 |
Freshtruth: At 33 am.still single y Davido done established Chai Don't compare your life with another's.. it is not a safe thing to do. You are unique in your own ways.. |
Politics › Re: Emotional Photo Of President Tinubu Crying After His Mother's Death 10 Years Ago by amakanancy(f): 10:16pm On Jun 15, 2023 |
Revolution2022: Foster mother. Tinubu's parents are unknown. His achievements are well known.. |
Politics › Re: Emotional Photo Of President Tinubu Crying After His Mother's Death 10 Years Ago by amakanancy(f): 10:15pm On Jun 15, 2023 |
Ofunaofu: Foster mother
There are no records of who Tinubu's real mother is
Though, there confirmed report that Tinubu might have migrated from either of these two countries, Togo or Benin Republic Then give him credit.. Unknown parents and great achievements.. then he is fantastic! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Ibori, Osoba With New Chief Of Staff And SGF by amakanancy(f): 3:53am On Jun 03, 2023 |
Resurrection212: So where are we heading to? Prices of things dropping to what they were in 1999  |
Family › Re: This 35 Year-old Lady Needs Your Advice As She Plans To Get Married by amakanancy(f): 6:11pm On Jun 02, 2023 |
Run for your dear life if you take the above steps and it doesn't make sense to him |
Politics › Re: Awolowo: 1963. MKO: 1993. Tinubu: 2023 by amakanancy(f): 7:34pm On May 29, 2023 |
Well nothing will happen. The other two died trying to be president. Tinubu is already a president! Jinx broken! |
Food › Re: Went To Hilda Bacis Restaurant To Eat. Pictures And Prices And Review Included by amakanancy(f): 4:09pm On May 29, 2023 |
Wawelexy: If Hilda is not serving me herself, I'm not buying, Period! How will it make the food taste better? |
Politics › Re: May 29: I Can Hardly Cope With Pressure, Says Buhari by amakanancy(f): 5:32pm On May 24, 2023 |
It is obvious you couldn't cope. You should've resigned since sir. It is not a do or die affair and not a must you complete the term. The reasonable thing is to handover to your vice. |
Properties › Re: Tenant In Shock After Lagos Landlord Passed Toilet Pipe Through His Apartment by amakanancy(f): 3:30pm On May 24, 2023 |
And if the pipe has a fault and leaks in his room... |
Crime › Re: Uproar As Dr. Nandipha Magudumana Appears Sexy in Court (PICS) by amakanancy(f): 3:44pm On May 22, 2023 |
They should've come to Nigeria. They wouldn't have been caught even while attempting to enter. |
Politics › Re: May 29: God Has Set Confusion Among Tinubu’s Enemies – Keyamo by amakanancy(f): 9:20pm On May 18, 2023 |
Hotwest: God is too quiet if not God for strike this man calling His name in vain
Something APC sent that man to make noise so they can buy time. They are even giving Tinubu GCFR & GCON on May 25th...the man will sneak into Abuja weekend then start controlling the military even before handover.
Nigeria is doomed. God has forgotten Nigerian...Our prayers no dey work! The land is filled with wickedness selfishness and too many innocent blood. No good angel can stay here Nigeria is blessed in Jesus name. God has remembered Nigeria and the will of God concerning Nigeria will manifest! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Begins Constitution Of Cabinet, Economic Management Team by amakanancy(f): 9:13pm On May 18, 2023 |
Ill be shocked if this story is true! |
Christianity Etc › Re: How Did You Handle That Noisy 'church' Or 'mosque'? by amakanancy(f): 4:59pm On May 17, 2023 |
HappyPagan: Well, I live in PH. I have around 15 churches around me. This 'New Guy' was the only erring one.
One morning, they were just 8 in attendance for a 5AM service (yes, I walked in and counted). All the speakers were on and outside at 5 fucking AM..
Oh well, disconnected 2 and walked out. I was so pissed that morning I actually considered arson.. 😕 15!! exaggeration, right? |