Stats: 3,329,791 members, 8,442,276 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 09:37 PM

Ategberoson's Posts

Nairaland ForumAtegberoson's ProfileAtegberoson's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 155 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Receives Governor Hope Uzodinma Of Imo State by Ategberoson(m): 7:33pm On Sep 01, 2020
Igbo be like the supreme Governor met with Jubril el Sudan, I hope nnamdi KANU told hope to open the mask jubril el Sudan wore

the same Igbo want jubril el sudan to handover 2023 presidency to them from the brown roof ewedu and alimajiri evil party

talking about mental disorder.....
HealthRe: Vivien Otu's Kidnap: Doctors Protest In Calabar - Pictures by Ategberoson(m): 4:16pm On Sep 01, 2020
flyingpig:
Kidnapping is back!!
we lost our vibrant youths in the early age of Sowore, Africa and others
RomanceRe: Ghanaian Bride Weds Without Makeup And Accesories Yet Looks Amazing (photos) by Ategberoson(m): 2:00pm On Sep 01, 2020
imhotep:
Ategberoson is busy hunting for Igbo wife as we speak grin grin
I have gotten one and what's the fuss about Igbo wife? except the one that carry wealth around her

I can't settle with a liability like that rhekina or whatever the impostor called himself
RomanceRe: Ghanaian Bride Weds Without Makeup And Accesories Yet Looks Amazing (photos) by Ategberoson(m): 1:05pm On Sep 01, 2020
Rekhina:
shame on you I will finish u today, is Helinues n metaphysical who are yorubas not after me? A Yoruba soldier is madly in love with me

Cc imhotep lzaa
lolz a nonentity, this aforementioned can't even stoop so low to run after a low mental disoorder like you

just take a look at your ugly self
PoliticsRe: Buhari Forms Exco-Legislative Party Forum, Names Osinbajo As Chair by Ategberoson(m): 10:54am On Sep 01, 2020
if Yoruba actually want the best for this country then Osibanjo should be the best consideration. any attempt to adopt Tinubu will really speak about our unseriousness

Tinubu is not worth it at all, he's a capitalist and a chronic Machiavellian
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Erica Says She Is Not Attracted To Laycon, Calls Him A Liar by Ategberoson(m): 10:35am On Sep 01, 2020
laycon is talented and intelligent but lack social credibility, if he does I don't see anything attractive in this Erica that now turned her to mumu

I have not even made recognition reach this laycon but mehn I have taste, Erica or other ladies in those bbn 2020 don't even worth the stress of flirting with
RomanceRe: Ghanaian Bride Weds Without Makeup And Accesories Yet Looks Amazing (photos) by Ategberoson(m): 9:41am On Sep 01, 2020
Rekhina:
I smelt jealousy from afar kriss ,u can never date someone as pretty as my danuwa ass
which Yoruba men will even want to flirt with you. I can't even revolve seeing your face and developed a bit feelings

nothing attractive about you to even warrant flirting you, you better developed your body and face for good suitor

I don't know what you're feeling like
PoliticsRe: Emir Umar Faruq Hosts Orji Kalu After Meeting With IBB, Abdusalami (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 9:32am On Sep 01, 2020
just look at Abia state and imagine this man at the helm of highest office

no one tell you not to loot but at least do something for your people. the likes of Adebayo the first executive Governor of Ekiti state failure reduce him hand down in Ekiti state politics because his recognition was mute. the reason the first Executive Governor of osun state was like the late Isiaka that added to dancing senator political weight was because of his tremendous work he did as the first executive Governor

but imagine Abia state that's in a sorry case caused by this beast that ought to be stone to death gunning ready for presidency, this likes, Atiku and Tinubu would have been gunned down in China and North Korea
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: No Zoning In APC — Orji Uzor Kalu by Ategberoson(m): 2:39am On Sep 01, 2020
Whiteangel1234:
Yes ooh I think Kalu want to settle for Vice President it will be APC North with South East Presidency and Atiku PDP north with a South East President

South West is already in the APC bag
what a shallow way of reasoning grin

any party that made you people their running mate is doing that at their own risk, Hausa will even prefer south south to deputized any presidential candidate than southeast

Tinubu that you people have been chanting might not even run for presidency, you people and your political naivety
TV/MoviesRe: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Ategberoson(m): 1:09pm On Aug 31, 2020
chaloskyx:
Dont have money you hear and lets see the girl that would come close to you be it igbo yoruba or hausa
I married Igbo lady and for the 10years we dated she happened to even spend more for me in the courtship but thank God for those religion and moralist she lived with at her tender age

it's about upbringing, it has nothing to do with money money. any girl that run after you because of your money will still leave you when she meet someone that's richer than you

get sense and stop acting like SIMP
TV/MoviesRe: Kiddwaya Wearing His Shorts Under The Duvet After Spending The Night With Erica by Ategberoson(m): 12:58pm On Aug 31, 2020
Igbo girls seems to be naive when it comes to money, they lost their upper iweaka easily when it involved money

you can use my container is on the sea bring down average Igbo lady panties, I can recall some guys that based in Lagos using I dey obodo oyinbo to fúck three girls that were friend on a roll at Nnewi then

when it comes to money, no shame, no dignity
CelebritiesRe: Lola Alao Tested Positive For COVID-19 by Ategberoson(m): 11:42am On Aug 31, 2020
[quote author= post=93415508]We keep thanking God for life in good health despite being at the center of it all in Lagos State and the nation ar large.

CORONAVIRUS IS REAL.

This is coming from first responders in Lagos state and Nigeria as a whole.

We hope people take to the below advice.
CORONAVIRUS IS REAL.....

Stay home when it is not absolutely necessary to go out 
Wear a facemask/covering whenever you must go out 
Keep a safe distance from other people at all times, which is social/physical distancing and avoid crowded places 

Wash your hands with soap for 20 seconds under running water as often as possible
And when facilities for handwashing are unavailable, sanitize your hands as often as possible using an alcohol-based hand sanitizer
[/quote]Advise those ignorant in Edo campaign with that epistle

a lawless country at its peak!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tolanibaj Evicted From Big Brother House by Ategberoson(m): 10:45am On Aug 31, 2020
Iceyjayzz:
His 2.1 result? even myself I graduated with 2.1 what's the Biggie? abegi.
he came out with first class oga
PoliticsRe: Northern Lawyers Write Malami Over Formation Of New Bar Association by Ategberoson(m): 10:20pm On Aug 30, 2020
GboyegaD:
Can we all just end this entity Nigeria and each protectorate or worse still geo-political region go its separate ways?
thunder will fire Awolowo, Azikwe and the early leaders of southern Nigeria for not fighting for secession of this backward people at early age, they died and left these bunch of calamity for us to battle
RomanceRe: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Ategberoson(m): 10:18pm On Aug 30, 2020
it lies on affectionate. I'm that weird when I had sex with flirt mate but I always feel the same mood when I sex my woman

it's all about who your affection lined with
HealthRe: Kerosene Explosion Burns Four Family Members To Death In Calabar (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 10:07pm On Aug 30, 2020
Nigerians are Nigeria problem. instead of us to demand for our rights, we continue to allow our rights that we are lacking be killing our young people at their prime time and one foolish idiots will come here to be calling wailers and zombies when all these bunch of useless leaders is called out

one foolish privilege imbeciles will Even say with you our country future is secure, may his family go the same way other Nigerians going through pains due to mismanagement, misgoverned and incompetency of this scammer that claimed to bring change impoverished on Nigerians

thunder pieces all Nigeria current politicians, Amen

Rip to them
AgricultureRe: Afforestation In Kano: See What My Team And I Are Doing On The Streets Of Kano by Ategberoson(m): 9:39pm On Aug 30, 2020
I just hope those Bandits and other miscreants in North won't destroyed it

I was expecting to see pictures of enlightening those in rural of Kano about social relations, tolerance and life development, you're showing pictures of cities in kano where the learned and elites lives

I really like that fat yansh girl on that pic though, I don't know Hausa have Orobo too
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tolanibaj Evicted From Big Brother House by Ategberoson(m): 8:53pm On Aug 30, 2020
Confirmedzombie:
They are evicting all the yorubas in the house while leaving the igbos.

This is gross marginalisation of the yorubas.

Biggie is bias and we the concerned yoruba youths will protest this.

I urge all yoruba youtha to brace up for a massive protest.

We will occupy the streets in SE, SS and Abuja to protest this marginalisation.

Ipobs should be ready for us. No chest beating.
Aluta Continua
the joke is on you!

imagine using your effort of this sarcasm to write a joke for AY Makun perhaps you would be recognized one day
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tolanibaj Evicted From Big Brother House by Ategberoson(m): 8:51pm On Aug 30, 2020
brosom:
Saw the eviction process today, laycon is no where near eviction. dude's got lots of fan.
#Laycon2020#
many intelligentsia, educated gurus, social media freak, lover of music are the huge number of that guy

his academic record is setting a pacesetter for him already, even unilag students would Always stand by
PoliticsRe: Enugu Airport : President Buhari Deserves Commendations By All Nigerians - Kalu by Ategberoson(m): 7:56pm On Aug 30, 2020
blinking001:
Of course he deserves our praises. He has done so much for the people of South East even though they'll never appreciate him. The owner of Air peace is a living testimony of how our loving Daddy can be generous.
God bless Pmb
God bless Nigeria.
in handwriting "it's good to see we still have reasonable youth like you here, with you the future of this country is secure

I swear that guy is a big clown grin
PoliticsRe: PDP Installs Digital Billboard To Broadcast Oshiomhole’s Attestation On Obaseki by Ategberoson(m): 6:53pm On Aug 30, 2020
Oshiomole, Ngige, hell Rufai, Wike and Ameachi need to learn more about political decorum and political utterances

Oshiomole talk too much, how he became Governor for 8 years beat my imagination, he talk through the heart so much

Nigeria politicians practice politics upside down, the state of pretence that Niccolo Machiavelli define politics is only put in practice when they're stealing but not in the true practice of attaining power
PoliticsRe: PDP Members In Free-For-All Fight In Celestine Omehia's House (Video) by Ategberoson(m): 6:46pm On Aug 30, 2020
iddonla:
To those ladies who always pretend to be asleep but when you start removing their pants they will raise waist a bit to help you remove it nicely....... May God bless you abundantly

PoliticsRe: IGP: Politicians Arming, Deploying Thugs For Edo, Ondo Polls by Ategberoson(m): 5:21pm On Aug 30, 2020
IGP should start making arrest through smart investigation and not crying out

these people love to abandoned their responsibility and be chanting crabs
AutosRe: Participants Of The Army War College Of Nigeria Tour INNOSON Group(photos) by Ategberoson(m): 5:17pm On Aug 30, 2020
Yobabad:
Members of YMM (Yoruba Muslims Miscreants) are on their way to derail this thread
Igbo and complex inferiority. I know how hard it is to get attention and likes if Yoruba and Muslim is not mention

you people need help
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Supporters, Protesters Clash In Portland, US. One Dead (Pics) by Ategberoson(m): 3:56pm On Aug 30, 2020
International sycophancy at its peak
TV/MoviesRe: Erica And Laycon Share A Hug by Ategberoson(m): 3:33pm On Aug 30, 2020
techmo:
Efe made 2.1 Economics Unijos, Seyi Awolowo is a PhD holder, and not only did Laycon graduated with a 1st class he actually is one of best Graduating student of UNILAG for his set

The guy isn't a SIMP or an Alpha Male he is an intelligent person that speaks with so much depth

Imagine if education has value in Nigeria those aforementioned would surely have their contributions to the continuity of Nigeria development
TV/MoviesRe: Erica And Laycon Share A Hug by Ategberoson(m): 3:18pm On Aug 30, 2020
When I realized this guy came out with first class in unilag, my first thought was if education had value in Nigeria, he won't even think of music not to talk of bbnaija

For someone to make first class speaks a lot about commitment, dedication, determination, focus and hardworking

In his line of lyrics in fierce "don't let her fool you, don't let her used you"

It's obvious kiddawaya learnt being smart from his big fat head dad, his did used smartness to made his wealth from Nigerians collective wealth, this one is using his to exploit pússy
PoliticsRe: NBA CRISIS: South-west May Likely Follow North by Ategberoson(m): 10:47am On Aug 30, 2020
Pentagon007:
Ndi Oluwole..In which statistics is it proven that SW have more lawyers in NBA more than the SE? Mind you that the SE produces more Law graduates than every region in Nigeria.

pictorial evidence to your self delusion? which southeast? southeast that are just believing in education in the last decade?
TravelRe: Ondo: Pregnant Woman And Her 2 Kids Crushed To Death In Tanker Accident (Pix) by Ategberoson(m): 9:03am On Aug 30, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Too bad
May thier soul rest in peace
Death is only the beginning
We were born to die
For every day we wake we are faced with more than a hundred ways to die

This is why i don't save money for a future that is not sure a future not guaranteed....i live my life in the fast lane....got police chasing me, smoking weed, drinking my bottles, banging enough Pussy

you don't save money, so what do you want your kids to live by when they come to earth? you're living a reckless life

it's obvious you yahoo guys are smart but not intelligent. you need proper orientation about life. these death was caused by ignorance and nonchalant attitude, people don't die accidentally like this in other countries in Africa

we need a reasonable leaders to check all our systems
PoliticsRe: Ortom Urges NASS To Reject Water Resources Bill by Ategberoson(m): 8:37am On Aug 30, 2020
Yobabad:
The Govt is very Evil, even members of YMM (Yoruba Muslims Miscreants) knew this
you seems to be under a spell. stop disgracing the backward region you emanated from

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 155 pages)