Stats: 3,150,282 members, 7,807,945 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:24 PM

Atmmachine's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Atmmachine's Profile / Atmmachine's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 81 pages)

Romance / Re: Should A Lady Spend On A Guy She's Dating?. by Atmmachine(m): 7:21pm On Jul 27, 2016
This is one of the many reasons i can't date a Nigerian girl, they think differently.

So, a girl shouldn't spend on her boyfriend ?? But you want the boyfriend to spend on her ??

Go fucck yourself

Romance / Re: Romans Landers Come And See! by Atmmachine(m): 7:19pm On Jul 27, 2016
Útúrú gbapia gi anya
Romance / Re: A Man That Talks Too Much: Yay Or Nay? by Atmmachine(m): 7:18pm On Jul 27, 2016
lawlhee:
Some men can talk shocked you begin to wonder if they were initially born a male or female. Some will even tell what happens in their relationship to friends and others. What's your take on this.

How old are you ??
You sound stupid.

Crime / Re: Yoruba And Hausa Clash In Ijora Badia, Lagos: 3 Killed, Customs Officer Injured by Atmmachine(m): 9:58am On Jul 27, 2016
Kill them all
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Accused Of Joining Illuminati by Atmmachine(m): 9:19am On Jul 26, 2016
canDy4eva:
sharaaap n bleep off! Dat ppl r still poor doz nt mean dey dnt exist, it simply means dey dnt wana sell der soul! So if u want to juss go ahead n dnt make it look lyk ppl r blind!

Sorry, i don't talk to old women with mental illness
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Accused Of Joining Illuminati by Atmmachine(m): 10:26pm On Jul 25, 2016
fireforfire:

Over sabi shut up....
Google illuminati and be informed. There's actually a cult by dat name

Sorry, i can't you detect that i don't fancy you ??
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Accused Of Joining Illuminati by Atmmachine(m): 10:24pm On Jul 25, 2016
adegeye38:

Cults dont have office address and that y it is called a cult, they choose.

What is KKK ??
But i know their office in North Carolina.

You're just plain stupid
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Accused Of Joining Illuminati by Atmmachine(m): 10:23pm On Jul 25, 2016
nma24:
I respect you but don't reason like a lay man... You don't expect such cults to take in any tom dickk or harry. Its called a "Secret Society" for a reason. Can u walk into any free mason lodge and join?

Sorry, i don't talk to foolish girls.
Have a nice day
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Accused Of Joining Illuminati by Atmmachine(m): 10:21pm On Jul 25, 2016
raphealolami:

You might want to see this https://www.illuminatiofficial.org/join-the-illuminati-members/

I just went to the website, registered, got their phone number and called them, i can't believe you're this foolish.
You're a big joke

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Accused Of Joining Illuminati by Atmmachine(m): 7:08pm On Jul 25, 2016
adegeye38:

do your research well before coming here to spill trash, beyonce is an open illuminati member and several other powerfull celebrities, with her recent deal to jay z roc nation its only logical tiwa pledges her allegiance to the new world order
Illuminati is 100% real, like the freemasons, the Knight templars etc.

Please, can i have their office address
Celebrities / Re: Banky W Blast American Airline Over Delayed Flight [PICS] by Atmmachine(m): 7:05pm On Jul 25, 2016
Young03:
Banky no be ur agemate dey get private jet?

y disturbing us

How many private jets does your father have ??

32 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Banky W Blast American Airline Over Delayed Flight [PICS] by Atmmachine(m): 7:04pm On Jul 25, 2016
It baffles me too.
Yesterday, a flight from Philadelphia to Wisconsin was delayed too, this is summer, why do they delay flights ?? Maybe the air hostess was giving the pilot a handjob

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Accused Of Joining Illuminati by Atmmachine(m): 6:31pm On Jul 25, 2016
Why are people so foolish ??
Can someone tell me where the office or the building of the Illuminati is located in the United States and i will go there tomorrow.
So there is an occultic group called Illuminati that guarantees wealth and success and 80% of Americans are struggling to put food on their table ??

I will like to join them too

People are so foolish

128 Likes 10 Shares

Food / Re: "I Found Garden-Egg In The Eggroll I Bought In Aba" - Young Man (Photos) by Atmmachine(m): 10:34pm On Jul 23, 2016
Aba no dey carry last.

A 5 year old boy from Aba can sell the whole of Nigeria and even sell Ghana.

Those guys are very sharp

Culture / Re: The Palace Of Ado Ibrahim Attah, Ohinoyi Of Ebira Land (Photos) by Atmmachine(m): 10:33pm On Jul 23, 2016
heskeyw:

Guy, that palace na die. Inland doors spent a fortune for that house.

Ezeimo
Culture / Re: The Palace Of Ado Ibrahim Attah, Ohinoyi Of Ebira Land (Photos) by Atmmachine(m): 10:24pm On Jul 23, 2016
elopee3000:
my brother ur shaa but am from nnokwa i hope ur from nnokwa too igwe is from abor village me isimgbede village

I'm from Ubili
Culture / Re: The Palace Of Ado Ibrahim Attah, Ohinoyi Of Ebira Land (Photos) by Atmmachine(m): 9:59pm On Jul 23, 2016
Ugly house.

No Igwe's palace in Nigeria beats the palace of Igwe Nnokwa in terms of beauty and simplicity and modern design

Romance / Re: "Some Girls Are Robbers"-read This Hilarious Story Trending On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 9:52pm On Jul 23, 2016
Let me tell this to my 2 year old son, he might believe it.

And even if it's true, that guy is a big A-Hole.
Big boys don't go to Unilag to pick up girls, they have the plug to have the chicks come to their house or hotel.

Dirty dog

24 Likes

Politics / Re: Tompolo Writes Last Letter To Buhari, Laments Harassment, Intimidation Of Family by Atmmachine(m): 9:48pm On Jul 22, 2016
Bzbsbsb
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari To Travel To The US, Plans On Attending Meetings In DC by Atmmachine(m): 9:37pm On Jul 22, 2016
We all know she can't travel to the U.S
When was June 30th ?? She was scheduled to travel to Colorado, guess what ?? She never came.

This time, let chill and see

11 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: I Rent Out My Three-week-old Baby To Beggars For N1,500 Daily (pic) by Atmmachine(m): 12:43pm On Jul 22, 2016
Name Checkers Association Zamfara branch reporting....

Name check

Shape of head........CONE/Flat
Facial features........SCRATCHED/Tribal marks
Cultural Identity.....SUFFISTICATED and BROWN ROOFED
Region......South West

Tribe....... By their deeds we know them

31 Likes 1 Share

Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 12:39pm On Jul 22, 2016
GrAnDwEeZ:
bros keep quiet plz. why was Oscar Pretorius arrested for murder that was done in the comfort of his house

In What country does Oscar reside ??

South Africa ??

I don't talk to people like you
Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 6:13am On Jul 22, 2016
FuckTheMod:
[s][/s]
Shut da Fúck up

Yes sir
Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 11:31pm On Jul 21, 2016
lobiologs:

Dude do not post things like this, makeyour research first and then you can post all you want, how do you think they get most of em robbers and fraudsters mehn.

Can you mention just one person that was arrested for posting drugs and guns on social media ??

I hate talking to air heads
Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 11:30pm On Jul 21, 2016
Bonapart:
you are very stupid
home training is your problem

What do you mean "here"? You want to tell us you leave in a taboo land
Nigeria isn't ripe for such nonsense

Nigeria isn't ripe for human rights ??
Giving people the rights they deserve as human beings is what you call "Nonsense" ??
I hate talking to Nigerians

Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 11:28pm On Jul 21, 2016
rexhafiz:

Exactly. they don't get warrants to search houses or come to arrest you for possessing illegal substances. not even if you post a murder you committed at the comfort of your home abi? Abeg make we hear.

I don't like talking to people like you who are empty heads.

Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 11:27pm On Jul 21, 2016
Iamvictor:
Even if they kill in the comfort of their home the deserves no arrest? tell me something.

No.
Without a solid evidence, you can't even walk into someone's house to arrest them.
Even if they tell you they killed 500 people and kept them in their fridge.

Oh, i forgot you live in a country where thieves are stoned to death and burnt because they stole 100 naira.
Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 11:24pm On Jul 21, 2016
braine:

Come to my house let me slit your throat coz its my comfort zone and I shouldn't be arrest for that.

Dawg, you're talking of murder.

You can't get arrested for confessing to murder or by showing the remains of someone you killed, and no law enforcement can come to your house with an arrest warrant.

I know you live in a third world country, but try watching Homicide hunters, New detectives, FBI files, FBI criminal pursuit.
You will learn something, dumbass

Crime / Re: NDLEA Reacts To Uduak & Hobbit's Cocaine Addiction Fight On Twitter by Atmmachine(m): 10:33pm On Jul 21, 2016
Nigerians are very stupid.
They will arrest you for committing adultery.
They will arrest you for saying that you use cocaine, what a useless country.

Here, people post their guns, drugs and home addresses on Instagram and on Twitter and the law enforcement don't do shiit.
You can't get arrested for confessing to 500 murders or confess to drug trafficking without a solid evidence,
This doesn't happen in Nigeria where people get killed for stealing eggs

You have no fuccking right to arrest people for what they do in the comfort of their homes

57 Likes 4 Shares

Crime / Re: Hausa Teenagers Attack Lagos School, Beat Principal, Steal N1.5m by Atmmachine(m): 1:00pm On Jul 20, 2016
Only one Hausa small boy enter Yoruba school, kneel the principal down, flogged him and they paid him 1.5 million naira.

We know that the Amala and Ewedu eating clowns are weak , they only run their mouth, that was how i beat 4 Agbero guys when i was only 17, these guys are so weak

117 Likes 7 Shares

Travel / Re: Please Help, He Is About To Be Deported From Uae by Atmmachine(m): 9:39am On Jul 19, 2016
Christie171:
pls kindly let me know the best countries for such jobs. thank you

U.S, U.K or Canada

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 81 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32