Stats: 3,330,975 members, 8,448,059 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:25 PM

Awakeuche's Posts

Nairaland ForumAwakeuche's ProfileAwakeuche's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 8:09pm On Nov 15, 2016
chiefojiji:
aww!

may ur dasis belong!

how are you?
where are you? waiting for you seriously!

but I realised that we're in the midst of foes, e.g y0rmee, dipson546 and this guy, awakeuche

email me jare, I wan give u one small business to do for me.
chiefojiji, me wey vote for you as GL's most funny,....... You will be posted to zaria just watch
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 7:58pm On Nov 15, 2016
BabaIbo:
cc justifiedcoyy
yormee
chumaster
chiefojiji
sonymax16
dream2
ibro22
mcmind
mightyleks
legendaryalk
posimi
abbie25
etc
your case is strong, states people are dying for, anyhow you can get doctors report from any teaching hospital and take to camp with you, during the physical validation make sure you show them the report, you will be berated for not indicating you had some form of disease, also try to get a document showing your medical report over the years. They may decide to redeploy you to the state of your choice on health grounds. I asked my friend and he say' its rare to be given an option to choose another state after one is assigned to you unless the situation is dire. Anything away from this na to the glory of God, as those four states have been locked on your profile and cannot be tampered with pre camp.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:42pm On Nov 15, 2016
dipson546:
you will.not shut up now before I send you to EFCC custody
go battle d person wey give you this knockout, no come dey beg me
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:36pm On Nov 15, 2016
monniyi:
is yormee threatening youhuh,
Pls dont mind him.

Crush on. cool
yormee you have lost o, meanwhile monniyi i no dey crush o, looks like something kids do, i simply like you, and would be honored to know you more
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:27pm On Nov 15, 2016
dipson546:
just stop there... I say stop it right there my friend... what is that sugar doing after " you welcome "?.. just hold it there ... leave that or u leave the room .. you will not go and carry your orientation handout now and starting craming ....you are here pursuing and running helter scatter after woman
lol, i just had to do it bro, i couldn't resist.... E be like say na u finally win o, because monniyi take style dump yormee ass like scalding potato.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:21pm On Nov 15, 2016
dipson546:
battle ke?...me ?..God forbid... I go rather cut pankere beatam ... na my pikin naa...
lol, na so yormee small reach, but wetin be pankere? Na calabash?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:18pm On Nov 15, 2016
dipson546:
Bros u don't know when someone is funny... does what he typed mean he is funny? he is not funnny... there is a big difference between someone being funny and someone being insane.... I hope u get it...
i really dont know what to make of your comment, i can only hope you are also joking and having fun as i am.... I thought yall are friends
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:09pm On Nov 15, 2016
y0rmee:
Guy, stop!!
Why u dey use your fuji voice spoil Adele's Hello song na?? undecided
lol, this shii got me cracking up like DAMN! This one na hatrick in one sentence
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:05pm On Nov 15, 2016
y0rmee:
Another crush sighted! shocked
endearment business bro, i no dey run e crush like you yormee, i no wan spoil your show, unless na to take am to the next level
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 5:02pm On Nov 15, 2016
y0rmee:
Hehehe! Me haf glue behind Monniyi back na! We're joined for life fa!

Alteco at work! cool
i have always suspected y'all know each other, it is well
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 4:58pm On Nov 15, 2016
monniyi:
See whining oooh, anyways if its true,
you welcome.... Sugar
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 4:55pm On Nov 15, 2016
y0rmee:
grin grin grin grin grin

Dipson546 ooo!!! grin grin

Coman see as dem rechristen you fa!!!

DiShop! Igbo shop! grin grin
lol, abeg dipson546 no vex, i dey inside smelting machine dey read you and yormee ebattle, d heat fit kill dog
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 4:52pm On Nov 15, 2016
chiefojiji:
throw that thing you want to send inside the sea wey dey VICTORIA island , make sure u write your name there o and d person wey u dey send am give phone number, and tell the receiver to go and wait for it for seaport at Porthacourt.
i knew i voted right when i gave you the award for most funny. I hope you get it sha... Dem go gv gift
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 4:50pm On Nov 15, 2016
y0rmee:

In other words, Audience wey dey wash drama!!
you and dipson dey drag that fine bae monniyi, we are watching to see who will win
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 4:47pm On Nov 15, 2016
y0rmee:

In other words, Audience wey dey wash drama!!
lol, d wan wey wan happen between you and dishop
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 4:44pm On Nov 15, 2016
monniyi:
ooooh, im sorry sir, forgive my selfishness and vernacular.

I meant he should pls inform me of all d secret crushers... grin
i am one of them, been following your post.. Yormee also follow too, i know this from his earlier comments. You woulda won my award for gl finest if you bothered to come online
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 4:21pm On Nov 15, 2016
monniyi:
secret crushhuh
Really, ejo ejamisi oh...
plenty yoruba on your comments... Write wetin we fit follow na, ghost plenty wey dey read una post
RomanceRe: Lady Narrates Her Horrible First-date Experience With A Stingy Guy by awakeuche(m): 4:04pm On Nov 15, 2016
Vain women, I'm horribly attracted to vain and selfish women... God help me.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Tweets Patriotic9jaboy's Comment About Him On Nairaland by awakeuche(m): 3:33pm On Nov 15, 2016
drss2:
grin wat do u expecthuh grin impatriotic9jaboy is a confused boy grin one minute he's campaigning for SOUTHERN UNITY, anoda minute he's INSULTING both south east n southsouth. wat kind of confusion is dathuh grin
exactly, the boy definitely has deranged multiple personalities
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Her Boyfriend A Car (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 3:22pm On Nov 15, 2016
holatin:
Lucky him.

GOD ! God ! Wetin i do you ?
Why be say na chronic materialistic gurl you dey send my way.
Whyyyyyy
story of my life bro
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Her Boyfriend A Car (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 3:09pm On Nov 15, 2016
Adanna86:
Daalu church thithes moni well spent from the congregation grin
ihe nno kwa na eche
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Her Boyfriend A Car (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 3:04pm On Nov 15, 2016
Relocating from port harcourt to lagos, God i have heard so much of lagos women entrepreneurs, pls baba just let my new neighbors be women of class. Dazall
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Her Boyfriend A Car (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 2:55pm On Nov 15, 2016
Enybliss:
later the misogynists will come to say girls have nothing to offer more than sex and gold digging, wowor boys
your confidence is over the roof sha, i had 2 c ur profile
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Buys Her Boyfriend A Car (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 2:51pm On Nov 15, 2016
Berbierklaus:
That girl is just like me grin

problem is I don't have a man I will buy a G-wagon for grin
who needs a g wagon, when they got you bae
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu Delivers 'Made-In-Aba' Shoes To Obasanjo (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 8:08am On Nov 15, 2016
CXLVII:
How do you expect an exposed Afonja to patronize a counterfeit product when he has access to Original?

Do you think it will be logically sensible to choose an Inosson over a Toyota, BMW or Benz?

Afonja's re far above those rags you produce.
this is what's wrong with the one Nigeria project, and why it would never work, as long as people like you share the same air like us, Nigeria is dead
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu Delivers 'Made-In-Aba' Shoes To Obasanjo (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 8:05am On Nov 15, 2016
patriotic9jaboy:
But our eastern neighbors will tell u are an afonja for saying the truth
at least shut up if you have nothing meaninful to contribute, and to think you always talk of Southern unity.
Ps: i rarely comment on nairaland, but your hypocrisy forced my hand. Be Wise
PoliticsRe: Ikpeazu Delivers 'Made-In-Aba' Shoes To Obasanjo (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 7:58am On Nov 15, 2016
patriotic9jaboy:
Bunch of hypocrites. Governor wears italian shoes but goes about fooling himself by advertising an Aba made shoe he cant wear on his Dog. Other governors in the east patronizes Hyundai and Nissan cars for their official uses but expects angels to come down from heaven to patronize Innoson. Even the owner of Innoson drives a Range Rover. Clowns
with how you always text before you think, i wonder how you can string words together.
PoliticsRe: Tam David-West To Soyinka: Cut Your Green Card, Keep To Your Word by awakeuche(m): 6:15pm On Nov 14, 2016
Prof bet y? Something so easy as using scissors, closing ur eye shouting at the top of your voice tear the damned green card....
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Rice Farmers In Ohafia, Abia State (Photos) by awakeuche(m): 4:05pm On Nov 14, 2016
Mekyno:
Hehehe.......ohafia ppl are warriors; Fulani ppl will soon get d market they ordered for. I knw wat dey can do, unless.....
my village bro, the fulani's are being protected by the military, since they live in front of the army barracks... You touch them, the army steps in.....
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 2:32pm On Nov 14, 2016
Dont worry your self bro, ur school will provide what you need, and nysc will accept it
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 1:46pm On Nov 14, 2016
dipson546:
Kabo.... than God u are a guy.. one guy go don tell u to come and see something in his room privately...for this village nothing wey we never see oo my brother...
weird... But no shaking
NYSCRe: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by awakeuche(m): 1:33pm On Nov 14, 2016
guruvicawelt:
ma broda am unbelievably in lagos rite now... mehn make d crown reduce before friday were i wan collect ma own.. diz is d most unprepared time of ma life... thanks to uniport.. i wan collect that cert then from der ah enta camp.. e b like ph dey d center of all ma state of choice. i no wan travel too much. how far u done collect?
go collect na, wetin you dey wait for, people don dey collect since

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 17 pages)