Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,914 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:17 AM

Babadee's Posts

Nairaland ForumBabadee's ProfileBabadee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 19 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: President Olusegun Obasanjo Looks Like A Babalawo by babadee(m): 8:21pm On Aug 21, 2006
@orikinla
no let baba iyabo hear or na your door Mr nuhu go come bang next
CelebritiesRe: Is Paddy Adenuga Rude And Pompous? by babadee(m): 8:15pm On Aug 21, 2006
Money! Power!! Rspect!!!
thats what its all about
CareerRe: Can Salary Earning Fetch You Your Dream Status And Properties? by babadee(m): 8:12pm On Aug 21, 2006
i believe it can but you gotta be ready for years of scrub work first
RomanceRe: Most Romantic Way to Ask, "Will You Marry Me?" by babadee(m): 8:01pm On Aug 21, 2006
take her on a ride in one of those rickety molues from oshodi to apapa and propose when the molue hits a very nasty bump, you are guranteed that she'll never forget even if she says no.
CareerRe: Why You Should Never Get A Job by babadee(m): 5:49pm On Aug 20, 2006
the guy is probabbly right!!!
CareerRe: Would You Work In Iraq For 10 Million Naira A Month? by babadee(m): 7:00pm On Aug 12, 2006
10 M?
i will gladly accept, at least lagos is equally as bad and i dont get paid!
ya'll then can call me young money!!!
GamingRe: Final Fantasy Or Metal Gear Solid? by babadee(m): 6:53pm On Aug 12, 2006
MGS1 anyday, anytime!!!
PoliticsRe: Either Duke Or Utomi Will Succeed OBJ: Prophecy By Perez Oluyemi. by babadee(m): 6:41pm On Aug 12, 2006
Duke, has a chance,
Utomi, hell no, and why, because he doesnt play nigerian politics!!!
PoliticsRe: Babangida's Son Arrested By Efcc by babadee(m): 6:23pm On Aug 12, 2006
lets wait and see their "gofment magic"
TravelRe: What Is The Best City In West Africa To Live In? by babadee(m): 4:37pm On Jul 29, 2006
whichever city you pick, Don"t choose Lagos, its a diseaster waiting to happen
PoliticsRe: How Fayose Looted Ekiti Treasury – Efcc by babadee(m): 4:32pm On Jul 29, 2006
this is just the beginning, the time of real revelations is yet to come
PoliticsRe: Funsho Williams, PDP Lagos State Governor-to-be, Killed! by babadee(m): 4:17pm On Jul 29, 2006
tianshie:
Everybody's saying Ogunlewe's name. Couldn't it just be that some other group murdered Funsho,
i agree but as far as nigerians are concerned, you can tell that to the fishes, in nigeria, presumption is termed as a conviction so all things being equal, ogunlewe has a lot of explaining to do and hes definetely out of the governorship equation
TV/MoviesRe: Movie Lines You'll Never Forget by babadee(m): 1:11pm On Jul 26, 2006
bbbaaaaasssssssttttttaaaaaarrrrrrrddddd!!!!!!!!!!! ugly in the good, the bad and the ugly
nobody move!!! jurassic park 3
mmmuutthhhhheeeeerrrrrffffuuucccckkkkkeeeeeerrrrssss!!!! scarface
EventsRe: Only Virgins Deserve White Weddings? by babadee(m): 12:19pm On Jul 26, 2006
if only virgins were to wear white, then white wedding will be very rare because to be real, how many chics are virgins? abi no be person go marry that chic wey you(brothers) dey lie to now?
Christianity EtcRe: Cell Phone Vs. Bible by babadee(m): 11:49am On Jul 26, 2006
like someone said to me a long time ago, there's a church in every mans heart so you dont have to go everywhere with your bible( unless you are an evangelist) to be close to God . people should be more focused on living what they learn from the bible and carrying it around just doesnt work( you need to see my mums devotional to discard the idea of lugging the good book around)
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Can't We Be Cruel To Cruel Animals? by babadee(m): 11:30am On Jul 26, 2006
i say let them be but if one comes at me the wrong way,  angry angry angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why Can't We Be Cruel To Cruel Animals? by babadee(m): 11:24am On Jul 26, 2006
i say let them be but if one comes at me the wrong way, angry angry angry
FamilyRe: Your Most Hated Household Chore? by babadee(m): 11:06am On Jul 26, 2006
Shit, i hate doing anything!!!
FamilyRe: Why Do Women Get Fat After Marriage? by babadee(m): 8:08pm On Jul 24, 2006
na only God fit answer that question O!
PoliticsRe: Can You Die For Nigeria? by babadee(m): 8:03pm On Jul 24, 2006
HELL NO!!!!!!!!
die for naija ke?
say wetin dey happen? abeg!!!!!
TV/MoviesRe: Best Yoruba Movies Of All Time? by babadee(m): 7:58pm On Jul 24, 2006
saworoide( a real naija classic)
ti oluwa nile( the ghost ninja were just tooooooo good)
aya mo owon (yemi was good, too good)
CultureRe: Typical Nigerian Behavior by babadee(m): 7:52pm On Jul 24, 2006
Mystique:
Laffing at jokes, even when they aint funny angry
@mystique
you need to hang out with tha warri crew to change your mind
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Over 20? Then Sign In Here by babadee(m): 7:46pm On Jul 24, 2006
old enough to have regrets!!!
TV/MoviesRe: Movie Lines You'll Never Forget by babadee(m): 8:38pm On Jul 19, 2006
fffffrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeddddddddoooooooommmmmmmm!!!!! - braveheart
oro l'eye n gbo O! - saworoide
RomanceRe: What Women Want (WWW) by babadee(m): 8:31pm On Jul 19, 2006
women are a little like rubics cube, it takes a lot of patience and luck together with some brains to get them right!
RomanceRe: What Women Want (WWW) by babadee(m): 8:29pm On Jul 19, 2006
@ me,myself
lets see what you got
RomanceRe: Is Kissing Someone Else Considered Cheating? by babadee(m): 8:22pm On Jul 19, 2006
thats cheating bigtime or what more do you have to do before you become a cheat?
PhonesRe: Flashing And Text Messaging Club by babadee(m): 8:10pm On Jul 19, 2006
Broda eye dey chook for chics O! abi why na only man dey drop number but sha, e go be!
PoliticsRe: Chris Okotie (Fresh Party) For President In 2007? by babadee(m): 8:52pm On Jul 12, 2006
to be candid, Chris Okotie does not have what it takes to rule a nation as complex as nigeria i mean what aals? a church with only one branch and a gish? c'mon he cant even win in his own local govt not to talk of the whole naija. maybe he should set his sights lower or doesn't he know what the most basic element of naija politics is?
PoliticsRe: Arabic Words and Letters on Naira Notes by babadee(m): 8:39pm On Jul 12, 2006
hmmmmmn!!!
dont like the arabic inscriptions on our notes? then write your representative(if he is not too busy politiking in abuja) to raise the issue on the floor and lets get to the root of the whole issue or better yet, give me all the notes you have with arabic inscriptions you dont like. capice?
RomanceRe: Girl Leaving Boyfriend Because He Doesn't Have A Job? by babadee(m): 8:27pm On Jul 12, 2006
Raymand:
if a girl leaves me because im broke she'd be sorry, because when i finally actaliza my dreams, what her new boyfriend makes in a year i'd make in a day! tongue
yeah, like sound sultan!
more of that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 19 pages)