Stats: 3,331,411 members, 8,450,223 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:02 AM

Basiljoe's Posts

Nairaland ForumBasiljoe's ProfileBasiljoe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 61 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why We Awarded Pipeline Protection Contract To Tompolo – NNPC by Basiljoe: 11:37am On Aug 31, 2022
michlins:
Pay the Nigeria army and navy same amount as tompolo and there will be no theft ever again
10% of that money can get the job done if the government was really serious.
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Josef Bassey Marries Second Wife (Pics) by Basiljoe: 12:40pm On Aug 30, 2022
Kobojunkie:
None of the Kings mentioned in the Bible were Christians. undecided

Educate your minds abeg.... dem talk say to hide something from the black man, write it in a book. And all you folks keep doing here is providing those who said that right. lipsrsealed
See this olodo. Me and you who suppose read book?
No need for me to argue with you, your feather brain won't even comprehend. Choke on your ignorance.

Omo ale oloriburuku.
CrimeRe: 2 Widows Accused Of Being Witches Tortured To Death In Cross River (Graphic Pics by Basiljoe: 12:14pm On Aug 30, 2022
This is why it's hard to feel sympathy for africans and their suffering. I mean, you're dealing with retarded superstitious ignorant bastards. If military raid this useless place now, dem go begin to shout "human rights" this, human rights that.
EducationRe: Scrap The Useless ASUU - Bashir, El-Rufai’s Son by Basiljoe: 11:34am On Aug 30, 2022
This bast.ard again?
Not surprised, look at his eyes, probably high on cow dungs.
FashionRe: Is This Dressing Indecent For A Mother? (photo) by Basiljoe: 9:25am On Aug 30, 2022
Zonefree:
Any dressing that can't cover your buttocks in public is indecent.

As a man, never allow a single mother raise your child. These Gen Z black single mothers are disgrace to humanity!
I'll rather eat my head than date akata. Not even if I'm offered 1 million dollars.
PoliticsRe: Ortom: I Would Have Taken Up Arms Against Fulani Herdsmen If Not For God by Basiljoe: 8:15am On Aug 30, 2022
Abeg rest, we know there's a fulani agenda, but you've used it as a reason not to properly develop your state. You are in the same league as ikpeazu.
PoliticsRe: FG Releases N6.25 Billion For Cattle Ranches In Katsina by Basiljoe: 7:58am On Aug 30, 2022
UNTIL we finally accept the truth and possibility of a fulani Islamification Agenda. Nonsense like this will continue to happen, anyone calling ASUU names is not yet ready for the truth.
PoliticsRe: Nkechi Ikpeazu Rescues Widow Accused Of Witchcraft by Basiljoe: 7:37am On Aug 30, 2022
07kjb:
What if she is a witch,you think that those people flogging are MAD
You have the intelligence quotient of a bacteria. I'm not surprised though, i mean look at the president, it's the same i.q from same empty heads that elected him. If the head is that ROTTEN, how will the rest of the body be?
PoliticsRe: Nkechi Ikpeazu Rescues Widow Accused Of Witchcraft by Basiljoe: 7:32am On Aug 30, 2022
yommen:
That's from the most civilized tribe. Most civilized my foot. My tribe won't do this shit. In fact, I lost my dad 21 years ago. My mum only got supports from my dad's family, not brutality.
Igbo's are not civilized enough when it comes to treating widows fairly. If it's not the husband's greedy relations plotting downfall, it's another story.
PoliticsRe: Nkechi Ikpeazu Rescues Widow Accused Of Witchcraft by Basiljoe: 7:30am On Aug 30, 2022
I heard the full story on wazobia fm. All those bastards involved in this wicked act including the elder brothers wife that went to dibia and the dibia himself, should be jailed for at least 1month. All those villagers that participated in the flogging should recieve similar punishment; that is being flogged in the market square by some stone faced military men or they also face one month jail term. It would send the proper message and set the tone for future encounters.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Parking Levy Is Constitutional - LASG by Basiljoe: 6:34am On Aug 30, 2022
Same way slavery was also "constitutional".
Being Legal doesn't necessarily equate to being "Right".
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Josef Bassey Marries Second Wife (Pics) by Basiljoe: 6:19am On Aug 30, 2022
IboHausaYoruba:
Hmn! I don't know why Christianity did not support polygamy like Muslim. Many of us are hypocrites.
Christianity supports polygamy. Several kings in the Bible were polygamous.
The problem began with the sexual revolution and the input/introduction of feminized doctrines to favor the feminine primacy — The feminist goal is removing all constraints on female sexuality while maximally restricting male sexuality.
CelebritiesRe: Tekashi 6ix9ine's Girlfriend Arrested For Domestic Violence After Fight In Miami by Basiljoe: 6:08am On Aug 30, 2022
Zonefree:
Reverse the case and see #JusticeForJade flood our TL. Foolish and wicked gender!
As usual, there's a separate standard of Justice for women.
TV/MoviesRe: Plot Twist As Nomination Night Turns Immediate Eviction by Basiljoe: 7:52pm On Aug 29, 2022
Boring show.
RomanceRe: Pregnant Sidechick Crashes Her Boyfriend's Wedding (Photos, Video) by Basiljoe: 2:17pm On Aug 29, 2022
Beta tales and game.

There's absolutely nothing wrong in and with letting a woman know that you won't be exclusive with just her, that is, dating only her. If she's not open to non exclusivity, she's not the right plate to spin.

Women would rather share a high value man than be saddled with a faithful loser.
RomanceRe: Why Are Men Losing Interest In Settling Down? by Basiljoe: 12:42pm On Aug 29, 2022
Deicide:
Men aren't loosing interest. The problem is the bar has been raised very high which gives men less opportunity to wanna settle down. Which female wanna be with a guy that's not earning big?
And those earning big are realizing that it's not worth settling with just one woman.
RomanceRe: Why Are Men Losing Interest In Settling Down? by Basiljoe: 12:40pm On Aug 29, 2022
The RedPill.
Hypergamy.
Men are slowly becoming aware of women's dualistic mating strategy.
Paternity Fraud.
Bad Investment with negative ROI.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: Violence Reports Don't Reflect Entire Country by Basiljoe: 8:16am On Aug 29, 2022
This one? His hands are always tied. Professor of BDSM.
FamilyRe: I Own You And I Can Use You 10 Times A Day - Man Tells His Wife (Video) by Basiljoe: 8:12am On Aug 29, 2022
You're just deceiving yourself.
Women make rules for betas and break rules for alphas.
“Women who want to f.u.ck will find a way to f.u.ck.”
If a woman is really into you she can crawl over barb wire, jump through your window, f.u.ck the s.hi.t out of you and wait patiently in the closet if your wife comes back.

Genuine attraction cannot be negotiated.

Hate to be the guy to bare such news, but you might just be the beta she married to escape menopause. I doubt you have options.
SportsRe: Paul Pogba Accuses His Brother Of Blackmail, Brother Promises Revelations by Basiljoe: 7:57am On Aug 29, 2022
First Adebayo, now pogba, and I'm sure this shit goes on with other African footballers.
People like to reap where they didn't sow.
RomanceRe: Man Dumps His Bride On Wedding Day, Plays Video Of Her Cheating On Him (Video) by Basiljoe: 9:54pm On Aug 28, 2022
Demigod22:
That video deserves Oscar nomination.

Cheating is never a mistake, it's a habit, a choice, a dishonest act and indiscipline. Instead of cheating on me, why not end the relationship if I can't satisfy you.
She needs your resources.
CrimeRe: Widow Accused Of Being A Witch, Tied Up & Flogged In Abia by Basiljoe: 9:45pm On Aug 28, 2022
Mufakirnaqdiun:
See mumu society, pls what's wrong with naija and our superstitious beliefs?
Are these people mad or something? someone need to arrest them and put them in jail.

If at this age and time we still believe in witches(spiritual flying witches) then we have a problem,this is how some idiotic children murder their mothers all in the name of "na she dey do me".

If the perpetrators are not apprehended by the police then the children should take the matter up personally,hunt them down and slaughter them to pieces.
Their body part will make a huge sale in the black market.
Idiots.
Her daughter was on Wazobia FM this morning weeping. The story didn't just end there, they concocted stories that she borrowed morning from them and threatened to beat her to death if she didn't pay, her daughter had to use their house rent to pay this evil bastard villagers that will soon die slowly and incur curses on their generation.
Christianity EtcRe: What Are Your Excuses For Not Serving God Now? by Basiljoe:
ufotunang:
...when God created the earth , the earth supposed to be paradise where they should not be bad things but the sins Adams and Eve committed in the garden of Eden made sin and bad things to happen in the earth by allowing the devil to deceive them in the garden of Eden...God can defeat the devil but God will not defeat the devil on earth for now..he will defeat the devil and bind the devil for life ..when the rapture happens...the 2nd coming of Jesus Christ... when God will take his people the born again people to heaven and those that sinned..the sinners and the devil will go to hell fire.. that is when the devil will be defeated....heaven will be paradise where there will be no sins and bad things..because by then the devil is defeated....and i know that you will not believe all what I am saying now to you....just read the book of Genesis and Revelation in the Bible... to have more information
ufotunang:
...God predicted all this things..it's the sins people commits everyday is the one causing all this bad things happening in the world or earth...sins is from the devil for the devil comes to steal, to kill and to destroy...but God comes that you may have life and have life more abundantly... so it's the sins people are committing that is causing it..God warned people of committing sins and people should resist the devil and repent of his or her sins and be born again and give your life to Christ...but since many people do not want to obey God commandments and instructions and they still commit sins..then all this bad things will happen.... because the devil must use a sinner to go and kill some one, kidnap, money rituals, violence, inflict sickness on people and many other bad things...but if everybody repents and be born again all this bad things will not happen...the devil will not see anybody to use to do bad things
CrimeRe: Man Laments As Prostitute He Carried Stole Diamond Earrings, Chain & Passport by Basiljoe: 11:03am On Aug 28, 2022
MonkeyMods:
You arrived safely into Nigeria, the first thing you did was to pick up a hoe for the night....cos you changed the little peanut you brought into naira and it looked good.

No thanks to the naira free fall..

You're a disgrace to yourself

You don't have direction or purpose in life..
True story.
What are my excuses? Good old "Logic".

I mean if indeed there was some supernatural creature in the sky, watching over our actions, there would be hardly any natural disasters, crime, painful death, slavery would have been avoided, Ghenis khan would not have been able to murder millions and get away with it, same as Hitler, mao, Mussolini, king leopold, and more.
There wouldn't been an unequal distribution of wealth all over the world. Now considering the "Supernaturalness" of this "god" we should have eradicated AIDS, world poverty, world hunger, illiteracy, and even death but no all we get is a medival war mongering creature that only comes alive when it's time for tithes and offering and taking undue credit.

Religion is a tool used by the elites to keep man in a never ending loop of wishful thinking, superstitiousness, stupidity and docility in other not to upset the status-quo. It's like living close to the beach but bathing with spit.

Emancipate yourself from mental slavery. Free your mind.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Pledges To Build Knowledge Based Economy (Video) by Basiljoe: 12:28pm On Aug 27, 2022
BATified2023:
many of u still believe u are in the ipob era of insult,bullying,threats,blackmail,propaganda n violence now u are dealing with the whole Nigeria

So restrict your madness to your region
Emilokan and agbado urchin, cry more.

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Now National Project, Says Ohanaeze by Basiljoe: 12:22pm On Aug 27, 2022
ifihearam:
Peter obi is a political fraudster.,

YOU CANNOT SILENCE ME WITH TRIBALISM OR NEPOTISM!!!

REPACKAGING PETER OBI?

If no be say person get strong mind na so dem wan repackage Obi give person.

Obi of 13months doctors strike in Anambra. 13!
Obi of Akwuzu SARS. Unalloyed ter**rorism
Obi that did not employ teachers in Anambra for 8years
Obi that did not develope Awka in 8 years
Obi that did not employ civil servants in Anambra for 8years
Obi that his driver was caught with 250m cash in Lagos
Obi that does not own any investment in Anambra, no supermarket, no warehouse

Obi of massive kid*napping.
Obi that ordered the ma*ssacre of arm*less MASSOB protesters in 2006 & 2013 and had their dead bodies thrown into the Ezu River.
Obi of 6months Anambra State Univ strike.
Obi of 7 years unpaid salaries for State Water Board workers. 7years. 260 of them died.

Obi of Pandora papers. Opening secret businesses abroad with his kid's name while he was governor. Dem catch am red handed

Obi of 7years no LGA election. 7years!
Obi of no IGR growth.
Obi of no signature infrastructure. Non!
Obi anti-infrastructure.
Obi wey carry state money put for family business.

Obi importer of groceries for over 30years driving down naira value. He Couldn't metamorphose into production like Dangote , BUA, Adeleke etc
Revd Barr Christian Nwachukwu
Cry more

FoodRe: Chinese Stir Fried Noodles With Beef by Basiljoe: 8:46pm On Aug 22, 2022
Exactly my style except it's missing Soy/oyster sauce which gives it the "Umami" flavor.
I prefer to use pork instead of beef and blue dragon noodles which is more expensive but tastier and also tomatoes and if I'm feeling extravagant, smoked fished and prawns, enough proteins for the body.

I would be experimenting with indomie relish or oriental fried noodles soon, might make a post. Nice thread. Your food looks good and tasty.
PoliticsRe: Drama As Guests Usher Peter Obi Into Wedding Reception With Tinubu’s Anthem by Basiljoe:
femisplash:
If you are suffering, blame your father's laziness.
PoliticsRe: Drama As Guests Usher Peter Obi Into Wedding Reception With Tinubu’s Anthem by Basiljoe: 2:16pm On Aug 22, 2022
madridguy:
Tinubu is Nigeria president come 2023.
For just you and your family.
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by Basiljoe: 5:52pm On Aug 21, 2022
Olalan:
Internet and fake living, you need to ask yourself how many people are gainfully employed in Nigeria? Majority of working class people earn below 100k monthly and yet marriages are conducted weekly.

If you like be waiting for a above 100k earner before starting a relationship......your eye go soon clear
Well said.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 61 pages)