Politics › Re: VIDEO: Youths Protest Insufficient Pvcs In Enugu by Bifas1: 1:02am On Jun 22, 2022 |
Hope those saying the movement is online have seen this? Gradually, everyone is getting involved. If this works, it will be a total turn around for Nigerians as power will go back to the masses. Please guys, go about this peacefully and may God help us take back our country. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi's $12.24m Investment In Breweries Now Worth $5.38m - TheCable by Bifas1: 8:45pm On Jun 21, 2022 |
No one said Obi is a saint oo. But he is 100% better than others. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Lessons From The #EndSARS And Tinubu's Presidential Ambition by Bifas1: 8:35pm On Jun 21, 2022 |
Go and get your PVCs. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Nigerians Don’t Want PDP Or APC, Everybody Is Obidient - Obaseki by Bifas1: 7:39pm On Jun 21, 2022 |
NaughtyBrainiac: Peter Obi can only be a threat to a Sinking party like PDP.
Any serious Political Party/ Presidential Aspirant (Asiwaju Jagaban) cannot be moved by Obi's Social media noise.
Whybam I even surprised? Obi will ruin Atiku's chances in PDP's stronghold ( SE and SS). That's a fantastically good news for Tinubu.
As it stands, a vote for Obi is a vote against Atiku and a vote in favour of Tinubu's presidency.
If you still don't know that Bola Ahmed Tinubu is the next President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, I am sincerely sorry for you.
I hope and pray that his time as President favours Nigeria and Nigerians.
God bless Nigeria. If you call this social media noise, then you are very far from the truth. I went to get my PVC few days ago and I was shocked at what I saw. Nigerians are really looking for alternative. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo: Nigeria Needs New Leadership Culture by Bifas1: 8:22am On Jun 21, 2022 |
I concur with Prof. |
Politics › Re: Soldier Pushed Around By Man Who Tried Assaulting Him (Photo, Video) by Bifas1: 9:46pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Zonefree: Nigerian soldiers only flex muscle when they're in group. One on One, they're nothing. I witnessed how a truck pusher pummeled one soldier some time in Ariaria international market ABA, I come dey pity the soldier sef. Try that rubbish with me and I will disfigure your face permanently. |
Politics › Re: 70% Of Nigerian Politicians Are Lunatics – Peter Obi by Bifas1: 1:17pm On Jun 20, 2022 |
Pakute: You are also a lunatic for stealing #250 million cash each stacked in suites cases as a Governor and looting millions of dollars in shell companies abroad. Bitterness! This man defended himself with very clear evidence. |
Romance › Re: Groom Takes Off Bride’s Pant, Throws It Into The Crowd At Their Wedding (Video) by Bifas1: 7:32am On Jun 20, 2022 |
This is rubbish. |
Politics › Re: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by Bifas1: 9:30am On Jun 18, 2022 |
Cross River State - Obi. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Catholic Diocese Of Enugu Shuts Down Father Mbaka's Adoration Ministry by Bifas1: 8:23am On Jun 18, 2022 |
How comes everyone that comes up with an allegation against PO end up apologing to him? One said PO paid him to support his ambition and later denied and apologized and now, Mbaka. |
Politics › Re: We’ve Interest In Nigeria Because It Determines Africa’s Development - US by Bifas1: 7:32am On Jun 18, 2022 |
Menace2Society: The most Deceptive politician of all time in Nigeria is Peter Obi.....Menace Can you come up with an allegation to prove your claim? |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Names Doyin Okupe As VP Candidate by Bifas1: 8:28pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
Cyberterror: Mbaka has cursed Peter Obi on his altar and you think the Pandora criminal will still be normal  Who is Mbaka to cause anyone? Keep deceiving yourself with these so called men of God. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Why Peter Obi Is Gaining Momentum Fast? by Bifas1: 8:18pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
MissLeslie: Momentum among the fool like him, name where labour party headquarter is, list of there candidate for each state, senate, house of assembly and state assembly, which local government are they controlling and state they rule People like you who do not believe that things can be done differently have kept us in the dark for too long. It is a new dawn and things will surely take a different dimension. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: Social Media Influencers Stage Upset Against APC,PDP. by Bifas1: 6:01pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
Anyone who thinks PO supporters are kidding is a great liar. I went to INEC office in Warri today to register for PVC and the crowd I saw there was unbelievable. I did mine because I was on uniform. See, I have paid an artist to design some Labour Party logos for me. I will propagate this movement because I'm tired with the state of affairs in the country. |
Politics › Re: Bianca Ojukwu: For Sustainability, Nigeria Needs Peter Obi’s Stinginess by Bifas1: 9:12am On Jun 17, 2022 |
I started a building project few years ago. I could complete it as a result of demands from family and friends. I was ashamed to travel home because of the project and the worst thing was that the people benefiting from my generosity were same people laughing at me for not being able to complete the project. So, I decided on a fateful day to get a new line so they could reach me. I became so stingy that I became afraid of myself. Behold, during this period, I was able to save some money for the project which is now completed and is one of the most beautiful edifice in my locality. Nigerians needs a prudent leader at this juncture to enable us settle debts. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi's Trip To Epypt: Nigerians Hail LP Presidential Candidate by Bifas1: 8:25am On Jun 17, 2022 |
He deserves a chance to prove himself. |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Exco Meeting In Kano (Photos) by Bifas1: 8:22pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
AnanseK: Peter Obi - sharing as received:
*Politicians are devious, so no Saints amongst them!*
More secrets of Mr Peter Obi unveiled. Tufiakwa By Igbo Kwenu
APGA cannot mourn the exit of Mr Peter Obi with all these secret findings surrounding him.
1. Those who knew Peter Obi will attest to the fact that he has been a drug dealer beginning from his days as an undergraduate at UNN. He was hardly attending lectures and only managed to graduate with a third class in Philosophy after spending 12 years in the University.
2. His brother in-law who incidentally is one of the hirelings used by him for his nefarious drug trafficking business is currently languishing in jail in far away London . This is the major cause of strain between Obi and his in-laws. It is on record that his closeness to Dubem Obazie was the because he Dubem served jail term for drug trafficking because of Peter.
3. Obi should explain his relationship with former Military Administrator, Governor Ibim Princewill and Col Earnest Kizito Attah of Cross River State whom he helped as a conduit to fleece Cross River State government thus contributing to the under development of the state.
4. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra the circumstances surrounding his father's death which remains his best kept secret. Before then we can reveal that Obi's father was drowned to death by Obi's associates in the drug trade whom he short-changed in a business deal prompting the mafias to kill the old man whom they drowned bounded hands and feet with bricks round his neck.
5. Given the level of insecurity in Anambra state , ''Saint'' Peter Obi should explain how he expends his security vote since it is on record that he collects over 470 million naira per month as security vote (220 million naira from Local Government and 250 million Naira from the state FAC accounts)
6. Just as Peter Obi professes his Catholicism for political expediency, we ask him to summon the moral courage and explain to Catholic faithful his relationship with the Olumba Olumba Obu (OOO) Cult sect where his wife is a known member. It is also on record that Peter Obi met the wife at a night club in Auchi . The lady had two children from two different men -an Albino and a Ghanaian. The affirmed Catholic is yet to wed his wife in the church.
7. Obi is yet to explain the mystery behind the 250 million naira that was found in the possession of his aides. He is yet to produce the contractor and publish the contractual agreement that stipulates that this very contractor will be paid in cash and also a reference to any other known precedents. Not even the famous late Barkin Zuwo of Kano State paid contractors in cash.
8. Obi should explain why he has continued to loot the resources of the state using his brother, Ndibe Obi, Ejike Onwusogbulu and a certain Chidi Agbapu -a Lagos based stock broker as a conduit for money laundering while the youths in Anambra remain unemployed;
9. Obi was elected governor on the platform of APGA and it is on record that he never convened an APGA meeting thereby destroying the entire party structure. Obi should explain to party faithfuls and loyalists why he destroyed the party;
10. Obi should explain to Ndi Anambra what happened to the state local government allocations and why Anambra under Obi is the only state in Nigeria without elected local government officers in place? In view of the foregoing, we demand his immediate resignation or face further disclosure of his criminal past and present.
Edwin Chukwujekwu Chairman
Nonyelum Nwokoye Secretary You are trying to sell your saint Tinubu to us right? You're late. Nigerians will never be brainwashed anymore. |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Exco Meeting In Kano (Photos) by Bifas1: 8:18pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
Faiththatworks: What weed are these Obi online noise makers smoking. I'm sure it's heavily laced with loud and some psychotic drugs,I really blame all this mods who always transfer delusional news from Twitter to Nairaland. Peter Obi and his supporters are very very Empty barrrels that will make all the loudest noise before election and crash very heavily by 12pm on election day. But if this is what will get out Nigerian youths especially those in the south to stop playing football and watching useless films on election day,methinks it's a very good idea Just wait and get the shock of your life. If you are not tired with the present state of this country, most of us are and we will change the narrative. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: 100m Poor Nigerians, Students, Pensioners Are My Political Structure by Bifas1: 8:49pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
Youths, let's do it. |
Politics › Re: We Want Peter Obi – Youths Hit Streets Of Abuja, Ibadan To Support Obi (Video) by Bifas1: 8:21pm On Jun 13, 2022 |
If we can succeed, all our leaders will sit up. |
Politics › Re: Adamu Announces Lawan As APC Consensus Candidate At NWC Meeting by Bifas1: 6:30pm On Jun 06, 2022 |
The two leading political parties will make a huge mistake that will lead to the emergence of a third force that will eventually win the polls. This I have seen. |
Travel › Re: Visit To The Sacred Snake Temple In Benin Republic by Bifas1: 10:03pm On May 31, 2022 |
I have been there too. |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Presidential Primary Election (Live Updates & Pictures) by Bifas1: 1:25pm On May 30, 2022 |
If Nigerians come out to vote en masse, we can elect who we want to elect. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Peter Obi's Defection To Labour Party by Bifas1: 7:55am On May 28, 2022 |
Truth be told, Obi and Osinbajo are the best candidates for the job. If Osinbajo wins APC ticket, I will vote for him. Otherwise, wherever Obi goes, there I go also. I'm tired of the suffering under Bihari. |
Politics › Re: Officials Lure Peter Obi To Accord Party by Bifas1: 5:14pm On May 26, 2022 |
I see a third force emanating and putting an end to this incompetence and corruption we are experiencing now. This force will be generally accepted by many Nigerians because there are helpless. 2023 will shock many I swear. |
Politics › Re: Ibrahim Maqari On Deborah Samuel: Muslims Have Red Line That Must Not Be Crossed by Bifas1: 3:26am On May 14, 2022 |
Why not let the prophet fight for himself? Islam! |
Travel › Re: Dana Airlines Flight Caught Fire In Port Harcourt (Video) by Bifas1: 12:06pm On May 03, 2022 |
Lucky passengers! God will continue to protect us and our loved ones. |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji Celebrates 43rd Birthday Today by Bifas1: 12:02pm On May 03, 2022 |
I'm impressed with all the comments above. This shows that she is indeed an exceptional woman. Hope those of una wey the think sey na to knack dog and talk nonsense go make una popular the learn from Genny? HBD Ma. Maximum respect. |
Politics › Re: Bashir, El-Rufai's Son 'Congratulates' Peter Obi For Picking PDP Form by Bifas1: 8:44pm On May 01, 2022 |
I can see that you are not going to be different from your Dad You have already inherited politics of bitterness and hate. |
Health › Re: 5 Health Risks Of Sex With Animals - Temi Iwalaiye by Bifas1: 10:15pm On Apr 29, 2022 |
May God have mercy on us. |
Health › Re: Dr. Ugo Anieto Discovers ANIETOCIN (Antibiotic For Drug Resistant Infections) by Bifas1: 8:09am On Apr 29, 2022 |
If we can keep our tribal and religious differences on check, we will rule the world. Nigerians are so talented and this gives me so much joy. Meanwhile, congratulations, Sir. |