Politics › Re: 2023: I Am In Talks With Kwankwaso, Obi & one of them may possibly come - Atiku by Bigseven(m): 10:50pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
God forbid that OBi should join you Atiku because you don’t have common ground but with thiefnibu I think you have. No hard feelings na Dey caption Dey vex me |
Romance › Re: Benefits of eating apples by Bigseven(m): 8:10pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Ammmy: there is this man that has been very helpful to me with prayers. he has helped me resolve a lot of life issues i went through at some point and he has been assisting me with prayers. He sees visions and revelations for me and warns me before hand. everything he tells me always happens as he has said it. the issue of spirit husband i talked about in my previous thread, he has promised to rescue me from it. The problem here now is that he said he has to deposit his sperm in me, that his sperm is power, once it is in me i carry power in me. that all life's challenges will be resolved and all my heart desires shall be granted. abeg hear this matter o  WILL JESUS DO SAME ? Ask him that first. Many time Christians fail to understand that there problems can be solved reading the Bible but we prefer “god of men” to derail us from the truth before our eyes will be open. I’m not against going after people who are higher in faith than us but be sensitive there are red signs that some are “ god of men” not Men of God. Beware and be warn. Jesus is Lord. |
Romance › Re: Dear Men, If You Do These Things, A Woman Will Never Forget You by Bigseven(m): 7:35am On Jan 31, 2023 |
What bout our(men) happiness?  E matter too |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Nigerian Guy Who Got Married To Donald Trump's Daughter by Bigseven(m): 1:06pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
So we can actually go for weekend in trumps house since na we Inlaw |
Culture › Re: Ayan De First-Mr Culture Performs For King Charles III For The 3rd Time by Bigseven(m): 10:19am On Jan 30, 2023 |
Why am I feeling slavey at the sighting of this picture  Something is not just ok |
Romance › Re: How To Detect Marine Girl's. by Bigseven(m): 4:54pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
Ghost town |
Family › Re: How Do I Deal With This Girl? (graphic Pics) by Bigseven(m): 4:49pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
 ;DI can hear her saying “the balls are not bouncing” |
Phones › Re: What Does This Mean? MTN Users by Bigseven(m): 4:29pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
People with phones that have two SIM card will explain better. |
Romance › Re: A Lady Forming Saint For Me Is Now Pregnant For a tout by Bigseven(m): 2:32pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
Dis wan no know say den like touts or touty guys more than we supposed good guys some of us self na instrumentalist self. Pwele  |
Romance › Re: Should I Let This Girl Know I Saw Her On A Porn Site? by Bigseven(m): 11:45am On Jan 27, 2023 |
Peledonomy: Mehn, guys!
Yesterday a friend of mine sent me a link to a popular xrated site. Lo and behold I saw a video of one girl who stays in my street.
She was acting lesbian video with 2 oda girls.
Normally the girl is a runs girl, and a proud one at that.
We talk on a shallow level. Just greetings alone. I'm planning to share the link to our street WhatsApp group make she cast.
Or make I bone am?
Should I also let her know? Na so yours go cast one day and we go ask people whether make we cast you for area or lockup. I feel you preach to her instead because if you cast her now your name to go waka. People go Dey yarn sey “shey you know that peledomy area gyal? She don cast oo” another one go talk say “ that short black peledomy boy for area, na hin neighbor Dey this xvideo na” shey you see am ! E good like that ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Unemployment Is Killing Me. See The Food I Bought With My Last Card by Bigseven(m): 11:37am On Jan 27, 2023 |
fman: U even see to chop.. Some never even see not to talk of chop who are the “some” ? Better him that he has spoken out. Stop that imaginary “some never see not to talk of chop” thing, if you wan encourage him do so, otherwise STFYM.
Career › Re: ICPC Declares Seun Samuel Ojukannaiye Wanted For Receiving Double Salaries by Bigseven(m): 11:25am On Jan 27, 2023 |
Just double salary! The energy is too much for him search. Use that energy to track to laundered monies and budget padders |
Crime › Re: Man Beats Girlfriend To Death In Bayelsa by Bigseven(m): 12:22am On Jan 27, 2023 |
Okay
TV/Movies › Re: I Didn’t Brush, Bath For Days Over ‘Shanty Town’ Role — Chidi Mokeme by Bigseven(m): 12:21am On Jan 27, 2023 |
How much den pay you |
Politics › Re: APC To Punish Ayodele Adewale Over Missing Bullion Van Comment by Bigseven(m): 12:20am On Jan 27, 2023 |
Hypocrisy of the ghetto. He has been defending Another Problem Continue APC severally in media houses without authorization but God is catching you one by one that’s why he misfired |
Travel › Re: Canada Based Nigerian Warns 'JAPA' Crew: Pictures Video by Bigseven(m): 9:49pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
You Dey warn us but you no relocate come back , na jazz you Dey use ? Abeg shift |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: A Pastor Is Needed For Immediate Employment by Bigseven(m): 9:47pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
How much ? |
Romance › Re: My Boyfriend Wants Me To Accommodate His Ex With Three Kids by Bigseven(m): 9:41pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
NO WAY. What happened to him renting a house for her without your knowledge because as it stands now, you been in the picture that they still connect with his ex to extend of wanted you to accommodate her is a emotional distress. Hmmm na crying Pro max i Dey see for ya eyes so! Be wise and don’t hurt yourself by allowing someone to use your happiness for another person happiness thereby hurting you. |
Politics › Re: Can Bullion Vans Miss Their Way? by Bigseven(m): 9:33pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Me looking at that lying thing there
Crime › Re: Robbers Kill Three Drivers In Edo, Sell Their Cars (Photo) by Bigseven(m): 1:46pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Evil that men do lives with them |
Romance › Re: My Fiancee Jokingly Said She Will Separate Me And My Brother When We Get Married by Bigseven(m): 11:18am On Jan 26, 2023 |
That’s too expensive for joke. That’s a sign and if you don’t take heed you’ll fall back to this post some day and realize that people gave you genuine advice on this platform but you refuse to take heed. Kpele |
Romance › Re: A Guy Slept With Former Girlfriend When She Came To Drop Wedding Invitation Card by Bigseven(m): 9:47am On Jan 26, 2023 |
Akinbahm: Sit down and read this one more time does it make sense to you? e make sense that’s why you quoted me |
Education › Re: Will PGD Increases My Chances? by Bigseven(m): 3:22am On Jan 26, 2023 |
The reality at hand now is, if you are from the north no need to get PGD because work is sure at NNPC but if you are from the south or any part especially Christian then do it and trust God. Talking from experience |
Romance › Re: A Guy Slept With Former Girlfriend When She Came To Drop Wedding Invitation Card by Bigseven(m): 3:07am On Jan 26, 2023*. Modified: 11:15am On Jan 26, 2023 |
Even if she’s the one that initiated the sex, the guy should have rejected the offer. also, the guy is wrong if he initiated the sex. We need a generation that will do the right thing per time both in secrete and public. God expect us to do so and the grace to do the right thing is release in Jesus name. |
Business › Re: Female Bank Staff Stripped Naked Over Loan Recovery by Bigseven(m): 2:32pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
Evil men all over. Pretending to be nice when in need, once they are helped they turn to venomous snake with horn. What a world wicked |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Melaye's "Emi Lokan" Mockery Dance by Bigseven(m): 12:50pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
And you people don’t owe us apology abi  Weyrey
Family › Re: Woman Quits Marriage, Marries Daughter’s Boyfriend In Kano by Bigseven(m): 12:47pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
Where else would’ve this happened if not Kano ?? Hmmm I saw terrible things in Kano |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Needs Bold, Courageous Leader Like Tinubu — Folarin by Bigseven(m): 12:46pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
I dislike lies though. Bold where ? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Orders DSS, EFCC, Customs, Others To End Petrol Scarcity by Bigseven(m): 6:44pm On Jan 24, 2023 |
Waste of energy. Use same energy and vibes to clamp down insecurity in country not giving weak order |
Fashion › Re: Please, Is This Outfit I Got For My Birthday Too Short To Be Worn Outside? Pics by Bigseven(m): 9:16pm On Jan 23, 2023 |
Farm tool |
Romance › Re: How Do I Tell My Lady Neighbour What Her Boyfriend Is Doing by Bigseven(m): 2:14pm On Jan 22, 2023 |
G00DHardDick: Oga allow that young man to bang different pussies and enjoy his life.
Moreover Nigeria girls have absolutely nothing to offer a man except their over used damaged kpekpus. So Allow that young man to bang and enjoy e be like say na you be the lady's boifrnd or you are prototype of the ungreatful boi who is not ashame to live with a lady that pay his bills yet the audacity of his cheating is pro max and another cheat fellow is encouging that. Fixing this country will begin with your likes. OP pls do the right thing using DSS tactis |
Health › Re: 85% Doctors Planning To Leave Nigeria, Says NARD by Bigseven(m): 1:55pm On Jan 22, 2023 |
VeeVeeMyLuv: Yes with will power, focus & determination. It will b easy sef for u to climb up the ladder even while practicing because most people in this generation lack these 3 vital qualities.
What they know is how to press phone for the wrong unimportant reasons. very well, thanks! just that Nigeria's system of education is sabotaging our dreams, before you know it you'd have spent 10years because of numerous reason, strike inclusive. May be overseas will be much better. Thank you for your sincere mindset. |