Bong4's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Bong4's Profile › Bong4's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 43 pages)
Pedagogue: Keshi has performed creditably well as Super Eagles' Coach.you said it all. Not only ihenacho but every member of the current u20 plus their coach. Keshi should go. But that won't happen except we don't qualify for the nation's cup and i see that happening. |
Dosoq: Jst d same thought came 2 my mind,I won't be suprised if it ws a runz tin,hmm,lesson 2 all,Give ur life 2 Jesus Christ.My dear, you were too quick to judge and you claim to be a christian. Christ wiuldn't do that. That lady may have had contact cos she was at home due to the closure of OAU. The school just resumed for a new session. While 'big' sins like adultery and fornication will take one to hell, 'smaller' ones like lying, anger and prejudice won't take one to Heaven either. God bless you. |
Bros how can you be having 99% of the comments on your page. This is Nairaland where openness is the keyword. Answer the simple question, How much is the car? and let people make offers. A trial will convince you. |
EllaD101: They deserve it. How I wish am a doctor.don't mind them. The doctors deserve it. Have we asked ourselves what work the senators do to deserve the unpublished jumbo pay which includes huge medical allowances while a medical doctor takes #5k as hazard. Are we crazy in this country? This is not d end of strikes. As long as political leaders take home such undeserved pay while our institutions remain moribun, strikes as this will continue. |
Elantracey: Sinach - gratefulgrateful by sinach simply brings tears to my heart. Glorious God by Elijah (forgotten the surname) is another hit. |
Funniez: Make I book space first, I go comment when they start winning souls for God 2ru dia musics.Sinach anyday, anytime. She plays in the realm with Don Moen and the like. She practically downloads songs from heaven. Just listen to 'my faith', 'great are you Lord'. If not that it's gospel, she should be winning grammies. Go to youtube and type sinach and listen. You'l indeed be blessed. |
Good Day, Please when you say touch pen, do you mean we can use it to take notes just like samsung devices do. Please clearify. Nice testimonies you have going for you here. |
kekakuz: [size=15pt] you mean a thread for those who will graduate in a Nigerian school and still wount be able to type there own CV [/size]Guy remove the log from your eyes first before the speck from your brother's. |
Nice products you have here but please what of the ones for 1 Din? |
fellis: Our govt is too self centered if not they would have put measures in place to stop infected pple entering the country. it's only luck that can save anyone now.yesterday i heard how the us govt refused entry to 3 liberian ministers and gave one diplomatic reason for that. Within me i know Ebola is the main reason but it was not mention. Nigeria will stupidly be doing big brother until madness comes upon us. By right all countries identified as Ebola infected should be blacklisted even if it is football match. I suspect that man was on a mission. He knew or rather they knew he had this disease yet was allowed to travel. What is the meaning of WASH consultant? Which ministry of finance is he working for? Nigeria or Liberia? May God help us from mediocrity. |
how much will it cost to oven spray a mercedes 190 and how long with slighr body work? |
barcanista: I am supporting both.Bros how far naaa. No Barcelona player touch the cu oh. Three of Germany's squad - Per Mertesacker, Mesut Ozil and Lukas Podolski - play for Arsenal. Gunners for life. |
flyingdutchman: Chai! You lazy die! No wonder you resort to sneaking in paper into the exam hall! Just Google "PreImplantation Genetic Diagnosis process" How hard can it beChief, i appreciate your remarks and google link. But do you think this your elitist mentality is for every body? How will those in the village with no access to internet and this education you claim to have even pronounce the preimplantation jargons you just recommended here? You think it is just walking into a chemist shop and getting panadol for headache. We need personal recommendation for a brother in distress and you are here recommending grammar. I know how much my sister spent in getting IVF and other medication to solve this problem all to know avail. Even the anxiety alone will not allow for ovulation. If that money was put into alternative uses, it could have been better. As if the OP has the time and money for all this grammer. Abeg i won't advice any one to put his or herself into undue stress. Obedience is better than sacrifice. If God has given us wisdom to avoid disaster, let us simply obey. Love may be blind but in marriage we have to open our eyes. |
dude99: All u guys are fools none of u are away of the latest medical solution to that very issue .poor Nigerians. so does that mean there is no medical student in this forum.you can pass your comments or give a solution without being insultive. Please tell us the way out. Google may not give you over the counter solution and please in cases like this, personal experience is much more appreciated and convincing than academic theories or research. My personal experience wasn't fun others may have been lucky so if you have a ''100% and always working solution'' you and nairaland just might be a saviour to someone. |
my dear op. Listen very well but you can make your decision. Obedience is better than sacrifice. I have lost two nieces in three years to sickle cell. It's no joke seeing kids die before you and there's nothing you can do. If you love yourselves, you'l want a healthy family. It can be stressful going on and out of hospital cos you were thinking of just yourselves. You'l only be doing panic and fear prayer. Let yourselves go. If you still choose to follow your heart.....i pray you still have cause to thank God tomorrow. Love. |
Demdem:tnx. Person no dey put mouth for family matter. Abeg no vex. |
Demdem:bros you can still pass your comment without calling him/ her names. Let's be cultured here. |
FrankC3: Not that I am very interested in this issue, but this your argument is not really making much sense to me. If Aregbesola completed his OND/HND and earned the qualification that comes with it, why did he not declare it as his highest academic qualification? Is it not clear to you that the only reason why ANYONE at all, including Aregbesola and Nwoye and any other person will present a lower certificate to INEC is because he could be afraid of the legal and future political implication of presenting a document he never 'really earned'?my brother, i think we should be tired of paper qualification but performance. We have alot of MBAs, ICANs etc mismanaging our economy. How many mechanical engineers can differentiate between an injector or carburetor. Don't judge a man only by what he is but also by what he has done. |
Coldfeet: Thank God for your life. On this same day JULY 10 2011 Lagos and its environs (and most part of NIG) witnessed the worst rainfall ever!! Many lives were lost! Houses were submerged! Businesses crippled! Mothers searched for their children... One case still gives me the chills! Little Anthony an 18months old baby(an only child) drowned in the drains behind where his mother sells recharge cardsjuly 10, the day a sitting governor in nigeria, chris ngige was kidnapped. |
And this is a government school. Shame. If the governor's son can't attend this school then it is not fit for any other person's son. |
Neyoor: Let's hear them out to tell us what they have for us. I remembered how Ogbeni Aregbesola stick to his promises for we people of Osun. I heard him when he said it in his campaign den that ;I'll employ 20,000 workers within my 1st hundred days in Office and I'll make Education free for the people of Osun state just as Awolowo did.Free Tablet? Bros tell us another thing. |
tyson99: So na masquerade dey behind am abiNo na lagbaja. Pursue all of them away. Liars. Don't we have better alternatives to this pdp, apc stuff? |
mcfarlin: Like whatAt least, we know where private missionary universities get the funds to establish their schools. Tell me where Atiku, IBB, Obasanjo and their like got money to establish theirs? |
Apatheist: Am I lying?My dear let us face fact, these private schools don't receive a dime from government. They can only be maintained by what's generated within. Remember they have professors and doctors on their payroll and you wouldn't want to hear of a prof earning 10k to 20k because you are a missionary school and fees must be low. The truth remains, the way public schools are even increasing their fees (oau of recent), if government subvention is removed, their school fees will be higher. As 'low' as unilag school fees is, how many people can afford? If Govt and university administrators manage our education resources well, no one will go to private universities. By the way, how secure is abti america university in yola that boko haram hasn't paid them a courtesy visit? |
Audio Rage: Anyway, now that the dust is settling a bit, let me just make these points before I leave this site permanently: |
forget about this present team. It was just a matter of time. I'm hoping and praying that rhe NFF will summon courage and allow the present u-20 squad led by coach manu garba to grow inro the future eagles. That is the only way forward for Nigeria. |
Abbey2sam: Haba!! This fees are too outrageousand boko haram hasn't reached here since but they claim to hate western education...are we still looking for their sponsors? |
Janeify: I missed nairaland,the only alternative that i opted for was linda ikejis blog,i tried bella naija's blog but it was a sort of crap for me...after comparing and contesting,i found out that nairaland is the best.You can't compare nairaland to those blogs. It is even more educative and entertaining than Facebook. Thank God it is back. |
call ChopSity Catering and Events from anywhere in Osun state and its environs today... whatsapp 08109417060 Chop Sity offers u unique and visually stunning wedding cakes, Birthday, traditional, anniversary cakes etc, with an emphasis on freshness and great taste you can't resist. Not leaving out our other delicacies for all your events, ranging from our finger foods, cocktails, chops, kebab ,assun, isi-ewu, nkwobi and so lots more you just name it and we are sure set to tickle your taste bud. Our indoor and out -door catering service is also not left out, whatever it is your guest desires, from continental dishes to our own African dishes will be right on point. We offer catering services for corporate clients on TGIF and Company get-together Our price is moderate and we will assist you to spend wisely and get more than your Naira's worth
chika.chike86:Having read all has been written to this point, i must say that the above quoted was written by a true and unbiased Nigerian. |
Good Day All, I have a challenge i wish any one can help me out with. I have a site hosting on an existing CPanel. I have been developing a new site to replace the current using Wordpress. My challenge now is how to transfer the New website designed using Wordpress to the Cpanel to replace the current one such that when one types the domain address, it brings out the New Website designed with Word Press. I'l really appreciate any assistance i can get. Thanks. |
"The World will not respect Africa until NIGERIA earns it". I so love this statement. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 43 pages)
Just ask the frigging Search Engine your question! You are like Jack in that Rhyme - "There's a hole in the bucket"