Romance › Re: Please How True Is This (pic) by calabardick(op): 9:36am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Diddyydiva: If a guy's proof of love is sex,. . . . . . . . . show him the nearby brothel |
Romance › Re: Please How True Is This (pic) by calabardick(op): 9:34am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Diddyydiva: A guy shouldn't feel entitled to sex once you agree to date him  yes you are right, not all relationships are intimate, presently i have more casual relationships. one is more than a year now and we never meet behind closed doors except in the cinemas |
Romance › Re: Please How True Is This (pic) by calabardick(op): 9:28am On Nov 27, 2016 |
QueenSuccubus:

Oohh dear... I advise that men shud stop looking for a gf if ur still a student... And stop complaining that ur lady been asking for money..
[size=28pt]NO GF... NO PROBLEM..[/size] her majesty, I hail theeeee |
Romance › Re: Please How True Is This (pic) by calabardick(op): 9:25am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Please How True Is This (pic) by calabardick(op): 9:23am On Nov 27, 2016 |
SurestG: Thank God you said majority, not all. The reasons are best known to those that are like that not all are like that |
Politics › Re: EFCC Tackles DSS On Corruption Fight by calabardick(m): 9:02am On Nov 27, 2016*. Modified: 9:32am On Nov 27, 2016 |
very soon they will clash and many will perish.
they way this monk from the daura caliphate is running this monastery called naija is disastrous. one day there will be a serious kasala that will lead to the break-away or disappearance of other caliphates and monks
the APC diocese is not doing well, they suppose to learn from the mistakes of the PDP diocese before ordaining this monk. this monk is from the wrong caliphate
It's high time ndigbo caliphate produce their monk from a different diocese
Romance › Re: Please How True Is This (pic) by calabardick(op): 8:58am On Nov 27, 2016 |
this is a serious matter |
Romance › Re: Girl I Brought Home Last Night Doesn't Want To Leave!! by calabardick(m): 8:57am On Nov 27, 2016 |
dollyjoy: Call one of your understanding female friend and plead with her to meet you in your house and act the role of a girl friend  you are a badt girl |
Romance › Please How True Is This (pic) by calabardick(op): 8:50am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Please why is it so? Majority of them are like that
Romance › Re: The Moment Humility Of All Men (hilarious Pic ) by calabardick(m): 8:46am On Nov 27, 2016 |
just small |
Business › Re: Was Black Friday Worth All The Hype? by calabardick(m): 8:37am On Nov 27, 2016 |
black friday suppose to be naija police remembrance day
my one cent |
Car Talk › Re: What Do You Do If Your Car Has No Custom Papers. by calabardick(m): 8:24am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Properties › Re: Documents To Ask For When Buying Land Anywhere In Nigeria by calabardick(m): 8:09am On Nov 27, 2016 |
these are the kind of threads we need on front page, not all those fake debtors celebrities news |
Science/Technology › Re: Man In Lagos Constructs Amphibious Car That Cruises On Water & Land by calabardick(m): 6:34am On Nov 27, 2016 |
The op is mad, that man needs to be arrested with that environmental pollution
Take a look at this pix below, it's an amphibious bus, and as a matter of fact we need it in Lekki Phase 1 axis
Romance › Re: Why Do I Keep Seeing Dogs In My Dream? by calabardick(m): 6:25am On Nov 27, 2016 |
sinaj: problem ni
She makes up d stories jare  Either she complain of her mother, brother, boyfriend, her profile picture, colleagues, neighbours or her boss Before I use to think that she's a little girl until when I saw her pic that I knew that she's possessed |
Health › Re: Help My Girlfriend Is Pregnant by calabardick(m): 6:20am On Nov 27, 2016 |
HenryDion: If that abortion was successful, that means you're now among the list of murderers walking. I just can't rap my finger around this, why climb the tree when you know you aren't ready to reap? Why halt the life of an innocent child just to fulfil your selfish purpose? The innocent child will haunt you till grave. I know that deep down, you're feeling bad for your action. i also know that weeks from now, you will start feeling whole again as if nothing happened. But have in mind, deeds always come with rewards later in life. God may forgive you, but the deed won't go unpunished. SHALOM! This is my greatest fear, children of nowadays knows nothing about blood, all they know is séx, money and weed. The blood speaks, every innocent blood shed cries for vengeance, God does not take it easy when it gets to the matters of blood. What a lost generation Sai |
Health › Re: Help My Girlfriend Is Pregnant by calabardick(m): 6:14am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Ucheosefoh: Start investing on MMM and others for the marriage rites and taking care of your family. Happy father's day in advance. 50 naira could have prevented all this. Hahahaha |
Romance › Re: Why Do I Keep Seeing Dogs In My Dream? by calabardick(m): 6:09am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Vanquay: You look like a witch and stereotypically, witches love cats so maybe the dogs are a sign of your doom. As if you are seeing with my eyes |
Romance › Re: Why Do I Keep Seeing Dogs In My Dream? by calabardick(m): 6:08am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Chanchit: Lmfao! Mamagee!? Born again!? Are you sure God knows you are born again?  |
Romance › Re: Why Do I Keep Seeing Dogs In My Dream? by calabardick(m): 6:06am On Nov 27, 2016 |
sinaj: It's mamage again  My dear, her problems too much |
Phones › Re: Emefiele's 3 Minutes Call Tax Is Economically Wrong - Telecom Companies by calabardick(m): 5:58am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Can you imagine the kind of senseless demon that is in charge of Nigerian economy?
Please where is this man from? NCA, please I need feedback |
Christianity Etc › Re: Zimbabwean Pastor Beaten After Impregnating His Follower (photos) by calabardick(m): 5:47am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Urahara2: Please can someone help me with the Jacob Zuma photo
Christianity Etc › Re: Zimbabwean Pastor Beaten After Impregnating His Follower (photos) by calabardick(m): 5:43am On Nov 27, 2016 |
mytime24:
 Babe, I need the contact of that prophet on this pic |
Politics › Re: "Igbo Are The Majority In Nigeria, They Cannot Leave"- Okorocha by calabardick(m): 5:12am On Nov 27, 2016 |
zendy: The problem you people who call your selves "Niger Deltan" have is that you dont know Niger Delta is just a geo-polical zone, it is not a people.
There are over 40 tribes in the Niger Delta but there is not one single organisation that represents them or brings them together.
How is it that there are over 40 tribes scattared all over the south of Nigeria and no one can can point to even one single thing that brings them together?  |
Politics › Re: "Igbo Are The Majority In Nigeria, They Cannot Leave"- Okorocha by calabardick(m): 9:50pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
zendy: Okoroawusa has never meant well for Ndigbo. All he cares about is his 2023 presidential ambition. What is okoroawusa? |
Politics › Re: "Igbo Are The Majority In Nigeria, They Cannot Leave"- Okorocha by calabardick(m): 9:48pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
tuale4u: The five south east state can leave nigeria if they want, nobody cares as long no single south south soil is included.
I know IPOD frauds would soon come and attack me with thier usual boring following lines:
1. Who are you to speak for entire South South or Niger Delta. My question to them who are IPOB to even speak for the entire south east.
2. There is no word like South South in Geography. My answer to them, words are created by man and nations. Nigeria have created the word South South and it has come to stay. Deal with it. The word South South is also used by the United Nation. U can google to get educated.The word google,facebook,IPAD were created in our lifetime.
3. You yoruba and Afonja. My answer to them: i am a full blooded Niger Deltan like Amadi Elechi, Anthony Enahoro, Ken Saro Wiwa, Isaac Adoko Boro , Ateke Tom, Ayiri etc who rejects Biafra. If you dont believe, u can go hug toilet!
4.We will not leave any Igbo thribe in south south. My answer to them: We dont have Igbo in South South. What we have in south south is distinct independent ethnic nationalities like Kwale, igbanke, ikwerre, Anioma, Etc. Cubans arecnot Mexicans,Texans are not Mexicans, Portuguese are not spanish even though they share border, history and language similarities.
5.We dont want South South because of oil. You can say dat to a one year old infant. There is low oil price today, all the south east states are currently facing strong recession.
6. Your Divide and Rule wont work. My answer to IPOB is that they are the king of Divide and rule. Whenever a Niger Deltan speak on Niger Delta issue, IPOB fraud are quick to tell you how Ijaw cant speak for Urhobo, how edo cant speak for Isoko and Itsekiri cant speak for ndokwa etc. IPOB always want to tell us Niger Deltans how diverse and different we are while downplaying are strong simililarities and history so dat they can easily annex us as small insignificant groups.
7. There will be a Referedum where South south will have to chose between Nigeria and Biafra. This is d most deluded statement of IPOB which can only happen in thier wet dreams. If there will be referedum in Nigeria it can never be two choice. The choice will and must include: Niger Delta Republic, Nigeria , Biafra, Oduduwa. Biafra will never be our choice. On point
Politics › Re: Ogun Pdp Expels Otunba Gbenga Daniel ,Adebutu Others by calabardick(m): 9:40pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
oluwadeeboi: Is Gbenga Daniel still a politician? No sir, he's " the big masquerade in Sagamu" |
Politics › Re: Ogun Pdp Expels Otunba Gbenga Daniel ,Adebutu Others by calabardick(m): 9:39pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
Aburi001: PDP go soon get a FACTIONAL UMBRELLA, you guys should watch out 
Shameless people  This PDP is just the gathering of clowns . . . . . . Can you imagine this man calling bro Gbenga " the big masquerade in Sagamu", hahahahahahah |
Crime › Re: Angry Kenyan Women Beat Up Drunk Men For Not Satisfying Them Sexually (Pics) by calabardick(m): 7:21pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
nawao........... |
Politics › Re: Fayose To Fix Federal Government Road In Ekiti State (photos) by calabardick(m): 7:16pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
olaric: This guy is the funniest comedian in Nigeria. A real Radical Comedian on Power |
Christianity Etc › Re: Zimbabwean Pastor Sells 'Anointed' Cucumbers To Members During Service. PICS by calabardick(m): 6:47pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
NgeneUkwenu: Eyaa!!! Chidinma Would Be Jealous After Seeing This Picture....
Look At People Holding Her Husband Anyhow..
I See Some People, Making Use Of The Cucumbers, Immediately They Get Home! |
Autos › Re: Classic Autos Available In Cotonuo..See Pictures of different cars i bought. by calabardick(m): 2:38pm On Nov 26, 2016 |
HiliaryAutos: Are you confuse in making a choose of car(s)?Do you have low budget in buying a car?Do you need a honest and truthful person to handle your car business or help you purchase the car of your choose?You are on the right trend.
I purchase cars for people directly from Cotonou and deliver it to your place,Here are the procedures.
1. Give me a call and tell me your choice of car and i will give you the budget of buying the car.
2. When coming don't bring cash because of security reasons,we have different banks here in Seme border which you can make your transactions from expect GTB Bank and FCMB Bank.You can hold the sum of 50,000 (Fifty thousand Naira) with you.This cash is for the deposit of the car when we see one in Cotonou..Just to secure the car not been sold before we come back to make the full payment.
3. When we see the car of your choice and the deposit is made,we will come to your bank here in seme border and make with drawers which we will change the money from Naira to Cefa right inside the bank,Cefa have high denomination so carry large amount of money is not a problem.My trusted cab man will be waiting to take us back to the market where we make the full payment,Then i can get your full name and address to process your duty papers.
4.It take just 48hrs to finish up this process both buying and the duty too..and your car will be with you the second day or the third day depending on your location.Before we leave Seme border to your destination i will give you your duty papers to walk into any custom office to confirm if your papers are legit or not,when it been confirmed then we can hit the road to your destination.Agency fee is 30k Naira( Thirty thousand naira only).
So contact me for your cheap and first class cars TODAY...I give you my words you will introduce me to your friends and family after doing the first business with me...Am not after the money but the good name and business connection with that i know am bless...Hope to hear from your soonest.
☎: 09091129229
WhatzApp: 09091129229
Email: hiliaryautos@yahoo.com
Thanks  How much is 2010 Chevrolet Express 3500 LT (Extended Passenger version) V8, 6.0L, Petrol Engine Thanks